Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Recounts How He Escaped 4 Assasination Attempts In One Year...

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Senator Dino Melaye Recounts How He Escaped 4 Assasination Attempts In One Year...

Senator Dino Melaye representing Kogi West in the National Assembly has disclosed that his decision to oppose the alleged oppressive leadership of the present administration made him escape four assassination attempts between 2018 and 2019.

Melaye,made this disclosure at a media parley in Lokoja on Wednesday to declare his governorship ambition and said he won’t stop criticizing the Yahaya Bello led-APC government until the right thing is done for the people.

He observed that his criticisms of the present administration also led to his arraignment in 18 different courts in one year.

He added that he remains the best candidate to fly the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) ticket to challenge the incumbent governor who he alleged has continued to impoverish Kogi state in the last three and half years.

dailypost

3 comments:

1. But who is after his life? make them leave am na.

2. Brave man.... "If you say the truth, you die. If you say lies, you will still die. Mr President, I will say the truth."-- Dino Melaye.

3. Including the ones you staged you staged yourself to gather sympathy and attention abi.Dino the clown!

Only you climbed tree,and attempted to kidnap yourself, a date to your court case.Only you deliberately jumped down from a moving vehicle,because you didn't want to appear in court.

Nigeria I hail o!