Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud.....

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Laugh Out Loud.....

My people make una read laugh small 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

A graduate in Biology was having

difficulty in finding a job. He saw an advert in one of the daily newspapers for a job at a zoo.

In the interview, the manager told him that their gorilla, which had been a tourists attraction has died so they needed someone to dress up and pretend as a gorilla. 

The graduate was embarrassed, but since the salary was okay, he accepted the job. The first day, he put on the gorilla skin and entered the cage, he started jumping up and down, beating his chest and roared like a gorilla. 

The next day, he put on a gorilla skin and started moving around the zoo again and mistakenly entered another cage and found himself staring at a lion. The lion roared and rushed towards him.

The scared graduate quickly forgot that he is a gorilla and started shouting like a human, "Help! Help!" The lion leaped onto him, knocked him to the ground and whispered in his ear, Amadi , it's me Mike, your course mate." 
My brother,No job for this country oo. Infact dat crocodile wey dey 4 dat water no b crocodile,Na Sule be dat πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nigerian leaders, There is God....ooooo!*

32 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚this is not even funny at all. This is badπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Hahahahaha I have heard this joke before but still do funny.

3. Haha haha πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Naija my country 😩😩

4. Stalest of the stalest, Gbo! Gbo!!
    Stalest of the stalest GBA! GBA!!
    Stale ooooooooooooo

1. Jesus! πŸ˜‚ Did Stella offend you?
      Why you come dey beat drums dey call her joke stale? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kai characters dey this blog! πŸ˜‚

5. Things will get better as long as there's life.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... This is too funny!

This is extremely funny πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Chai, Nigerians ehn. It is well.

8. 😁😁😁😁😁😁

9. Now these people think I'm mad🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Stella see the way I laughed like mad man here. The hungry sef don run wey be dey catch me.

11. Hehehehe. This is so hilarious.

12. Stella want to kill me with laughter.....

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. It may be stale but the reality remains the same.