Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Shehu Sani Replies Gov El-Rufai;Says He Has Been Reduced From Dwarf To Leper And Abandoned

Friday, August 30, 2019

Senator Shehu Sani Replies Gov El-Rufai;Says He Has Been Reduced From Dwarf To Leper And Abandoned

Immediate past senator representing Kaduna Central, Shehu Sani, has described Mallam Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna state as a leper, who has been abandoned by friends.

Senator Sani said the governor’s height has been reduced from “dwarf” to a leper and has also been abandoned by President Muhammad Buhari and his men.

The former lawmaker was apparently reacting to a comment credited to governor El-Rufai on Thursday, where he averred that Senator Sani had been reduced to a mere “blogger” since his defeat by his opponent in the last general elections.

He said this in response to El-Rufai  saying, “We have kicked out Shehu Sani, who has now become a blogger and Uthman Hunkuyi who has now relocated to China with his family for not giving the people of Kaduna State the opportunity of getting the loan that will help in improving the lots of Kaduna people.”

But Sani, in a statement Thursday evening, lambasted the governor, saying he was focusing on his presidential ambition while kidnappers had taken over his state.

He said, “I’m pleased to have reduced the height of El-Rufai from a dwarf to a leper who was rejected by the Governors forum.

“Mr El-Rufai, I’m not responsible for removing your name from the entourage of those who traveled to Japan with Mr President after wasting your three days in Abuja. Eat Yahuza Suya, since you missed the Sushi.

“El-Rufai is more focused on his presidential ambition, while his state is under the siege of Kidnappers”.
He is still obsessed with the World Bank Loans and using it as an excuse to justify his incompetence, while his counterparts in other states are busy commissioning and executing projects.

“Since you are still angry for not getting the loan, i can help you with some high heels shoes to increase your height,” ....

dailypost

18 comments:

1. EL-Rufai asked for trouble and has gotten what he was looking for. I would love to see Rufai, a few inches taller. Maybe, just maybe he might act civil for once. Short Man devil.

2. Haha..Sani just finished him. Lolz @getting him a high heel shoe.

3. Gbas! Gbos!! Gbooom!!!!
    This one enter... I can feel it from here

4. Chaiii . This man is wícked. You just destroyed El rufai past, present and future.

5. Lmaoooooooo. This reply is wickettttt.
    What exactly is these two dragging by za way???
    This their malice keeping is long overdue.

1. Lol @ by za way. Sandy Yo, I don laff tire here na so so rolling on the floor I dey do now 😂😂😂😂

6. Haba Sani,you na savage you be.But he asked for it,very savage.And you Rufia,give it a rest now,will you.Obele nsi

7. Haha haha I love this. Thus man is my best politician so far.

8. Hahaha, waiting for a counter punch from El Rufai. I knew all along he has his eyes at the presidential seat.
    God forbid he even nears the presidency . Just imagine for 30sec El Rufai being the president, Nigeria will just break . Make I no talk plenty, not to whip up sentiments.

9. Never knew that Mr handsome has this type of “hurricane” tongue like Fayose & FFK . Mr El Rufai, sorry o o.

10. Rl Rufsi asked for it.
    Shehu don give you for carton price .. oya, Rufsi wry gwongworo to use carry the insult. 😂 Dwarf Leper 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

11. So he even kept vigil at Aso, lobbying to be among the presidential Entourage. No one would take a Leper to Japan 😀😀

12. Haq haq haq..dis one na hot Savage reply.El rufai sorry o cos dis one enter wella.
    Ibo looking hausa Senator get poison for mouth.carry go my able Senator.

13. 😂😂😂😂😂😂....This na serious gbas gbos!!

14. Little minds at war.