Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Talks About Her Childhood.....

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Reality Star Alex Talks About Her Childhood.....

BBNaija star Alex Asogwa who is currently attending film school in New York talks about growing up and what she missed out on....................

Alex appears very calm now and she looks amazing!!!

31 comments:

1. Babe has grown😍.

2. Calm and talking everyday on social media when no one asked her anything?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Go to her IG page and know if no one asked her. We her fans Asked her so shut your trap!

3. Big man child ke???

Why exactly are these people “famous”
    My issue with her is she keeps contradicting herself

1. As in, i froze at the big man child part. Alex please pick one..

2. I pretend not to see that part

Maybe she want to bring table in that sentence

3. So one can not be born into affluence and then life happens and things change?

4. Bigman child life...lmaooo. You don't look an inch like an ajebu. You that was born,and brought up in agege area of Lagos. You think We've forgotten about you ni? Abeeg shift. Big man my left foot.

1. Ode! No be only agege. You were her neighbor abi??? Idiots equate growing up anywhere outside of Lagos as poor.

2. Pls say what you know,she was not born and bred in Lagos. As a child they lived in Savage Cresent GRA Enugu.

5. Alex I like you you though but try reduce your talk talk on social media.

6. I thought they said she's from a poor home

7. But i thought they said she will no longer be posting on IG as if her life depends on it? Ezz question I ask ooo.

1. So because she is in school, she should not post on social media? To satisfy you abi? If Kim Kardashian didn't say she is in the middle of a Law degree, will you know going by how much she posts? Donald Trump is the #1 citizen of the United States but is active on Twitter. But some people who are definitely not paying for this girl's internet subscription are biting themselves. Black belle people forming free speech and personal opinion.

2. Calm down!
      When the news broke that she was in school, Stella said she was now busy with her life and will no longer be posting pictures on IG like her life depends on it, she has been posting consistently hence my question. Everything no be fight.

3. Stella said not Alex. If its Ceec you will find every reason to defend. The hypocrisy of it all

8. I noticed she glows different now. The mgbeke look just fade away like that.

9. Pls when did she become big man child ?

10. Living in a fools paradise.

11. Alex baby, enjoy yourself. You look good

12. Alex you've started again Oooo, when they come for your head you'll start shouting my haters. Rich man pikin kpele.

13. Abeg who dash this black mamba big mans life... Please Lex we still rember you well. Stop lieing

14. Let me start by LOL first πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Did I just see “Big man child”??? Mgbeke on mouth diarrhoea again 🀦🏻‍♀️

15. Oh puhhlease you guys. Do you know if they were rich before and lost their wealth..to poor decisions, fraud or illhealth sef. Most of the rich when I was young are no longer rich. Even in the space of 10yrs, wealth can disappear. Ojukwu family was once the richest in Igbo land, no longer today. Linda was born poor, today they are rich. Toke in the space of 5yrs made herself rich. Money come, money go, soldier remain. But I'm proud of Alex and all other bbn peeps who used their platform to help their family and they are all in their 20s. Many 30yr olds are still asking from their parents..

1. Thank you my dear

When I tell some people of the money I raised in until I turned 7; they will be wondering how I ended up in Unical. Some ppl will still say I'm lying cos I didnt have that wealth in my teenage years or I was hustling like mad when they met me. The truth is even when my parents lost money they still protected us from a lot like mingling with a certain class of people and playing outside etc.

This is why parents need to watch the financial decisions they make. It can change the course of a child's life totally that their original life will now be looking like a dream.

16. Lol at big man life. We saw your house after big brother ended. Your house was that of a poor mam. Now that u are fucking politicians you now claim big man life because Cee-c papa get money abi. Did u forget you where homeless alex and stayed with tobi who introduced u to his social circle. U where always inside yet you had an abortion at 16. Nothing wrong with changing and becoming better but don't try to erase ur past that got you pitied by the celebrities. Biko stop being fake because everything is on Instagram πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ And stop pretending biko. You used to not like ur father too abi u don forget. Jezzzz. This girl that almost died when biggie renovated her mama's kitchen. Smhhhhhhh

1. The irony of the nigerian situation. No one is mad at the thieving politicians who actually STOLE and still steal the wealth of a country and pur future. But yes let us be mad at a 20sth year old BBN girl who is living her life and having fun on the gram. Nigerian youth never cease to amaze me. See you there listing her sins..no face your life inugo.

2. Lol. The fact that her mothers kitchen was wretched during BBN does not mean she has not known better days in a better house. You guys have no idea how life can switch things up on people. I laugh!

3. My dear its not about the politicians we already know they killing yall over there. But alex is a liar. Thank God for social media. Everything she said is on there. So her coming to backtrack because everyone is questioning her earnings. Like the above said, we know Say ceec's papa get money and they have been traveling to USA since they were kids. Cee-c younger sister is studying in UK bf BBN. But this alex was poor and lived a reckless life. She can clean up her image but dont lie about ur past just so people don't question ur whorish ways. Look at Reginal (some of these celebs sleeps around for moni) do tou know who Alex's mento is? The biggies Ashowo in Nollywood Anita Joseph. So ofcourse she has introduced alex. That is why alex strives to paint herself good when in reality she is sleeping with pot bellies for money. We all know alex isnt a good girl like she claims to be. We all know her past and now we finally know what she does for a living. Go look at her house and her father on Instagram big man my foot.

17. Proud of you Alex. Brown skin gurl. Ride on and shine on!!