Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor, Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates His Wife On Her Birthday

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Actor, Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates His Wife On Her Birthday

The talented actor, popularly known as Nino took to his Instagram page to wish his beautiful wife a happy birthday today, 10th September.

25 comments:

1. Lovely. Didn't know they actually got married Happy birthday to her.

2. I love their loveπŸ’• and how he is so vocal about his love for her. Her on the other hand is .....hmmmmm. Always better if it’s the man that is crazy in love, not the other way round.

2. A man knows his heartthrob and no matter what he will always come back to her if she's not taken. Nino,so after fucking some celebrity you went back that's cool because this actress were acting like they own you. See how beautiful your wife is.Seems you guys moved your family house from Seinde Callisto.Happy Birthday Mrs Ninalowo.

3. Happy Birthday Ma.

4. Happy birthday to queen Nino! Guy man dey show off him wifeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. I really do not gbΓ‘dΓΉn This guy...

He seems super dull and unintelligent to me.
    Happ Birthday to the woman who has to marry you get dumbest fineface in the room.

1. He does not know you neither does he care. He is famous unlike your hateful self, who hate for no reason. The dull and unintelligent one is you,looks like you are lonely and frustrated. Get some sweet, you will be better and may someone can love you.

2. 11:22 na wa o,are you sure you are not nino’s wifeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This ur reply off me o.And I’m not the first anony

3. Actually 11:22 is right, you need more than sweets. Infact you need chewing gums and biscuits if that will make you love yourself a little bit more. You do not even know him personally and yet you say such nonsense about him. Some people are just sadists.

4. Anon 10:52 you are calling someone dull and un-intelligent with an English like that! God forbid bad thing

6. Happy birthday beautiful. Wish you more happiness, love and peace

7. Happy birthday madam , age with grace but stop bleaching ang sharing your cream with your husband.

1. What is your business with that? is it your body they are bleaching? Is it your cream they are using? Bitter grimlin!!

8. Happy birthday Iyawo Nino. I sha know say one day my own husband specially design for me will wish me happy birthday too.