Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.....

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday In House News.....

Una good Afternoon Oooooooh............

HAPPY INTRODUCTION TO BV PRUDENT TABITHA

Good afternoon SDK, kindly help me to celebrate my darling tall, beautiful, adorable friend and sister OLUWATOSIN (prudent Tabitha) she did her introduction with the love of her life on Saturday in Lagos.. I wish them everlasting love, peace, good health,wealth and children as they want IJN. Amen
From Sealord.

Congratulations!!!

...........................................................................................................

SATURDAY CHRONICLE POSTER....

The guy who sent in Saturday Chronicle saying he is a Virgin,please my inbox is full of wife materials wanting to contact you eeeeh.

One of the Interested Ladies could be your wife.....What do you say?

Time to get to know someone,marry and offload that ya full GP Tank oh...lol
Send a mail if you are interested....

.............................................................................................................

RE-ADVERTISER CALL OUT

Dear Stella and Amazing BVs,

This is to inform the entire SDK blog family members that MIXERS' SELLER- BLESSING UGWUEZE,has refunded my Money.

I got the Alert exactly 7:09 pm on Saturday, the 17th of August.

I like to appreciate everyone who contributed to the release of my money:

HQCOCKTAILS,
SAME GIRL,
PRINCESS INTELLIGENTSIA,
CHUMMY CHOCHO,
EXCITED COURTESY,
SLUTTYCHIC,
BLACKBERRY
RAINBOW
FINNY (the no nonsense Lady, I have borrowed myself brain ooo ๐Ÿ˜€),
GLORIANA,
EPIQUE,
REINA,

****Bbjac***
ISAACBABA (greater heights and giant strides in Jesus' Name Amen)
JESSY'S MUM,
CHIBABE,
FAVOR MEGAN,
EMMANUEL SIMEON,
ANONYMOUS 15/08/19 15:30,
ANONYMOUS 15/08/19 17:02,
NKIRU IWUCHUKWU,
OLIVER K,
AND OF COURSE,

THE FAMILY HEAD - STELLA DIMOKOKORKUS ( Thanks so much for the quick response and swift actions.

When I was being scolded and called names for trusting a total stranger I met on a blog,I told them that SDk blog isnt just a regular blog, but a family that stands strong and getting my money back wouldn't be a problem , time was what I was worried about.

Thanks so much for rekindling my trust and faith for the blog.

You have done so well.
I am more proud of you. Those who scolded me now see that my trust wasn't in vain,
God keep and bless you more(Amen)).

And to you Blessing UGWUEZE,
Thanks for the refund. You cost me two big jobs
but life goes on.

Thanks so much EVERYONE,
I am really grateful.

Long Live SDK!
Long SDK BLOG!
Long LIVE BVs
God bless Us more (Amen).

Well good that she paid you back your money but it should never have been allowed to get to this stage...Thi is really not good.

..........................................................................................................

A TESTIMONY OF THANKFULNESS

I am on holls...so I have time to write this...I had finished service in 2017, undecided if I'd stay back in the state I served or go back home...after toying with the idea for a while I stayed back since I have a second home(my elder sister's who introduced me to this blog). 

I sincerely never applied physically just one two calls and contacts on getting a job. At some point I was frustrated I started applying whenever there is a column here for job application. You see God answers prayers!!!He really answers prayers!!Beevees He does answers prayers. 

His timing is perfect no matter how impatient we become. I use to pray for the days when I use to pray for the days I will be so busy that I won't have time to be on SM, prior to this time, I could spend my whole day on SDK even if I am in the habit of not always commenting. 

I applied for a job around March this year got the job in May. I am still filled with awe. I trust God completely but I never expected it would be soon. In fact I dropped my CV there for formality after been forced by sister to do so. I figured out, most times, God just wants us to put in efforts, don't just sit back there, do nothing and expect some miracle to happen. 

It is not always the case This job is definitely not my zenith but , i am so glad I finally leave the house early in the morning. I am so grateful to God. I applied for this job as a means to an end and God gave me. I still want more....yes!!! but very grateful for this one. I thought I should share this...someone might need it...

Finally, thanks to Aunty Stella and the many Beevees for your inspiration. Thanks to my big sister for introducing me to this blog few years back. so far, it has been beautiful. looking forward to better days and more testimonies!

Congratulations!!!

............................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Please BVs, can i remarry traditionally only, before my former statutory marriage to my ex is dissolved? My man wants us to birth our baby married as he is a prince and my divorce is taking time to finalize. Please i need answers ASAP.

This is a good question...I think you can marry traditionally..Does the law recognise traditional Marriage as Marriage?Otherwise it would be committing bigamy...or you can do it quietly and codedly.

.........................................................................................................

SHOCKING COMMENT

This happend to me a long time ago so pls don't judge me,I have changed small.

I use to be a bisexual, I had this girlfriend that we do the do together and our boyfriends don't know,we party with them and go to toilet and catch some feelings that will make us both more horny for our boyfriends.

To cut story short, we both do the do with each other boyfriends unknown to them that we planned it.

Now we are both married with New guys not the previous ones,we plan to sleep with each other husband, she has succeeded in getting mine...whoaaa my husband just fell once,I have been trying hard to get her husband but for where๐Ÿ˜ˆ,we gave him sleeping pills and I came over to romance him half dead,he was useless for us that might but I use my .....to grind all his muscles,I left and the last one I tried he told me to my face that "if you try to seduce me again I will tell my wife"long hisses. .in my head I was like which wife abi our wife.

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

The bv asking after the lady that had fibriod surgery around may, i am the person oh. I am doing great, where i was cut has joined back. I am fine but is just that i am still having issues with bleeding. Once is my period the bleeding refuse to stop, i am taking contraceptive for now till i ca get lasting solution, thou i have gone for scan and no traces of fibriod anymore. But the continous bleeding i cannot understand. 

The doctor and hospital are tired and dont know what to do.

CHAI.....

.....................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Men! This life is hard. How can a married man be s#x-starved. Married a virgin who doesn't seem to like sex. I don talk tire no change. Foreplay and all i have done yet no change. She can go a week with just a round while I like it regularly. They say she will change with time because she psychologically shut herself out hence it will take time but how long after 4 years na with kids.

I can't use this small money to run after women outside, that's impossible.
Now I understand how s#x starved married men feel. It's terrible

Abeg when is the next snm let me look for my fellow married but sex-starved friend.

I dont even understand sef...must you gbensh????Cant you just ll the urge or modify it to go with her urge?hisssssssss

.....................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

2 plots of Dry land for sale, located in Ujevwu, Udu Local Govt Area of Warri, Delta state. It is located close to the newly refurbished railway in udu area. 2 trips of sand already on the land for free. Asking price is 2 million naira only, slightly negotiable. Contact 07089569112

ORIGINAL POWER BANK,BLUETOOTH AIRPOD AND PHONE CHARGER AT GLOSSY-MART

Hello,Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.
(BUY ONE AND GET ONE FREE ORIGINAL ANDROID CHARGER OR ANDROID EARPIECE)

We also sell quality Bluetooth Airpod AND various phone charger ranging from SAMSUNG,I-PHONE,AMAZON,INFINIX ETC.

Free delivery also for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at VERY affordable prices..
Call-07037317400 or 08116202737..whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..
@MARTINS ABOY

........................................................................................................

READY TO WEAR TAILOR NEEDED

I'm looking for a contract tailor in lagos, one who can work based on as i get orders. Payment would be also per order.
He/she must be able to make ready made clothes very well with neat finishing. If you are or know anyone who is kindly send a message via whatsapp only pls no calls na beg i dey beg.

BE A SLAYER

Slay to your events, church, work and other social outings with these and many other unique adire, Kampala and batik (tie & die) designs. 

Price begins from #3,500 and above for 5 yards
IG: adire_classic
Whatsapp: 08120763663
Call: 07030119432

............................................................................................................

TOPNOTCH CLEANING

Did you just finish building your house and it's so messy and dusty? Did you just get an apartment, office e.t.c and too occupied to clean up? Don't worry, Topnotch services got you covered. We specialize in topnotch cleaning and make it sparkling and shinny. A trial will convince you. We're affordable and reliable. We can be reached on; 08074499970

............................................................................................................................................................

You can trust us to deliver your top-notch cotton beddings, and teach you how to maintain them.
We are a name you can trust.

1 bedsheet 4k
Duvet set 13,500

Call or whatsapp 09072300391
Ig: hf.cotton.bedsheets

...............................................................................................................................................................

Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

...........................................................................................................................................................

Get these beautiful laces at an affordable price.
Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : 08076495641
Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

...........................................................................................................................................................

First Grade Gowns and Jeggings Trousers

Whatsapp 08145916811 for more pictures
IG @fabglam_online_thrift_store
Location - Lagos
Delivery within Nigeria is available.

AUTO GELE

We deal on all kinds of autogele and our prices are very AFFORDABLE.
We take orders for all kinds of occasion at wholesale and retail level.
We equally offer home services for gele tying

Delivery: Worldwide
phone: 07068194224

I sew ready to wear babies clothes (0-24months), shoes and throw pillow covers.
Here are a few of my designs
Call/ whatsapp 08028464979 to place orders.

141 comments:

1. Wawu Tabitha, them don carry ya wine, drop bride price?
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    E good o.
    Wishing you a joyful legitimacy and
    plenty pikins inugo?

1. Congratulate Tabitha, Stella, them dey modify conji?

2. Happy Married Life Tabitha. You are so pretty.

The lesbian friends, Welldone.

3. Thanks Anike and Nmasinachi. God bless you.

2. Yaaaay ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    My girl is a step ahead to being a wify
    Congratulations Prudent darling and hubby to be
    May God bless you and keep the date.
    So happy for you babe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Amen. Thanks sisterly ๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Olori, abeg dash me one plot of land under your comment to congratulate Prudent Tabitha.

Congratulations darling. May your marriage be forever blessed. I really do love your kind of "cool" here. You come fine well well join your better character. Your husband must pay extra-SDK charges o. Omo're bi custard!

3. Yes maami ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

4. Congratulobia darling Tabitha, time for me to get another blog love.

5. Thank you anon 15:46. I am already blushing. Husband will hear oh. Lol

awwwwmmm sealord ,you will forever be mine. Lol

3. Good you got your money back.

Madam sleeping with each other's husbands, that's one weird shii

4. Good afternoon all.
    Prudent you're so beautiful, the perfect bride. I wish you all the joy and love a perfect marriage brings. God bless you darling.

I bought some of the items up there from our tech guru, Martins. He's good! His items, customer service/ reception, delivery is commendable. Please patronize him, you'll be glad you did.

1. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Castle Nwanne mm,Chรนkwรบ gรฒzie gรญ..

Thanks once again to you and all BV's that patronise us..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Amen. Thanks Windsor. God bless

3. Beautiful couple, may Godbless your union.
      Poster, yes you can remarry traditionally.
      Welcome IHN.

4. I was glad I did.He is incredible. Even my sister that patronized him hasn't stopped singing his praises.

5. Babe! Ke kwanu? You suppose don dey speak "hausa" small small abi you still dey "sabulu" level?

6. LMAO @ sabulu level. I dey learn kadan kadan, my madam. Thanks for the love.
      Kami really? You see, kudos Martins.

5. Remarrying traditionally
    If you mean “payment of bride price”, that in reality is the marriage.
    But please if you are getting a divorce, do so legally before embarking on another
    Marital journey.
    If you don’t and contract another marriage and happen to want another divorce or the man
    Does etc. (which is not far from reality), you will be entangling yourself in a lot of mess.
    Be patient.
    A lot of times, people do not change their attitudes in marriage and think that another partner
    Is what will grant them true joy.

6. Congratulations bv prudent. Happy married life.

The bisexual up there, ekuse o.

One married aunty has been gbenshing her husband's younger brother since time immemorial. The husband caught them pants down yesterday. Turns out that, out of the 5kids they have, 4 belongs to the guy. Only 1 for her husband (the last born). The man almost fainted. People were just holding him.

Hi IHN.

1. *carries kitchen stool, adjusts wrapper*
      Rhoda come o, come o

2. Wow....
      Please, bring the full gist here. Write it well and send the story to Stella inbox.

3. My goodness ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ
      I am speechless!!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I said it that day and someone wanted to chop me raw. I said again if DNA test is to be conducted, many first born could actually not be from their supposed father. Haven't this vindicated my stand that day. Now you see, it's even the last born that belongs to the man. What I don't understand is why the woman kept doing that over a long time to the extent of four kids. I repeat again, Men are bad that cheat in marriage, but women who does are terrible for they go extreme.

6. See correct gist on a Monday afternoon na!

7. Ladies, ladies, ladies,

7. Congratulations BV tabitha, you are beautiful, may God bless your home dear.

Madam bisexual, may God have mercy on you and your partners.
    What a disgustingly dirty life style.
    Why drag innocent men into it?
    You could have remained with your partner and left the men alone.
    If it’s a good thing, why not come out of the closet๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ
    Shame on you.

1. You can say that again! Very disgusting ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข lifestyle and they are rapist too.

2. Over disgusting. Make God have mercy on them.

Congratulations Prudent.

3. Yes o Ms A, imagine drugging the post guy.
      If it were to be the other way round, you would have read curses upon curses. Those 2 can connive to poison their husbands.

4. Congratulations dear, happy New home

8. Sealord, so you let Tabitha slipped away from your hands? Its okay.

Congratulation Tabitha.... God will bless your new home.

9. Beautiful Prudent, congratulations.

Blessing well done. It's better late than never.

Comment section here is the littest. No argument ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Baba God biko bless and keep us all.

10. Congrats Tabitha, you're beautiful. God bless your union.

Good to know the money has been refunded.

I recently love how Nkechi Blessing goes about her loyalty for Toyin,like she practically made her business hers ,I careless if it's for the gram or not. We sometimes need cheerleader like her in life.
    I'm not her fan,but I'm thrilled by her lovely act.

1. Same here sis..... NBS is crazy about Toyin ๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Olori sweetest ! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Yes, she is so crazy like they are blood. God please I need a genuine friend in my life.

11. Wow, congratulations to the latest couple in town. BV Tabitha so beautiful.
    Congratulations Sealord.

Thank God the BV decided to do the right thing by returning your money.

BV that want to marry traditionally, I believe traditional marriage is a recognized form of marriage also in the western world and if your ex decides to file a court case against you on the ground of committing bigamy, he will win.
    A "common Divorce" doesn't usually take time if both parties are cordial with themselves.
    Maybe you should try to get a competent lawyer to help you push it, it will be better for you.
    You put yourself in this complicated position by indulging in sexual intercourse and allowing yourself to get pregnant. Please, try your best to protect yourself and that baby. You don't need much stress now.

The BV exchanging partners, having s*x with her friend and her friend's husband, how evil can you both be.
    You both actually raped that man. What you did is also classified as rape. You guys will meet your waterloo soon.
    You see, not all men fall into bed with any jezebel with boobs.

Congratulations to the testimony lady.

12. Welcome IHN. God bless our hustles this week and the rest of the year. Pls doctors and nurses: i feel a tingling sensation in my right foot. I guess i'm 20 weeks gone; i've not been attending antenatal. Pls, is it something that should get me worried? Thanks.

1. Attend your antenatal classes and ask this question there.

13. First of all introduction ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽป Congratulations Prudent Tabitha on your introduction.
    To all the sellers ‘aje abugba je o’
    Good afternoon beautiful people, enjoy the rest of your day.

14. Stella, can i send ihn adverts without pictures? My phone is not in the best shape.

Easy to Rock

15. Jesus is coming soon such disgusting thing. God help this generation

16. Stella, I disagree with you on that. YES he must gbensh.
    Are they brother and sister?
    That’s why I always say test before you buy to know if both of you are sexually compatible.
    The man has tried already. Oga, please do whatever will make you sexually happy and satisfied.

1. Testing won’t stop her from saying no after

17. Congrats Prudent Tabitha... God bless your union...

The virgin guy will find it difficult to choose, since we have many women rushing him...

Bisexual lady Weldon ma.

18. To the married tohtoh chopper

Jude 1:7 In a similar way, Sodom and Gomorrah and the surrounding towns gave themselves up to sexual immorality and perversion. They serve as an example of those who suffer the punishment of eternal fire.
    ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

1. People indeed play with hell ๐Ÿ”ฅ

19. The bisexual lady......we're in the same WhatsApp group, am the admin self. Am a married lesbian, I have threesome with my husband and my babe. My husband is gay too and we do it together with his guy.....just that I pity his ass, is not a big deal, it's all about understanding. life is good! Pu**y is the best. We plenty like that in this island self. Stella keep eating my comment.

20. Wow! Congratulations Tabitha.. You guys are looking really nice. God bless your home.

Thank God Blessing decided to return the money. Please don't do that again, after all a good name is better than money.

1. Amen. Thanks Chummy chocho. Amen to your prayers.

21. Replies
    1. This is for the lady who is bleeding nonstop...take a packet of ors contraceptive pills.it will correct your menstral cycle.Try this with faith,u will be fine.

22. Congratulations Tabitha God bless your home plenty.

Bvs in Lagos pls help a sis, where can I buy foodstuffs in lagos for reselling. Which market is better? Pls note rice in bags both small packages, beans, all types of semo, vegetable oil too etc

23. Sealord my brother. Thanks so much for being there and for everything.
    Olori Orente, my slay momma. I really appreciate all you do. God bless you so much.

1. Congrats Tabitha, may your union be blessed. You look beautiful just like your comment here.

2. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

3. Awww Teejay, thanks so much. I'm blushing

4. Congratulations T-Girl. God bless your home

24. Congratulations to bv tabitha! WOW!!!! Wishing you happy married life!!๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿพ Thanks to the mixer seller blessing that returned the money but please make sure next time that your mixers and blenders are working before selling to your customers this is not good business wise. Castle ke ki mere??? Good afternoon my people ๐Ÿ˜˜

25. Congratulations Tabitha.. May God bless ur new home,so happy for u dear

26. Congrats prudent Tabitha, happy married life to you
    Good afternoon everyone

27. Happy married life Prudent, may God bless your marriage.
    I miss these people's comment and feel like sending a shout out
    Chikito...I miss your intelligent insight,although one may feel intimidated sometimes but na only stupid person wey no go appreciate better thing
    Queen and boss of SDK...please can you come back to your previous way of commenting
    Nmasinachi...it may come as a surprise but i do feel your energy from here, one of your comments made me to pursue one of my dreams and when i become proud of myself, i will come testify.
    Stellaaaa....i keep wondering what this blog will be like in 50 years time, much love from me to you.

1. Awesome @QueenAmy. Keep at it, you will testify soonest. I am glad I could be of help.

28. Congratulations beautiful Tabitha
    God bless your new home

29. To the lady asking if she can have a traditional marriage while the dissolution of statutory marriage is sub judice? Darling, that will amount to bigamy, a criminal offence with an imprisonment term of 7 years.

In Nigeria, there are only two types of marriage recognised by law. The statutory marriage, which is marriage under the Matrimonial Causes Act which is commonly known as "white wedding" or "court/registry wedding" evidenced by the issuance of a marriage certificate; and the Polygamous marriage or marriage under native law and customs, commonly known as "Traditional marriage".

Once you are married under the Act(statutory marriage) you cannot contract any type of marriage until your statutory marriage has been dissolved by the High Court. Sweetheart, if you try to contract a traditional marriage codedly, it will be an effort in futility because the date you get married traditional will reflect the truth that it occurred pending your divorce. Unless you don't invite a soul, not even your relatives, because someone will rat you out. If your soon to be ex-husband gets to know, you are toast! He will gladly inform the court that you just got married traditionally, which is a criminal offence and a voidable marriage. In the eyes of the law, your new traditional marriage is not valid.

The only way you can get married is if you contracted only a traditional marriage, which is a polygamous marriage. Once the bride price is returned to your ex, you can even get married that same day. If you were a man, you don't even need to get rid of your first wife, tradition allows you marry as many wives as you desire. I'm sorry sweetheart, but you have to wait till your divorce has been finalized. Starting a new marriage the illegal way is not advisable. Please do the legal and honourable thing, make sure you shut one door properly before you open another. Good luck!
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. These all favours the men,a lady has to wait till the brideprice is returned while the man goes ahead to marries battalion...why i love court marrriages...

2. Right excrpt for the man part
      So far as you have a court marriage, you can’t marry a second without bigamy coming up

3. Thank you Ralnada.

The most Complex

30. Congratulations BV Prudent, you're so beautiful.

Thanks Stella for posting my advert. ๐Ÿ˜˜

31. congrats Prudent Tabitha God bless your new home

Thank God the money has been refunded

madam gbensha well done o when your friend will finally take over your husband your eyes will clear

32. Congrats Tabitha... Your marriage shall be a blessing, your children surround your table, you will see your children's children thus says the Lord of host...

1. AMEN. Thanks for the prayers. God bless you mama twins.

33. Traditional marriage is legally recognized.

34. Congrats prudent, you're so beautiful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    I wish you all the best dear...

35. As they say"a closed mouth is a closed destiny".@ virgin man I jealous you oo. Now you can choose from a pool of woman. For the woman who got refunded, I knew your money will come out as long as you have made a call out. Well done to all the BVs. For the woman sleeping with husbands. Does it mean that there is no longer dignity in marriage? Pls let us respect marriage. Or ebi like say you know fine reach your friend.

36. marrying customarily while while still married under the statute is illegal at common law and it contravenes the criminal code s.370 and you liable to 7 or 5 yrs imprisonment.
    pls i am only a student not a lawyer

37. big congratulations to Bv PRUDENT TABITHA may God perfect it for you.

Saturday chronicle writer i hope you saw what your follow man is complaining of, we that are not virgins has work to do with people like you oh. Is better you have tasted it and become celibate, wife maetrials everywhere for you so pick wisely.

Sister that is bisexual you and your friend are trying, me i cannot see my man with another woman not to talk of gbenshing and still be happy. Your husband is not a real man and he is a cheating ass. Imagine how your friend's husband rejected you, that man need to get big hug from me.
    Bros that
    Stella you didn't do well for this married man but s#x-starved, allow the man to gbensh nah, is not easy not to be able to gbensh when you have a wife or husband. If he was not married he may endure it when his gf refuse him, Poster i think you need to talk things with your wife to see the besrt she can enjoy sex. Your wife does not enjoy sex reason why she is not happy having sex with you. Una say na virgin una want oya oga manage your small problem.

1. Excited courtesy did they send you to that man?. Since he posted that comment you have been encouraging to fornicate. Na wa for you oo. Someone at that age with his level of godliness you think he hasn't gone past this stage of fear that pushes people like you to fornicate while hiding under the excuse of been deprived of sex in marriage. I hope you don't waste your Time in contacting him because I doubt that your wish will be granted. You must be wearing glasses to not see that he is the male version of ANG you people insult here everyday except the judgemental aspect of course. Do you even know what it means to be godly. Advising him to fornicate and then become celibate? People like you can't even tell a hodly man apart form a religious one even when it slaps you in the face๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️,

2. Thank you excited courtesy. God bless you.

38. Lol
    Stella are you for real?
    You really asked if he must have sex with his own wife?
    ABSOLUTELY!
    ABSOLUTELY!
    Ah

1. She meant must he have sex all he time like he said he wants it every day. He sounded like someone who has a lot of time on his hands.

39. Call a lawyer, madam marriage

40. Yippee!!! Congratulations Prudent.. I didn't make mistakes when I voiced out here that you're such a sweet person judging from your comments here. God bless your union dear.. Cheers!!!

1. Awwwwwwwwww. You didn't o. Let me just keep on blushing. Amen, thanks.

41. Congrats Prudent Tabitha! God bless your new home. Peach looks good on you. .... .SANDY YO! You're missed

1. Thanks anon. Amen to your prayers. God bless you

42. Congrats Prudent. BVs pls your advice is needed o,I'm part of the mgt staff in the school I work. We just find out that one of our teachers that birth a baby in January this year(3rd child) is pregnant again possibly in her 1st trimmester. The last pregnancy and ante natal days was always hectic on other staff because she will take d whole day off. We want to decide on her case,I won't want her to be sacked but will like to know why she is not spacing her kids and let her know the implication on her job and the pupils in her class. Pls advice me on how to go about it. Thanks

1. Thanks peace. About your pregnant colleagues hun, why don't you just drink water and be looking? Don't meddle into the matter at all.

43. Congratulations to Prudent Thabita on your introduction. You are beautiful.

44. Advice needed pls,how can we handle a female staff that gave birth (3rd child) in January 2019 and she is pregnant again. The last pregnancy was a stress on the other staff as she missed work(school) alot

45. Thank you Stella for posting my comment about the dissolution of marriage, thanks to all that responded. I am more focused on having this baby because i TTCed for long and because my ex was infertile, i had to threaten him with divorce before he even agreed to go for a fertility test that proved him infertile. After years of treatment it still proved abortive until it was revealed that a woman cursed him to be childless after he rejected her and her pregnancy when they were both students in the university. The boy is twenty years old, i begged ex hubby to go beg for her forgiveness but he refused. I had to move on at some point, i met some one else. But my ex's lawyer keep taking adjournments to probably frustrate me as his client is never in court. I got pregnant and i am just over the moon! I will be patient till the divorce is over, i will tell my fiance to hold on about the bride price. Thank you Stella and BVs once again.

46. Lmao @ our wife

47. Prudent Tabitha happy married life

48. Thank you @ Prudent.
    Will really look forward to that @ Castle ♥