Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Talks About Her Marital Status In New Tweets

Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Talks About Her Marital Status In New Tweets

Media personality and Vlogger Toke Makinwa is someone who is not afraid to say her mind,whether you and I like it or not...............

She posted on Instagram a few days back that her 35th birthday would be her last as a Single girl and names have started flying as to who the groom might be....

39 comments:

1. Toke like to trend
    Toke is somehow confused
    Toke love Toke
    Toke speaks with both sides of her mouth...

I pity people especially women with no mind of their own.

2. It is better to be single than in a bad relationship or marriage.

3. Story ,with the way you sound so desperate lately ,it is obvious you want a man and yes scarcity of young rich guys is why you are still single,be decieving yourself ,all your epistles about the kind of man you want are what ? Desperately looking for a husband,we know .

4. Toke Makinwa should just shut up and sit her backside down!!!

What's this? Just get married and people will congratulate you.

Stop seeking unnecessary attention.

5. I don't understand gbim from all these rants

6. My Girl...…...this is soooooo me

7. I love the last tweet.

8. Toke, baby girl for life 😘👍👌

9. I don't care about marriage as such too.But I care about having a child! Abeg do and born the bambino if e come..whatever follows no wahala

1. Selfish way of thinking. Have you thought how being brought up in a dysfunctional setting will affect that child? When he or she asks for their father what will you say? Its best to adopt . At least the child will be grateful to you for a better life.

2. So anon 18:20 what sense did you now make? So if she decides to give birth to a child all by her self, she's being selfish because the child would grow up in a "dysfunctional setting" but if she adopts a child all by herself won't the child still grow up in a dysfunctional setting?

3. Many children are in dysfunctional settings where daddy and mummy are present. Sometimes s stable single parent is better for a child than an unstable marriage

4. The only people who clamour for single parent hood are those who are unmarried and are feeling they won't end up being married. Obviously deciding to have a child at that stage is from a defeatist mentality. Where fate has made it so that you become a single parent through no wilful choice of yours then so be it. But where you wilfully chose to raise a child on your own better be sure you are not doing it to satisfy your selfish desire.

5. lmao Anon 21:59 what selfish desire can a single parent have to want a child and raise them, you just sound very dumb trying to push for get married have kids and be normal.... I came from a small nuclear family and by far the most dysfunctional unit I know! sometimes a lot of people don't have an idea why dey are married, and they manage to bring kids up in that environment, tell me how this wont affect the childs pschye, all a child needs are two happy, sane parents....if you can provide that with Gods help you should have a well rounded child.

10. Wo wahala ti e niyen jare... There are better things to be worried about than your rants.

11. Wow! This is really impressive: 180 degrees turnaround of Tokstarr and women like her. Indeed, "a woman unafraid of walking alone is a dangerous one. Her level of freedom will intimidate many but will also, inspire the right energy. She is clothed in strength and dignity". Oh you, baby-girl has made my day!!!

12. Toke keep lying to yourself you may one day believe it. Toke lives to be married, Toke dreams it and feeds it too. If anyone believes all the b.s. she has written up there, then you most certainly will believe anything. Toke, no worry you go marry.

1. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

2. Biko take it easy on her. She's been married before naa, are you people not satisfied? At least she fulfilled societal expectations of all women haff to marry. All she trying to do now is to marry again.

3. Tobie, she satisfied herself by getting married, that's why she lied that it was a surprise wedding, that's why she wanted to 'die there'...

She should just stop talking and do 'HER', no one really cares... We don't see RITA DOMINIC posting all this crap and she senior Toke oooh!!

13. Love her always.

14. Maybe she has gotten the ring or about to get it; maybe she doesn't wanna talk about it just yet but she can't keep calm. So, she tries to code it and also confuse *us, oh I mean confuse *them.

Just maybe.

15. 35 is quite late. So I understand her desperation

1. Late according to whose timetable precisely?

16. I loove Toke though, flaws and all. I love how she draws attention and conversations with her rants as they all help her career. When she was married, she flaunted that marriage like it was everything. Now she is single, she flaunts her single life like it's everything. When she was poor, she dressed well. Now she is rich, she dresses even better. any spot she is, babe will shine. And so should we live. Married or single, tall or short, rich or poor, black or white, shine in your calling jare. Shine baby, shine.

*I believe she is engaged though. That's how she tricked us that she can't afford a Hermes Birkin and the next month she started carrying birkin and said it was a gift. I'm sure she will marry next year and say she spoke it into existence haha. I see you Toke. But I love you sha😂

1. Tobie, your comment just ministered to me. 43, never married, no children, and I have let myself go with depression, I dont know when last I was genuinely happy, so tey it is affecting my job sef. I have prayed deeply not once or twice, so that God can take my life.

What I have failed to do is to LIVE.

17. Toke the liar. You wont take BS. But took shit and nonsense from Maje for twelve years of courtship , then took hell in the marriage, was even funding Anita and her son she had for Maje until your eye clear .

Go and sit down abeg. Attention seeker.
    Hold on ,where is Anita and her son these days sef dem still dey Calabar?. Last Last Maje did not marry Anita .
    Women dey try ooh kai.

1. Until her eye clear..... no until Maje kicked her out so she had to stop pretending

I pity anyone who follows Toke.... she eats from both side of her mouth

2. Like you said “till her eyes cleared”. That was a turning point and learning experience for her. She’s never going to settle for less again

3. She's about to settle for LG cousin.