Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#saturday #partytime #jollyjollytime #nohashtagtoday #hashiesmonitoringspirosmakeunafindworkgo #lol #esistmiregalwasihrdenkt #esistschondieliebezuhaben #heuteistdertagderliebe #ichhabenichtsmehrzusagen #translatorweyyouoh

Good Morning Lovelies!!!!

A few things to 'Clear' as usual...lol

BV Dada tee has explained to me why she changed her ID and i understand perfectly,please you people should stop calling her out..her ''Village people'' located her and she had to move fast...plus the place she works now...so its good she even changed the name.....

Get used to her new ID and let her be......

Someone commented that since i started liking celebs posts and commenting on their pages on Instagram,that i don't write about them anymore...hahahahaha..like are you serious?you must be kidding me...Do you know how long some of these celebs have been my friends?or is it because we don't flaunt it?

You still expect me at this time to do junk reporting on peoples lives?I am a human being also and i decide what stories should make breaking news or not...I have done stories that i was tagged home breaker,jealous and all sorts for.......Now i know better and control my kind of news....If in all the years i have been a Journalist,my style does not change then there is a problem...Let us just say that I have found my G-spot with my work and I orgasm with every story I post cos its my style...Oti tan oh!!

I don't let people control me oh....All celebs are my friends but it does not stop my work..Please note that and instead of sitting down their waiting for me to bring you their bedroom stories,go get it yourself....OK darling?

What else? Never take anyones love for granted,they can live without you when you push too much..

Remember that no one is indispensable and that life goes on where you think you have someones mumu button and all.

Spread some goodness today!

Kisses to everyone!!!

112 comments:

1. Good morning and a happy weekend to us all.

1. Never take anyones love for granted,they can live without you when you push too much.

This is so true..

2. Goodmorning.

I'm so tickled.I'm coming from Mrs Dee's corner,the post on heels and someone commented that I rightly answered a question Stella asked. I've been away for almost a week and I'm not yet caught up with all the posts I missed. I can't even remember the question again but I'm really tickled pink.
      I'm off to hunt the question and check out my answer again.
      This is so cool.

3. So so true. Lives can't be this complicated.

4. A BV on yesterday's Anonymous night post enquired on how to study to perform excellently well in an exam. I hope you see this.I will use my department as a case study. To earn an A, you need to study wide. Dwelling on the contents of your notes alone won't get you a C. What I do is that I take down lecture notes on a jotter and then I build it up when I get home. I do my research( thank God for the Internet). Lastly, you must organize your work when writing your exam. I dedicate as much as 30 minutes to map out my answers so my thoughts won't be disjointed. Your handwriting can also make or Mar you. All the best

5. Kamikaze, check in house news August 12th

2. This morning,I pray your weaknesses, limitations and shortcomings be made perfect in His strength in Jesus name!
    Wonderful weekend ahead!

3. Shout out to all the young men and women with no special privileges working their back side off and sorting themselves out. May God make things easy for you. May He grant you the grace to carry on. Don’t get tired. Don’t give up. Breakthrough is certain🙏🏽

Have faith like it has already happened people😊

1. My Oga @Isaac, I am going to ring you. There's something I want to enquire from you.

2. Shout out to you too.

That is my guiding principles. Live this life like all the odds are stacked in your favour. As if life has already been set up,tweaked,designed to favour you.
      I also believe that whatever you give out to the universe boomerangs.

3. My boss @TEEJAY am always available and at your service via calls or WhatsApp messages😊🙏🏽

Thanks kamikaze that is just the truth,our mindset is a weapon,and I always love to keep mine loaded with positivity about everything I want to achieve😊

4. I find it really sad when I read comments about women bashing other women. The Mariah and Sophia post; the comments by other women are heartbreaking honestly.

Mariah was lied on by Olamide; do you guys want to tell me a man has never lied or tried to decieve you in this life? Olamide a yoruba demon never ever posts his baby mama as you guys call her because they are not married as you guys would also say. Check his IG and show me 3 posts about her before we heard about the mariah pregnancy please. If that kind of man approachs you and tells you he has broken up with his baby mama won't you believe it as he never shouts about her not even in interviews she had a whole child for him as at then and public engagement yet he doesn't publicly claim her. Yes Mariah should have done her research very well but shit happens. Don't judge because life can be funny at times; life can and will humble ANYBODY. You could be married then divorce and also be a single mum shit happens. You could be married and be a single mum in marriage because of a useless man that refuse to be responsible.

The Sophia saga do you guys know kids are NOT cheap. Davido is from a rich home and Sophia too isn't from a poor home that is chioma who is, or have you ever heard of or seen any celeb or well to do fam/ person associate themselves with Chioma apart from the people she has met since she was Davido's gf? No which means she is from probably an average home at best but forgive me if I am wrong. At least with Sophia we know her uncle is mr dele.

This shows sophia and davido are accustom to a level of good life as they grew up in a home above average. So tell me why shouldn't sophia want the best for her child? Who in this world doesn't want the best for their child? Please lets stop with the she trapped him talk because when they were both screaming harder and faster we didnt hear them o. So let davido carry his cross i just pity chioma if davido do am like he did sophia because who will fight for her like uncle dele did

Re Chioma I am sure she never in a million years thought she would get preggo for davido before a public and LOUD IG wedding. Shit just happened probably; she met a man who showed her love spent money on her etc and pregnancy entered. We women naturally look for men that are providers because we think of our children. We want providers for us and our children she saw this in davido and prego prob entered unplanned. Who are we to judge when we do not live with them.

1. Are you the oap?

2. This is definitely Mariah.
      Welcome dear!
      We don hear.

3. I am not Mariah and I do not know her or sophia. I just used their situation as a point of reference; have a nice day x

5. Continue

Finally I myself never in a million years thought I would be a single parent aka baby mama yes I said it with my chest and I am proud. Let me say it again I am a baby mama doing well for myself. Been celibate since I gave birth to my 5 year old sleeping next to me right now and we are in Spain for his 5th bday. His father stopped contact and providing when my son was 1 years old based on his family told him to because of tribe. My ex was the perfect bf to me for 2 years and i trusted him with my life he gave me no reason to not trust him. I loved him unconditionally; he sat me down and said lets have a baby and marry before the baby is born based on his word I agreed as he made promises to me before i agreed.

Well his decision to walk away is his choice not mine, i cannot beg or force a man to look after his child . I suffered and sacrificed for my son till he started school last september because nursery fees no be beans in the UK especially if your salary is more than £16k the gov does not help you and mine was double this when i started the job. To God be the glory today i am in a better place. 2 months after my ex left I got a good job in the energy industry and my sal has been increasing 6 monthly. My son has the best and I give him the best but he is disciplined and very well behaved. I brought him to spain for his 5th bday because at school they took them to the air museum and I wanted him to experience a plane ride for his show and tell in Sep at school.

I'm a baby mama yes; with no sugar daddy and no man because they all want sex which I do not put on the table; I have not had sex since my son was conceived as my ex wasn't even around when I went through my 9 months journey till my son was 1 tho he was there financially for us.

This baby mama is doing well because of God. This baby mama is building a house and a hospital in Nigeria this baby mama is feeding a family with 5 kids in naija weekly because husband has no job. This baby mama feeds a widow and the poor; monthly. This baby mama pays school fees of a nurse yearly . This baby mama just ordered a 2019 A class. I am proud to be a baby mama.

Some of you will judge me and my story but I dont care because people will always talk and judge. Sticks and stones they say.

My write up is for us women please please stop judging your fellow woman because one day you could be in her shoes and much worse because life can and will happen. Life will HUMBLE anyone at anytime.

To those in happy marriages with responsible men may your home be blessed always.

I didn't proof read so forgive any typos/ grammar.

1. Well done, you have tried. I don't subscribe to men saying get pregnant for me before marriage because men can't be trusted, though it worked for some people. Let's try not to judge people generally.

2. Thank you and God bless you. Happy Birthday to your son.

3. Points noted Presido
      1.Life humbles people so don't judge
      2.No one plans to be a babymama
      3.Not all babymamas are hungry
      But I want to ask a question: Is anyone proud to become a babymama?

4. I don't think your case and these other people's own are the same. Thank God for helping you. Your story is an encouragement. There's a big difference BTW now and 5years ago. You don't expect us to sympathize with young girls getting pregnant for known celebrities...Mbanu!!!
      we won't accept that. it is becoming a norm and they surely know what they are doing....Simple!

5. Anon poster it is well with you. You didn't become a baby mama just to trap a cash cow now. Yours is understandable. Sophia became one just to turn davido to her ATM but the plan no work at all.

6. So long you're doing well and happy,its all good.

7. Men and their lies. The only thing that pains me is women always fall victim and carries the baggage. And fellow women laughs, mocks, blames and make caricature of fellow women. If you have never be deceived or fall victim of men lies, please take it easy when laughing or mocking other women.

8. Spongebob, I for one will be proud to be called a baby mama, you know why, I was married but my husband left when I couldn't get pregnant even though all checks said I was ok, he left because another girl got pregnant for him. I am not ready to walk down the aisle again unless God deems fit but I'm desperately looking for a single guy to either donate sperm for ivf or stay in a relationship with me if he wishes so long I can get pregnant. I won't be needing help from any human but God alone. That means I can look after myself. If you know the pains so women go through, you won't judge a single mother. I agree some ladies do it to trap a man but you can't know everybody's stories so why being so judgemental?

6. Food for thought this morning from our amiable Stella. Thanks and may God bless you more and more. Good morning everyone.

1. Ola good morning o. Please find your way here cause your attention is needed.

7. So I was on my bed sad about the news I got from my doctor about baby in the belly only to see mama triplet's comment. I'm so speechless. Mama triplet I know your hurting so much and it sucks 💔 big time and no amount of words can console you. All I can do is give you a big tyt hugAnd it's ok to ask God questions, he knows your hurting , sad and angry.I did, even tho I know he won't answer. Cry,it will ease the heart and wash away the pain. I dunno how you feel, I can only imagine how you feel, am about to loose one and feel this way, 3 is heart wrenching.
    Please show love to mama triplet.

8. Ekaro gbogbo ile,hope una slept well? God bless all our hustle😘😘😘😘

9. Dear Ronalda, I read your response this morning over one of my comments yesterday. Thanks so much beautiful one with a golden heart. You got no rival here when it comes to picking people I cherish their comments the most in this blog. I really appreciate your choice of words, level of understanding and depth of knowledge. You are a darling....

Thanks so much sweetie and God's blessing over your household continually.

10. Please is anything wrong in a guy asking is girl for attention.
    I have been talking to her about it and she is seeing it as nagging.
    So I already made up my mind to stay my lane...through out yesterday not a call from her or text.because i do that all the time and she doesn't.

What do ladies really want?

1. She’s not into you, stop pushing.
      Find someone else.

2. U are d side boo...whether u like it or not...

3. Don't open your eyes to what she wants....or does not want. Instead you are here asking what all ladies want.Is she all ladies?

As Stella said up there,we really shouldn't take love for granted because nobody is indispensable. So my dear,if you have tried your best,know when to stop,read the writing on the wall and accept that your lady is not the sun the earth orbits around.

4. Hope you are not in a situationship sha or are you the clingy type?maybe she feels you are suffocating her,why not give her sometime to breath

5. Always looking for attention because you don't have work. She is busy and can't spend the whole day talking to you which is what you want. Get it and get busy.

6. Tkank you Kim, just said my mind. Let it go, she isn't into you.

7. Kami you are correct.

8. @anon 8:44 its very stupid of you to think when a guy needs attention from a lady he automatically means it doesn't have a job,a very stupid mentality... I have a very good paying job my dear.
      It is still same people like you that will still complain when a guy does not give a lady attention.

9. 9:59 find out about attachment styles. It is possible hers differs to yours and this is causing a rift. If you won't be able to compromise then maybe you can find someone with a similar attachment style. All the best.

10. Anon 08:44, how do people like you think? Do you know the poster? If you are frustrated why don't you just lay in bed and count your ceiling rather than venting on people you know nothing about?

11. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful blog visitors...

Hashtag translator where are you.... Your attention is immediately and highly needed here😂😂😂😊😊😊😊

Stella, we know you're friend to some of those celebrities but, that doesn't mean you shouldn't report exclusive on them, when necessary. This is your job and most of us respect your stand though.

We're supposed to expect some rain today but, the rain is not obeying, God, please send the rain ☔.

Is it owambe season yet in Nigeria?

Y'all have a lovely day.

12. Good morning lovelies
    It's going to be a beautiful Saturday
    Simi and Kunle, you guys remain my best
    Thanks for blessing us with "by you".....I love love 💘
    Time to slay..... Party time. 💃💃💃💃

1. Olori mammi eku slaying ooh. Pls I want to know the latest exchange rate from naira to celpha .

13. Mama triplet, sorry about the loss of your triplet. May God comfort you.

Let me go and mount early morning legal mounting and sleep again.

1. Oshey baddest 🙌🙌🙌🙌

So sorry mama triplets, may God console you

2. How terrible!
      Mama triplet, my condolences.
      This is sad.

Enjoy your mounting.

3. Someone lost triplets? So sorry. May the Lord comfort you.

4. God knows best. The ones that will stay are on their way.Take heart.

5. Waoooooo someone lost 3 triplets 😥 God have mercy

6. May God console you mummy triplet and replace all that was lost in double fold in Jesus name.
      Side eyes @Swaggie😏😏 you mean legal pounding😁😁😁 chai you badt gaan ooh. This early moimoi

7. Really? May God console her. It is well

8. Triplets?
      How?
      Which post was that posted pls?
      So sorry mama triplets
      May God console you

9. My condolences MAAMA Triplets.God consoles you.

10. So sorry about your loss Mama Triplets. May God help you heal and bless you with as many kids as you desire, amen.

14. Good morning people. It's gonna be a busy Saturday.
    Wish I can stay in bed all day

15. No matter how good or bad you think life is. Wake up each day and be thankful for life. Someone somewhere else is fighting to survive.

Good morning.

16. @Mama triplet, sorry for your loss.
    I honestly do not have the right words to console you, but I know God will.
    Such a sad story 😞

1. Sweetie good morning. How did it go with your roasted corn last night? Hope mine is still available? Guess your night was cool. Wishing you a stress free day today.

2. Hmmm lekwa Teejay na sweetie. So ina alikeicha ùdi ihe à..?

3. I am fine dear. I nearly ate it all 😂😂 the combination is out of this world.
      How are you?
      I’ll prepare yours don’t worry 😊

4. Hahahahaha.... Anonymous ó nà tô'm kå sugà.

Okay dear@Slutty baby... you are a darling and a sweetheart. This our love go sweet well well oh. I cover it from SDK trolls here Lol...

Enjoy the rest of your day.

5. Too sweet @teejay ❤️❤️
      Amen 🙏🏿
      You too dear.

17. Miss Aboki International, please how do you make kunun aya?

1. Soak the aya for about three hours or more (that's if you are using the dry one) cut the coconut into smaller size and remove the seed from the dabino. Blend and sieve and your kunun aya is ready! Make sure it's kept in the fridge, it spoils easily.

18. Reading comments yesterday, I wondered why people likened a man having kids outside the marriage by another woman to a woman having kids in marriage by another man.
    Both committed adultery, yes. Both have kids with people who they are not married to, yes. But a man can never give you another woman’s child without your knowledge, he can never pass-off another woman’s child as yours (the wife). Unfortunately, a woman can, and some women do this.
    Think of how hard it is to earn a living, and getting to to know that some of those you hustle for should not be your responsibility, I think that’s heart-breaking.

1. So unfortunate, women are always at the receiving end but most times they fail to understand that.

19. Rainy Saturday. But light dey and no much housework today so imma lock us up and enjoy the day indoor.
    Enjoying 'The people Vs OJ'. Didn't know Courtney Vance was Angela Bassett's real life husband until last night when I googled him because of his outstanding performance. And they've been married for decades Wow.
    Robert Kardashian was a good friend and he loved OJ so much.
    I don't like John Travolta, never have and never will.
    Cuba Gooding is my guy, anyday anytime.
    Happy weekend to you all.

1. She's very fine thank you dear.

2. I like their relationship. She is a bit older and they don't have the conventional master slave relationship and they are doing pretty good for a black Hollywood couple.

20. I lost my job just because I refused to have an affair with my boss.
    I do my job perfectly well,take my job seriously but sleeping with my boss has become the yard stick of performance.
    I need a job to be able to survive the hardship in this country. God please send me a helper please.
    I'm so sad.

1. So sorry dear.... Comment like this, is good you comment with an ID or something to identify you should in case someone who desire to help you read through. I guess you know what will happen if the question arise for the person who dropped this comment. I pray helps locate you and also, I commend you for not giving in to the stupid boss. God will surely show up for you trust me when I say that.

2. Anon 8:24, the only way I will support your stand is if you're still a virgin. But, if you are not a virgin and busy sleeping with a boyfriend for free and not able to do it to keep uour job, you be aunty wey mumu.
      You lost a job you had because of saving pussy? The future hisband you are saving it for, hope he is saving his dick too???
      This is my opinion, you must not agree with me. Please state yours and move on.
      Thanks

3. I commend your discipline

Anon 11.27 Not everyone is a distributor of sex and doesn't fear GOD

She has enough respect for herself and GOD I pray you vindicate your daughter.

She has passed this test
      Please prove yourself

21. Good morning bvs. Pls our bvs living in America, how do I get cheap tickets for local flights. I'm on holidays here and I want to move to another far state by next week. Please make una answer me. Stella biko post

22. Sorry to bother, please does anyone know where I can get original palm oil or palm kernel oil in Abuja? The person who mentioned Asaba, I reached out to you repeatedly yesterday.
    Please assist me if you know.

1. Contact castle Windsor
      You can get her contact from Stella or Beloved

23. Good morning everyone. Do have a pleasant weekend

24. I'm suppose to launch my waist trimmer today this rain just spoil everything!
    Nonsense and ingredient

25. Remember that guy who his friend and wife came to stay with in his apartment.... Will be giving you an update about it tomorrow or Monday on SP post.

I took your advice and it worked

1. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOW...we cant wait to hear what the Narrative is now........

2. Hello adopted brother 🙋🏿‍♂️
      We’ll be waiting for the update.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 good morning jojo 🙋🏿‍♂️

4. Please give us update fast!
      Been waiting for this.
      Pls Stella remember to add a link to his chronicle for those that nees to refresh their memory.

5. Monday is too far biko. Pls send it as chronicle update.

26. Mama Triplets do you mean that the three kids died or one?how old were they and wha happened?please tell us cos your story miht save someone else......PLEASE.

take heart and God bless you.

1. I think she lost the pregnancy, or maybe they died immediately after she gave birth to them. Sorry for your loss, it is well with you, amen.

27. Morning my beloved people of SDK..

28. It's been raining so much in Abuja these days, I mean constant cold rain. And frankly we are not used to such. Have been in this town over 10years, never seen such rain. E dey spoil hustle here cos I can't get nothing done..

1. Whereas we here in the south south,na August break get us.

2. Mama triplet, accept my condolences. So sorry for your loss. I pray that God strengthens you in this time.

29. Stella bring this young forbe's guy fraud story on your blog naa.

30. I'm so sorry to hear about your loss Mama Triplets. I can't begin to imagine what you're going through right now but I pray that you find strength in God. Please take heart. God bless you ❤❤❤