Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Photographed With Son In London....

Friday, August 02, 2019

Wizkid Photographed With Son In London....

Papa and pikin sleeping!!!
Location and photo says it all........lol

25 comments:

1. How about his son with binta?

1. If na by pishure......
      Anyhooo dem go dey alright laslas

2. That other girl will rant now in 1... 2.... 3...

3. This guy needs food o. He looks too small and i don't really think it is his physical built. He need muscle at least.

Forgive me ,but i always pity him when i imagine those girls riding him. He needs his mum i believe.
    A vacation to his mom for 2 months might help.

1. What are U saying Amebo?...
      Where do U stand Pls?

2. Lol.....it's his nature mixed with weed and othersπŸ˜„.

3. I am standing in front of your house with Cain, to teach you how to comprehend.

4. Nor be only cain na Abel u go add

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella come and see you BVs . Chaiiiiii Amebo you get mouth 🀣🀣🀣.

4. Babies with babies everywhere these days. It is well!

5. Why is he treating the rest less?
    Innocent kids

1. very irresponsible of him
      The other two kids are old enough to check social media and they'll wonder if they are inferior or less loved is why he doesn't post them or spend time.

6. I don't know want most of y'all love about this proud,arrogant and abusive guy that doesn't have a single respect for women

1. People are more concerned about his talent. They love him for that.
      Worry not about the rest.

2. How did you get all this information abouhim? Most of you just wake up to write rubbish about people you don't know in real life.
      Like you're his neighbor.

3. I love WizKid 😍😘😘

7. Liverless dudes!
    Ngwanu if you get liver, drop bride price, marry im mama.
    No be to just breed pikins with diverse women who sold their integrity cheap o

1. Bride price for you or who?
      Won't you face your life and stop acting like you know it all. Fool.

2. @Don
      Thanks for your insults.
      I am the fool for asking a man to pay bride price and marry the mama of the son
      he is displaying okwa ya?
      Thank you for insulting me tonight inugo?
      😊😊😊😊😊

8. Madam Stella abeg help us to tell Wizkid that Charity begins at home.he abandoned his first n second son 4 their mamas 2 train dem alone?I heard dat his first son check his Instagram page sometimes. Imagine dis kind feelings dis boy go get....daddy don forget us...every month u no go send kobo 4 ur blood n u dey claim big boy.u abandoned ur African babymamas dey rush oyibo babymama wey her pikin no go respect u tomo.rubbish!

9. More reason ladies should zip up. How can a man respect you when you haven't done the same thing to yourself? At the end you start shouting dead beat fathers.