Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson Shares New Photos....

Friday, September 20, 2019

Actress Mercy Johnson Shares New Photos....

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie shared these new photos on her Instagram handle and adds ''TGIF'' to her post................

61 comments:

1. She is very hard hearted ,I know her well .

2. Me too don dey fear o

3. I follow fear her o. Strong woman

4. Hmm. Osoronga things

5. True talk oh; her heart tight and dark. Used to like her before but these days ehn it takes Gods Grace. People forget face oh, what’s within is darker than you can imagine

6. Wicked woman and a pretender

7. Anonymous, see as you litter comment everywhere 😏😏. MJ no send una, she's sipping her tea and minding her business 🤣🤣😂😂🤷🏾‍♀️👏🏾👏🏾👌🏾👌🏾🤛🏾

2. Mercy has really worked on herself. She looks so good.

She isn't facially beautiful but with the help of makeup and good cream, she has really improved.

Ermmm, that girl that called her out didn't do the calling out at the right time.

Mercy just ignored like nothing happened.

1. Was she expected to say yes I did or no I didn’t?Her conscience will judge her,whether she talks or not. The lady wanted closure and she freed her mind.Let the guilty one carry the burden of guilt and it’s punishment from God.

2. Which closure? It's like they have not lied against you before.

3. Wow her hair is nice..Currently rocking Anita baker..I will switch to this soon...

4. Congrats to her. I love the hair but won't rock it.

5. Beautiful mercy...i like your hair.

6. Sipping her tea. Minding her business!!

1. That's the key to a happy life

2. Beeni ooooo 🤷🏾‍♀️

7. Her tea no longer working??

8. This lady is just living her life.

9. She looks so beautiful and the Makeup is really popping!!! I’m so happy for you Mercy, well done!! Keep it up darling

—-Yummy Mummy in London

10. Black heart...you can't be ugly and have a black heart too.. choose one madam. Nope!, ok not judging her based on hearsay, this woman has hurt me too. Stella I'll be sending in my story soon

1. Pls do send inn. Thanks

2. Please do ooo. We want to know why people are calling her black heart

11. I don’t like her again...

12. Still waiting for her 'robust reply' beautiful pics

13. i love her until she said even if her husband cheat they will talk about it and the girl he cheated with will be the looser i am like what?if you want to forgive please do but dragging the fellow woman to your mess is a no no , but like i said she knew how she got em as is likely to loose him that way but in terms of her work ethics and stead fastness i love it

1. But she no drag the girl na . She said the girl will be the looser. Which is true, that's if she dec6 to stick with the horseband naa

2. Go back and read what you typed. Slowly.

So the "fellow woman" that cheated doesn't know she is messing with the home of a fellow woman? And how is choosing to handle the issue with her husband, dragging a "fellow woman"?

3. see with ideas of hers she is only enabling the man to cheat, but coming from some one like mercy , who knows the kind of Arrangement she has with her husband

14. Love or hate her, one thing you can't deny is her hardworking and hustling spirit. She keeps growing everyday.

15. She is Debbie Rise Doppelgänger, if the latter would add weight.

1. I unfollowed her because she displays her family and always lovey dovey with her husband.
      When people act that way,they are compensating for something

2. Gracejay you are a terrible, you unfollowed her because she is flaunting her family? It is well

16. I unfollowed her on instagram. I fear u Mercy

1. Lol@ unfollow. Like she noticed!

2. You unfollowed her cos of hear say?

17. Most people that look like Mercy always have a strong heart. Dark,average/short, wide hips and flat nosed.

18. Her sis inlaw is my friend.mercy is very wicked and a good pretender.we will soon hear another gist of hers.

19. shes a tall lady

20. stay there and be waiting for Mercy to give her own side of the story. you will wait forever. All the things the media has said about Beyonce, even when media said she and J-Z were divorcing, Beyonce would never counter any story about her and her family, she blocks her ears and continues with her life. the next week, you would see her and the same J-Z cruising on a yacht. People can talk all they want. Mercy does not owe anybody any explanation, hate her if you like she works very hard. it's a tough world out there, so double your hustle, the industry is big enough to accommodate all. she may have done terrible things in the past, but i think Marriage and motherhood has calmed her