Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ronke Odusanya Shares Photos From Her Daughter Fife's Naming Ceremony...

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Ronke Odusanya Shares Photos From Her Daughter Fife's Naming Ceremony...

Actress and motivational speaker Ronke Odusnaya welcomed a baby girl on August 19,2019 and the patter of tiny feet has been named Oluwafifehanmi, Fareeha

25 comments:

1. Awwwwww......Oluwafifehanmi is such a cutie ❤
    Congratulations Flakky

2. Beautiful. Babies are cute .
    Congratulations iya Omo.

3. Such a wonderful name😘Congrtulations flakky

4. Awwwwwwww!
    I love the pictures.
    Baby is so cute 😍😍😍
    Flakky has always been a very beautiful lady.
    Congratulations babes.

5. Congratulation

6. Sooo heart warming, may your happiness and joy upon this gift never be cut short in Jesus name amen. Welcome baby and may you live to make your parents happy and proud.

7. Congratulations can't wait to meet my princess too iretomiwa. Few months to go, the Lord is my Strenght #totaldominion

8. when did she become a motivational speaker? anyway congratulations to her

1. I wonder o, ds Stella sef, hep me axe stella o🤣🤣

9. Congratulations Flakky Ididowo. Olorun a woo, Olorun a daa sii.

10. Awwwn this is beautiful.. Beautiful mummy,cutie baby,lovely name Fifehanmi. Is that uncle Jago??

11. Beautiful baby with beautiful names.

12. What a beautiful name.. May God bless and keep the baby

13. Oluwafifehanmi is so cute. God bless and keep you beautiful girl. I love babies!

14. Congratulations. She's one of my all time favorite actress.
    Fifehanmi..what a lovely name.

15. Congratulations, beautiful baby.

16. The baby’s name is too beautiful. Cute baby! Motherhood the joy is so unreal, congratulations flaky

17. I will she leave her baby's hair to grow😢 why do Nigeria like to shave babies hair when they are a year old?

1. Me too. And it really makes no difference. Forget superstition.

We dont do that in my house oh! And all my mothers grandchildren are fine.
      The boys would naturally get a hair cut when they become older, but the girls just grew with it and have lovely hair now.

2. Because her partner is a Muslim and as tradition, Muslim babies head are shaven before naming.