Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Ex Wife Maureen Ezissi Celebrates Birthday + Promises To Spill The Real Deal..

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Ex Wife Maureen Ezissi Celebrates Birthday + Promises To Spill The Real Deal..

Maureen Ezsissi is a year older today and her page which has gone on private promises to deliver hot news later on......

Happy Birthday to her..........

61 comments:

1. Madam move on and be like Lilian Esoro, some things are best ignored. I hope ure only pulling people's legs and trying to advertise your products or promote your brand.
      You don't need all these yeye Amebo traffic 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Highly edited pictures plus filter. You are welcome.

3. How do you know that from all the makeup and filter?

2. We are all ears,spill abeg if that will give you closure. Meanwhile hbd red vigor.

3. LOL I noticed she went on private when i checked last night however i will still not follow her. so it wont be like i came to do amebo. I will patiently wait for Stella to bring it here

1. Me I was already following her sef

2. I think she went private ever since that drug brouhaha years back. That was when i follwed her.

3. Miss aboki as at when their breakup news broke, I went to her page she wasn't private. Went today and saw she's now private.

Anon, we go kuku read the news here

4. What drug bro haha please

5. Miss aboki she went private yesterday

4. Please spill 🤥 we the descendants of AMEBO clan want to hear it all.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂, Slutty our chairperson 😏🤭. How Amebo market today 🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️😂😂🤣🤣🤣

2. My assistant anon 13:18, amebo market get as e be today 😂😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣 oh Sluthychic...descendants of amebo indeed u're so funny.

5. She ain't spilling nothing, she'd just use the attention she has to sell her market. I guess its unto business matter and not her marriage. Goodluck to her sha.

May

1. I think so too

BV COOKIE

2. I actually think she's pregnant and they are not separated but want to blow up the internet with the announcement of the child they are expecting.
      Most celebrities don't just decide to tell us their stories except they are making money from it.

6. Happy birthday to her!
    Please, she should wear more of such hairdo it really suits her to and it conceals her forehead...

7. Does she really need this?She souls just pull a Lilian on people.Try to make herself happy and move on.

1. She can never be Lilian! Beautiful, clam and mature is not in her dictionary. Attention seeking, loud and noisy is her trade mark.

8. Which one is spill the real deal? Abeg rest. Except your marriage was a joke don't turn it to awada kerikeri. By the way, HBD.

9. Gosh , this girl should just and go sit quiet, nurse her wounds and concentrate on her business. Abi she too want write book, or do a YouTube vlog on her failed marriage?

Gosh, just try to fix it. If it is not fixable, go into grieving off SM and heal. You will not be the first to have a failed marriage neither is your story that unique. Ee don happen b4, it will happen again.

Promising to spill... my fat black ass. Move on! Your are still young for another man to wife you. Move on with dignity, spilling shit just brings you low into the mud with the pigs.

1. How do you know it's about her marriage? Judge judy!!

BV COOKIE

2. What if after all this ya ranting she dosent say pim about her marriage? Would you come back here to unrant?

3. At least wish her a happy birthday

4. And you couldn't even wish her a happy birthday

10. Why do I feel it's not going to be what we are expecting..
    It might just be another publicity stunt..

11. All these bodies like Oma will be telling her to spill nothing ,how does it concern them when Maureen's has veen dragged, they are putting all blames on her .

12. She should just keep mute. However it's none of my damn biz, whatever suit herself🖐

13. What if the real deal has nothing to do with her supposed failed marriage? Whatever it is, I wish her the best...

14. Spill whatever you want to spill, the world will not come to a standstill because of you Maureen.... People will talk for a while and then move on to the next viral topic.

Happy birthday Maureen

15. Thought she's an Igbo girl I mean

16. There's nothing new under this hot sun..nothing you say now will shake the earth to its foundation..so biko..keep your real deal to yourself..you will only entertain us, we will laugh ir shout or curse someone out and move on to the next!

17. Happy birthday girl.
    No spill from a scorned woman amount to anything.

18. It’s either she is actually pregnant for blossom nd she wants to show us a photo shoot or it’s a new business she wants to unveil, not sure it’s about the breakup

19. Attention seeker!
    Clout chaser!
    Shut up and sit down!
    Your ex hubby did great by leaving your thirsty ass!

20. When people begin to shove their opinions down your throat you become frustrated and start to say it's your private life.. be prepared to take anything that comes with this thirst for clout... yeye dey smell...

21. I'm begining to think this whole thing is for publicity stunt oo.
    As both husband n wife no gree blow.

From P.M

22. I like this Oma Nnadi, always in her lane. Happy birthday Maureen. Love will definitely find you again, thank God you didn't have a child together, makes moving on even easier.

23. Abeg, spill. Shout to the rooftops. Any woman that goes in after she spills, you will not say you were not warned.

1. exactly o

maureen baby spill make we read. make next girlfrien or boyfren (if his into boys) take note

no more covering up and chopping insults bcos one is non celeb. SPILL

24. Maureen loves the spotlight. She'd do anything to stay in people's faces. Watch her use this issue to fly. She'll roll over it and get the best of the publicity. She's a narcissist.

25. Nobody care to know what happened between you both.. No one was there when the going was good.
    Nonsense

26. Na wa oooo! World people!! Please, no one knows where the shoe pinches.Poor lady never asked for all that is thrown at her. Is it wrong to be a free spirit,to be different? Now she has unveiled her new skin care project and i am glad for her.

27. I hope actors Blossom and Kenneth Okolie her exes could also spill the beans about her, but I'm sure they are too classy for such childishness.

Blossom I hope God blesses you with a new lady and a year or two from now you'll be happily married to a non attention seeking xxxxxh, and blessed with a child as Kenneth is about to. Kenneth dodged bullet

1. so spilling on social media= bad person and not posting on social media=good person. you that you hate the internet, why are you here? You people might as well ban women from posting on line based on 'wife material'

2. The thing is even too close for comfort. I hate dating men that know eachother or are connected in one way. Now notes will start being compared. Thankfully both men are private.

28. Let me run and follow her

29. No need sef to follow her again, tunde ednut will post it

30. No need sef to follow her again, Stella too will post it, wo I'm covered

31. Happy birthday Maureen
    As for the "spilling" 🚶🚶