Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo And Wife Visit Actor Toyin Abraham's Son Ire...

Monday, September 16, 2019

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo And Wife Visit Actor Toyin Abraham's Son Ire...

Popular handsome actor Bolanle Ninalowo and his beautiful wife over the Weekend visited his Colleague Toyin Abraham and her son Ire............

37 comments:

1. So must we know that they visited them?

2. God bless baby Ire, Ire is celeb already 😁

3. These yeyebrities are so vain,gosh! Remind me why bolanle is putting on shades inside the house? To see a new born?

1. To avoid being blinded by the new born's innocence.

2. KamikazeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Stupid questions deserve correct responses abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. To avoid giving the child Apollo!!!!

5. 17:01 you got it all wrong.

6. Anon 17:01,I don't know what it is that makes you such a thick headed buffon,but it sure works.

4. Handsome? Is he? Ah well different strokes for different folks

1. Yeah in all honesty, bobo is fine.

2. The guy is handsome jare,and he is very humble.

3. Na wa oo..Some people are just sad for reasons I don't know.They just dont want to hear good things about people.How can you say this guy is not handsome.
      HABA..Why are we like this nitori Olorun!!!.Please learn to celebrate people maybe God will smile at you someday.My sincere advice.

4. Even if taste differs let's still appreciate what is good.

5. Awwww, baby Ire, God bless mum and dad Ire

6. This picture was taken abroad,how is that baby ire?

1. 13:40 if you are in Lagos please go get water from lagoon to wash your eyes cos I can see you are partly blind and don't forget to drink out of it to reduce your bitterness. Hope this helps.

7. Ire! Ire!! Ire!!! Ire! Ire Ayo!!...Her baby's name reminds me of that beautiful song by Adekunle Gold..

8. Bolanle is actually wearing dark shades inside the house and he's staring at the baby with his dark shades on...πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Nah shyness, Bolanle too dey shy.

2. So the baby is making him shy?

9. thats's fab, new babies always bringing in visitors

10. I noticed everybody that has gone to visit Toyin's baby always had their feet on that signature rug, just saying, no BB intended.

11. I love their baby's name, Ire owo, Ire Ola, Ire alafia IJN, beautiful name

12. Stella, pls tell Mommy ire to stop giving the baby to them to hold jare.....not with all the hatred they have for Toyin

1. Whatever pit they dig there in they will fall. The child is blessed haters just couldn't understand the love for Toyin and her baby.

13. I hope he will go and congratulate his brother in prison as well. Nice one!!!

14. Congratulations to Toyin once again