Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, August 01, 2019

Thursday IHN

Happy Thursday........What are you throwing back today?

In House news will be back with  blast on Monday...........

STORY AND UPDATE

I have been an ardent reader of your blog for years and you are doing a marvellous work.

Please I'm not sure if this qualifies as a chronicle but I really need advice from BV conerning the below. Please could you help me post this on Monday as I would need t to read the comments before Tuesday morning. I appreciate your work. Thank you.

This lady at work, she’s white British and my co-worker. Her desk is right beside mine and we have a good work relationship. This girl is always making jesy of my culture and religion. When I tell her something about our culture, she will twist it to look bad and then call in other colleagues and tell them while laughing at me. She knows what I’m a Christian too, and she will abuse God and even calls Him cunt. She does this almost everyday and I keep correcting her and I have also let her know that I dont find them funny.

So last Monday, she started again, told people that in Nigeria, they sell women to men in the name of marriage. I tried to correct her but she insisted and kept laughing at me and even called my sister in law hungry and can’t afford a plane ticket. One of the guys here told her to apologise to me, that’s not fair saying stuff about people she doesn’t know. She said no she's not apologising. I let her know that I’m really pissed about it. Also she has told me before that I’m too tall for a lady and no man will find me attractive.

At the end of work day, I went home really pissed. I had a lot on my mind to tell her, but didn’t want to create a scene at work, because it’s an open workspace. So When I got home, I went in my Watsap status and vented my annoyance. I knew she was going to see the story. I blocked everybody on my storyexcept her and my other colleague, both are close. Some of the things I said on my status was “she’s way out of line today, she can insult me but not my sister in law. How dare she call her hungry and all, while she earns 10 times her salary. She likes making fun of my physical attributes while she herself is fat, short and ugly.”

She and the other girl read the status. She came into work the next day and refused to sit on her desk. She went and made a formal grievance to HR. On Friday, our line manager called me and told me and said I will be getting an email from HR in lieu of the grievance. On that spot, I decided to launch a formal grievance too. My manager said he doesn’t think it’s possible since I have a grievance against me already. I asked him to find out from HR, which he did and told me they said I’m within my right to do that. I went back to my desk and sent a letter of grievance to HR.

HR will be having a meeting with me on Tuesday to investigate my colleague's grievance against me. I heard she mentioned something about social media, that is the Watsap rant. She’s made them to believe she’s the victim while I’ve been the victim all the while just that I hate reporting people in other not to create a hostile work environment for everyone.

So now, in my rant I never mentioned her name or my work. I was just using the pronoun ‘you’.
My people please how do I defend myself on Tuesday?

UPDATE

Hi Stella,

I hope you are keeping well?
Just to give you an update. Please help me update BVs as well.

I lost my job last week because of the incident i mentioned in the story I sent in the other day. Although, I appealed the decision and will be having an appeal meeting this Friday. I will just go for the hearing just for going sake.

I have got a new job and will resume on Monday. I have learnt my lessons and will not be caught unawares again. I was kinda relieved when I left there, because the environment was toxic already.

Thanks for listening and posting and do have a lovely day.

Please becareful at your new Job and do not make friends there......Do not exchange private numbers and kepp it Official.....Life goes on and I am happy you found another Job.
I reposted the story for those who didnt see it ,so that they can read and learn...

.........................................................................................................

ORIGINAL POWER BANK,BLUETOOTH AIRPOD AND PHONE CHARGER AT GLOSSY-MART

Hello,Get our original 20000mah powerbank for #7500.its a fast charge and comes with 3 USB port,Torchlight and one USB Cable.
(BUY ONE AND GET ONE FREE ORIGINAL ANDROID CHARGER OR ANDROID EARPIECE)

We also sell quality Bluetooth Airpod AND various phone charger..

Free delivery also for all Lagos BV's on any product,while other states come at VERY affordable prices..
Call-07037317400 or 08116202737..whatsapp-08116202737,location is Lagos..

.............................................................................................................................................................

CARS FOR SALE IN IBADAN

Neat cars available for sale in Ibadan. Toyota Camry, corolla, Highlander, Matrix, Nissan primera, etc. For enquiries and inspection contact 09067046632

CLEARANCE BAG SALES

Get these beautiful and quality bags at awoof prices. Call 09067046632. Location is Ibadan.
Nationwide delivery at #1000 naira only

..........................................................................................................................................................

Please I just want to let PH people who are interested in thrift
materials know that I have some thrift Jeans and cotton dresses for
sale.

PH people can pay on pick up or delivery (if they want or delivered)
The Jean's for between 1000-1500 naira depending on which they pick.
The dresses go for 1300-2000 naira depending on which they pick.
Interested people can call bcpump 07050929109

..........................................................................................................................................................

The ACs are very good and well serviced. One is just 6 months in use and the other 2 are about 15 months in use. Because my new apartment is fully serviced, I don’t need to keep the 4 batteries for my Inverter, so I want to sell 2 batteries. The batteries are only 11 months in use and they are still very strong and they last very well.

Prices
Battery each is 40,000 NGN each and the AC is 40,000 each too.
Anyone that is interested should call me on 07057710060.

.............................................................................................................................................................

Are you moving into a new home? You want your home beautified? For all kinds of window blinds and whatever designs you want, we have you covered.
Day and night blind
Roller blind
Wooden blind
Vertical blind
Venetian blind
PVC
Installation
Call / Whatsapp/ : 07032481566
Instagram : chevaintegratedservices

............................................................................................................

URGENTLY IN NEED 20 FT CARAVAN CONTAINER.

We need over 100 of 20ft caravan container in a good condition that has terminal clearance document. Price shouldn't be more than 400k. Anyone who sells and deals on it should kindly call or whatsapp me for immediate consideration. 09097617898.

.......................................................................................................................................................

Get these beautiful laces at an affordable price.
Price : N2,500/ yard
Instagram : glam_fashionplus
Call/WhatsApp : +2348189559079
Available for bulk/wholesale and retail.

............................................................................................................................................................

Birthday PARTY PACKS

Are you celebrating your child's birthday party?

We can help you with the gifts to give out to your child's friends.

Each pack will contain; crackers, sweets, waffers, Lollipops, plastic plates and cups, Hand bands, CAPRISONNE,Oat meal, Pencils..

Delivery worldwide
Location; ABUJA
CALL/WHATSAPP 07037210981
EMAIL; olawealthq@gmail.com

.......................................................................................................................................................

It's a new month and we are giving out 20% discount to any one who books their events (cooperate and social events) date with us this month...

At sugarbevents events, we have event professionals with years of experience to give you a memorable events.

Contact us today, and book your dates with us.
Note: only payments validates booking.

For enquiries, call/WhatsApp 09028896614

............................................................................................................................................................

Olori Shoes New Arrivals

UK Sandals,Heels,Flats,Slippers are now available for size 36-41
They are so neat and are correct OKrika.
Bags also available for shikini money
Are you a student or working class but wants additional income????Wholesale prices available from 10pairs and above.
Hurry and Watsapp/call Olori on 07064356845 and make your choices.

...........................................................................................................

30percent discount on all our items is still on!
6blades Rechargeable blender, it blend fruits and tomatoes. 6000naira.
All Designers bedsheet 6/6 with four pillowcases -3800
American polish and European standard 6/4, 6/6 with 4pillowcases 3500, 2 pillowcases 2800.

Call or whatapp:08166214233

...............................................................................................................................................................

EXPERIENCED EDITORS & PROOFREADERS

We proffer the following services;
- Edit and proofread academic essays, journals, articles, assignments, term papers, and dissertations.
- Proofread and edit reports, manuals, press releases, marketing materials and business documents.
- Critique, proofread and edit manuscripts, books and novels.
We also handle research writing for articles on industry- related topics and content purposes ONLY.
Please call 0816 730 0974 or send a mail to greenthumbprints.247@gmail.com.

........................................................................................................................................................

FOUR Reasons Tto Learn Another LANGUAGE (For Working Professionals)

1. The Labour market has shifted and constantly changing.
You can no longer be guaranteed a job in your native country. So, there is a need for you to start thinking global.

2. Many top companies have their Head Quaters outside English speaking countries.

3. Languages are often specified as a "plus" or "preferred" job requirement. If you don't have them, another candidate matching your basic qualifications will. So your language skill, could be the only thing, that sets you apart from other's also well qualified like you.

4. Most leadership and executive positions favors multilingual candidates, why not start now.

5. University degrees, alone no longer set job seekers apart from the crowd but Languages do!

If you want to be fluent, it is easier to learn a language before the age of 18.
But it's NEVER too late, nor are you ever too old, to be proficient! Pls start now.

There are many free materials and apps online. Put in the efforts and better still invest your resources and time.
KB(Credits).

Just remember, Learning a new language doesn't come easy,or cheap.
If you need French language audios please whatsapp 08152078324.

..............................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

Hello bvs happy new month. The following are available for sale at an affordable price.
1). Brand new Samsung S10 5G 256gb single sim, S10 plus 128gb... For 245k, 260k brand new prices.
2). Brand new IPhone XS MAX 64,256gb... For 355k, 385k etc Brand new prices, UK used also available.

3). UK used samsung galaxy, s7egde, s8, s8plus, s9, s9plus, note8... 60k, 85k, etc.

4). Brand new apple Ipad mini 5 and Ipad Pro 12.5inches etc... Both 64gb WiFi only for 220k and 310k respectively.

5). Brandnew and UK used apple laptops and apple imac available... Brand new imac (2017 4k display 21.5inches, 3.0 ghz cori5, 8gb ram 1terabyte ssd, 2gb dedicated graphics, for 485k last).

Office is located at no 7, idowu lane ikeja computer village Ikeja, opposite ikeja under bridge lagos. We have other brands like Huawei etc, UK used and brand new phones available at a discounted price.

Pls contact me call or whatsapp on: 09057975362

.............................................................................................................

For your trendy bags at affordable prices glam wow jewels is your plug.
IG: glamwowjewels
Call or whats app: 08084263489

.........................................................................................................

103 comments:

1. Last ihn for the week....good afternoon everyone.

1. Happy new month everyone.
      Last IHN for the week.
      I hope gist cafe will be up tomorrow, it will be fun,abeg,SDK reason the matter.

2. Event decorator,ur table is too cluttered..

2. I need to start learning new languages asap

3. Beeveeleons.. Help me Thank God today oo..๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Almost had accident today oo coming from delivery today..

Thank God for experience from the driver..

Uhmmm its well ooo..
    ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
    Thank God Thank God..

1. Thank God for you, Ola.

2. Thank God for you, my dear.

3. Lord, thank you for your son...let your divine protection continually be on us all.

4. How I met my DH

I am writing this because of the request from Jaunty yesterday.
    Please know that there is no hard and fast rule for anybody. God can lead you or give you a DH differently from how he gave me.

Ndi uta, make una no shoot me

Like I said before, in one of my personal prayer retreat six years before the meeting, I had a revelation of whom I will marry; saw him -face, height, complexion etc. (I knew by instinct that he is a very faithful follower of Jesus and that one meant a lot to me..) As a habit, I go for personal retreat at least once a year, especially when the atmosphere is very cool (I like between Christmas and New year).
    So from that time I wasn't really attracted to all the ("very rich") men that were showing up and dangling their riches. Whenever they brought riches to entice me, it disgusted me. I just felt that they wanted to buy a ("smooth"๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š ) cushion they will sit on.
    So one day like that, I was on a public transport (remember how I yarn before say I gave out my car to missionaries). Okay so this very fine bobo on very clean shirt and tie begin sing (after receiving permission from the driver). Wawu! This guy looked like a corporate executive. As he open im mouth, e bi like say heaven opened. As im begin preach the simple gospel of salvation, I was really touched. He prayed, shared a gospel tract and sat. As I look am, he looked and smiled. All I noticed was that I admired him and that's all. And in my mind, "mmmmhhh this guy looks familiar"
    As the bus reached its final destination, he asked if he could help me carry my load (just the things I bought from the market). I released it. Again I was touched. Our discussions along the way was not much but fruitful. I got to know his occupation and that he merely entered that bus to preach.
    As he dropped it in front of my Aunties' house. I thanked him and he left. It was immediately he left that I remembered that vision and that face! I said okay, that means he will come back... and yes he did. Just two weeks after... we took it on from there. And of course, you can guess one of the first question I asked him -his height. It was exact to the last decimal. Meanwhile, my auntie had seen us through the window and laughed me to scorn. She said; "you allow a man to help you carry your bag...this man is special..." I understood exactly what she meant.
    The questions I asked myself;
    1. Supposing I did not give away that car to charity when the Lord moved me to do so, will I have met him on that bus?
    2. Supposing he did not obey the Lord's leading to board and preach in that bus, even when he could have been riding on his dad's cars and enjoy the comfort around him etc.?
    3. Supposing I had refused him carrying my bag? that was what my auntie meant. I do not just allow men chat me up and walk the streets with me.

1. Yaba left escapee1 August 2019 at 19:22

ANG!!! Nice story with plenty moral lessons, thank you.... even though i didnt learn anything lol, i just enjoyed the read.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Yaba chai, idi egwu ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

5. Finally! I don reload page tire. Happy new month wonderful people!

6. Happy new month bv's.
    May customers locate all sellers.

Congratulations to the poster on her new job.

7. Why are women like this.how can we be doing every styles in the night n in the morning you continue sqeezing your face.keeping malice for two wks.n they claim na men love sex past..

1. Beg her now, Oga. Malice should not last more than a night..That's what we were taught during counseling. #FreeAdvise

2. But the truth be say na men love sex pass. Oga abeg you the magic word, I am sorry. It works wonders

3. Women are like this because we need to hear the magic word. Go meet her, take her two hands, look into her eyes and say, sweetheart, l am very sorry. It was wrong of me. After that, give her a nice hug as she turns to walk away, squeeze one butt cheek VERY lightly.
      By the way, you never stated what you did. Go do as l stated. Come back and update us.

8. Hiiiii... #CountDown

Poster... Thank God you got a new job.

Mmmm. I am thinking global but I don't want French.

....As I announced on today's Spontaneous Post, The following BVs Should please forward their account numbers to me and also with PROOF that you made the comments in the rant post as someone wants to bless you.

BV Courage
    BV Protege
    BV Ogadinma
    BV Mummy J
    BV Nwaribeaku

BV Ennie, acknowledge when you see alert. Thanks

9. I am depressed...Life has taken huge blows on me...I have a lot that people would dream of but these have become a source of sorrow...
    The blessings of God should make rich and add no sorrow.but it's been just the opposite.
    I have no one to talk to...no one understands..
    Plus my boyfriend of 5 years is trying to walk away in the middle of all these...im not the holiest person alive but I dont quite deserve all these....
    Lord if you hear me,please help me.

1. If u want someone to talk to, send me a mail

10. Martins please i need your help.
    Got a notification that i tried to log in my facebook account elsewhere.
    That i should change my password. For security reasons..
    I no remember my password again. Tried to reset my FB password to no avail.

1. That 3-step ways of recovering your facebook password is so so annoying. God! I almost cried when I was trying to recover mine too. I tried for dats, nothing came up. So I started trying random names, emails, phone numbers and what have. And boom! It worked. Maybe you should try it.

2. Hello @Something Light,If you try resetting the password and it doesn't work;then it means that the "recovery email or mobile no" has been hacked completely and you can't do anything apart from you and your friends reporting the account so as to be blocked by FACEBOOK Team.

Sorry about that..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Go to forget password and follow the instructions there.

4. Thanks Rhoda rex...will definitely try it.
      Thanks martins
      Mummy twins...been doing it..but saying what i dont understand.
      Tanks

5. What Martins told you up there is the real deal. That account is gone! report it to be blocked and open a new account. Peace!

11. Yaba left escapee1 August 2019 at 14:10

Toyota seller, just use them for Uber, imagine pencil eye for 1.4m... far back 2001 car, 18yrs ago, soon 2 be property of museum.

1. It is well, YLE. Me sef weak for some prices I saw there. Happy sales to them.

2. YLE
      Those cars are all Tokunbo direct from UK.

3. Oyibo hand sef don comot from the car sef.

12. IHN is here
    Happy New month bvs
    May this month favour us all.

13. Replies
    1. Brown roof republic

2. Ndi brown roof republic ibe m

3. Hi poshhajia
      How is your baby boy? Have you relocated to Ibadan?

14. my landlady's tommy is obviously out now! I just hope things work out find, she now force herself on me for a doggy...all night my pretty little fear na make I no go use this preeq choke innocent pikin for her tommy! ahh I need a vacation

1. Oga, so you're still here? Hope you've finished buying baby things?

2. for some strage reasons, i thought about this guy today!!!!
      i can't Believe this ur story is real

3. Congratulations in advance papa bomboi.
      Please, don’t forget to invite us for the naming.

15. House abeg help me out o. Is CEOLUMINEE married? Asking for my single neighbor.

1. She is a single mum
      Hope your neighbour is very loaded? As in a mega big boy? If not, tell him to look elsewhere

16. Poster who lost her job:
    That lady sadly got you by reporting first. I mean how can the person who took all the insults and abuse all these while end up losing to the abuser? So she couldn’t take what she was dishing out abi. I’m just so glad you’ve gotten a new job. Imagine if you didn’t, you would have to struggle because of an unreasonable person. It’s well with you. She will get her comeuppance from someone else.

1. I am so vexed, all of a sudden the racist is the victim. Thank God you left that toxic environment.

2. na her dull herself...oyibo works with evidence. she had whatsapp evidence of the insult so she can claim what not....i would have called her out somewhere and insult the hell out of her, no body there to witness the insult and let it go...next time dont be too close with any oyibo for office except you get friendly to meet outside work even then just mind how you carry yourself

3. Anon 15:54 Sense wan finish you ...Yes Oyibo works solely with concrete evidence ...why did she accept all this abuse without recording it secretly and playing it to the HR ..hopefully next time be very alert and the first sign of racism record and report

17. Thanks to the Angel who credited my account, May help never be far from you, God will take away anything that will bring you shame and embarrassment from your life. Now I can walk freely in the neighbourhood.

1. Amen. lol. Keep on walking freely. God bless you too.

18. Update poster, I'm glad you found another job and fitting in quite well. Do well to ignore negative vibes/people because every workplace has one.

Cake advert, your cakes are way too busy. My momma used to say "If you your plate of food starts looking like a jungle, take away something" .

Less is more..sometimes.

This is coming from a good place so don't be offended.

Where's White Enchantress and Queen CastleWindsor? Sending y'all ❤❤❤.

1. Where's my own ❤❤❤๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

2. Rhoda baibay, our sweet Kopa. ❤❤❤๐Ÿ˜—

3. ๐Ÿ˜˜ We love you too, Darling.
      Been doing more of reading these days. Trying to recuperate(long story & I thank God for His mercies).
      Will be back on track soon.
      How you de nau.

4. I'm fine, sweetie. Miss you much. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

19. Been a while,hi Stella & bvs.Olori dear,how are you doing and how is business.Wishing everyone the best the month of August has to offer.

20. Poster with the work colleague and HR problem, I have a problem with Nigerians working abroad. Most times we don't know our right and when we do, we keep quiet when being overstepped on. Your colleague was clearly out of line but you choose not to report. You as a person believe in getting sympathy rather than fighting for your right. First thing you were supposed to do was accuse her of racism, bullying and report to HR but you sat there taking the piss as typical Nigerian that you are hoping it will blow over because you think she is your friend and you don't want to get her in trouble. See where you landed? Was it not better for you to leave with your head held high. She reported you first because she knows her right. Lesson for another time. If you like, when you resume your new job, be friends with everyone, tell them about where you come from and about yourself and family so they will love you more. Mind you, I'm being sarcastic.

1. Pulease! Some people still know their rights but are not troublemaker. From poster's write up and her manner of writting, it's obvious she's been in the UK for a long time and knows her rights. You may also see she's doesn't like trouble ...I'm only guessing anyway. Some people have soft hearts and don't like putting others in trouble and that doesn't mean they don't know their rights. They only learn when they've experienced something like poster's.

Poster keep your head high still, don't allow experiences or anyone to tell you how to keep your head and goodluck on your next job.

21. bitter colleague..i believe you're not in Nigeria. She may have done that because you're black or a Nigerian but thank God you've gotten another job that's what matters

Olori you have beautiful things

22. Welcome to IHN and happy happy New month to bvs, God bless you all.

23. 're people still buying window ACs

24. Nobody has ever blessed me in this blog..even on my birthday too..Nobody likes me here..even stella

1. Is there any reason YOU cannot be a blessing? It is more blessed to give than to receive. Practice what you preach.

2. Emmy yayo has never blessed anyone on this blog .. even on the blog owner's birthday too. Emmy yayo doesn't like anyone here.

3. Eh yaa!! Come get a ๐Ÿค—
      So you come here solely to receive? Poor thing!!
      How many got stuff on their birthday?
      Anyway, l haven’t seen anyone state a birthday here and not get wished a happy birthday.
      Okay, let me be nice. On behalf of ALL blog visitors, l wish you a very happy belated ๐ŸŽ‚. Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽŠ

25. There is the actress I miss so much , Sola Asedeko . I just hope she's fine?

26. Glad u learnt your lesson now.Be wiser than the Serpent...

27. The young lady that has problem now at work in the UK.
    I'm happy for u that u got a new job now! But I hope u learnt ur lessons???
    NEVER EVER TELL UR WORK COLLEAGUES ANY SERIOUS THINGS IN UR BACKGROUND, PERSONAL LIFE OR SELF OPINIONS THAT CAN BE TWISTED OR MANIPULATED TO HURT U!

AVOID PRIVATE PHONE CALLS, WHATSAPP, FACEBOOK CONTACTS WITH CO WORKERS & ANYBODY WHO CAN USE UR INFO TO ATTACK U & HURT U!

JUST RESPECT URSELF & KNOW THAT THE COMPETITION IS REAL!!! SOME PEOPLE WILL HATE TO EVEN WORK IN A TEAM WITH U, LET ALONE U BE THEIR POTENTIAL BOSS OR PERSON IN CHARGE & THEY'LL DO ANYTHING TO UNDERMINE U AT WORK & OUTSIDE.

KEEPING A SAFE & HEALTHY DISTANCE FROM CO - WORKERS IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM FOR U ABROAD!
    OYIBO IS NOT UR FRIEND! JAMAICA PERSON IS NOT UR FRIEND! FILIPINO IS NOT UR FRIEND! GHANA PERSON IS NOT UR FRIEND! ZIMBABWEAN IS NOT UR FRIEND! CHINESE IS NOT UR FRIEND! ARAB IS NOT UR FRIEND! LATINO OR HAITIAN IS NEVER UR FRIEND!

NOBODY IS UR FRIEND AT WORK, WHEN U R COMPROMISED OR OPEN CHANCES FOR VULNERABILITY TO ATTACK U.

1. You hit the nil on it's head. Even in Nigeria, your colleagues should be what they are - CO-WORKERS, and different from your friends.

2. I learned this the hard way severally. Thinking I was being friendly when I was being sabotaged by so called colleagues I thought were friends. Las las we go dey alright.

3. Thank you very much.
      Some are looking for friends and tell stupid stories at work to these fools. They always use it against us.

28. How can a virgin get pregnant without having sex

1. very simple! careless foreplay while on ovulation! it has happened to me once

2. Her vagina must have come in contact with sperm.

3. By immaculate conception.

4. Well I got pregnant when I was a virgin. They guy was playing around there with the tips and came. He didn't penetrate, I missed my period the next month. I was 17. I was scared and told one lady, who took me to the doctors and removed the baby. The doctor asked me if I was virgin, that the place looks like something has been penetrated before. His said' even if guys penis is a pin. How did he manage to get me pregnant? Anyway it was a sad way I lost my virginity.

5. by stealing what she criticise others of doing.
      no go shoot out the baby, inugo?

29. Please fellow Nigerians working abroad, your job is not to educate everyone about our KUSHURE. You are there to work and not make friends. No personal details should be revealed and neither should you be nosy about someone else's. Arrive early and at the very least on time, stick to the stipulated break times, keep off social media, do a good job and leave. They don't have to like you to respect you.

30. Hello ihn
    Hi all. Busy day ooo
    Will com back to read later

31. Olori you have fine things but my experience with you is bitter so I better face front. your anger is too much abeg.

1. use your blog ID to show that you are not robot .

2. 1530, face front and leave Olori alone.
      If you don’t buy, others will.

32. Poster, thank God you got a new job, I have been wondering how it ended. Happy for you and I am sure you have learnt your lesson.
    Happy new month beevees

33. I'm just seeing this story of BV abused at work that finally lost her job. Well, I will stay say this so that we all learn and prepare for the future. If you could not quietly talk to her or even rebuke her or abuse her in the office, there was no need of posting it on your whatsApp status - that's cowardice and you have taken what happened in the office to the whole world. There is an official way of reporting issues and that's what she did, you cannot say you do not like reporting people even when you are suffering abuse, that's not acceptable - You should learn to be civil at work. Learn to use your phone better, record the abuses and gists at work in case there is need for them. All the best in your new office and be guided.

34. Thanks Stellz๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
    Customers fall on us, delivery with the speed on usian bolt in less than 24hrs๐Ÿ’ƒ

35. Lady in UK who lost her job please draw your ears and read this.

I have been living in the UK since age 5 and now 32. I am also the head of the union in my office. These are my tips for you.

1) your new workplace JOIN A UNION

2)NEVER EVER add ANYONE(inc naija person) from work to any of your social media accounts, if they ask tell them you don't have. If you mistakenly say you use it tell them it is your bro or sis account you use to see it online

3) DO NOT GIVE ANYONE at work your personal number let me write again DO NOT GIVE ANYONE AT WORK YOUR PERSONAL NUMBER.

I know you will still do it so if you must and they start chatting you on whatsap after the first chat finish delete their number fron your contacts but leave the chat open. Make sure your whatsap is set to contacts only to view your story, status and dp. Once you delete their number from your contacts they cannot see all those info about you. So you can post worreva you like.

4) never ever reveal personal info about you. Issa lie you will still do it no be you anyway if you must make sure it is not too personal. Keep it simple and learn not to talk too much but listen more ok.

5) NOBODY AT WORK IS YOUR FRIEND. NOBODY AT WORK IS YOUR FRIEND. DRINK TEA OR COFFEE AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS OK.

Union advice- some oyinbo idiot will still wanna test you my sister keep evidence. After work that day send an email to yourself of the situation any idiot be it colleague or manager try and mess with you eg your 1-2-1 if manger try act or say anything funny omo document it by sending that email to yourself from your work email then create a folder and file that shit away incase of incasity. Anything dodgy that you think may escalate omo send email to yourself that day gan gan. That is your evidence and record.

You are welcome and we live and learn... kisses

1. If they ask you why they can't see your dp story or status tell them your phone is crazy it does what it likes.

Remember TRUST NOBODY AT WORK!

SHALOM

36. I am now preggie, had the test today. God wiped away my tears. I am super excited.
    To every other woman TTC get ready for God has answered our prayers

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'1 August 2019 at 20:56

Wow great news , God is always with his children. Safe delivery madame

37. Truly we live in a world where people can be so bitter....and it leaves you amazed. Thank God for the poster. we keep learning and growing everyday.

38. Poster that lost her previous job,I'm happy you have another but I'VE learnt a lot from your story