This is an EXCLUSIVE.......
The Marriage between actor Blossom Chukwujekwu and Maureen Esisi which held in 2016 appears to be a scam of some sort as insiders allege he married his wife Maureen with his heart in pieces after his girlfriend Lilian Esoro dumped him and married Ubi Franklin...
As you read this,you can take it to the Bank that Blossom has packed ALL his things and left his Matrimonial home for good..He moved out 3 weeks ago and has informed Maureen Esisi's parents that he is no longer Interested in Marrying their beautiful daughter...
According to confirmed insider whispering,The Couple had problems conceiving and just when Family decided to help them out with IVF,he moved out......
It is whispered that their inability to conceive was not because they had problems but because 'When she is ovulating he moves out until Ovulation has passed and then he returns''
Blossom has also blocked Maureen on all social media and on whats app and phone calls and.his family members have also blocked Maureen-they are supporting their sons move.
Over the months,Maureen has flooded her social media handle telling of their beautiful Marriage with fans ''Awwwwwing'' and ''Ohhhhhing'' with several tapping into their blessings.
Why is all this happening?
It is whispered that Blossom and his ex girlfriend Lilian Esoro have gotten back together and the actress is pregnant for him.
Blossom is currently not available to any of his friends and there are whispers he moved in with Lilian
SDK Blog in line with verifying stories contacted actress Lillian Esoro and she sounded shocked and denied all the allegations...
She Says ''Please i am not with Blossom and we have not spoken for sometime since our last movie...I am not pregnant for him..Jesus Christ,is that how one gets pregnant?I am really shocked...Please leave me out of this story,I am not involved..Whoever involved me in this story must be joking
I am not pregnant for anyone,maybe its another Lilian.Blossom is not staying with me!''

Haha! Were you there? Or you're just peddling rumour?
ReplyDeleteOh so Blossom is the victim in all this? You are sick. I hope you will have this level of sympathy if it happened to your daughter. She was buying gifts and they were collecting abi. Now Maureen is the bad one while Blossom is the saint.
ReplyDeleteIt is a lie. A man that will walk away will walk irrespective of who does the chasing, no be men.
ReplyDeleteTenth, seriously? So He has the right to avoid her for years cuz He doesn't want attachment.
ReplyDeleteI sha doubt this disappearance during ovulation gist for 3years.
Thank you!!! All these ppl shouting mama red or whatever! Should be mama devil! The real ppl know real gist not all this fandom stuff. The girl is razz and a straight hoe. Only bad thing Blossom did was tryin to feed a snake forgetting it will bite him bc it’s their nature! There are so many ppl’s marriages that girl tried to get involved in....if I talk here smh
ReplyDeleteSpot on Chikoto 🎯
ReplyDeletewhats this doppel writing? thank you anon 12:53,she surely has female female supremacist view meanwhile if i give her correct d*#k she go humble like cat wey don pour water!
ReplyDeleteExactly, that someone is calm doesn't mean they are good, some can be very wicked. The so called loud lousy one could be one million times better and have a kind heart.
ReplyDeleteSo it was ok for him to string her along and waste her time till he was ready to leave her abi?
ReplyDeleteMen are scum men are scum but na una dey fall yakata pass like bag of garri. Submit and respect your man and see him love you to the extent people will be wondering if you jazz'd him.
ReplyDeleteone chilled beer for you.
ReplyDelete13.04, one thing is sure that you will not die young, amen.
ReplyDeleteSo Lilian left him to go marry another, not that Maureen broke them up o, so what is wrong with her shooting her shot?
That nonsense Blossom needed succour and used Maureen to get over his heart break and wants to ditch her now because she is no longer needed?
Aproko Queen, you are a clown
ReplyDeletei m weak asf
ReplyDeleteLMAO.. Ms.A, what did hot hot do to you? 😂😂 you are going in!
ReplyDeleteWe need to look closely at one thing, how does he always know when she’s ovulating?
ReplyDeleteDoes that mean the wife couldn’t get him to make love to her without him knowing it is that time of the month.
Or those he calculate it?
There’s a twist to this story.
Red talks too much. She probably told Blossom the time of her ovulation
DeleteThis is so sad.
ReplyDeleteThis is sad but a lesson. All those I must marry by force, sometimes it's ends well and sometimes not. Pls no woman should force herself on a man. Avoid heartache pls.
ReplyDeleteMen are scum, men are wicked. Nigerian men are useless. Yada, yada, yada. I’m a Nigerian man, and I consider myself a quality Nigerian man. I have horror stories to tell of my relations with Nigerian women.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is love is a scam. That is the first problem. Love-based marriage is an even bigger scam. Of the world’s population, maybe 5% will actually find true love in a romantic/sexual partner.
We need to wake up and stop lying to ourselves. Are there no married women on this blog who are f**king other guys left, right and centre? I’m talking married women with loving, devoted husbands o. Abeg, make we hear word. Women who love their husbands but cannot give him a dime when he’s in need, because they themselves don’t want to be taken for a ride. What is the point of it all then? No be deceive we dey deceive ourselves?
Baby mama/baby daddy is the way to go. No unnecessary emotional investments in people whose innermost thoughts are masked by the sweetest lies and misdirections.
F*ck love. F*ck marriage
Marriage in the 21st century is a stupid idea. Except you are ready to go and take your vows at Sango or ogun shrine where you know the consequences of breaking vows will be instantaneous and graphic.
ReplyDeleteAll this mumu mumu ceremonies we do these days na wash.
Anon 14:24 You're a fool. The type that thinks you can force or manipulate God into blessing what He didn't ordain. If you like, allow your pastors deceive you. The earlier y'all realise that God cares too much about the marriage institution to be seen to be endorsing what He already said No to, the better for you. That God seems to be quiet doesn't mean He's agreeing with you; go ask David about the son he had with Bathsheba when she was still married to Uriah! You obviously don't know God - He will scatter your plans and blow the residue away like dust to achieve His purpose. You people think if you pray and fast enough, God will be moved. Story! A pastor died yesterday after fasting for 30 days, so that should tell you that fasting moves you - not God. The only thing worth fasting and praying about is to hear what God is already saying about a situation, not to enforce your will. Don't go and marry another person's spouse, take another person's job or anything - the way you'll have to return it might be disgraceful to you. There are people and things you don't touch unless they were given to you from above, first. You don't even ask for them; they get given to you. Anyone who loved Maureen should have told her, "My darling, this is not your husband so we cannot support you in marrying him."
ReplyDeleteThe annoying thing is that Blossom will re-marry quicker than Maureen will heal. He will man up and marry the person he was always meant to marry and nothing bad will happen - except there will always be this cloud of "He did this to Maureen".
If you like, tear your pant and enter road. A marriage based on deceit can NEVER be God.
@anon12:47 You sound unintelligent. Do men not break up with women they asked out?
ReplyDeleteWhat makes a woman who initiates the relationship any different? If it’s not working, it’s not working. Or because a woman shot, the relationship must never end?
Smh for Nigerian/black women IQ.
My comment might not go down well but I want you guys to pick something from it if you are single, I knew from the onset only Gods grace could make that marriage work, when you constantly post a pics and talk bout your spouse all the time on social media, you are trying to convince yourself about something, it was so obvious she loved him more, many Nigerian men believe in leading, they don’t believe in a women to be in the forefront, they want a woman who they chase, this guy probably capitalized on the fact that she loved him more thereby doing the unthinkable and damning the consequences. My mom has always told me it’s better to be with a man that loves u more than you love him, while dating I never believed in that theory as a young girl, I met a guy I really liked infact I thought something was gonna work out between us but he didn’t look at my side, I whined, twined n rounded his circle just for small notice me, the day we presented a song together, my God, Mariah Carey gat nothing on me, las las he ended up with a lady from Scotland. He gave me red lights though but I was careful not to sleep with him when I realized he knew I had fallen for him,I saw signs he wanted to take advantage of the situation. My now husband chased me like crazy, I fell in love with him about few months after meeting, yeah I made him chase me, this guy is from a reputable family, royal family, so many girls flocking around him, Infact his brother from Australia called me and said what happened that his brother has really changed and he has never seen him like this before. My buga increased until I had a heart to heart talk with him, gave him conditions, no sex and all, he didn’t object, I saw excitement and happiness. We have been together for 10yrs now, married 2, is our marriage perfect, no but I see a man willing to try and am not taking it for granted either. Women when u shoot ur shot, you will see the signs whether this person is ready to stay, my friend shot her shot but the guy was in love which she knew but he was a nerd, draw the line, there will always be signs. I pray for the couple, may God give them happiness regardless the final decision they make. Love is beautiful, don’t let social media fool you, so many people are happily married but do you know that whatever you protect is prestigious. Many successful marriages hold on to that. Not saying you should hide your spouse but moderation is key
ReplyDeleteYes, you can shoot your shot. But what you do is watch the man's response. If he isnt the shy type who loves you and was just too timid to approach you, please shoot him out of your shot area.
DeleteMe..... I am used to guys that worship the ground I walk on, so I dont even settle for less. Once you have been with a gentleman who loves and respected you, you won't settle for less. Women who spend time chasing men have most likely not been with a correct man before.
One idiot who is my brothers friend that was trying to toast me; told me I have 'fine girl syndrome' and people like me don't marry early cos we shakara for guys too much. I told him whatever he wishes me I wish u to his sister (that one no even fine 🤷🏽♀️). He got upset and stopped worrying my life. Silly ppl trying to pull women down
Doppel just take 5, my husband says I'm always mean to him but I don't care, I told him the day he dares to raise his hand at me, he should forget about using his dick for life. ...who wants to cut dick, I just scare him anyway because men don't appreciate women who show them excess love
ReplyDeleteOff the names you mentioned, the only fine man there is Joseph..maybe Ramsay Noah too, others are too feminine and look gay.
ReplyDeleteThank you BAR. There really is nothing new or spectacular about this. Do women not leave a mumu guy that gives them everything for that bad boy who chases every woman in sight and still beat them on top?
ReplyDeleteNo be inside this life wey we dey?
Hmmmm so sad
ReplyDeleteExactly Anon, if she is genuinely a nice person, then this is a blessing in disguise!
ReplyDeleteElse, how long is she supposed to spend her time begging to be loved? Begging for legitimate children? For companionship? For his attention? To be "THE ONE"?
Please Maureen, cry yes, because it's painful! Then wipe your eyes and move on, lessons learned.
Now, love yourself passionately and finally, allow love FIND YOU...
Abeg, who's this annony that keeps saying we don't know her gist, she's not a good person, blossom was managing upandan? What did she do that you can't say? If really you had something to say, you for don talk am since with the energy you are using to do defender. Abi you're the one he's moved on with?
ReplyDeleteI really feel for Maureen. She must be heart broken. I take courage in the fact that there maybe possibilities that God is paving way for something better for you Maureen. Something better, so he needed to remove this man from life to make it happen. Cry all you can, eat ice cream and keep your head up, God got you.
ReplyDeleteLilian's marriage cannot be intact cos she married under pressure and never loved Ubi. She's the one that left him and he's the one that spent the next year crying on Instagram. Forget what the judge said, they will find a way to dissolve that marriage. It's just a matter of time.
ReplyDeleteI know a married man who is still in love with his married ex ...
ReplyDeleteThere are plenty of them in lekki chevron to be precise.they don’t love their wives and cheat on them with exes
ReplyDeleteThis is all a publicity thing for this girl, it’s only in the comment sections that the real gist will be spilled. Please shine ur eye well well and don’t even mention kenneth! Is he not happily married and having a baby with his wife.
ReplyDeleteEverything is the woman’s fault in Nigeria. If it’s not her fault for posting on social media it’s because she asked him out or she’s not prayerful enough or that something is wrong with her for not being the one her husband loves. As if blossom didn’t go out of his way to propose to and marry Maureen who has always been very loud and colourful from day 1. If he likes quiet women he won’t be dating women like Lilian and Maureen who post everyday though in different ways. There are many women who don’t even have Instagram. Why is he not dating or marrying them?why do you people hate seeing women happy or flaunting happiness when it’s not by force to follow them? Couples without social media don’t they break up and divorce everyday? Women without social media don’t they experience cheating men? And other women who haven’t married before will become analysers on what the woman did wrong. Sorry to say but this is how chikito was making noise about Caroline Danjuma/ekanem/hatchings. The Caroline has moved on and is to be married again, chikito is still here. You people act like you’re not in the real world and see how Nigeria enables men to do the most wicked things no matter how “sharp” or “good” you are as a woman. Maybe Maureen isn’t perfect either but the rush to blame the woman every time, trust me, it could be you tomorrow. It could be anybody. No amount of “Godforbid” can change that
ReplyDeleteAunty.... It's only CHIKITO you saw abi? Chikito buster 😂 try harder! Am I the only one who has called Maureen a TMI or did you not see where I also mentioned that she is lucky he left her without a child because he never truly loved her and with this she is free to start again without ties to him? You must be sick in that pitiful head of yours to be thinking you can make me feel bad for what I said. Or exalt marriage like a prize we all need to run towards like our lives depend on it. Yuck!!!
DeleteThe same me said here that Caroline needs to stop those her 5kobo multiple businesses and focus on one real job/hustle, cos she has the connections to. Something she has eventually done (hopefully she stays here). All the people that came for me that year, where are they??!🤷🏽♀️ Or the time I openly said here that a certain tribe wanted to divide Nigeria so they can be oppressive, and everyone dodged the discussion trying to say I was making much ado about nothing. Years later, they are chanting the same thing as echoed by one of the tribesmen.
While you are at it, remind your mentor to ensure she makes the right choice this time or chikito will still be here to analyse and give her my 2 kobo. The fact is, I'm a damn smart woman and hate me all you want, I will always lay my facts.
P.S. Some of you need to stop acting like you don't read blogs and taking some fucking good advice with humility. I do too. Its life, you cant be correct all the time.
These kind of men are plenty in chevron...cheating on their wives with exes
ReplyDeleteAnd she can not give credit to stella,all of them coming to this blog to gist.
ReplyDelete😣😣😣😣😂😂😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂. These anons wilding mahn.
ReplyDeleteI’m sure if we check now your love lives are even more questionable. As if we don’t know that Nigerian men will chase a woman for marriage for 6 months only to spend 60 years cheating on her. As if the chronicles stella publishes are not from blog visitors
ReplyDeleteYou did the right thing.
ReplyDeleteWhen someone really wants to leave you, you have to let them go. God dey o! for real and he has already blessed you. You will testify. 🤗
Haha haha 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteChurch agbasa
Will you force her to abort? If she is pregnant, she will keep and born the pikin. And she won't care what anyone says. After all, Stella Damasus married Daniel and they've re-branded their story into the love tale of the century.
ReplyDeleteStella, please, post my comment about being angry always.
ReplyDeleteAbi o! Anon 14.05, I concur.
ReplyDeleteThe girl too do for social media and na she dey yan how the husband love her like say tomorrow no dey...Lilian why you leave Blossom na...Ubi na womanizer and Blossom forget the Okafor Law and reconcile with you wife
ReplyDeleteJesus never supports a marriage breaking up & adultery.
ReplyDeleteI cant believe that you cant see how one sided this post is.... think!
ReplyDeleteThe truth is as a wife to an actor or someone popular, she should have been keeping some things private. Check out Randy noah, michal mijad and co wives. The women might be loud in real life but they are not loud on social media. It is just common sense. Is Red the only woman married to an actor? Why can't she just calm down, always posting immature stuffs and exposing her marriage to the world
ReplyDeleteStella usually uses "allegedly" when she's trying to protect herself from being dragged for saying the truth that people are still trying to hide. From when Mercy "Jalabia" Aigbe went on camera to call Stella a liar (when she knew Stella's report was true).
ReplyDeleteStelladimoko already tried to kind of warn Maureen about something through this blog sometime ago. It was in reference to her extra openness in the marriage. Something about medication I think. Everyone needs a bit of privacy ( not secrecy) from their partner. Nobody knows tomorrow. Stella is the G.O.A.T of the blogosphere. Love you Stella.
ReplyDeleteMaureen, heartbreak is hard and worse in the public eye but you will end up absolutely fine.
Blossom, if you truly don’t love her, then it’s for the best instead of stringing her along.
However, both of you please keep it classy and don’t sling mud. You’re not the first and wont be the last. Remember, we are just spectators and will only use your gist to enjoy our Suya.
Anon 13:55 Maureen cheated ke? How, where, when and with whom?
ReplyDeleteAnon 12:24 & 14:24 I don't believe you! Maureen that was/is all over Blossom, wouldn't have cheated on him abeg. Fear God!
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:24 are you blossom or the chick he told the stupid lie to? Stop littering the post trying to prove your rubbish point
ReplyDeleteanon 13:04 and anon 13:33 You both are blind, Desperate, stupid pick me bitches that chased men so you are looking for ways to console yourselves. this was the same stubborn attitude that got Maureen in the mess she is now so STFU! Blossom CHOSE to marry her bla bla bla so yet same Blossom was running away from impregnating her. you people I know your sense is zero but try and be borrowing some from time to time. The fact that you dumb bitches don't know that men will PRETEND and keep a woman as a placeholder in their lives before they find woman of their dreams says a lot about the kind of dating life you MORONS have and the kind of men you both attract. USERS, narcissists, dusty men, broke men, time wasters etc. you idiots never learn on time because preeq has blinded your sense. CONTINUE!
ReplyDeleteMrs A, she may not even be the one pregnant for Blossom, it might be someone else. I don't believe everything I read on-line 100percent. Even daily mail or The Sun isn't always 100percent accurate. A gist I hear direct from friends sef, I don't swallow all. When stories are spread things are added, some removed. So until it comes from the horses mouth direct, I take it with a pinch of salt. SM isn't all it appears to be......
ReplyDelete13:04 you are saying RUBBISH and it is pathetic that you think you are making sense. so aunty ode you don't know that men can chase a woman and fall out of love due to masculine pick -me behaviour(chasing a man, showing more love than he does, sexually aggressive, being violent, shouting at him) At your big age you don't know that men will take free pussy and money given to them by desperate women like you? you don't know. sit down there and be talking as if the whole world is Disney Channel. you will receive sense soon. same goes for you anon 13:33 you are A BLIND FOOL . I am sure you both date men that use you for money and sex. it does not matter if he marries you or not. if he gets enough money to marry the woman of his dreams he won;t think twice before dumping your DESPERATE MASCULINA ASS!
ReplyDeleteLet's actually wait for confirmation. There are 2 things to guide our judgement; confessions or a baby 👶 at the right time.
ReplyDeleteanon 13:04 you are too sensitive and men will eat women like you and chew you up if you don't wise up. Relationships are a GAME. Fine there are exceptions to the rule but work as if you are not the exception. Men are wired differently from women. they don't love unconditionally and they really don't give a FUQ how nice you are, how much sex or money you gave them, how emotional you are. WAKE UP and GROW TF UP. "Women shoot their shots and stay in happy relationships," NYEN NYEN NYEN. DID THEY TELL YOU THEY ARE HAPPY? DO YOU KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO KEEP THOSE MEN INTERESTED??I'm telling you bitter truth you don't wanna hear. hope it is not too late before you GROW TF UP! PS. NEVER MADE FUN OF MAUREEN, I JUST POINTED OUT A FACT. And i'm sorry but if you snatched any body from his gf and he leaves you . YOU DON'T DESERVE PITY. YOU DESERVE EVERYTHING BAD HAPPENING TO YOU . SOOO......
ReplyDeleteWomen shoot their shots and stay in happy relationships, NYEN NYEN DID THEY TELL YOU?? Are you in the marriage with them? Desperate women always making excuses and using dead examples and unfounded research to defend their pick me ways. MASCULINA ASS BITCHES!
ReplyDeleteMadam CHOSE CHOSE hope you are CHOOSING TO have sense and learn from this and not just spew support for chasing unavailable men. the man was not available when she started shooting shot. even if he was he saw something that made him not to chase her, so she took it upon herself and it didn't work. look. you people need to wake up from the Disney Channel life u think this world is and GET SMART! DATING IS A GAME, THERE ARE RULES AND EVEN THE EXCEPTIONS WILL BE VERY FEW. LOVE AS WE KNOW IT IS A SCAM, AND IT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A MARRIAGE TO LAST. Assume you aren't the exception and act accordingly lest you find yourself to blame. they won't listen now. awon desperado oshi!
ReplyDeleteLilian dumped blossom for a richer man, as she should. there is no merit in dating or marrying down. Men don't show appreciation after all the struggling and even broke men cheat so what is the gain in staying with a broke man., they keep telling you women to practice HYPERGAMY BUT u will be forming abokoku. now see Blossom running back to a woman that dumped him when he was low. that is men for you and you need to wise up or else they will use you and dump you. Men don't understand being nice or being too goody goody. men rather deal with RESPECT. A WOMAN WHO knows how to be a challenge in a feminine way. never OVERLY PRAISE OR VALIDATE A man because he may just be managing you.
ReplyDeleteLilian dumped blossom for a richer man, as she should. there is no merit in dating or marrying down. Men don't show appreciation after all the struggling and even broke men cheat so what is the gain in staying with a broke man??, they keep telling you women to practice HYPERGAMY BUT u will be forming abokoku. now see Blossom running back to a woman that dumped him when he was low.
ReplyDeletethat is men for you and you need to wise up or else they will use you and dump you. Men don't understand being nice or being too goody goody. men rather deal with RESPECT. A WOMAN WHO knows how to be a challenge in a feminine way. never OVERLY PRAISE OR VALIDATE A man because he may just be managing you.
reply anon 13:30 BECAUSE THAT PROSTITUTE IS A CHALLENGE! MEN love a challenge!
ReplyDeleteSwagie why nau?🤣 blossom na ram wey dem dey tie drag to slaughter?
ReplyDeleteMan must b frustrated n tired n im just here wondering how love can go that sour.
Never knew lilian dated him. She sure knows how to b private
Laila only knows how to lift gush!!! Very annoying, madam banana's blog don suffer for Laila hand. Na so so lifty lifty. No original.
ReplyDeleteThis is the truth. There's no formula for these things.
ReplyDeleteMy mum asked my dad out as in wrote him a letter and all and they had a very lovely relationship. My father worshiped the ground she walked on till he died. Some others played hard to get etc. and after the man got them, he still hurt them. My own is that once a man starts acting like he's no more interested, end it with him and move on; whether he pursued you or you pursued him. Let's all pray God gives us our own spouses.
actor Kenneth Okolie You Definitely Dodged a Bullet
ReplyDeleteMay God bless you and your wife and i wish her safe delivery
2 yrs ago when i said on this site that at the end of the day True Love Never Fails and this rebound marriage is on K Leg and that eventually Lilian and Blossom will get back together - you people rained insultts on me . BLossom NEVER stopped loving Lilian. Lillian marrying UBi almost sent him to a coma. Only nollywood insiders know the real story.
If you like go to google search and search any thread of maureen and blosoom on SDK and go back and read comments. I said it from day 1.
Blossom was suffocating.
Anon, abeg send the link wey u predict the marriage demise
DeleteAunty/uncle anonymous, did she put a gun to their head. U are just all up in everybody's post trying soo hard to shame the babe. We know u want to paint ur blossom as a saint. Mission accomplished. Now shut the hell up.
ReplyDeletelike i said Actor Kenneth Okolie Dodged a huge bullet, when Maureeen cheated on him with his co worker Blossom.
ReplyDeleteNOw see Kenneth, within a year he an wifey expecting a bouncy baby soon
Abeg - we dont want to talk maureen gist here - its waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too long. I cant type it all
Please who is joining me to pray for this couple? The Devil is a liar, any form of Lillian will not stand and break Maureen and Blossom marriage IJN.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry it couldn't work out between them. But it seems clearly like Blossom couldn't stand it anymore. That Maureen was so loud, her attention seeking game was on another level, don't know who she was trying to prove a point to. she instantly became a celebrity as soon as she married Blossom, if she's not writing an epistle on her they met, then it was on how he proposed, abeg she talk too much. if your man is the quite type who does not like his personal business out on SM, then i think you should respect that.,but NO, not Maureen. she wan choke the guy. May they both find peace as they go their separate ways. But Stella, do you expect Lilian to admit that she's with Blossom or even pregnant, but not to worry, we would still find out.
ReplyDeletePls fight for your home
ReplyDeleteHummmmm
ReplyDeleteDear Man or Woman
ReplyDeleteDO NOT EVER LET SOCIETY AND THEIR FKED UP OPINIONS MAKE YOU STAY IN A RELATIONSHIP WHICH IS SUFFOCATING YOU - BECAUSE YOU WILL DIE BEFORE YOUR TIME
YOU ARE THE ONE WEARING THE SHOE AND KNOWS WHERE IT PINCHES
GIVE EVERYONE A MIDDLE FINGER AND WALK AWAY. DO YOU.
HOW THE FK YOU WILL CARE WHAT STRANGERS YOU NEVER MET ARE NOT RELATED TO YOU WILL SAY.
ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE
As for me, if marriage will not keep your sanity, walk out. There is nothing like peace of mind. No one is worth dying over. I wish both of them well.
ReplyDeleteKisses to you anon 13:04
ReplyDeleteMiss red na confirmed runs girl,always in southern sun every other week.she has a big god,hmmm make I no just talk
ReplyDeleteBiko may person hear word jor.
Deleteso funny annon 12:49
ReplyDeleteGbam 14:05
ReplyDeleteI feel so sorry for her, May God heal her cos heart break is hell
ReplyDeleteI feel so bad for Maureen. She really over Blossom. Just that I felt she overdid it most of the time.
ReplyDeleteI pray she heals quickly and meet someone who will love her in return.
so sorry for what happened to you
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:06 please ask them, what did he take in the marriage? Because everyone is chanting she chased him, she loves him too much. If that is a crime then she is a soft criminal. Until I hear what actually went down, I will just face front. But I can't help being disappointed in Blossom, he seemed like a mature man.
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHiii
ReplyDeleteAll these people that over do their SM posts on marriage happiness, I hail!!!
ReplyDelete13.04 thank u. Everyone acting like she forced him to go to the alter.
ReplyDelete13.24 Kia this ya proverb don hit my head gbam!!!!
ReplyDeleteI beg leave that one. A bad man is a bad man weda na u chase am or he chase u or weda u are quiet or not. Oya look at chidi mokene that married a lovely quiet dr, he still went to born outside and pepper her. So who do we blame?? It must not always be the woman fault. Is blossom an aturu that they forced to marry or take all those romantic pics??
ReplyDeleteI wonder why people are blaming the poor wife. Anyway in Nigeria no matter what happens the wife is at fault so na normal.
ReplyDelete13.21 thank u very much. I am tired of people talking as if she did anything wrong. Like I asked what of chidi mokeme that chased his beautiful dr wife himself and still showed her pepper by having a child outside almost immediately? Or mike ezuronye that married a lovely quiet good girl and still wickeded her??? So what was their offence? Pls people stop blaming the women all the time. It doesn’t matter if u are loud, quiet, chased him etc a bad man is a bad man. So cos she toasted him she deserves all this wickedness???
ReplyDeleteFor me though, there are always pointers. His best friends before marriage and even his only brother didn’t show so much support for the marriage.
ReplyDeleteHis only brother didn’t even attend the wedding
Ladies you can’t change or control a man forever. Let things be natural always
God bless u ma. Maureen fight for your man. Na your man him be. He married u legally so hes all Yours. And when he returns, pls learn your lessons . I LOVE U. #UNOKILLPERSON,NALOVEULOVE #
ReplyDeleteWow! Let's wait and see where this ends before I say anything
ReplyDeletehmmm it looks d lady love d mam more
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
ReplyDelete@Perxian, how do you know what went down in their marriage?
ReplyDeleteNobody here knows.
Speculations are rife.
He left the house every time she was in ovulation. Really?!
Let's assume this was true.
We could also assume her cheating was true....and he was trying to avoid another man's child being passed off as his (if she got pregnant).
Women taking sides with Maureen. Most BVs blaming Blossom for taking this drastic action . Some people here saying Maureen cheated or is into runs.
Others said she's loud, courts attention and uncouth while he is quiet. He could have loved that part of her.
Yes, women have largely been dealt a bad hand in marriage/relationships by men. However, some women are equally devious.
There are still some good men and women.
Be sure of why you want to get married to someone. Don't be coerced by society, fame fortune or anything you stand to gain.
I am a woman who loves my peace of mind and happiness above all things.
Nobody knows what really brought about this break-up.
Sad, painful but not the end of life.
Whatever it is, do not point fingers.
They would either reconcile or keep moving... no loitering... no parking.