Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts Vacation Photos....

Monday, September 30, 2019

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts Vacation Photos....

Genevieve Nnaji,Nollywood's hottest actress (for the last 20 years) posted these holiday photos on her instagram page......

34 comments:

1. Very Classy and coded lady. I love my Genevieve die πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•

2. Money is good....o
    Hustling hard so i can give myself a lovely vacation treat.

3. The kind of oils wey dey these Genevieve Head Ehh,no be small grace.

Abegg Chukwuokike obioma, I need your grace upon my head. Anoit my head with oilπŸ™πŸ½. Amen.πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

4. I saw her on the 24th night of May at Heathrow on my way back from London. British Airways at Heathrow,hmmm I was shocked and surprised because she is very short and has no presence.. infact no one I mean the passengers who were still waiting to board even acted like she is the one because I guess they were shocked at how she looks live.. she had a business or first class ticket because she walked to the counter.. she had a Louis Vuitton hand luggage, this style of hair, black skinny trouser.. Oshimole APC was also on that flight, veryyyy ugly real life but looked very nice with a blazer and jeans on, I was behind him as walked to board though my seat was economy but he came late when economy was boarding..but truly I was disappointed at how she looks live. Some people are so photogenic indeed.. that was when I believed why she hasn't penetrated Hollywood after so much tries.. someone may be ugly but have a strong aura and presence but she is friendly and humble because she walked in very humbly with smiles or maybe because no one there in Heathrow was bothered but she looks humble

1. She's been a short girl,not not too pretty.its her carriage that is everything! That's why she's loved, it's not about her beauty because she's just basic but her poise.

2. So what if she's short? Short girls are ruling the world. Nicki Minaj, Kim Kardashian even our chioma is not tall... Ode

3. Shes overhyped na... na today??

4. Anon 11:30, you are VERY, VERY STUPID. And no, this is not Genevieve. Hater oshi!

5. why were you disappointed, that is how God created her and she has made a name for herself through her talent.

6. Bia Anons
      Nah Today You Know Say Gene Wa Vie is Short...

7. All of you hating on Genevieve, go and take back seats on the floor pls. Shes got that grace upon her, shes Classy, coded, never mingles with the wrong people and also respects herself. You will never hear or see Genevieve seeking attention or commenting to crap on social media like these so called actors and actresses do. She knows her worth πŸ€—πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

8. @anon 11:30 all these text book you wrote is just because Stella called her hottest? She is still the hottest no matter how you see it. You must be a very jealous person in real life. Drink Kunu and mind your business “miss world”. 😏 Genny has always been beautiful.

9. i was shocked when i saw Geneive in person....... i never knew she was short . also in picture she looks very beautiful but in real life she is not a striking beauty . it very strange. its like smokes and mirrors . How does she look so beatiful in pictures not just regular in real life

10. 17:01 envious you! Because she’s not bleaching right? Stella and everybody else won’t be wrong, she’s the hottest, take it or leave it. Until she is bleached, buys breast and ass before you know she’s hot? You are a local champion!

5. Our flight was to Abuja from London 24th May

6. Me too oo...she has so much Grace.

7. Beautiful Genny. Enjoy 😍😍

8. She ND olu are very close,she has a small circle of friends

9. Very matured women,these are her beasties,rumour has it that she and the other lady are...where is oluchisnhusband?

10. Looks like Morocco is Genevieve’s fave holiday spot.

11. Yeah! Very short with ‘Oyibo ‘ ass. Surprised that she hasn’t joined her colleagues upgrading their bums & skin tone, meaning that she’s content the way God created her & her poise is everything which is the most important bcoz one can be extremely beautiful but razz.

1. It is called confidence. It is people who lack confidence with very low self esteem that buy nyash. Big ups Genny the hottest.

12. My respect for her increased after she posted sir peace CEO and praised him for helping Nigerians.
    I dont think any other celebrity did that. Yet they know how to troll and trend bbnaija housemates.
    Anyway, being famous doesn't change one mentally

1. Thank you Anon 16:27

There's a reason Genny is loved, respected & called the most beautiful! This is because TRUE BEAUTY is more than what the eye sees. She is classy, quiet, makes bold moves silently, and speaks on important issues only when it matters and not for cheap fame or clout.
      The other celebrities are as shallow as they come. She is obviously comfortable in her skin, but the rest will bleach their asses off so that similar shallowminded Nigerians will call them flawless and beautiful.
      Most of the yellow celebs that people swoon over are ugly as f**k, and without their yellow skin, would be nothing to write home about. That's why they bleach, it really helps their looks!
      But I thank God that there are many who see beyond such and appreciate a true queen. I dont know Genny from Adam, but I have always admired her carriage and ability to carve out a strong brand quietly.
      For those who say she's not all that, SHE IS.

13. Is this her lesbian lover? It seems a bit weird that she is with this chinny lady 24/7. This is a rumor I have heard before but can’t but wonder cos the closeness is hella creepy for women in their 40s.

14. I love Genevieve Nnaji because she's petite and carries herself well. She has so much confidence in herself and I think she's a down to earth lady though I haven't met her one on one. Any woman that does butt or breast enlargement has no self confidence and most of these actresses don't just have it. I wish I was in that flight could have had a selfie with her including oga Oshomole 🀣.