Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 Housemates Fight Dirty - Mercy Tells Tacha She Is A Beggar And Smells And Tacha Calla Mercy Clout Chaser..

Friday, September 27, 2019

BBNaija 2019 Housemates Fight Dirty - Mercy Tells Tacha She Is A Beggar And Smells And Tacha Calla Mercy Clout Chaser..

Mercy and Tacha went for each other shortly after the morning exercise routine on Friday, September 27, 2019.

Viewers were treated to extra sauce and pepper on the 89th day when Mercy and Tacha got into a dirty fight that took a drastic turn.
The two were at each other’s throat and were exchanging invective till Tacha pulled Mercy’s hair.

Tacha’s action saw Mercy picking up the pressing iron in a bid to hit Tacha with it but some of the male housemates intervened.

Tacha said, " You're a clout chaser and you are dating your son . He calls you a psychopath, " while Mercy said, " You're an Instagram beggar...you smell".

It took the intervention of Seyi and Omashola, who took Mercy out of the changing area out to the garden to prevent her from getting physical or a strike.

It is unsure what led to the dirty fight but Elozonam hinted that Cindy had told Tacha something alleged to have been said by Mercy against her.
While the strong contenders raged on, Mike kept on eating and Ike kept his calm and looked unperturbed.

This is the first time Mercy and Tacha are having a serious fight since they both got into the BBNaija 2019 Pepper Dem House on June 30, 2019.

Shortly after the fight, Ebuka gave the house a surprise visit. He joined them in the lounge and asked the five nominated housemates for eviction - Ike, Mike, Tacha, Elozonam and Cindy to pack their bags.

207 comments:

1. 2 strikes each

The guys are well behave than this nuisance

Mike 😍

1. Watched the fight. My GOD! TACHA is full of negative energy.WTF.....
      NOW see the people supporting her.
      Bob risky....Internet nuisance
      Jaruuma...Internet habalist
      Peter okoye...the bad egg
      Janemena ..... Internet tweaker
      And many other modafuckers.🙈

2. Chai Mercy old age show from d outfit she worn today

3. The way Tacha was shouting like a mad dog sha. She even pulled Mercy's hair twice..

Mercy is something else, she was shaking bumbum and all for Tacha. It was as of she was playing while Tacha was going crazy😂😂😂

4. Anon 12.43 people supporting tacha are just like her, no responsible person will support that girl believe me, my sister sister- Inlaw supports her and that woman is trouble she can fight anywhere, when she told me she supporting her i wasn't surprise at all

5. Tacha is calling Mercy clout chaser, what a joke.
      Coming from a chiwawa that faked her own kidnap just to trend, is that not the height of clout chasing. Or is it her dirty tattoo of OBO she did on her breast. The girl is just smthn else.

6. Anon 12.43 you really thought people supporting tacha are responsible? No na. My Aunty is supporting her and that woman fights and sleep in the police station everyday, and i knew indeed people like her are supporting her

7. heheheh!!!!. Laugh wan kee meee.

8. Tacha AKA miss emergency perfume

9. Anons 12:43 who supported tacha, crazy people like her? You people should pls take her to a psychiatrist, most persons in the house avoids her

10. Anonymous 13.07 Mehn you are fucking funny..Sleeping in police station 🤣🤣🤣

11. Anonymous 13.24 Emergency Perfume ke bawo!! Na Tulari now..Cant u see that it is on standby with her...

12. My opinion here is that Biggie should give Frodd the 60million because he deserve it. Case closed

13. Anon 12:43 funny thing is Peter okoye's wife, Lola is supporting Mike. Sensible woman. You forgot to add Angela okorie and Uche Elendu. Razz people.

14. Which stinks more, her character or her body?

15. Where those her supporters Prettyjene, Ese and Tbabe. At least Tbabe don get sense

16. Whoever that support tacha is a trouble maker. That girl is so rude for my liking

2. Tasha has a very big problem, she fights everyone and she doesnt know when to just stop. She better take her hygiene seriously cause everyone says she smells cause she wont just bath, at times for a whole day she wont bath! Imagine this morning she no bath but did makeup and still wore the same cloth she wore over night to the welcome ebuka! She is worse. She saying Mervy has kunckles! I see she cant see her hands and breast

1. piggy wiggy Tacha

2. Yesterday she called Mike stupid and got away with it. Unfortunately for her she tried it with the wrong person and got dragged. Mercy gave it to her hot hot. You are not a singer, not an actor, you don’t host, how are you now a celebrity? To complete her shame she called Mercy ambassador of black knuckles meanwhile her knuckles are now a meme online meanwhile no one has ever yabbed Mercy’s nyash except Titans.

3. How can someone be using bleaching cream and doesn't bath well, poor hygiene and bleaching cream don't go together because of all the chemicals in the cream plus this our naija heat.
      She's supposed to bathe at night, use the cream to only sleep. Then bathe again in the morning and use a regular moisturising lotion with sunscreen. That is why her skin is burnt with patches allover, its sunburn.

4. Make Frodd just win i beg.

5. Beds and roses exactly..People dont know how to bleach..That is the recommended way..But am a proud brownskingirl...

3. If you're watching your own bb naija on sdk biko arrange chair and popcorn. I don pick first seat

1. *Picks second seat*, *legs crossed* I came with juice 🍹🍹

2. You guys are wucked!!!. I am enjoying this, even Biggie was enjoying it. He did not even remember his freeze!!!. The quarrel is long over due. Mercy couldn't hold the nice girl stan for a long while. She is also human

3. I'm here oh, comment section will be so hot🤭🤭

4. Omo I dey this Whatapp group o

5. I get iced Coke and Pepsi sha. Whareva you want

6. Abeg shift for me make I sit down.

7. Aproke pass straw with the ice coke o.
      Na and de save me join bbn gist for office. No time to catch up after work at home.

8. Who be this one wey dey block me? Abeg shift your head the gbas gbos gbosa too much 🤣🤣🤣

9. Me too,can't watch it on TV o

4. Mercy flipped her hair on Tacha's face then Tacha dragged her hair and mercy took d pressing iron.

GBAM

1. Haaaa!! That part got me scared ooo...

5. LOL, Mercy came down hard on Tacha.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    When Tacha used that bodyspray mid fight, it hit me. This girl knows she has body odor. 😳😳

1. Of course she knows she has body and mouth odour.

Only one person with a trashy character and all-rounder odour.
      She should be disqualified

2. 😂😂 the body odor is now confirmed by the carrier herself.

3. You knowwwwwwwwww!!

She called Mercy fake ass, the same body she wants to do......

Na just money she no get...... she STANS Mercy, loooooool

BV COOKIE

4. She said Mercy was the ambassador of dark knuckles, I laugh in “remove the log in your eyes”😂.

5. Now I feel so bad for her.

6. The girl just envies Mercy. Mercy is everything she can only dream of!

6. Cindy Baby Khaleesi!! Baby Dragon...Na you ignite that quarell..Anyway I wish you well in your future endeavour...Mercy for the win!!! I stan with you..🍑🍑🍑🍑🍑..Queen Of Bitches...

1. Yaaaaaaaaaassssss🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

7. Tacha is not supposed to still be in that house! She should be disqualified from this reality live show.
    She is very toxic, uncouth, razz, unintelligent, a dullard and to top it up, she smells.

She went to pour half a bottle of her replica Victoria secret mist. She should be ashamed of herself.

I am even more surprised that people actually support her and her dirty character SMH.

She has the loudest voice in the house.

1. Is like you have run away from mike and landed on Tacha. Madam leave Tacha alone. She is not the cause of your problem.

2. Nigerians don’t really understand that sometimes low self esteem is expressed as excessive aggression, incessant repeating of how better they are, bringing down others and quick to zero in on others’ supposed weakness.
      I thought Tacha was a confident young lady before but the way she’s stuck to “clout chasing” eh, she has nothing going on for her but instagram. So she was taking notes of people borrowing stuff from Mercy? She’s really pained about Mercy’s immunity.

3. Must she shout when talking. Can't she talk a normal person?

4. Africa baby she be chiwawa now..

5. Ms A you killed it, plus I heard she fake her own kidnap. That gurl is a disgrace, claiming 23years,she is nothing less that 33years.

6. How can she be only 23 with all the cellulite? She's nothing less than 30

8. It was Mercy that Cindy talked to not the other way round.

1. I wonder why Stella is posting a different narrative.

9. Why is that stupid Tacha shouting up and down that she isnt a virgin? Why is she throwing shade at poor Diana? Na she and Diana dey fight? Shouting clout chaser up and down, dirty girl.i dont enjoy that show because of her! Her sight alone pisses me off gosh!

10. The way Tacha rushed to goan spray perfume naim make me laff pass.

I'm not a BBN fan o. But this scenario weak me 😁😁😁

1. This line is stale

2. Unfortunately perfume will give her another shade of body odour.

11. Tacha makes it very add for someone to like her.

The highlight of the whole quarrel was Tacha going to spary perfume after Mercy told her she smells.

Tacha is rude sha. Even in Ebuka's presence she was still quarreling. Who raised this girl biko?

1. A Mother figure is very important..I learnt she lost her mum who would have helped instill home training...

2. *hard you mean.
      She said she is bigger than the owner,that is why she was still quarrelling in Ebuka's presence. 😀

3. LOOOOOL

NO LEAVE NO TRANSFER

BV COOKIE

4. Where is pretty jeans and tbabe ooo...come and defend ur fav

5. Kim nana add Ese Essay to the list. On this blog alone Mercy has more fan than Tacha. No normal human being can support Tacha

12. Reminds me of Ceecee's fight with Tobi. It was on a quiet day like this when others were at work.
    This was the pepper I stayed up late at night for but it didn't happen, had to watch pieces online.

Ike seems loyal to Tacha and is also Mercy's boo so, I'm not surprised and i like that people have started minding their businesses during fights although some still still separated the fighters.

I always knew that it will be a baaadddd fight whenever Mercy and Tacha finally fight. Wasnt surprised cos they are both mouthed. If was almost becoming a gist fight with Tacha pulling her and Mercy carrying iron. Good thing it ddnt get there.
    I hate fights that people begin to use personal stuff against each other cos long after reconciliation, the words will remain in each other's minds..

Just angry I missed the pepper 😏 they should be kind enough to do evening session.

1. You don't have DSTV now app? That was what I used. Though I didn't watch from beginning. I started watching when Seyi dragged her into the room. Watched the previous on on Twitter.

2. This is what happens when a man keeps confiding in another woman concerning his affair. She’ll use it to insult your bae.

3. Swagu, how do you watch on twitter biko?

4. Cynthia I watch video posted by people

5. I don't have the app oh. When I download it, what next cos I'm about to. Can't be missing this juice .thanks Swag

13. Stella will you be open for people’s honesty when it does concern your mad face? Just asking . Cos I know you don’t really post comments that doesn’t favor your favorite.

14. If not for this BBN. I will have sworn women with Tacha's character does not exit. What kind of lady is this. If you greet her trouble. If you don't greet her wahala. Why are you always on the news for the wrong reasons. Someone needs to take this lady to a rehabilitation center fast. I pray Tacha does not win this year bbn.

1. I've met people like her and I can say you will almost hate them if you don't have the fear of God in you. Na wa!

2. Judgianas everywhere

3. To me i feel somebody is doing her. It is not normal anymore. May it never be well with the person doing this girl. Kai village people strong oh

4. Them plenty o. But they’re equally surrounded by their own titans who hype them

5. 90% of Nigerian women are very ill-mannered with zero character,rude,uncouth and very bitter.It takes the grace of God and very slim chance to meet the other 10%.

In offices,schools,market,they are there.Encountering them can spoil and change your mood for the rest of the day.It is a really horrible experience dealing with women like Tacha.It is like the attitude na follow come.That is why I don't pity some that claim domestic violence,husband cheat e.t.c.They give the man war and fire at home,insult and tear him down,and pretend outside to be humble and submissive to their husband.And they still expect the man to treat them like queens and worship the ground she walks on.Their children are not exempted from the suffering of a toxic and bitter mother.Only by God's grace the children will be different from mother's bad character.

You think people voting and supporting her are invisible or ghosts??How Jaruma money long reach??or the money she saved from runs and twerking on IG will save her to this point??Is it people like Bobrisky,Etinosa,Janemena that have audio money that want to keep her till finals?? Nah!! It is people like her,women and girls that Tacha is portraying and mirroring their characters and personalities.Unfortunately enough,those kind of women/girls and even men are a lot and make up her fanbase.

15. Mercy was in the bathroom bathing and seyi brought a note from biggie, he called everyone to come out and Mercy was still in the bathroom, they were all shouting Mercy come out oh, when Tacha said Stupid girl come out now

Cindy called Mercy and told her, mercy, Tacha called you stupid girl for still being in the bathroom, and mercy got angry that she has no right to call her stupid

That where the whole issue started, i knew tacha will make sure she get Mercy, the way mercy was praised by those comedians with no one mentioning her name i just knew

1. Thank you.... Cindy didn't instigate anything. Why did Tacha call her stupid girl, it was a case of bottled up anger and bitterness on the part of Tacha.
      She didn't like that she was not given attention last night unlike Mercy whose name was everyone lips.
      Also, what do you want Mike to do, you want her to abuse his clan and manhood like she did yesterday. Let the truth be told, Tacha is jealous of Mercy.
      Ike didn't do well in confiding in Tacha... That was too below the belt. Haba

2. THANK You jare!

All these steamed from hate and jealousy with the way the comedian praised Mercy, i even heard someone asked where her wardrobe is..... Tacha is really insecurea!!!

Mercy gave her gbas gbos without raving like a mad woman and bursting a brain

BV COOKIE

3. Bursting a vein*

BV COOKIE

4. That your last paragraph is the root of the matter.

16. Mercy team Tacha has just dare us, i want her to be on that stage and see mercy she thought is nothing takes away that cash

Saying she can't buy immunity cos she big brother herself, I'm happy the housemates really calm mercy down

1. Dont worry..We gat our Queen..I say she will see the money but she will not take it...

2. Nonsense and ingredients

3. Tacha has always been insecure and jealous of Mercy since day 1.Mercy on the other hand,has always kind of wanted to be cool with Tacha but respected herself by staying away and avoiding this scenario that just happened.Mercy is 1000 times better than Tacha.Skin,body,intelligence e.t.c. Tacha calling her knuckles ambassador,has She seen her own?? Lmao. I don laff tire today.That pig with smelling body insulting someone.Na wah oh.

17. If you missed this fight, you missed everything. I have seen the light, I am now a Mercy fan. Mercy for the money, Tacha disappointed me. I honestly didn't know how and where the anger came from, bottled anger came pouring out from nowhere. Mercy just dropped 2 lines and Tacha has been ranting since morning, even when Ebuka was there.
    My highlight was when Ike took Mercy outside,😂 😂 😂 😂 I wanted to die of shame for Tacha. She fucked up today, mother of fuck ups

1. You have been Mercy fan since so why the noise

2. Tacha's haughtiness is too major.

Make she calm down.

18. Mercy calling Tacha an Instagram beggar is a crap. Tacha is marketing her business and can do anything legal to bring customers to her page. Mercy you are intimidated by the fact that Tacha is still in the house after being up for eviction so many times. All of you have turn to 'serial entrepreneur' all because of Tacha. Mercy you are so bitter. Since Tacha asked some intelligent questions to Osas and co and also marketed her business well, you have been going around gossiping Tacha. All the time your boyfriend brought your issue with him to Tacha, Tacha has never said anything bad about you to him or anybody in that house.

1. Crap is when Tacha said Mercy has black knuckles and she's not bleaching right.

2. Hahhahahahah they finish your girl today, let her remain her fake perfume for finals oh, we don't want any smell that day, Tacha is so jealous, common small praise that they praise our mercy yesterday oh, she want to die hahahhahahhaha

When she comes out lock her up, only she is dirty, only she baths once a day even when on menses, only she has mouth odour hahhahahahah

3. Anons 12:24 bounce abeg. Where do you watch bbn? When your fav over sped and passed her destination asking Osas personal questions that were unnecessary, making her emotional.

In your mind, she asked intelligent questions? You are not intelligent all.
      Serial entrepreneur because of Trasha? Wonderful. Upon all her entrepreneurial noise making, she came to Biggie's house with rags.

You, her delusional fans should wake up. What's does she have to intimidate another? Her College of Education certificate? Is it her duck step? Raggy clothes? Burnt knuckes? Smelly body/mouth. Class? Trasha is the bitter one in that house.
      Ask your delusional self why she has fought with every housemate. Are you aware she insulted Mike yesterday for no just cause? Google her name fighting with all housemates individually and know who is bitter.

I hope you do not behave like her if not....

4. it is mugu like you that lie about a pure truth

5. Abegi what intelligent questions did tacha ask Osa? Tacha that was making Osa feel uncomfortable.

6. Anon you lie biko. Just like tatcha as you like her but norey join lie and story story to the gist

7. See this one. All her fans are coming to comment under Anonymous. Use your id like Mercy fan now.

8. You are the one talking crap. You’re calling an instagram vendor of pink lips cream and eyelashes serial entrepreneur. Tacha is the one intimidated that Mercy is still in the house. She expected her to leave on Sunday and is so disoriented about the immunity. If it wasn’t important it wouldn’t have been a thing in the game worth so much. In a game like this you play smart which is allowed.

19. Saying mercy is a drop out is laughable, because babe doesn't talk about herself? She will come out and see mercy youth service pictures everywhere, when hers is no where to be found, Laughing at mercy knuckles when she the queen

Mercy told her how can you that bathes once a day even with menses talk to me. But does that girl really baths once a day even with menses? But men can sleep with anything oh God

20. I’m sorry to write this. Tacha needs to tame herself, I watched it from the beginning and Tacha is at fault. She shouldn’t have insulted mercy for nothing coming to the lounge on time knowing she was dressing up, and her continued shout like a mad woman after mercy left for the garden make her stupid. That girl is a so jealous.

1. The same Tacha that kept Ebuka waiting today and was the last to show up the day the stars visited.

21. It was Cindy that instigated the fight btw Mercy And Tacha.

1. Tacha got away with calling Mike stupid yesterday, today she met her match.

2. Leave Cindy's name from your mouth abeg.Please Cindy instigated nothing."be my friend in my face and at my back".Mercy was absent when Tasha insulted Mercy.So she shouldn't tell her friend Mercy?? Even that fake Diane wouldn't have told Mercy which is not fair.If you can't stand up for your friend,at least tell her what the witch said.Cindy was Loyal to Mercy.You can't say Trash about my friend in her absence and expect me not to tell her.Tell her to her face again.I like how Mercy addressed it immediately.She is not afraid of the possessed Tacha.

22. I know that all the praises Mercy received yesterday must pepper Tacha to find a way to quarrel her

1. You get am. She quarreled when they dint evict anyone on Sunday. The girl has self esteem issues. She thought she’ll reign alone but is shocked to see Mercy sitting pretty with a crown without even trying.

2. Before nko?? Jealousy is like witchcraft.Tacha thought coming to big brother,she would be the girl that calls the shot or like the baddest bitch in the building,until she met Mercy.She knew she has to go ×2 of what Ceec did to remain relevant.Kimoprah peppered her with her rich chocolate skin and beauty before she left,I mean she didn't know bleaching was pointless,because if you fine,you fine.wether lightskin or darksin.Mercy is the queen of queens.I stan!!!

23. Lolzz Tacha just dey spray herself with Sheetus say na body spray...See what Mercy made you do, to hold sheetus yourself...Hahhahaaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. And she focus for the armpit area. When Mercy raise hand say make she smell, she wanted to raise hers too but smell hit her she run go spray spray. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣Na that one scatter my head

3. You are really your name. Bitch

4. WEB if i catch you lol. Funny bvs una wan kill me with laugh🤣😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣

5. LMAO, Swaggie! You wrong for this 😂😂😂😂😂😣😣😣😣.

6. Anonymous 13.08 You need this🤮🤮🤮🤮...I be bitch I know...What Else!! Ntoor gi

7. Africa baby I just dey laugh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I don tire sef...

24. Na Waooo The Quarry hot ooo... Aunty Tatach was just Ranting Like A mad Mistress.....

25. Meehhhhnnn. It was dirty. I was about going out to renew my ATM. I just say I should check what is happening. I heard Cindy said Mercy Tacha said I should tell you you are stupid. I dropped bag balance for chair, that this one go mad o. Boooooom fight start, I heard a lot of things I have never heard in my life before. Mercy finished Tacha, she told her to take care of her body odour and mouth odour. She told her to bath when ever she is on her monthly period, that she is Instagram begged that she doesn’t know Tacha and will never want to know her. Tacha said mercy is clout chaser that she is using Ike. Mercy told her she is Instagram whore. But Mercy get mouth o she finish our first daughter. Shame catch me. Tacha said mercy is not a virgin that she also is not a Virgin that mercy should stop lying about her virginity. Tacha ran inside to spray perfume. But the sweat and odour came out because of the fight. Ebuka sef draw back when he hugged her because the fight brought out odour. Meehhhnnn it was dirty. Ladies fight no Dey good. Everyone was happy taking style to hail Mercy.🤪🤪🤪🤪🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. I swear Mercy is mouthed. Lmao.. All the things Tacha said to Mercy like black knuckles and ashawo are things she Tacha is guilty of too but Mercy gave Tacha upper cut with that taking care of her odour comment. Choii

2. Go back to read what you typed up there

3. The Virgin part was for Diane not Mercy.

4. The GBA GBA GBOs was too much. Mercy i love you. She thought Mercy was calm Mike that she was insulting yesterday. She jam Atarodo pepper in Mercy

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Story teller.

26. Two agbayas fighting. I saw tacha spraying perfume. It is well.

Tacha na wa ooo. You like fight sha. Am not surprised na rivers people way be that.

All the same I still like you. Will support you to be a good girl

27. Replies
    1. Thank you Cynthia!!! you finally pick a Queen, please let's vote massively next week and show tacha there is life after Instagram.

2. Yaaaaaaaassss🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

28. Na who win that fight? Mercy vs Tacha

1. Mercy o. She use Tacha clean ground

2. Mercy!! Cos Tacha and her shetus ngwongwo body spray are on standby..

3. Mercy, duh!

Tacha's body odor overpowered her comebacks so much so she had to spray herself. 🤣

4. Chai! Mercy brought it hot hot!

Seyi, Frood, Omashola and Mike are clowns gaskia!

5. Mercy told Tacha she’s smelling and Tacha went to spray perfume.

29. Tacha really fuckup big time today,what a wow...so ashamed of her what!!!.Pls biggy at this stage disqualify tacha she is just a mess up human being that need to be in a secluded place,why pull mercy hair for Christ sake.something has to be done today bbn take note.

1. Mercy provoked her. Mercy also smashed phone when Gedoni dared her. So no strike babe

2. I wish she used that iron to iron Tacha

3. Mercy shouldn’t have flipped her hair in Tacha’s face abeg

#LamboForTheMoney

30. I think both Tacha and Mercy should be disqualified!! The bbn streets has been made so TOXIC by these 2 ladies its unbelievable! Koko and KBrule of bbn3 did not fight up to this and were both disqualified. This year has been so messed up by this housemates. God!!!

1. Tasha alone pls!!

2. Biggie should allow them to fight abeg

BV COOKIE

3. Trasha is the toxic one here. Is there no day she does not fight? Girl is not intelligent. Does not know meaning of words she uses and fights over things that are very flimsy

Btw, your comment shows you do not watch bbn.

You must not comment!!!

4. Biggie disqualify them and gave Frodd the money

5. Mention only your tasha that has refuse to take her drugs and leave mercy out of that your talk.. Yesterday night she fought with mike and today called Mercy stupid for no reason whatsoever. When have you ever seen mercy exchange words so strongly with any housemates apart from tacha fighting with anyone

6. Biggie cnt. Both na e cashing cow

7. Anon has a point, they got physical and should be disqualified.

8. Abeg, go and lie down somewhere. If anyone should be disqualified then it should be the PH girl. She is the only toxic housemate as she goes about provoking people and using words loosely. She has no decorum and doesn't know when to draw the line.
      Where were you last year when you were supporting the queen of toxicity. Yeye dey smell.

31. I don't even know. As much as i can see that Tacha has an unruly attitude and sometimes she makes it hard to defend her, I still cant love her less. I see a girl who has been disturbed Nd has grown this attitude as a form of defence cos she's always been attacked. I think she just needs to work on her self, shes a good person honestly. The hate on her is tooo much. Everyone else blaming her are not in any way better. Im sure some people have mouth odour too in that house. They should let this girl live! Team Tacha

1. who has been disturbing and attacking her. Is she the only person with a messed up past? please let us hear word. Support her but don't bring her past because everyone has a past but that is not a license to start acting like a mentally disturbed person

2. Abeg Abeg let's hear word!! You people make excuse for bad behaviour.... if she is disturbed,she should sit in her freaking house!!

Do you know if others are disturbed too?? abeg y'all should bring another angle!!

BV COOKIE

3. Don’t mind them! That was how they made excuses for ceecee, defending rubbish!

4. The young lady's toxic behaviour last year and support thereafter is what is giving this one credence to behave even worse. Must she always have the last word? She lacks decorum and sekf control and you're here making excuses for her.

If roles were reversed, would she have been able to tolerate what she has been giving out?

There's just no excuse for bad behaviour my dear.

She has an inferiority complex and a jealous heart. But these are things she should work if she makes up her mind to.

I just love the way Seyi is being civil with her now and giving her the necessary space cos he was something else when they were "together".

It's not her fault sha but that funny Ike and Omashola that indulge her everytime. Rubbish!

32. Mercy thanks for making madam body odour use her body spray without taking her bath. I'm lol😂! Imagine Tasha President of black knuckles calling Mercy ambassador of black knuckles. Tasha is even confused, calling herself black, bold and beautiful 😂 😂. Tasha is not OK.

33. I have been noticing Tacha bitterness and unhappy mood since lastnight thr housemates had visitors and the visitors were all over Mercy and praising her. Tacha is a jealous evil soul.

34. OMG!!! Mercy went hard!!! One blow seven die😂🤣😂🤣
    See the way she was just flipping her hair and shaking the ass in Tacha's face.
    Tacha has been ranting ooo. E enter her well. She even went to spray perfume, thalling Mercy queen of burnt knuckles, said if you want to bleach do it the right way not the left way. She even said she is black and bold😂😂😂😂

1. Don't blame her she forgets she multicoloured at times hahahhahahaha

2. hahahaha crazy girl.

See the way Cindy was smiling and sipping her tea. hehehehehe

3. Hahaha!! 🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️🤸‍♀️Coat of many colours my bleaching cream made for meeeeee ooo🐝🐝

35. Mercy thanks for making madam body odour use her body spray without taking her bath. I'm lol😂! Imagine Tasha President of black knuckles calling Mercy ambassador of black knuckles. Tasha is even confused, calling herself black, bold and beautiful 😂 😂. Tasha is not OK. For calling Mercy stupid without any provocation, uncouth Tasha started the fight. It's ok for her to be calling people stupid and that's very bad.

36. Enough drama and entertainment from biggie's house...
    Let it end already..

#Mercy
    #Frodd

Mercy I stan
    Mercy for the money

37. I don't even know. As much as i can see that Tacha has an unruly attitude and sometimes she makes it hard to defend her, I still cant love her less. I see a girl who has been disturbed Nd has grown this attitude as a form of defence cos she's always been attacked. I think she just needs to work on her self, shes a good person honestly. The hate on her is tooo much. Everyone else blaming her are not in any way better. Im sure some people have mouth odour too in that house. They should let this girl live! Team Tacha

38. But Tacha wanted to buy immunity too just that she couldn't afford it. so why she did use that one for the quarrel?

1. That why she so pained, i gave up when she said Mercy has black knuckle and a drop out, i just gave up on her instantly

Mercy service picture that is everywhere and her own, don't know the bush school that she went to

2. This shows you that she has a very dirty heart also. She doesn't wish anyone well

39. Mercy said and I quote'mouth smells, body smells, men dey chop shit I swear'.

1. Man dey chop gutter, she now twerked, meanwhile madam no leave was busy barking like a dog, at a point when biggie told everyone to come out, whenever tacha opens her mouth to talk, song will start

40. She said that Mercy has a fake body , Mercy replied that all her life savings can never purchase a fake body. Tacha has a very big issue. Yesterday when they were instructed to move the visitors round the house, she picked a microphone and started marketing all those pink lip line she picked from oil mill market Thanks to Biggie that overshadowed her. She should be careful, the more I try to like her, the more she exhibits characters that I dare not support.

41. Mercy the Lambo, you didn't have to say much, just few words and you nail it 😍😘💓

42. OMG! Mercy finished Tacha. That one was just raving like a mad dog while Mercy was catching cruise. The thing pain am die. She's so jealous of Mercy, angry because Ike gave Mercy coins to buy immunity. I wonder what her business is with their relationship. Let her just admit she likes Ike, Mercy go dash am.

The girl needs mental help. Who saw where it seemed like she was murmuring and making some incantations while they were in the garden. I've always said that this girl's confidence is not ordinary. Hmmm

1. Don't worry her juju will fail her. Other housemate deserve the money but she doesn't deserve the money.

2. Anon,I saw it oh..that girl is. Not ordinary,she is an ogbanje.

43. Mercy gave tacha smack down!Next week should hurry, i want to vote massively for Mercy. Tacha's action towards Mercy today was a result of yesterday's attention Mercy got from the comedians. Tacha is bitterly jealous of Mercy. She wants to be Lambo.

1. Omo!!! Real rumble and tumbling...Gbas Gbos...🤣🤣🤣

44. Tasha abi Tacha or whatever her name is, is very very stupid for saying Mercy is a stupid girl, so Mercy shouldn't bath like her abi? She is dishing out what she cant take. Dirty tasha that sells teeth whitening paste but has mouth odour,sells cream but has a very dirty and dead skin has the gut to say Mercy has kunckles she doesn't know that her kunckles is everywhere on the net,the dirty girl will be shocked when she is out. To say she was everywhere last year criticising ceecee still amazes me

45. Tacha is very sick.
    She needs to be disqualified not even strike.
    I am team nobody anyways

46. I saw the fight on Instagram and it was sweeeet die😁. I left everything I was supposed to be doing and was looking for bbn to watch. Chaiii internet is bad for productivity ooo. I rebuke the spirit of procastination my life 😇

1. Amen!!! Abeg enjoy once in a while...

47. See her shouting I am 23 upandan...hessh!

1. As in eh...like she will be 23 forever.Always rubbing 23years on our faces.She should be ashamed that at just 23years old,she looks so old.She has no joy,bitterness!!

48. Yeahh!. I an catching cruise in all these comments. Made my day

49. See her shouting I am 23 upandan...hessh!

50. See some bvs wey get dirty and bad mouth dey talk about Tacha...chai.Please check yourselves first before condemning someone,some bvs have even Led some here into depression cos of their mouth.Ndi Uchu

51. Tacha should be disqualified from the big brother house.

52. The unprofessional attitude of the comedy bunch that went to the house last night brewed tension that eventually led to this. They made it so obviois they were Mercy stans. they soukdnt have done that. Whether you like it or not, it is a lot of roller coaster when one is u for eveiction. especially when it happens almost every week. It surprised me that Frodd who complains about this did exact same to tacha. that babe doent complain; she botles things up/ It is inevitable she would explode. But...she really gave Mercy some bad words. Granny/ dating her son/ amoeba. insecure. everything fake. Olosho going all over the world for D. Wow.
    Basket Mouth and co did not try at all. They left the house with negative energy

53. Team tacha baby......... Atleast she Don used body spray kill the generational body odour

54. Am surprised that in this long comment section I can't seem to find Tacha's rabid dogs lol. Where are thou, Ese, prettyjene and co? She disgrace una gan...oya come and defend your sick patient. Yeye dey smell lool.

55. Mike and Ike, na so white people do! Mind their business.... lol