Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Daniels Shares Pre-Wedding Like Photos And Sexy Swim Wear Photos

Friday, August 02, 2019

Regina Daniels Shares Pre-Wedding Like Photos And Sexy Swim Wear Photos

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels who is presently in Ghana  with her husband and step Children (well they may have returned as na private jet things) posted these photos which look like prewedding photo shots .....

The actress kepps shifitng her ring from wedding finger to engagement finger so one does not know if the deal is already sealed or if they are still planning...In these photos her ring is on the engagement finger and it is alleged the actress went on diet because of the alleged up coming wedding......

All we can do is wait and see..... for now!!!

82 comments:

1. She seems happy, that is good. Congrats

1. This girl will be telling this man "I love you?"
      What happens if this man loses all his money?
      This word love has been so bastardized.

2. These are the most genuine couple pics I have seen in a while in this Nigeria, the others look so staged and seriously fake. Their happiness just made me happy, true happiness is contagious. And for those saying “for now” my dear it’s better to have loved and lost than to never have loved or been loved (like you) before. God Bless your Union and I pray the other wives love you and accept you as a sister wife.

2. Yaba left eacapee2 August 2019 at 09:35

Hmm.. theres too many question marks written on these pictures.

1. But if you ask now,they will tag you, a hater.

2. Lemme ask one.
      Why is she not behaving and dressing like a decent married woman? Besides is she in the pool? Why wear swimsuit indoors?

3. A good look@ pic2. They are beginning to look alike.

4. Please enlighten me on how "Decent" married women dress and behave.

3. U funny stellz..they might have returned ..haha ...
    Ladybugsis

4. Very beautiful picture, grumblers how far. Baby is happy and that's d koko.

5. They look so cute together!!

I watched one nollywood movie some days back and oen of the policemen looks like this NED, infact i was almost sure it was him... Does he act??

BV COOKIE

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Film has no name? cookie you lie too much🙄

3. I watched the same movie. the guy looks so much like him. I was confused sef. The resemblance was too much

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Na true @cookies, e resemble am. Na Need be the police man .. for ur eyes o 😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. Cookie is correct. The actor was also in GATEMAN featuring Ruth Kadiri and Ninalowo.

Immediately I saw the man, told my Sis-in-Law that this is Ned Nwoko ooo.

6. Her body is still developing. The picture is unromantic .My two kobo

1. It will develop fully and faster under her husband😉😉

7. Lovely, i hope they took a good portrait that they could enlarge

8. Honestly, i have different views each time I see this girl. Like now, I feel she did the right thing. Agbaya like me can't feed well always broke even though I work. The so called young man I married became irresponsible and lazy leaving me to carry load, na person wey I start to build life oo. Debts on my head no be small cos of marrying poor badluck man.
    Other time, I feel she did wrong, too small for the papa but her life and family are for the better for it. Abeg kuku leave me oo

1. You will enjoy yourself later in the relationship. That's how my mother suffered but not she is living her life in full. Marrying an older man is short term happiness

2. Not all the time UNKNOWN....

Anyone can be happy with anyone dear, as long as they are happy!!

BV COOKIE

3. True be told ...She did the right thing...What is love when the woman is the one paying all the bills?

9. I dont get her outfit, the hair, the top, the pants???

1. Rainbow you forgot to mention the sunglasses that one is important

2. You don't have to get it, cos it's not yours. Mind your business

10. They seem happy. Everybody should get over it and move on.

11. The picture on red and white, she looks like she aged.

1. You are right.

I think she is trying to close the gap in their ages by styling herself like a matured lady
      remember she is 17, him fifty or sixty something,(diff age in all the press biko) so to please him she will dress and behave maturd.
      If am right then It must be exhausting to do that, cuz even if she dresses like a 27yr old, the age-gap is still visible.

not judging at all, whatever makes her happy but we no wan read claim of no consent, in future

12. Babe wey chop liver.🙌 She should carry go oo!

1. No be only liver on even chicken wings join������

2. She get 4 functioning liver.
      E no easy.

3. Small pikin wey carry mind, de hold old man prick de suck am.

4. I wish i had such mind when i met that man at 20 😥 but my mother's word (never you have anything to do with another woman's husband) kept ringing in my head, my life would have improved by now.
      Regina abeg carry go

13. They both look happy

14. Congratulations babe, but u get mind oo

15. This babe get mind no be small.
    Living her life in her own terms

1. Yaba left escapee2 August 2019 at 10:48

Her mind is powered by Duracel. Very strong.

2. powered by Duracel abi DuraMum??? Duracel doesn't last long again na

16. Me too I pray for myself that I should land a trophy wife too and chop life with her like kilode. Amen.

1. Come out of anonymous mode so I can say Amen to that prayer😀😀😀

17. She looks happy, Good for her.
    Wishing her the best in marriage.

18. She look sexy and beautiful. The last pic before her bikini photos dou. Funny

19. They look good
    Regina looks trimmed too.
    I just hope world people would let them be.

20. I now believe this girl is in her teens, her body is still developing, looking so babyish, Uncle Ned is a cradle snatcher.

1. She will be 18yrs this October, according to her dad,but its possible she lied to Pa Ned about her age.

21. I feel very very sorry for her. Such potential wasted on a pervy serial polygamist. Parents please do a better job of instilling values and self worth in your children.

1. Una wey carry una potential give age mate, aw far? Abeg free the babe jor

22. This world ehn. My dear people,do and in no time the world will adjust.

23. If you like keep insulting this babe, that’s your business. She did what’s best for her life. Mr and Mrs Judginas

24. I can't get past the last pic. She looks soooooo innocent in it.

25. Good thing is she is happy with her decision at the moment. In 15 to 20 years time when she'll still be under 40 years, she may yet again be available to marry someone else.

26. shes looks malnourished with all the all the money her grandpa sorry husband has

1. Malnourished ? Jealous cat 🐱

27. this man is evil

28. Beauty and the Beast

29. Eyah she really lost a lot of weight. Thank God she well now.
    Good for her

30. Pls let her be, she is happy and that is what matters

31. Regina is 17 years old.

32. The happiness looks plastic to me. All bedroom discussions will be world war 11 and Biafran war stories till Regina is bored and sleep off. well what's my own...... what do i even discuss in my own bed room

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

33. Her STYLIST should be fired......

The hair, the blouse 👚, the sunshade, the sandal 👡 everything is so damn mismatched....

Money can’t buy CLASS, you either have it or you might acquire it....... Kapish

34. This girl has made her decision. You Critics should respect it. Whether you marry an old man or young man is your business!!!

35. Kini gbogbo rasmoboge yi all the time gan sef ?

36. first time here, my wife left her ipad
    i can see her comment in full support of regina and ned
    which is good bcos my gf in benue will turn 19
    And I will marry her.
    Out with her, the old, after 5, (triplets inclusive)breast sag
    in with fresh and tight snail
    Good thing my wife doesnt even have travel documents to chase me to Nigeria.

Life is sweet when u have money

1. You are a penniless street bum, otherwise your wife would have travel documents, you would also be able to afford breast lift, virginal rejuvenation or is it tightening, BBL and tummy tuck. Road side hustler is comparing himself to Ned Nwoko. Abeg gerarahere men!

2. Thank you polka dots.

37. Stella there is only one finger for marriage or engagement and thats the ring finger. She is putting her ring in the middle finger not ring finger...