Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NUPENG Issues 7-day Ultimatum

Thursday, August 01, 2019

NUPENG Issues 7-day Ultimatum

Have you heard the News?There might be fuel scarcity if The Nigeria Union of Petroleum and Natural Gas Workers carries out its threat to go on strike!!!!

NUPENG, on Wednesday,through its President and General Secretary, Prince Williams Akporeha and Afolabi Olawale issued a seven-day strike notice to the Federal Government...#6days to go

They want the Federal government to compel Chevron Nigeria Limited, CNL, to honour the agreement it reached with the union on June 20 and failure to comply would force them to go on strike....

7 comments:

1. They came to an agreement with Chevron and are threatening the whole country? Amazing. Time to stock up on sneakers. Rubbish

2. How their deal with chevron concern the masses?
    Bbjac

1. The masses are the proverbial grass that have to bear the brunt of every provocation. May God help us.

3. Chevron please stick to the initial agreement oo..cos agreement is agreement. Don't come and punish the innocent masses.

1. I don't blame them for not wanting to honour the agreement. In a country where anything goes, such should be expected. How are you this morning? #teamtacha #Tacharmy

4. Abeg make una cooperate, I no get strength for this scarcity bullshit