Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkoli Nwa Nsukka Denies Relationship With Colleague Ken Erics

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Actress Nkoli Nwa Nsukka Denies Relationship With Colleague Ken Erics

Actress Rachael Okonkwo A.K.A Nkoli Nwa Nsukka has been accused of being the lover of actor Ken Erics...The Naysayers say she has been dating him for a while ,crashed his Marriage and that he is madly in love with her...The comments litter Instagram and other blogs comment section....

She put out a Press release on Monday night denying any Romantic ties with the actor

57 comments:

1. .... but she disrespected that union everytime she called him "keneeee baby"

1. Hol'up, what? Y'all too rigid mahn. 🤦‍♀️

2. LMAO. 08:32 well done. Mtscheeeeeeeew

3. Nkoli has affirmed to the GAYbriellism by saying she never had any sexual relationship with him.

4. But please, one question-- what do people feel inside shit holes? Satan is indeed a deceiver.

5. When they keep on visiting juju priests to be on the front cover of movies and they're condemned to sacrificing only their shit holes.
      Satan is indeed a user.

6. Perx go ahead and keep calling your married male friends baby, na you sabi

7. That one is trying so hard to be a 'modern chick'

8. All these baseless speculation. So if someone's marriage crashes, he's gay?

9. How?? just for the baby? okay o

10. I will be very worried if my husband calls any of his female friends baby. Absolutely not right.

2. Nigerians self! I thought they said he was gay??

1. My best friend and my hubby call each other "sweetie". Far since our dating days. It doesn't affect me at all. I don't go crossing bridges that I am yet to come across. I am too busy.

2. The day your marriage go pack up, you will come here to write Chronicles. Bc it is ok today doesn't mean it will be tomorrow. You still believe in best friend as a married lady? Hahaha. Your guilibility will get you final final

3. Oh dear Rechael, I knew it would come to this; people falsely accusing her of having hands in that sham of a marriage.

The same people that always claim to have friends of the opposite sex with no strings attached are same people bashing her for being friends with Ken Erics.

Rechael, please shun the naysayers and continue to live your life in peace and happiness.

1. Ask her the business she has with ken in his home town

4. Never be so close to a Married man to a point of being accused, how on earth can i call a married man by his name and then add Baby, even if that married man is gay and i know he is, no one can ever find me in that position

If I'm your friend, the day you meet someone serious, i will cut that tie immediately, i hate being tag to a married man and i keep my distance so much, before i will come and bear the name I'm so innocent of

1. Thank you for this comment

2. Thank you for this comment

3. Thank you oh Which one is Keene baby? I have male friends(childhood, church and school colleagues) but i can't never call them baby. I call them by their names. I respect their wives and we are all cool

5. They always deny, so?

6. Mmmmm. People are seriously putting out disclaimers everywhere. From Lillian to Dino and now Racheal. It wasn't me... So na me??? 😁. All of una go dey alright Las Las. I wish you all well.

7. I deliberately kept quiet all this while because a marriage between a man and a woman is not what you quickly dabble into. Nobody I repeat nobody knows the truth of what happened except God,Ken and his wife! Comment at your own discretion!

8. Keene baby? Keene baby? Is he your baby? You brought this upon yourself by publicly flirting with a married man and exchanging double entendres with a married man on social media.
    Who is putting out denials now? Who is writing epistle forming ignorance now? When people won't stick to their side of the line and respect boundaries this is what they get. Who will even believe this message that you wrote and whoever wrote this should have omitted whatever you fondly called him to help mitigate the backlash but your un professionalism will never allow you guys to do the right thing when necessary.
    He who fetches ant infested firewood should also prepare for the visitation of the ants.

1. Easy dont b bitter
      Gues you ve never had a good friend

2. As in Keene baby o. Wetin iya Basira no go see for pepper stew?

3. Exactly!!👊

4. Anon 9:01 me bitter? 😂😂😂 you don't know me because bitterness is the last thing on my mind. What is there to be bitter about? Taaaa
      I have very good friends of the opposite sex but God forbid that their marriages encounters hitches and my name will come up because I refused to respect their marriage. What's my biz with calling a married man "baby" & flirting with him? Have I finished calling the one I have at home babyt? Or even if I'm single my bf?

9. I don't know why I love this new trend. Start saying "it wasn't me" to this bloggers. Else they will succeed in dragging your names successfully

10. Someone must sha be blamed for causing havoc in marriage. It is well

11. If this post of hers does not settle it then you know what you are looking for from Nkoli. She has sworn with her life and if you are not ok with that swear with yours. Back off haters!

1. Na by swearing? Didnt our own sexy daddy swear with his son's life?

2. Honestly, I believe her.

12. My Dear save your breath.

Ken Erics is in a relationship with himself, he is man alone, he said so himself

13. That's the problem of girls without common sense and home training. Even if u were "chewing gum and mouth" with a guy/lady before he/she got married, common sense should tell u to give the couple space. As soon as any male friend I have gets married, I respect that down to the way I greet him..respect the presence of his wife.
    Got married in Dec,and 2 particular girls while greeting hubby amidst hugs will add "Xx love" to his name.haaa,I para for hubby o,I can't stomach such because that's how it starts.Nkoli whatever, your disclaimer is rather coming late,if u had respected your old age since.

1. Where is it implied that they are as close as you say?

She mentions a good working relationship and their friendship.

Nigerian marriages sef..Husband cannot have a female friend, Wife cannot have a male friend. Where does trust come in?

2. Olodo, if you're on IG, you would know that these two are really close.... People even thought they were dating!!

Maybe she was comfortable because hr never made 'passes' at her... Poor lady would be thinking he's a good man, not knowing that bros is 'Man enough', abi na Man alone🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Ken bin wan marry Nkoli but ehim people no gree. I shock for villa, as everybody just dey cos Nkoli Upandan

14. You all should understand what keene baby stands for na, if you get gaybriel as friend you go know why she dey call am like dat and i believe her 100%

15. You must not have sexual relationship with him to crash his marriage u fool. Imagine calling someone's husband baby in public only God knows what u call him in private. Foolish woman.

16. You claim not to be guilty, why not explain it alone and leave out the name you always call him?

You should have respected his wife enough not to call her husband baby. It's so not nice. Una go dey alright.

17. Keene baby ko,will you like it if a babe calls your husband such,no respect at all

18. gist flying everywhere, i wish you all the very best.

19. Thousands of people all over d place address their friends & acquaintances whom they are not romantically involved, with endearing names like “Baby, my love, sweetheart, honey , cherry, pumpkin et al. So , bcoz this marriage has problems, Nkoli suddenly becomes d target of their separation? Thought we have more civilized people around or are they haters? Yes, everybody , including u has haters, so it’s possible that those pointing accusing fingers at Nkoli are simply haters.. Na wa.

1. Gbam.I don't see anything wrong in the kene baby whatever.The ones dating won't even call sweet names

2. Cherry ko, heart beat ni.

3. Do you mind if I "baby" your spouse if/when you get married? While forming woke, ask yourself if you will be cool with your lover or spouse being called baby by another woman on social media. There is something called respect for yourself and your friend's partner. How do I meet you? I want to befriend your spouse and baby the person wella.

4. Blesyn may another woman be openly calling your husband baby. Na you go still bring the chronicles here, we go read am and tell you there is nothing wrong.

20. 🎶 It wasn't me it wasn't me...
    🎶 It wasn't me 🎶

21. The way Nigerian Women carry marriage for head like gala tire me. This guy you are married to had friend and family he has known for years before he met you. Why not allow the marriage relationship flow from step to step. If they leave only you and him. It will be a boring affair. Don't blame people when things or marriage did not work the way you wanted. God has designed us differently. Please learn to leave this blame game. Focus on your marriage as Godly and sincerely as you can. Leave the rest to God. Those once that do darling darling at home. They do not greet their mother or siblings more or less unmarried neighnours because he is married to you. Just to show you that he is faithful are the once who have children scatted around the neighbourhood. They sneak in and out of mama ejima and sis JJ house. Please stop this blame game. Love yourself. Love yourself. A man that loves you will stay. The one that does not want to stay. If you like drag him with caterpillar, born 20 boys for him. He will still look for mama sikira

22. When the news broke out, someone on this blog SAID Ken wanted to marry Nkoli but his Parents disapproved it because she is from Enugu. Let me go back to that post and drag the peson down here to come and explain all he/she knew abt their relationship.

23. ezennastanley9@gmail.com10 September 2019 at 15:36

Enter your comment...Nkoli is wrong by calling him that pet name when she fully knows that ken is married