Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post..

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday Spontaneous Post..

#wednesday #beautifulday #goodthingslastforthosewhodeserveem #esistklarstatklar #Godisgood #mystoryisdifferentfromyours #karmawearsmakeup #telemundoaddict #fierceangel #omg #neversaynever eskannnurGottsein #ichhattegerndieliebe #nurdieliebezahlt #nurdieliebehilft #nurdieliebelauftohnebeine #withoutlovethereisnoreasontolivewithoutyou 
#sometimeswrongsometimesitsright #womancrushwednesday

Good Morning all.............

Who is already at work?Who is still on the way to the Office?Hmmmm There is one new governor in Nigeria who has been paying surprise visits to government facilities in the state and finding no one at work.....Yesterday i read he arrived at a state owned facility and half of the people were yet to arrive at work ...they were VERY late.

Those of you who work for others,please endeavour to leave early and do not take your Jobs for granted!

What else? Does anyone have a compilation of hilarious comments from the comment section? I am missing that this week eeeeeeh..............

Tuesday Chronicle poster,someone wants to buy you a phone.please get in touch...........

Have a great day!!!

123 comments:

1. Good morning and a beautiful and fruitful day to y'all ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Morning dear. How was your night?

2. Good morning. Where is buggy?
      I've missed her.

2. A seed grows with no sound but a tree falls with huge noise. Destruction has noise but creation is quite!
    Good morning and have a blessed and wonderful day!

1. Which creation is quite bawo๐Ÿ˜’ when you f*ck are you usually quite๐Ÿ˜.

3. Good Morning Guys!!

CASTLE, I saw your comment calling me a disgusting thing.... It's such a pity that someone cannot have a different opinion from y'all without being insulted.... I have nothing against you but this should be the very last time you would use such term on me, i don't want to insult you because i don't want to add to your frustration. Ever since Mrs A talked about babymamas your body has been itching you, please wear your batch in peace...... And you said i liked fabmum's ass yeah? lol.... If only you know๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ! I hope this stupidity ends with you though!! Like i said, i have nothing against you!!

TEEJAY, Loool.... You are just a sorry case!! When i was defending you i was not a bad person but when i defend someone else that you don't agree with, i become a bad person abi?? You're Mad dear, very Mad!!

If y'all want to argue with someone, argue based on the issue, what's the need to bring in their 'Story'? Does that make any sense? Later, una go still post scripture up and down, y'all are just bunch of hypocrites and may God have mercy!!

PS: I brought this here this morning because CASTLE called me disgusting even when i didn't mention her in my comment.... Someone said one time that her 'real' color will start showing, it's good that we can all see because the day it happens again, she won't like my response to her!!!

Love and light❤๐Ÿ’ก

1. Cookie cookie cookie but you dropped a comment for me on monday's SP and I responded that I got love for you infact na mad love for you so I won't respond.

So why can't you do the same here and respond with love please.

Cookie you are bigger than this; I got MADT love for you and Castle so please lets show love always.

Life is already hard lets not make it harder.

Castle and cookie oya take plenty love and kisses.

2. But i sent love and light at the end nah๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผ

I have no issues with anyone really, just registered my displeasure at what Castle called me..... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

As do Teejay, that one na 'anywhere belle face'๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Aw mahn! Why my two fav Cs fighting? ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Y'all queens, don't sell yourselves short. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

4. Plz u guys should give it a rest. The blog is a fam. Chop kiss

5. You're very stupid. Damn you and your colors.

6. Peoples story shouldn't be used to insult them but you brought her baby mama story into your post and insulted her. You also used Caesar's girlfriend story to insult him severally. You are a very confused girl. Get a life. Efulefu. Saboteur like you

7. Cookie darling, please give it a rest and thanks for defending me.

I apologize to anyone that wasn't able to understand the perspective I was speaking from.

๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

8. Anon, i didn't insult her, if i do, she will enter depression and Caeser was in response to what he said.... Get the facts right and stop being ignorant!!!

Castle, have you eaten dear??๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, You'll be healed okay?? Pele dear๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Perxie, it's all love from this end.... I just wonder how some people live with so much hate in them!!

Ms A, ❤

9. Cookie TJ or whatever he calls himself na alabosi simples

Have a nice day everyone

10. In one sentence you said people's story should not be used to insult them and you went ahead to tell Castle to wear her batch in peace. Wonderful!

11. Cookie, you are very stupid and an idiot as well. Did you see me mention anyone story here or abuse them with it? Do I even know if anyone is divorce or so? Have you ever see me drag people down here with their private life? I just came online and see the rubbish you dropped here, showing how foolish you are. When did you defend me? You that always attack me here open your gutter mouth abi infested fingers to type you defended me. I won't tolerate any of your stupidity and madness here again on my person. I will get so dirty with you just the way you are, so we all could mad once and for all. Do I look like your mate or an asslicker like you? Next time mention me in your nonsense again.

12. OGa ooooooo, someone should pls remind me if the BV name 'TEEEJAY ' is a male or female because i cant believe that a man with blokos will type the above on a blog as in to a stranger, a woman for that matter.

Martins, Mr Essah , Cesar,Isaacbaba, Don, Chike etc, na real MEN you be(all of you )

13. Aboki d drunkard as a member of babymamas club must vent.๐Ÿ˜‹

Greet your son for Kelechi and pls raise him well.๐Ÿ’ƒ

Close legs and pretend to be a mermaid, no, you won't hear๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

14. Miss Aboki... Yes, i did, how's that an insult? Pray tell? I didn't use it against her, did i??

Teejay, as usual you're a coward, you never read to understand, always looking for who's against you!!

Now go back and read what i wrote again, slowly, you useless ass wipe!! You made reference to me yesterday when i didn't mention you, you call people out when others are fighting with them and add fuel to it!! You're a sorry excuse for a man, better get busy!! Anumpama.... Look at this cow calling someone else an idiot... Bafoon!! My mate?? In this life or in the one to come, you can NEVER be my mate, you're too small, very little, you no reach, and NO, i am not Mad like you, i will call you out anytime you make a stupid comment.... Come and beat me!!

15. TJ don vex. Peace I give each and everyone of you in this blog. Where's ANG oya put mouth.

The most Complex

16. Bia Cookie and Teejay, it haff do biko. You both should kiss and make up.

Anon13:25, you wee be alright. Ezz not only Kelechi, it's Nkemjika. So you people are still peddling the baby mama story? Awon decoders oshi that cannot see beyond what is posted on facebook. Efulefu like you.

17. So being a babymama has a 'batch' attached to it? You don't use people's
      stories against and what did you just do up there? Castle nnem it's not everyone you should respond to, oo nwannem. If someone what to do an apology, it should be done properly don't you think? Teejay ignore the 'batch lady', you don't have to get to her level eh.

18. Thanks Olive K. I read you clearly. Some things doesn't worth my time and energy.

4. Every pain has a purpose. Every fall has a reason. Else the Almighty wouldn’t have allowed it to happen. Remember, life is a process. Each part of it is necessary to reach your next milestone. Short cuts won’t work. So embrace whatever He has planned and you’ll rise again!

Have a lovely day everyone๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

5. Good morning family.

6. May the bless us this day. Good morning one big family.

7. I am really worried, I have been ovulating for 8 days now. I mean; I have been seeing the egg white for 8 days now. I don't know what os wrong.
    Normally, I used to see that for just 4 to 5 days...
    Do I have a problem?

8. That should be Kwara governor. Tomorrow they'll complain that he doesn't pay salaries, do they go to work?

9. Good morning all.....may God bless the work of our hands.

10. Separation everywhere!!! What is going on? Woke up to the news that my favourite YouTube couple, Jamie and Nikki Perkins have separated., also Jamie Fox and Katie Holmes!!! Jeez...

Let me face the work that pays me. Good morning everyone.

1. Jamie Foxx and Katie Holmes always looked odd together

2. That Jamie and Nikki was a long time coming. People have always felt he doesn't deserve her and she dated down and if not for her they wouldn't watch their channel or something along that line. So I am not surprised

3. Jamie and Nikki Perkins actually shocked me. I was always looking at their display of love and "envied" it. Social media is a scam

4. What do you mean social media is a scam? They were in love till it lasted. People fall out of love all the time and that doesn't mean they were never in love.

5. Oh my gosh!!! Just found out now that victor and Amy have divorced. To think I was really happy for her. The husband came out as gay ๐Ÿ˜ฌ. Another interracial youtuber's marriage gone down the drain. To think I watched her wedding videos. These people mehn๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

11. Good morning peeps! Getting ready for work! Have a great and fruitful day!!!!!

12. A woman marriage counsellor shared her story once. "After our wedding a sister started calling my husband. She will even pray for us on the phone and advise him like a good sister. Some weeks later my husband asked me to follow him to a friend's office, that the friend wants to give us our wedding present because she missed our wedding. I followed him to her office, we spent hours and she was just running Helter skelter, opening and closing her drawers till we finished the soft drinks she offered us and left without any wedding present as she promised.
    One evening my husband asked me to follow him to some where, that a friend invited him over. So we drove to town. To my greatest surprise it was the same sister in the Lord, in her dimly light room with the blues playing and her annointed body hug. That day she didn't even offer us any drink and no meaningful conversation. She was just fiddling with her phone all through then we left. She reduced the rate at which she calls because each time she calls my husband will make sure he gives me the phone to greet her even though he did not explain anything to me, I already caught the joke and was so proud of him.
    Finally, we were sleeping one night around 11pm. This sister called, that she was stranded on the road with 5 other sisters that the annointing program dismissed so late and they could not get transport back to town that my husband should please help them. I heard her clearly in the loud silence of the night. My husband got up, sat for sometime before tapping me. He begged me that I should please accompany him. Honestly it was a very big disturbance to my sleep but I just had to get up. As we got close to the junction she mentioned, I was busy looking out for a group of ladies only to see one person standing there like a ghost. She was even carrying her very big sized Bible. Immediately my husband stopped, she rushed to hop into the front seat where I was perfectly glued. My dear husband then directed her to move to the back seat. As we dropped her at her gate, she was so furious to the extent she couldn't say thank you and bluntly refused to respond to the goodnight I managed to greet her. I watched my husband as he silently smiled till we got home. Since then she has not called again" from her story she thought us that

1 it is not easy for these our husbands especially the ones that are good looking and can feed themselves
    2 it doesn't matter how sanctimonious the sister might pretend to be,devil can use any of them
    3 don't think your husbands love cheating, some of these ladies never give up easily
    4 when you don't pray for your husband expect anything in your marriage.
    5 be there for him always, you don't need much arguments and accusations just your companionship is enough in most cases.

Some of us might conclude that she was just lucky to have such a dedicated husband, but believe me you too are lucky. So always pray for your husband and be there for him.

#Copied

1. What is this? Women Don suffer sha

2. If husbands cooperate like this one, there won't be issues.

3. Nice but why women women???????

4. Anon 08:40, I dey tell you

So the husband could not warn so-called church sister by himself and block her number?
      He must show the wife that he is Angel Gabriel. Msheeeeeew
      My own husband tells them off and blocks them if the insist, he doesn't give them enough space to invite him over talkless of going there with me. I read his chats.

5. woah, amazing! your husband deserves a round of applause. but i did learnt something from this post.

13. Good morning world.Life is good at the right time everything falls in place

1. Abeg make una help me answer this question
      Will 400naira or 1200 Gotv subscription show channel 29!!

2. go to their office and confirm all the channesl you can access with that amount or you google it.

3. BBN channel will show irrespective of the package you do

14. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK lร  familia!

Very good of that Governor, the defaulting staffs should be queried and if possible, fired.
    Lack of accountability is part of the reason Nigeria is the way it is right now.
    Some government workers are heartless and without soul.

God bless the person that want to get yesterday's chronicle poster a phone. She really needs it.

Time to start getting ready for the seaside ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️๐ŸŒŠ

Y'all have a great and fruitful day.

1. Good morning Stella,
      good morning BVs. May today be better than yesterday. Have a nice day

2. sometimes i fear that i may not be able to take up government jobs cos i fear i might end up being inefficient like some government workers. If you go to some ministries,workers behavior will just discourage you

3. Good morning Shininglongrich, thanks for the correction

@DeHeroine, you can. You just have to do things outstandingly.

4. You're talking because you've not been there. The major problem they have is lack of working tools its really discouraging.

No name

15. What's with old heads hating on coloured hair? ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

My nosy aunt who is in town for my upcoming nuptial saw one of my girls with pink hair and first think she asked is if she's a bartender or a sex worker. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Happy Married Life Perxie❤

2. Me too dislike that coloured hair, if its not black or brown i dont look twice

3. Typical stereotyping!
      Hi Perxie!..
      Congrats in advance!

4. Na so, even gold colored attachments, my dad will compose a long speech on top the hair matter..... Na their way,although some don't care sha.
      Happy married life baby girl, I wish you all the best ๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Thank you, Cookie Baibay.

I see you, ShiningLongrich. Thank you, darl.

Hi, Anon baibay

6. My kids made wine coloured multi expressions, one woman was lecturing me on our street. Me that I don't even like people telling me what to do sef. Mschewww

7. Perx baiby congrats!! God bless and keep u both! I think people especially older folks just feels its worn to elicit attention...

8. Shinning coloured hair has always been associated with wildness (thanks to strippers and sex workers)

It is not only in Nigeria, it is everywhere. Apart from the natural blonde (which comes in different numbers) red/orange, grey, brown and black hair; people usually look at others wearing their hair in very pronounced colours e.g,purple, pink, blue, yellow etc, they look at them in a certain way, like they are irresponsible. Same also applies to people with numerous tattoos on their body.

So, its not your aunt's fault, it is how our minds are programmed.

9. Bartender? Jesu. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Congrats on your upcoming wedding. God bless your new home perxie.

16. So sad this morning i tried my best i even stole from my husband account for the first time and i got caught i recieve the public insult of my life yet this child died she lost her only child .... the people that refuse to help her were the first to arrive at her house and stay choosing colours on whatsapp group chat to wear to cementery ,people are terible ,that 1500 for polo and almost 1k for tfare to the cementary if you all would have given her that money the child would have been alive ....๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. This is so sad. Whatsapp group created just to plan dress code for a child's burial.. that's the height of insensitivity.

2. sorry about your loss..that's the behavior of most Nigerians and we need to adjust. What will you say to those who make contribution to buy expensive coffin and rally round to make sure that the burial is befitting but never cared when the person was down

3. Sorry for your loss.
      Who open a WhatsApp group just to plan dress code a burial ceremony?

4. WhatsApp group to plan what to wear to a burial??? iweak!

5. perxian that is how you people start rumours. gosh, did she say the whatsapp group was created just to plan what to wear to the burial? it might have been an already existing group the woman belongs to..that said, people are just highly fake like that. if they had donated that money when the child was sick it would have been better. help people when they are alive not spend money when they are dead

17. Pleasant morning all. God bless the giver.

18. Isaiah 60:3
    And the Gentiles shall COME to thy light, and kings to the BRIGHTNESS of thy rising.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Your DIVINE HELPERS will look for you to FAVOUR you before this month is over in the name of JESUS.

YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

19. Morning everyone, may today be a blessed day in our lives.

1. Hi

I sent you an email a while ago when i discovered you were MIA but got no response. It's nice to see you're back online. I trust you're doing fine.

20. What is it with Instagram vendors and selling ashawo ashawo dresses.

An advert for a cloth seller will pop up and when u visit the page, na so so ashawo clothes go full there. Seriously????

1. Ashweo dresses kwa?? Which one be that one again oooh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. how does asawo clothes look like Joy?

4. Lol
      There's one I saw that's laced up from the bottom to the boobs area on both sides.
      I was wondering ,does it mean when wearing this gown, no 'paent' allowed? ๐Ÿค”

5. It's easy to tell na. Breasts popping out, overly short, too clingy etc.

6. Cleavage bearing, body hugging, relatively short. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. stella ashawo clothes are some of the ones your tailors work on before you post them here

8. Ashawo clothes ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

21. Beautiful morning, just had hot steamy sex doggy style in the kitchen. when you have kids, you learn to improvise. I was microwaving hubby's food when he walked into the kitchen, locked the door and action. Early morning sex is delish. I don't want my vacation to end.

22. Good morning beautiful people, well most government agencies don't open early. If you get there by 8am for appointment just be sure that you'll wait for 1-2hrs before someone attend to you.

23. Good morning everyone๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Stella check your inbox

24. Why People Less Talented Than You Make Money And You Don't

1. They have confidence. You're full of fear.

2. They show up,daily. They are consistent,You're here today,gone tomorrow.

3. They know how to make people come to them (a.k.a marketing). You don't.

4. They take action. You're indecisive and over analytical

Good morning FAM!

25. Good morning house please how good is Samsung A70 especially the battery life and camera? Thank you.

1. Samsung A70 is a deal breaker, battery hour 4500mAh camera is super cool. I ditched my iPhone X I barely used for two months for it.

2. Pls how much is it

3. Samsung Galaxy A70 6.7-Inch AMOLED (6GB, 128GB ROM) Android 9.0 Pie, 32MP + 32MP Dual SIM 4G Fingerprint Smartphone - Blue (JA19). Price is ₦ 117,500. This phone is the bomb, if you can afford it go for it, samsung phones are still better than anyother phone. Congrats

4. chei Abasi mmi! see phone specs! You see why i say that Samsung is the BIG BROTHER of Android phones? Abeg who will buy my S7 Edge make i find money add to am go buy the A70....My brother got an A30 & i've been salivating over the phone. now wey i don see this one specs so, na to go rob central bank
      ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Very very good, especially the fast charge. That's my birthday gift from hubby. I dey enjoy the phone wella.

6. Anyway I prefer the hauwei Y9 2019 prime the phone is too good for the prices.

26. I have tried registering online so i can vote in big brother, but no otp sent, have tried everything possible. plz what can i do?

27. Cheating partners insist on using condoms o, at least consider ur partners in ur actions.A woman that used to live in my street just died of HIV leaving her two children. Her husband who was a house agent infected and died years back only for her to die last week. To think she was already getting better the last time I saw her. This life.

1. They will not hear. They will think he will change . I have said it if u have a confirmation of a cheating spouse plz stay off sex or use a condom. But wat do I know...Ya'all will still do what you want..SMH...my heart goes out to the young kids left behind...my God.

2. Sad, I'm sure she gave up on life cos people are living with HIV and they use their drugs on the regular.

3. That is why a woman should know every every. Snoop if she has to. If she buries her head in the sand how can she protect herself? When your man is a cheat the first thing to look out for is your health, then your finances.

28. Good morning, Beloved and Yori Yori Princess hope you guys are fine

1. I miss Yori Yori

2. Yeah me too.

Yori Yori Princess
      Goodness and Mercy
      LadyBug

I trust you ladies are o.k..

29. This morning, I pray for all of you and your household that news that will put Smiles on your faces will locate you. All your good intentions will be established. Your Testimonies will turn many people to God. Grace and Mercy will always speak for you, You wont be delayed, you wont be denied, you wont be disgraced and you wont be disappointed. All your heart desires and expectations shall come to pass . God will surely prove Himself Mightily in your lives. He will fight for you and you shall hold your peace in Jesus name.
    So shall it be in the mighty name of Jesus. Remain blessed. Good morning.

30. There's this little boy that comes to my house for extra lessons. He'll be in primary three by september. I'm tryin so hard to make him understand but the boy keeps takin me back. This lessons we started with him last summer, till I left for camp, and because I served closed to home, more like home, I continued the lessons with just him, I just was the boy to know how to read, but There's honestly no improvement and it breaks my heart. I'll ask him if There's any problem, He'll tell me know, I'll teach him and ask him if he understands, He'll say yes, but when he comes the following day, I'll give him the same work or ask him the same question but the boy will hardly get it right. Now i've gone back to teaching him three and four letter words, which we're still struggling with. Bvs I honestly don't know what approach to take concernin the boy, cos personally I'm tired....

1. you need prayers and ask the boy what makes him happy, what you can do to make him learn how to read. Be patient with him, some children are fast learners while others you will need to break their coconut head before you can get them to learn something. Teaching children requires enough patient, please keep on pushing and teaching him do not forget to pray for him always.

31. Una good morning o, abeg wetin dey happen this year na, una no go do SDK bv party this year, abi Buhari don wire all of una, what about una abroadians, una no wan do una own, madam Stella wetin dey na

32. Good morning house.
    Where is Beloved,Yori Yori,LadyBug? I hope they are all good?
    God bless our day.

33. The BV teaching a boy how to read, God bless you. Please you can introduce him to Queens primer, the one that starts with two and three letter words. The book is good. Once he improves you can introduce him to the higher one. Good luck please don't give up on him.