Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Calls Out Celebs Who Wear Fake Designer Products

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Calls Out Celebs Who Wear Fake Designer Products

BBNaija star Ifu Ennada is calling Nigerian celebrities for wearing fake designer outfit.....na wah oh!!!

46 comments:

1. And what is your business?

1. I tire, the idiot trying to feel like a celebrity.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏

2. With all the problems ordinary Nigerians are going through everyday, this is what this one decides to use her time and voice for.

3. I tire o
      If that's what makes them happy...how it take consign you

4. Is she a celebrity? Abeg sell your hair cream in peace madam fufu enada or whatever.

2. The pot calling the kettle black.

3. Has this one used her drugs today? Is it her body they wear the fakes on 😏😏😏🀷🏾‍♀️?
    Abeg shift comot jor 😏😏

4. Allow them wear what they can afford biko even if it’s fake.

Use your platform to do something else, this call out seems personal.

5. Her mates are spending time and energy on important things that will better their lives, this one is talking about celebs that wear fake designers, really πŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️
    When her colleagues hit it big, she’ll be the first to label them hoes.
    You wear your original designers and mind your business.

6. How many designers wear have you worn Ifu? Can you even spot original designer wears? If they keep oppressing you with designers up and down, you'll start calling them vain. Mind your business, let people wear what ever they can afford in peace.

7. Exactly, what’s her business? If original no reach u buy, u make do with wetin u fit buy wey dey available. In the real sense of it, original designers are out of reach in Naija & not pocket friendly. With the exception of the likes of Davido, Hushpuppy, Wizzy , good old Nike Oshinowo, very few beauty queens ,especially those married to footballers as well as few actresses, the rest are not authentic when it comes to adorning designers. In as much as u get to see our so called upscale boutiques showcasing designer labels , some buyers still know they’re not original . By the way , when fashion slayers & analysts comot, Ifu go count herself . Abegi, we don remember sey u still dey.

1. thank you Anonymous, you spoke my mind. only very few people in Nigeria have the real designers. among the few are jennifer from polo Avenue, Bella Adenuga, Idimu sisters and very few of our celebs. all of them parading with Gucci and co, are all knock offs. But what is this IFU feeling like, so she is a celebrity too. leave them to carry their fakes in peace.

8. Who is she please?

9. Hanty is it your wearing

10. Madam mind your business and sell your rigato wig or whatever it's called in peace

11. Enter your comment...Is it ur fake? Are they fakin g ur faking? Drink water and .... BIKO

12. In my life iv never seen anyone as bitter as this ifu girl.
    If she's not battling imaginary haters she's hating on men or singing marriage is not a priority meanwhile she's dieing for a man.
    Aunty face your 1m a day biz and let ppl do them.

13. Body too dey pepper ifuennada. What is her business, hope she is not throwing shades at any of her fellow ex housemates because na her work. She,Alex and koko out of all the bbn girls are always doing too Much.madam #5million per day.

14. Ifu you are on this table too.

15. Mind your business nwa akpuda

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@enchantress ezigbote nwa akpuda.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

16. Wetin de worry this one? If those who know what time is it in fashion could accuse a ‘whole ‘ Toke, Daniella, Mercy , Chika & other slayers of wearing fake designers, wetin remain again. We don sabi this your yarn te te , so make we see road.

17. Mind your biz aproko, parrot! Is it ya fake?

18. See this one, very stupid girl, kai... I pity that man wey dey date this one.

19. How about drink a tall glass of mind your fuckin business?? What gives you the guts to police what people decide to wear? Na your fake? Oversabi.

20. Unfortunately, this lady is the only one among her fellow housemates that I feel so indifferent about & bcoz of that I don’t remember her being part of that show , except her post comes up here. She doesn’t realize that she’s talking to almost all the known celebrities. Senseless advice .

21. This shorty issa a bitter "beatch'. So we should arrest all them fake designer wearing celebrities? Na wah o.

If Gucci, D&G, LV, YSL, MOSCHINO , Prada, Burberry, Chanel, Dior, S. McQueen , V.Wang, FENDI, Hermes Paris, Loubs etc are not doing anything to CHINA manufacturing those knock offs, who she be abegi?
    Somebody tell her to gehrarah here mehnnn.

22. I have never open any post concerning this gal,BT to day own wey I try come open,..is paining me enhee.as am seated here typing, am just calling ur name so that u will bite that ur fake tongue that ur using to yarn dust.ewu

23. When they say some people have no defined perspective in life this is a perfect example of such peeps. What is your biz did the original designers come complaining to you? Why are you frustrated in their place? Did they tell you their biz are packing up? What exactly is this girl's point in the matter? I never like to insult people- never but this right here I must just say small one she be ODE what a Shame that what people choose to wear is giving her all manner of unnameable diseases hmmm. Why have you chosen to suffer delibrate migraine on behalf of our "fave celeb" that don't even associate with you?

24. This one is pained because alhaji failed to buy her oringi today. Get the f outta here and mind ya biz

25. This one na real idle mind is stupidity workshop. Not devil because he no get time for her type. Mind your biz and live long.

26. this ifu...I dunno...but I just imagined you married, that family is in for war...this girl exudes trouble. Such cantankerous old-child. Its like she is scared of peace. live and allow others live mbok!

27. Dis kin girl her jealousy fit let am snitch on her own blood just as not to see them shine. My dear you gooffed big time with this your tasteless unsolicited opinion. Mind your own life and wardrobe. Thank you.

28. See how y'all are quick to bash the girl yet are guilty of what you accused her of. Quite hypocritical!

29. Her senior celebrities wey dey this table go soon come after her silently. Notice me gone wrong.

30. Just wonderingπŸ€” hmmmm... Did Tom Ford, Gucci, Prada and co. They did come to confide in her about them being pained that naija celebs are wearing fake? Am just wondering ohhhπŸ‘Ž

31. The problem she put her tap mouth in is that almost all the Naija celebrities you can think of are guilty of this, with the exception of may be 1%. She can’t even dress to save her life ‘sef’. Very petty .

32. Anon 21:59 am sure it's Ifu herselfπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wanting some consolation with this nonsense you just wrote up there. Commenters might be "hypocritical" but not on stupid issues just like this.

1. Very irrelevant and silly issue.
      What is my business with who wears fake and why are you losing sleep over it madam Ifu? Oponu!!!

33. Allow them wear their fake designer in peace o because they didn't come and ask you money for original.

34. Brainless adviser.

35. She has a big problem