Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Trump Reacts To Shooting In El Paso,Texas.

Sunday, August 04, 2019

President Trump Reacts To Shooting In El Paso,Texas.

Twenty people were killed and more than two dozen were injured in a mass shooting at an El Paso shopping center on Saturday...Horrible!!!

President Trump calls it an act of cowardice!!!..

14 comments:

1. So sad. The world is in chaos

2. Another one just happened in Ohio. I am desensitized already. America likes guns period!

3. Let thine kingdom come O Lord. Too much killing everywhere.

4. Trump is a racist. He kinda instigated this crime following his racist comments all the time. And more of this hate crime will come.

1. Alternative Facts4 August 2019 at 14:29

America has a sad history of mass killings. It didn’t begin with Trump.

2. @alternative facts,it doesnt have to begin with anyone but when someone of great influence projects a narrative then there is bound to be actions..trump is clearly a racist who encourages hate speeches nd crime,then he stays back nd act all clean when actions are taken..So pls spear me that tale of it didnt begin with him

5. You don't expect to sow cassava and reap up cocoyam. White supremacy on the loose, as result of inaction of one man. RIP to the departed souls.

1. You talkam. He us sating an act of cowardice? After back to back hate rhetorics and tweets?

6. Why are you surprised? When it’s a white man he’s not a terrorist but a mental case and now coward.

7. This hit close to home for me cos it’s just 4 hours drive from my town.Now going to the store isn’t safe😢praying for the affected🙏

1. Four hours drive is far naa. Haba. That’s like the distance from lagos to Benin or even Agbor.
      It’s not ‘close to home’ rather those that live in dallas should thank God that he didn’t think of acting in his own home area but went away from his zone. It would have been much more catastrophic with the population of Dallas unit alone.

8. Been watching this news on CNN since morning, there's another shot out in Dayton, Ohio. Both incidences happened in the space of 13hrs, 1600 miles apart.
    I just wish they could find something to do about this gun law.

9. His rhetorics brought all them crazy skinheads out. They weren’t this active before Trump became President. Under his watch, these skinheads have taken a lot of innocent lives. This country hasn’t been the same since Charlottesville. May God continue to guide and guard us.