Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Threw Death Party For Wife Has Been Jailed::..

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Man Who Threw Death Party For Wife Has Been Jailed::..

Unbelievable!!!

A Minnesota man has been sentenced to three years in prison after he said he threw a "death party" for his wife and gave her methamphetamine that killed her.

Fifty-nine-year-old Duane Johnson of Searles was sentenced Monday after pleading guilty in June to criminal neglect. Sixty-nine-year-old Debra Johnson was found dead in their home in January after her husband removed her from a nursing home.

The Mankato Free Press reports Judge Robert Docherty approved the sentence that was proposed in the plea deal. Johnson was given credit for 201 days already served in jail.

Johnson maintained that his wife wanted to die. An autopsy showed she died of methamphetamine toxicity.

A third-degree murder charge was dismissed as part of the plea deal.

from acbnews,go.com

13 comments:

1. So he was jailed because he killed her and not for the party. You can’t jail someone because they had a party.

2. That is exactly how my evil baby daddy was plotting my enemy’s death with his useless jealous brother. The only difference is they are falling dead one by one in their camp. God fights battles for us that we are not even aware of. People please always date and marry within your social class. Don’t date scums and low life’s out of pity.

1. You mean baby devil.

The most Complex

3. Very wicked man,and people went for it....o

4. Only 3years? Oyibo &nonsence number of jail terms .