Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chigozie Atuanya Wishes Himself Happy Birthday....

Friday, September 13, 2019

Actor Chigozie Atuanya Wishes Himself Happy Birthday....

Actor Chigozie Atuanya popularly known for his acting roles in Igbo language movies is a year older today September 13th.

14 comments:

1. Happy birthday Gozie.
    May God bless you .

2. See correct man,no story,no life history,no quotes to break any tables,he just wished himself happy birthday, simple.

3. I remembered when I was falling helplessly in love with this dude, fine man, I go on sets expecting and praying to meet him some day, it happened, I finally did, he had no time to look around, he was so busy, the guy Fine eeeh, I kept trying to get closer to him but he was just drinking water, licking his lips and minding his business, and then the bombshell came, they said he is married, I come die wake up, I didn't know, how I go know when I de love am like this, instant fever fell on me, I left there and was admitted that same day in the hospital... I took my love back and saved it for my better future partner, I no wan die for person wey no know me abeg

4. happy birthady to you Chigozie Atuanya.

5. Is that Usher Raymond?

6. Meanwhile,happy birthday Odogwu Nwoke...

7. He is so cute, with a kind demeanor.