Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Lists Why He Is Qualified To Run For Ofice Of The Governor....

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Senator Dino Melaye Lists Why He Is Qualified To Run For Ofice Of The Governor....

Senator Dino Melaye..............Controverisal and loud but you may just be looking at the next governor of Kogi state......

19 comments:

1. All the best oga Dino
    Bbjac

1. Dino you have deep self esteem issues hence the need to flaunt

Anger issues
      Promiscuity issues (several women don born for you)
      Pettiness and Immaturity ( the noisy songs, videos and proclamations disguised as speeches at the National Assembly)

In other words

Childish Governor loading who doesn't understand discretion, self control and maturity while always wanting to prove a point

Kogites senu ooo

2. Another Donald Trump in the making. With him and Yahaya Bello in the ballot box without interference, Dino will have the day. Quote me I said that.

3. I don't know why I believe Dino will govern well....I like his doggedness

1. He will do better. He has always stood with the poor masses.

4. Add did to your lists Dino..
    You galala
    You get mind
    You get chest
    You get gragra
    You get ogboju
    You tall
    You fit jump fence
    Your voice loud
    You dey sing
    You sabi find trouble
    You be Dino
    Governor tide asiko ope..

1. So true, lol. Good compilation. Very simple, put a spin on it, it will appeal to the masses to the masses.
      Please apply for his campaign publicity secretary position .

2. Add, him de rascal
      Him sabi act drama too pass everyone in nollywood.

3. Add, he is a woman beater

5. Dino we dey your back. Remember me when you get to lugard house.

6. In the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king. If not for that useless Gov. Yeye Bello who will cast their vote for drama king.

1. At least Dino is a better option as your comment stylishly put or do they want to try Smart Adeyemi one more time against Dino again?

2. Native doctor you got the point wella

7. Oga Senator charity begins at home!na domèstic violence pursue ur 2 wives 4 ur house.u gave ur 1st wife std....impregnated one yoruba actress n oda actress u dey fuck upndown. If u become president tomorrow, who go become our first lady?one olosho baa?abeg go start reality show bcos na d thing go fit u.anybody wey no get wife no go eye presidency bcos he go dey reason like a tout.Dino pls go n gather ur family first. Change ur ways n apologise 2ur beautiful wife b4 i go believe u.who dey fuck ur first wife now?u just abandoned her 2 join slayqueens after spending yrs with u.Rubbish!

1. The truth about the drama King. He won't win.

8. Dino will do nothing, don't decieve ya self, this country lack leadership as in the institutions are also weak.
    Its gonna be same of the same. #gba

9. He forgot to add wife beater to the list!

1. He thought we all had forgotten who he truly is. Eyan Saraki, àwọn ògbólógbòó looters.

2. All these "leaders" who haven't even disciplined or led themselves