Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Belinda Effah Sends Memo To Nigeria Government After Truck Carrying Nude Ladies Went Viral...

Sunday, August 04, 2019

Nollywood Actress Belinda Effah Sends Memo To Nigeria Government After Truck Carrying Nude Ladies Went Viral...

On Saturday a short video filmed by a Lady in traffic went viral on the social media....The video had some naked Ladies in a see through mobile truck dancng and causing commotion in traffic.

The truck was reportedly leased by Musician Tekno who was shooting a new Musical Video....
Actress Belinda Effah put off by what this generation is churning out,sent an Emergency memo to the govt of Nigeria......

43 comments:

1. Hustle o, so you won't be a stripper in Lagos traffic.

1. They had an option of saying NO.
      A well bred child won’t get involved in such nonsense, broke or not.

2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping
    maybe you would have some experience with something
    like this. Please let me know if you run into
    anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

3. See tekno ooo....what will the likes of DAVIDO & wizkid now do if he is carrying out such a distasteful act,dude better stop such act before he incurs the wrath of angry Nigerians

4. parents should sue the ownerz or advertisers. that's obscenity and its a crime

5. This is highly terrible and cancerous to the society. Well, some people now see bad as good and good as bad. This generation is finished. God please,help me to train my children in the way of the Lord.
    I saw a picture of two ladies kissing on BBN on this blog and some bvs were still siding them. Very soon,gayism and lesbianism will be done openly and people won't see anything bad in it again,then,there won't be population explosion again!

1. It’s already happening, if you dare talk ill about gays and lesbians, you will get it real hot.
      Problem I have is condemning one and leaving the others out πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      Do we now start counting πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      What’s the difference between these strippers and those ones fucking on live TV πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
      We are in oyibo era, let’s all enjoy it. Mtcheeeeeew

2. Please they weren't kidding biko.they were talking and it was the angle they were seen from. Na so rumour dey spread.

3. Slutty chic stop it! There's a big difference did you hear the strippers moaning on live tv? did you see them kissing on live tv? stop it please.

6. Belinda should face front πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    A lot is going down, is that all she’s seen?
    Her colleagues started all this nonsense πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
    Hypocrites everywhere.

7. Hypocrisy at the height of it all. What is her business with the girls, after all they are adults. Here in UK people are wearing bras and shorts on the street because of the hot weather. They had no right to video the girls. For someone that opened her legs and got pregnant before marriage, what is she teaching the younger generation too. Single mama syndrome.

1. Wow. Just Wow!
      Why so bitter??

2. which Belinda got pregnant before marriage? Please get your fact right.
      Bbjac

3. Yeah Belinda had a boy (she is a baby mama). I guess the baby dad is married .

4. What is wrong is wrong

Leave am,leave na Wetin ruin peppersoup with pepper

The dumbing down, anything goes, famous for nothing, lousiness, clout chasing, stupidity endorsing, desperation driven, greed and selfishness is bringing down the world on a daily basis

Fear GOD my people
      Fear GOD

5. Anon 8.50, why would you let your stupidity reveal itself through your comment?
      In Nigeria today, before we finish speaking, one idiot or the other brings up this abroad comparison! Is this abroad? are we Europeans? Do we function under the same laws and policies? Do we have same traditions and customs?
      You and the charlatans supporting condemning Belinda should tell yourselves the truth, civilization doesn't begin with copying the societal ills of others...

6. You are a fool with your uncouth mouth @ mama Mia. Why can someone stupid. Say what you have to say and move on or that is Africa Culture too Ewu Gambia

8. Hypocrisy at the height of it all. What is her business with the girls, after all they are adults. Here in UK people are wearing bras and shorts on the street because of the hot weather. They had no right to video the girls. For someone that opened her legs and got pregnant before marriage, what is she teaching the younger generation too. Single mama syndrome.

1. This is still wrong weather in UK or elsewhere. It's not a good example for the kids and she's totally right in her outrage. Weather she's a baby mama is inconsequential although I believe you are mistaking her for another actress. Even if she's a baby mama, she's still correct except for those that lack moral compass

9. Nigerians and faux morality sha.

This incident happened at night, so any child out at that time to witness it already has a "mortgaged future." So when Belinda claims she's doing it for "children" can she be more honest please, because children aren't or at least shouldn't be out and about at night, so Belinda say what is really on your mind. Your sensibilities are "scandalized" but such an overt sexual display? That's what it is for many people and I call BS.
    Is it what I would want to participate in? No not personally but I think any adult woman who feels its okay for her should be allowed. Belinda is saying this display is to fulfill men's libido but she's discounting the fact that women also are sexual beings and some of us express ourselves sexually in that manner for our own satisfaction and pleasure

Also for such a sexually active nation (men lie, women lie, pastors and imams lie but our birth rate shows we dey NACK steady) we love pretending to be sexually repressed/prudes. We love blaming foreigners/foreign influence when people are being sexual, as if sexual urges aren't as naturalas shitting and eating.

We too dey pretend, and we need to stop

1. All correct

2. I was actually in traffic when it happened. This video was shot around midnight.

3. Some times ehn una reason dey shock me.

10. In all these,i blame the girls not even techno because he did not force them.
    Bbjac

11. Tnx a mil poster that mentioned that there’s no difference between d video shown & all BBN housemates that had sex on tv. Secondly, people condemning ds also attend beauty pageants , where d swim wear session by contestants is as good as d said video. There are so many near nude ,if not nude photo shoots in circulation without an atom of decorum , for everyone who cares to watch at d moment & what did these sanctimonious beings say or do about it? I am not in support of nudity but why condemn one & crucify another.? Glorious Sunday guys.

1. Are you people this daft? !!!!!

2. Whatever this Event was, it must have taken place at 9t! What is a child doing out at night? Don’t u pple club?
      BBN is Rated 18! Y expose ur kids to music video with nudity?
      The problem is YOU complaining about this! Because the TIME and PLACE it took place shouldn’t have children there.
      Bad parents screaming blue murder. Hissssss. C Belinda sef follow dey shout decorum. Person husband u born for, not separated, not annulled marriage not Divorced. Marri manπŸ‘πŸ˜ stoopitiiii

12. .....sorry , why condemn one & ignore another...

13. Alternative Facts4 August 2019 at 11:30

Abeg there’s nothing in nudity. People forget these girls were paid. They were actually at work, leave them alone. We have much bigger problems to worry about. This is the 21st century and we still battle with providing security and regular electricity in addition to a lot of other societal issues. Here in the streets of Paris you see women kissing women, men kissing men and women walking around almost naked but there’s a responsible government, there’s regular electricity, there are unemployment and social benefits. The society takes care of its vulnerable to stem the tide of poverty. Let’s begin from providing regular power and leave the girls alone, they’re just trying to earn a living. Not everyone can be a Chimamanda

1. It still doesn't make it right

Conscience shouldn't die because of fake open eye

14. Most of these people castigating the said video are full time fans & viewers of BBN. Post the video of what transpired ‘’ yester night ‘ at the party watched by millions of viewers.

15. I don't get some of y'all... I don't watch bbn bcos I don't want to. Its not my kind of thing, we just scroll pass. And frankly its not my business cos I have an option. But nude sexy dances in traffic in the public is another kettle of fish. This time, I'm being forced to watch it. And that's where we need to dram the line. They have their sex palours to dance their asses out and I don't even know about it. This act of public nudity is wrong and out of line.

1. Thank you Sparkle! If I'm to go by most of the posts on this topic right now I'd say most blog visitors are immoral, irresponsible and shortsighted. Stupid reprobates! You guys can join in dancing nude in a truck at night, just keep it in your room and don't force others, children or not to watch your despicable acts. Nonsense!

16. Dear parents and adult you can't control the cyber space but you can control your personal space and choose people you communicate with, it is possible to get out of social media and so your sanity will be in order...Spend more time knowing God and you will find out what's most important. Shalom!