Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Saturday Post

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Spontaneous Saturday Post

#saturday #celebration andjubilation #thepatientdogeatsnoboneatall #inamansdeparatestruggletosurveyougettoapointwhereisityesorno #stillinacelebrationmood #themodeisstillon #envogue 
#dontwastetimechasingrianbowswhenitdidntrain #

Una good money!!!
 May your day flourish like mine!!!

Remember that to you happiness is free.................
The best things in life are free....Choose wisely
love passionately and hate with an expiration time limit......
Inhale positivity and exhale negative ish and you will be fine...

That Friday night post,the comments na wah oh

Kisses to you all....

121 comments:

1. I've been spotting, I'm really worried about it. It started about three months ago, sometimes it happens before my period or after... It's brownish red and really scanty. Last month my period lasted for about 9 days...no pain down there just this spotting that pops up. I'll go see a gynaecologist next week. I'm worried 😟. Me that was flawless down there.

2. Likewise,the tongue is a small part of the body,but it makes great boast.The tongue is also a fire,a world of evil among the body parts.It corrupts the whole person,sets the whole course of his life on fire.(James 3:5&6)

The tongue is a restless evil,full of deadly poison.With the tongue,we praise our Lord and with it,we curse men,whom have been made in God's likeness.(James 3:9)

As we go out today,let's watch our tongue through what we say or eat.
    May our tongue not lead us to our grave&May God give us the wisdom to know what to say at the right time ! Amen

3. Likewise,the tongue is a small part of the body,but it makes great boast.The tongue is also a fire,a world of evil among the body parts.It corrupts the whole person,sets the whole course of his life on fire.(James 3:5&6)

The tongue is a restless evil,full of deadly poison.With the tongue,we praise our Lord and with it,we curse men,whom have been made in God's likeness.(James 3:9)

As we go out today,let's watch our tongue through what we say or eat.
    May our tongue not lead us to our grave&May God give us the wisdom to know what to say at the right time ! Amen

4. #Runs back to read the night post.

5. Sometimes, faith will make you look stupid until it starts to rain - Noah

#FaithUp
    #Miracles

Good morning good people may our day be wonderful.

1. Faith doesn't negotiate but takes over. It doesn't ask questions but provide answer. Why I love faith is that, it doesn't make explanation but declaration.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Happy birthday to me💃💃💃
    More of Allah's Rahma,barikah,idayah on me now and always🙅
    Age with Grace

1. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing24 August 2019 at 08:18

Happy birthday, enjoy!!

2. Happy Birthday dear. God bless your new age.

3. Happy birthday modupeola.... Wishing you Allah's Rahma always 😘😘😘

4. Happy birthday to you.
      May God bless your new age!!

5. Happy birthday module🎂🎂🍿🥂

6. Happy birthday Modupeola! I wish you many more blessed years.

7. Happy birthday dear, I celebrate you

8. Do have a white celebration. Happy birthday.

9. Happy birthday Dupsy. Enjoy your day.

7. Warri people good morning.

How do you guys cope with the number of Keke in this town? I can't drive here. I will just go crazy.

Make I go chop kpokpo garri and pork meat

1. Already frying akara sef. Na hunger wake me from sleep this morning.

2. Lol@swaggie
      And they multiply every-day oh..
      On behalf of the waffi welcoming committee ,I welcome you to our land of a million kekes.

3. Shuga girl una dey try o. Thank you my dear. The rain today no get part 2

8. I don't know how some persons here reason. It's so baffling and annoying at the same time. The fact you see me comment here often doesn't mean I am jobless. The nature of job I do is an office type and not a field work, have my own office, space and time that gives me the opportunity to be on the blog when I am less busy. I don't see why someone will insult my presence here, calling me a goat because of my opinion and that I comment often on the blog. Excuse me, do you know me outside this blog? Can you even talk that to my face when you see me? Funnily enough, I should be like Martins or Isaac in commenting. Are you serious? Are you okay?

Must I be like someone else? Should everyone comment only when they are being called upon or mentioned or when their assistance is being needed? 

Most of us who drops comment here often is cos of our love and loyalty to SDK and the blog. We also do that to make the comment section educating, entertaining and fun to be. Even if I am jobless(God forbid) is that a crime? Have I ever beg anyone here to feed, foot my bills or even subscribe data for me? People should learn to be civil here and stops all this nonsense and display of madness here, for it's no longer cool or funny anymore.

1. Teejay my brother,always stay true to yourself and keep being you okay....those who really matter don’t mind and those who mind don’t matter okay.

Sooner or later they will adjust,I was also attacked the same way 2 years back okay,I respect you for always standing on your opinion and beliefs🙌🏼

2. Stop replying people Teejay or even explaining why you do some certain things🙄

3. Take it easy, you can’t please everyone. Just be you and you will be okay.

4. My dear @teejay, don't pay attention to people like that. They are low lives.....good at pulling others down.
      They think those of us that are active here are jobless 😂😂😂😂 if only they know.
      Keep being you and to hell with whoever is not okay with it.

5. TJ,good morning.
      Sincerely, I don't just understand why you are mostly being attacked here. Pls,let's leave TJ alone,we all can't have same opinion,otherwise,this blog will be very boring. Having different opinions makes it interesting and also makes one view things from different perspective.

6. Pls,I am on my knees,let's leave TJ alone. I do pity him,why him? I observe that some bv's sometimes say what he has already said and he will be attacked for such comment while others who say the same thing won't be attacked. Ejoor,please,mbok,I use God beg you,leave him alone to comment in peace,even if its wrong or better still,correct in love. I do pity him sha. Thanks and one love

7. it's not cool to say someone comments regularly cos he/she is jobless no..sometimes even in the midst of your busy schedule you still make out time to be on the blog. Don't you think that's tasking on its own? Not for anything but most times i have to type a comment 8 times before i can post because of the bad nature of my phone. If you don't want to read a 'jobless' comment you skip

8. Comments get to you way too easily, guy calm down ....
      You can't please everyone, you're not jollof rice 🤷

9. Thanks boss @IsaacBABA. You are right. Past midnight I got a data gifting of 1Gb and was like who could have done this. I called the blog PA if there was a data give away on the blog? She said yes and courtesy of you. Thanks a lot dear. God bless you immensely and do for you what man can't do for you. Thanks Stella for this platform as well.

10. @Teejay,,I think its time u need understand that,,silent is the best answer for fools....

Keep it real to ursef

11. Teejay dear it's a known fact that good or bad, one will always be criticized. So just stay cool and do you. That's what's important.

Everybody can't like you at a time. And everybody can't be sane at the same time. 😀😀

12. Thanks all for your advice and concerns. I really do appreciate. God bless you all.

Shuga girl, never a time I discuss with you or anyone else that I wanted to please everyone. So get that rightly...

13. Teejay you can't be told one and one times to stop responding to these faceless people, we are all faceless here. Do you and leave explanations alone, comment all you want and press the ignore button. Most times when I comment on a post I don't go back to check them, I keep moving. Leave anamuacho oru let them keep getting bitter.

14. TeeJay I have told you times without number to stop replying any fool attacking you. comment and go.
      if you keep on replying, they will keep on attacking you
      do you know how they dragged Issacson here before?
      nwanne jukwa ese.

I don't send, I comment I go. if person like make them agree or not, me don comment waka.

15. No mind dem Teejay. Just do you and keep moving.

16. Oh my gosh! No offence meant but abeg learn to ignore comments, you don't need to reply all comments against you. I can't believe you had to type this story to prove a point to people you don't even know. Ask Stella how she does it and take a cue from her. Thanks.

9. Am I the only that experience serious cramps when ovulating?😞

1. Too blessed,am I free to ask you a question? Does it mean if one is experiencing that cramps when ovulating,is that the ovulation day?

2. You're not alone, dohhhhh
      Women wahala too much 🤦

3. No you're not dear😭😭😭

4. @I AM, most likely. In my case anyway

5. @I AM ovulation window opens few days before the ovulation day
      I think 5days before the main day

6. You are not the only one ooo. Mine even comes with spotting

10. Stella good morning! Happy weekend to everyone. Where is bv yori yori, sky,aries,Becky naka,fabmum, lolo ideato,D'royalty missed your comments here! Hope you guys are okay. Kisses to everyone 😘😘😘😘

11. Morning BV's, I am a nursing Mum. About to resume doing the do with hubby. Pls advise me on the best condoms hubby can use. I don't want to use any birth control for now. Age is not on my side and I don't want to have any issue when trying for our second child. Hubby is fine with using CD but said we should get the one that will feel like he is not wearing any. BV Pink Lady aka Veteran side chick, you mentioned one on a post sometime back. I made a screenshot of it but can't find it anymore pls help!!!

1. Use carex, it's the real deal.. It has something like spike on its body, it will make you come real quick, hope you get to read this, because it is coming late..

2. Durex fetherlite

12. No matter what happens, No matter how far you seem to be away from where you want to be, Never stop believing that you will somehow make it. And when you start believing this..
    Believe me YOU WILL.

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

1. God bless you bro for the data.
      May your company not burn ooo
      Beloved thanks for choosing me

2. Olori it was a huge surprise to me when I got that message. Thanks once again Isaac. I see you going far in life. I pray for you this morning, that as long as there's day and night in the existence of this planet earth, may nothing dies in your hand. May all you dream of be fulfilled in life Amen. Beloved thanks a lot and God bless you richly.

13. Good morning fam I have missed yori princess, Xp mama, chikito. I am enjoying betty in New york that horse face girl called Patricia is funny and annoying😀😀😀😀

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Let me see if I can download it. Thanks for this information.

15. cramps when ovulating? I don't even know when i'm ovulating but having my period? Ha i don't wish even my enemy the cramp and pain

16. The big O is the satisfaction you get after coitus.  Men can have orgasms almost every time they have sex but women are much more complicated than that. In fact, some women have never experienced orgasm or even know what it feels like.

There are 3 ways a woman can have orgasm and I think your man needs to know this and learn how to use them right. 

Orgasm through penetration, oral and finger stimulation.. Now, it's nearly impossible for some women to have an orgasm through intercourse mainly because your g-spot may be hidden and the distance between your vagina opening and clitoris will make it difficult to cum just by thrusting.

Do you know how to find your g-spot?
    How do you like to be stimulated?

It can take some practice to locate the g-spot which is inside the vagina on the front wall behind the pubic bone. The best way to go about it is by inserting a finger or two with palm facing upwards and then curling the fingers to feel a raised or ridged spot.

When correctly identified, SHOW IT TO YOUR MAN. Yes! Spread those legs and show him, he's your partner.  A silent mouth don't get fed, a silent vagina don't get orgasm. 😐😐
    If he can't get you there by penetration, he can get you there by oral or hand stimulation. Hell, you can get yourself there by clitoris stimulation.. a firm finger pressure and stroke till it yields a satisfying orgasm.

Part 2 will be up if this one is well received. 

1. Oh! So the big O means Orgasm?
      My localness is out of this world😂😂

2. Perxian.. Thank you for taking your precious time to do this. But, you know some of our Bros dem. They would not even cut or trim their fingernails. I cringe when l see some fingernails. Make dem nor cut our Sisters for their kini oo!!

3. "Hell, you get yourself there by stimulation.. a firm finger pressure and stroke till it yields a satisfying orgasm"

Perxian are you encouraging masturbation?

4. 😂@anon 9:00..
      Thanks perxian, screenshot taken already, biko bring part 2 .
      😘

5. Bros should wash his hands before chucking finger inside o, if u aint allowed to put ur finger inside when bathing, I guess bros should wash his hands to avoid introducing germs from touching even d bed post.

6. Perxie, it is well received, part 2 pls

7. Nice one, I hope our men will see this post and understand way to a woman's body, but our igbo brothers will not learn, their own is to just open and enter.

8. chi babe no be every Igbo brother they enter like that ooh. What's the beauty or essence of love making without foreplay and all that? I can try such shit naaaaa hahahahaha.....

Love making should be enjoyed and explored to its fullest. Be it foreplay, oral and penetration. No one should be selfish but in all neatness should be absolutely necessary and very important.

9. Anon 9:18, this portion of the post is obviously not for you.
      Perxian, can a SVD dildo do the job too? I'm married and have spoken to guyman tire but no concern for my pleasure.

10. Anon 10:48, My bad! Obviously from your comment it shows that portion is specifically for you. Ndo!

17. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 07084714754 @theokclothing24 August 2019 at 08:28

I met SP today,great! I'm enjoying this holiday, giving me ample time to spread my wings. Thank you Lord👌

18. I think I am falling out of love with my husband, I have been out of the Country for nine weeks and we video chat but I just don’t feel anything when we talk, just like talking to a brother and I am not cheating or helping myself. I just talk normally and discuss the kids. Maybe when I get back the feelings will come back. Sometimes I even avoid his calls.

1. This actually happens in most marriages. After a while you two just go through the motions. Romance has taken a back seat. You just don't feel motivated to put in effort to find that spark. Kids are the plug. The love may or may not come back but just know you are not alone. Goodluck!

2. I’m going through exact same thing!! We live in the same house but hardly have sex since I gave birth which has been couple of months now. I feel like we’re just roommates and he’s not putting much effort but just so focused on our baby! I feel left out as I don’t feel emotional connection with him anymore. Sometimes I leave the house without even saying see you later sighhh. Marriage going to 4.

19. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘

I woke up to 1Gb data on my phone from Isaac selected by Beloved for SDK Birthday. I am really so excited. Thanks so much Isaac, Beloved and SDK. May God continually bless us all. I really appreciate this gift. Data is life. 💋💋💋

1. Yes o, data is life. God bless Isaac. Good morning Olori Alakija.

2. Castle baby 😘😘😘😘😘

20. Saturday be good to me

I woke up feeling unhappy, Lord bless me these day

1. Saw your comment on Friday night post.
      Whatever it is you are going through, know that it come to and end soon.
      Please try to be positive and happy always. Today will be good to you dear.

2. You woke up..that's more than enough reason to smile and be happy dear,😘😘

21. The world is not ruled by natural resources but by knowledge,if it was by oil saudi would have been the richest nation on earth

22. Goodmorning house. Please I would like to ask a question! I used to have a very soft body and ass before that even when anybody touch me they will be like, your body is so soft. But since I started mixing coconut oil and my body cream I noticed my water water yash lol nd body became hard . Infact my bf ask me last week why your yash come strong. I dnt know if it is stress thou. Seating for too long in the office or is my constant use of coconut oil on my body. Has anyone experienced anything like this. Am very worried. Thanks

23. I am so so exhausted, Jesu!!! The dance we danced yesterday ehn. From Christian songs to igbo songs to hop hop, to old school etc.

Now I can't move my body. Dunno why my body is like this. Small exercise and I'm totally out

24. Nigeria: the land of Just Like That!

Nigeria is still the absolute land of fairytales. The only mythical nation I know under these massive blue skies, where any man can sleep very poor and wake up astoundingly rich. The unfathomable land of no reasonable dreams, even the gods are frank about it: "You are not making it, for you are not dreaming Big!"

Everything in and around us promotes the maverick of delusions of grandeur. You can't escape it! No, you may never! Our life is unwisely predicated on the smarts of infrequent strolls. A brisk walk maybe. Better if it's a no-walk or let's take that shortcut. Walk in, walk out and you are set...for life! And just like that! We are never, ever in it, but we feel it's ours to win at no cost! Nothing is ever planned. A life of fantabulous structure placed on phantom foundation. We hate to sweat, but we crazily love to blow

25. Waking up healthy every morning is the reason for me being happy. Good morning this morning.

26. Good morning everybody ooo

You people should put our yard Generator for pumping water in your prayers oh...The Gen has been misbehaving and there's no light in this area

Yours truly don't have any money to contribute for a new Gen oooo😣😣😏😏😏😏

27. Woke up to 1gig data from our dear Isaac Baba. Thanks and God bless you dear for this kind gesture. It's amazing!
    Thank you Beloved, our dear PA.
    Hello Stella, you're celebrated!
    Good morning everyone.

1. Good Morning Castle... How is little baby Windsor doing this morning? Hope the rain in Abuja has stop falling?

2. Good morning Teejay dear. 'Little' baby Windsor is here doing big things, terrorizing me and my properties. She's very fine, up and about. We experienced a little shower this morning but I think it will be a sunny day like yesterday. Thanks and have a blessed day.

3. Good to know... Have a nice day dear.

28. Good morning house, Saturday be good to me,happy weekend all

29. Planning my wedding has really shown me who my real frnds are people who I expected to support me disappointed me na the frnds wey I no too expect from shower up for me. Thank God all is going on well, later wen their married frnds stop talking to them it will be like she done marry forget us. They will never look within themselves, am she cutting them off.

1. Don't mind them. When they do their own, they would never see anything wrong with it. But the moment God blesses you that is when they will say you are proud. They suddenly forget you were no longer close friends all along thanks to them and and pin all the blame on your new found success. They suddenly develop amnesia. As long your heart is pure don't mind them. People will always talk to make you feel guilty and take the blame away from themselves. Congratulations on your upcoming wedding. Stay blessed and beautiful.

30. greta saturday indeed. Beloved my data oooo

31. l saw 1GB on my phone right now from Isacc baba for SDK's Birthday celIebration. l am dancing non_ stop and screaming thank you! thank you!! thank you!!! to Isaac for the gift, for the platform given to us by Stella and for been chosen by Beloved.

Isaac dear, you are destined to be great and nobody will prevent it,that's for sure. May God bless you and enlarge your coast.
    Stella happy Birthday to you once more.