Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Recieves Money Cake From Fan....

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Actress Iyabo Ojo Recieves Money Cake From Fan....

Actress and Entrepreneur Iyabo Ojo received a cake made out of money from her fan on Monday.............

Hmm,just wondering how much money was used in creating this cake.....

21 comments:

1. Fan ke!..or from herself..Happy birthday Iyabo.....

1. 😀😀😀 it might truly be from a fan you know.

2. What a nice way for a fan to express love and admiration towards a celeb.This is a new concept I must admit.

3. Tick tick, watch it trend now. Beautiful Iyabo

4. Happy birthday iyabo... beautiful woman.

5. As vulgar as I think this is,I wish I could blink and this would appear in front of me 😊

6. Like a d celebrities are like 5 and 6,
    That is how she/he was bursted.
    Hbd to you

7. Hope it’s not from the married man Mompha. Cause she’s all over his Instagram page like a desperate chick. Smh.

8. It will soon start trending.
    Enjoy your money Iyabo

9. God when?

When will i have this kind of fans?

10. Lies from the pit of hell! She gifted herself jor

1. You got It!..why is she not showing the FAN?. .

11. From a small "god" fan. These actresses will never cease to fool themselves
    They worship money
    They worship the small fking gods that mint the monies.

12. I have never seen any of the male fans bathing them with monies or cars
    or have you seen?