Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Wishes His Baby Mama Pero A Happy Birthday...

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuface Wishes His Baby Mama Pero A Happy Birthday...

Nigerian Music Legend Tuface Idibia made a post wishing Pero,the mother of his three Children a Happy Birthday................

Happy Birthday Pero......

34 comments:

1. they are sister wives, tuface is sleeping with all of them

2. As the torch holder that you are na?

1. Annie angry over what?

2. she should take chill pill and relax, tubaba is her husband and that is what matters. No need to give herself hgh blood pressure.

3. Annie typing...........out of insecurity

1. Yaba left escapeee21 August 2019 at 11:30

Who hold her?
      Theres no use holding a tree, as long as theres steady water & sunlight it wouldnt move or react.

5. Annie are you this nice? Me i can't. I can forgive but we can't never be friends to the extend i will be wishing you happy birthday on social media. Pero and Sumbo knew Tuface was dating Annie when they decided to get pregnant for him. But he still left them to marry Annie. Thank God Sumbo gave herself brain and rearranged her life.

1. My dear, the fact that Annie wishes her well doesn't make them friends. Don't forget her husband is still the father of pero's kids and the kids leaves with their mother and Their mother has to be well to be able to take care of the kids.

As for me, I have always like Annie and nothing can change my likeness for her.

2. @Africa baby Did she get herself pregnant three times, Tuface that had a chick and was still impregnating people left right centre is now the saint. Women we are our own enemy.

3. she has no choice , she does not even have a say in this matter

4. Which mouth does she have?
      She no get anywhere to go na.

5. @Mrs A you are right, the women just have to bring their heads together so they can take care of their kids. i love Annie too. She has been through alot because of tuface that won't keep his dick in one place.
      @yellow sis yes we women are our own enemy. That is why i always tell women to stay away from a man who is married or is in a serious relationship. Pero and co thought tuface will leave Annie for them. why make another woman cry because of a man who can't respect himself?

6. @the queen toaster and anon 11:27 i am referring to Annie who also wished pero happy birthday. If i am Annie, i wont wish her happy birthday on social media.

7. @Africa baby, sorry I don't understand your sentiment. You are making it sound like Tuface was married to Annie and then the other women snatched him. There is a difference between dating and marriage please.
      Secondly, you are sounding like you don't know that men are deceitful. Do you know what lies Tuface told these women that made them to sleep with him? He might have told them he wasn't seriously dating Annie for example or that Annie was the one forcing herself on him for example. Therefore, stop painting the other women bad in order to elevate your favourite of the lot.

8. Anon 13:21 signing dotted lines changes nothing.

All you men thief should stop using that stupid excuse of he is still dating her and not yet married to her to be destroying beautiful relationships

#ndioshiamu

9. @anonymous 15:59, sorry I am not a man. Can you see how you guys who assume to know it all are always quick to jump into unfounded conclusions?
      And that would lead me into asking you that how did you know the relationship he was having with Annie then was a beautiful one?
      Commonsense would have told you that if the relationship was indeed a beautiful one, he wouldn't have had eyes to be seeking out other women to put in the family way.
      I repeat, neither of those women should be shamed for Annie whom Tuface wasn't even married to at that time. Period.

10. @anonymous 15:59, sorry I am not a man thief. Can you see how you guys who assume to know it all are always quick to jump into unfounded conclusions?
      And that would lead me into asking you that how did you know the relationship he was having with Annie then was a beautiful one?
      Commonsense would have told you that if the relationship was indeed a beautiful one, he wouldn't have had eyes to be seeking out other women to put in the family way.
      I repeat, neither of those women should be shamed for Annie whom Tuface wasn't even married to at that time. Period.

11. Anon 15:59 is right. Tufac was in a serious relationship with Annie. I know this Tufac is a good friend to my cousin. All the women tufac was sleeping with then knew Annie was his main chick yet they were sleeping with him. He doesn't even deny it. Annie has been with tubaba before he even became famous.this other women came into the picture when he started seeing small small money.

12. @africa baby, na story story you dey yarn. There is no law that says a man must marry every lady he is dates. Once again, he was dating Annie and was not married to her.
      Moreover, you were not privy to how Tuface described the relationship between him and Annie to the other women. He might have told them he was only sleeping with her to pass time and she wasn't the kind of woman he could take home to mama for instance.
      Once again, dating is different from marriage and people date for different reasons. And dating does not always result in marriage.

6. If he sends a text message to this lady, what will happen? Must he post this on social media? Na wa ooo. Annie, well done.
    This Tuface has no regard for his wife at all.

1. The same wife that also celebrated pero? What are you even saying. So he shouldnt celebrate the mother of his 3kids? Cause he married someone else. It's your type that will tell a man to choose between his kids and you

2. He doesn’t need to choose between his kids and me; he has to choose CLEARLY between me and her. All this social media celebration, hang outs, putting head on breast in the name of reconciliation and all other nonsense should stop.
      Anyway, it’s not my cup of tea. But ask your self if Sumbo’s husband will appreciate Sumbo doing a post on Tuface, after all, he fathered some of her kids. It’s just common sense!

7. With Annie picture on his profile that alone go turn peri belle! Annie his 2face wife! And that’s the realest thing. After 3 he didn’t marry Aunty pero! The father of her 3 kids have his wife picture on his sM lol

8. Baby mama abi first wife? 😀
    Anyways, Happy birthday to her.