Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Housemate Mike Reportedly Says Housemate Tacha Has Body Odour..

Thursday, September 12, 2019

BBNaija Housemate Mike Reportedly Says Housemate Tacha Has Body Odour..

Big Brother Naija housemate, Mike on Wednesday reportedly claimed that Tacha has body odour.

He said this at the dressing room after the pure bliss challenge.

He told Khafi to inform her friend, Tacha, to apply deodorant.

“Khafi tell your friend (Tacha) to top up ( apply roll-on)
I said something to her but l don’t think she took my word. If anyone is musky in the house we should tell her. It shouldn’t be a thing.”

Omashola, however, added that the odour was strong because she uses garlic to cook.
from dailypost.

*Hiss!!!

120 comments:

1. Stella why you de hiss? I think he went about it the right way, instead of making it a topic among the HMs, he told her best friend in the house to inform her. Which isn't bad.

1. This thing us dicey as some school of thought argued is Cindy while some said is Tacha, since Ella said it earlier and Mercy said d person uses cream so both Cindy and Tacha uses cream but is Cindy that does keto and she add Galic

2. Garlic. Ginger. Onions. The more you use, the stronger you smell - it could even come across as body odour, please take note of this!

3. Mike did the right thing and I'm very impressed by him

4. @Lillysimple God bless anyways since Tacha was once accused of it that's why all most fingers are on her

5. No wonder seyi was covering his nose on Sunday during live eviction. He was doing it to spite her because she smells.

6. Maybe na wetin her jazz people tell am say make she dey do for her to win. These people go any length for fame and fortune. Very dirty girl.

2. Na wa.. People smell cos of different reasons, some are born with it, some na sweat, some NA bleaching cream cause am. But I hope he did not say that out of spite? If it's true, then.. 😕

1. If you bleach you have to bathe twice. Those creams give odour.
      That is how my bunk mate in school wanted to kill me with odour. Once I started forcing her to bath with me at night,she stopped smelling. Her heavy cream was causing the odour and not bathing her sweat at night.

2. Okay, so you are saying that people are born with body odour??

Okay.

BV COOKIE

3. Have never heard that someone is born with body odour before. Women no matter how tired we are, please let us take our bathe twice a day please, especially the bleachers

4. Yes, BV Cookie

Some people are born with metabolic defects that cause them to smell and they can't do anything about it. Google trimethylaminuria or fish odor syndrome.

5. My daughter is 9year going on 10. Noticed she started having body odour during the holiday. Reason was as a result of her not taking a bath properly. I started giving her a bath myself, making sure she bathes 2x un my room. Uses roll on,morning and night. Changes her clothes once she sweats. Never repeats clothes. Now shes good no more smell. And oh,her twin always told she smells when she did.
      School has resumed now,watched her 1st and 2nd day,immediately she gets home,is straight to take a bath before any other thing.

6. @ Snaker exactly i heard not bathing a baby properly causes it, also apologize to a particular tribe, heard its common there i.e the birth one

7. AND MEN too!!! Men and women should take their bath twice a day. Cleanliness is not only the business of women.

8. Was your daughter smelling when the school was close to resumption date. At times, odour could be related to fear. Talk to her about her she feels about school, is she relaxed or tensed?

3. No point hissing.

Even Mercy said he's told her before but she her usual arrogant self refused to take it.

He probably told Khafi to tell her because he believes she'd listen to her friend and not him. The way he even said it sef, you'd know be said it with no malice in mind, he didn't smirk, he didn't laugh, he didn't even smile. He just said it and left it at that.

How can u be a heavy bleacher and have problem with bathing. She will sleep after all the dancing at parties without taking her bath, she will use heavy makeup to sleep. If course, there'd be problem with her hygiene.

Na only fight she sabi. Nothing else

1. Eka oh. 😂😂😂😂 @your last line.

2. Shebi when kimoprah said it they were cursing her....even khafi her friend told Mike some few weeks that a strong foul smell usually comes out from her mouth ..

3. Eka na that one scatter my brain, even if she wasn't bleaching, washing out the cream is advisable, i can't even sleep without bathing never

4. Well said.... As a heavy bleacher, you should take your hygiene seriously!!

Someone even said here yesterday that it doesn't matter if she baths once a day.......... All in the bid to support her!

BV COOKIE

5. Even Mercy- a fellow bleacher- asserted that "cream" users should use heavy roll-on because of the potential stench, and we know she ain't talking about vaseline. I've noticed that skin bleachers usually have this peculiar smell around them, sort of like rotten onions. I don't know if it's the cream itself of if it's the chemicals in the cream that is decaying their skin. Odikwa egwu. And I've noticed Tacha does not have the best hygiene practices, I can't count how many times I've seen her going to bed with heavy make up still on after their Saturday night parties with all the heavy sweating and dancing. Like Elo said, smelling bad is very rude.
      At the end of the day, na smell she smell she no kill person. She just needs to be more self aware and stop being defensive about sensitive issues like this. If I were walking around smelling musty, I'd be really appreciative if someone tells me that I stink, even though shame go catch me very well at first.

6. Are you trying to tell me that if you live daily without applying any form of deodorant you won't have any form of body odour?

7. Eka you've said it all. You can't be a heavy bleacher and bath once a day, it can't work. No reasonable matured lady bath once a day. That's a very poor hygiene practice. What amazes me most is the fact that she sleeps with heavily made up face. Like seriously? Which Normal person does that? Even if she's too lazy to shower at night why not use facial cleanser to clean your face before bedtime. I can never be comfortable sleeping with heavily made face or sleeping without having my bath. That girl is nothing but a very dirty person. Period.

8. @ Eka Joy, by d grace of God Ebuka will put dat question t either Mike or Khafi 2 let u all know who he was referring 2. Tacha doesn't use garlic to cook. Buh lemme save my answers 4 Sunday.

9. What stops her from having her shower twice a day. Nnaaaaaaaaaa!the thing tire meooo. I love Tacha but her hygiene is zero. I've seen her severally going to bed with heavy make up and same clothes worn since morning. How can women wee and wipe throughout the day and still go to bed without a wash eurrrrgh,under there will be smelling like mad. I still love her but she needs to do something about the hygiene thingy.

4. Stella why the hiss? he didn't mean it in a bad way.

1. You dey mind Stella. So mike should let the poor girl continue to disgrace herself abi

2. I don't see anything wrong in him telling her, it's a known information, he spoke to her and she shoved it aside, he is talking to her good friend to inform her, so what is the hiss for?
      Nigerians would rather you carry your BO to the grave, yet they will gossiping about it. Isn't on this blog I knew that that fine dj has mouth odor? no one will tell you, you will continue to smell, it's best she's told so she can work on it before she gets out, she's a celeb now, you know?
      Abroad people no dey hide mouth.

3. Stella lives in Germany and she has forgotten about Nigerian heat and body odour.

5. There’s nothing l hate more than body odor. It just stings my nose. It is cruel and an unusual punishment to let someone smell you when you know you stink. Everyone that does not make using deodorants need to make using it a habit. Use some nice perfume also.

1. You can even use perfume and still have odour. As women you need to wash down there twice daily. Perfume mixed with BO ain't good.

2. Roll ons are way more important than perfumes. I can go out without having perfume on, but I can never go out without my rollon

3. Spot on Eka!👍. Roll on does the trick.. Ma'am Stellz why are you hissing? Isnt it here I read you said you don't play with your parfum. Automatically I assume you hate bad odour so much. So why the hiss? It's good to support our favourites but correcting the ones we love and like is "importanter". I hope I just communicated.. Good morning

6. As usual, itks are all over the place saying what they don't know.
    Stella pls watch the clip well. it was Cyndy he was referring to. that was why he couldn't sleep in the hoh room with her

1. Oh really? 🙄

2. Stop pushing this on Cindy. He was clearly referring to Tacha. Deal with it

3. Anon 08.58 it was Tacha the video is everywhere, stop mentioning Cindy name aww, he sent khafi to her and omotshola and ike confirmed to also be noticing

4. Looks like its Cindy that will kill you dear anon. So when did khafi become Cindy's friend? When did Mike tell Cindy that she should top up? Liar!

5. Anon 08:58 you are a bloody liar! Mike never sleeps me in the HOH with anybody,he prefers sleeping on his bed. That was even why cindy chose him and he was referring to Tacha, everyone knows that

6. Anon 8:58 you can kill somebody. oh my God Mike was referring to Tacha. I watched it. Some people are dangerous sha. Just because you want to cover up for you favourite. Guess what i am voting for Tacha and she is my favourite but i won't let eye service make me lie against anybody. I like tacha but she should try and be bathing twice a day. Lets always learn to stand for the truth

7. Stella why are you hissing; would you rather they keep quiet and gossip about it? I think its best she's told.

Someone might argue that they are on TV but it's a reality show and they've been in the house long enough that they might somehow forget about the cameras. All the same, coming from Mike the two faced, I understand you.

1. Pls how's Mike two faced? If he gossip about it i will agree

8. Tacha is the only bad person with attitude in that house? when are we going to tell ourselves the truth. They all do and Tacha isn't the worse

1. Who's worse abeg? Pray tell.

2. All you her fans are the worst!! You can't even tell yourselves the truth!!

Everything is not about hate or fight!!

BV COOKIE

3. We aren't talking about bad attitudes, my dear. It's a big shame for anyone- especially a woman- to be walking around, exuding noxious odors. To me, smelling bad is a faux pas and having people coming together in a group to discuss your odiferous smell is highly embarrassing. Shame leave Tacha dey catch me sef.

4. We are talking about body odour here (which is worse than a bad attitude) you are talking about attitude, how do they relate please???@Ese

5. Thanks snarker. I wish she could be corrected with love and not as a jest. I believe she will change. Eka almost all are arrogant in nature but pretence won't show it cos they understands they are always live

6. Kidjo, help me ask the dumbo. Fellow pigs supporting their own

7. I said my mind and gave my opinion. But since the hatred towards that girl is real,y'all won't notice any other turn off asides Tacha. Mercy might smell too since she's also a bleacher but MOFOS won't agree to that. I'm ashamed you all acting blind cos of hatred. Even shot gyal the international mad woman has an opinion too under my comment

9. Hahahaha why is Stella hissing.
    Anyone can have body odour if you don't takecare of yourself. I don't see it as insult. Even not drinking enuf water and taking garlic often can cause it.
    I honestly can't have a good night rest if I don't bathe;don't know how ppl can carry sweaty body and sleep well.
    I hope she uses wipes to clean away all that foundation and grime before sleeping atleast. Shes lucky she doesnt get acne and spots.
    As women we sweat alot especially in Nigerian heat and we biologically also secrete from our under so it's important you bath at night,remove and wash ur undies. I hope she's not wearing one pant thru the day and then sleep with it.
    Then during your period down there needs to be washed twice or more. Don't tell me Tasha doesn't even bath at night during her period. Nawa

1. Okay, we won't tell you Ma.... LOL!!

BV COOKIE

2. Same here, i can't sleep well if i don't bath at night. my room mate doesnt smell or have body odour but i made her get use to bathing at night. Now my roommate cant go to bed without bathing at night. Even when we had water issue in my compound one evening, we went to buy 2 bag of pure water, turned them inside bucket and had out bath with it. Small water but we managed it

10. Mike didn't mean it in a bad way, its bloggers and viewers making a fuss abt ur. tacha is ur favourite that's why u sighed,if it were someone else u wud hv given ur two cents....double standards

11. Mike isn't two face, he said it from his heart without any grudges
    by the way, does Tacha looks like one who takes correction from her uncouth behaviour.

dear Stella, put sentiment aside, no need to hiss cos from your red pen, you've reacted to body odour spouses of chronicle posters in different harsh way, and you cannt stand it, same as another person, I have a colleague that smells bad I keep contemplating how to tell her cos hers is terrible.

12. So PortHarcourt first daughter stinks. She didnt come to Biggie's house with roll-on or perfume? Or maybe it is the bleaching that caused it. So that evicted house mate was right about Tacha after all.

1. Is not about perfume or roll on, is poor personal hygiene. She needs to learn to bath often.

13. Someone will bathe once a day, why won't she smell. And i watched the video, i really like mike for being that bold

14. Khafi should tell her what? You want her “madam” to tell her to pick pin or kneel down, hands up and close your eyes? Khafi dares not. How would you hv a friend, yet you walk on egg shells when around her? Besides Tatcha is the only housemate relating with her since most of the other housemates hv tagged her “miss two face”. I doubt if this their newly found friendship will exceed outside the house. Unlike Nina and Ceecee who are still waxing stronger. We all have flaws, BUT Tatcha’s flaws are too many that you’ll hardly take note of the sweet side of her. She does something, you’re trying to make excuses for her, boom!, she flops again, you try patching up for her and even before you’re done patching up, she strikes again! Chineke nna! Her friends/ Fans dey try shaa. About having body odor, KimOprah said it when she came out of the house, and Tatcha’s fans ripped her alive. It’s safe to say she stinks. She looks it though. Other female housemates wash their wigs but tatcha has never washed hers. After arena games and parties, she only gets to wipe off her makeup when she’s wants to practice hygiene oo, other times, she just goes to bed with the makeup on. Nawa!

1. Hahaha, @ tell her to pick pin...i dunno how her friends deal, i cant be friends with u and wont be free around u, like am always scared u wld take offense and over react with what i do or say, nah that friendship cant work

2. 😂pick pin or kneel down🤣🤣🤣

3. 😃😂🤣😂😂😂😂 don't kill me with laugh oh.

15. Stella, since he didn't joke about it or mock her, I don't think he's wrong.

The thing is, can Khafi tell her without her shutting her down? She may even be scared of telling her.

16. I think i made this in the wrong post. Stella you shouldn't hiss. Mike never gossip Tacha but actually sent someone to her, We discuss here all the time that we should endeavour to tell people around us that they have mouth or body odour

To me it someone that cares about you can actually be bold enough to tell you that, and if that happens to me, i will appreciate the person and work on myself

All the housemates knows she smells but none was bold enough to tell her or even say it, so i give it to mike

17. Fake people full this blog I swear. See eka forming as if she has never emitted fowl odour without applying deodorant to her body in her life. I fear who no fear una,awon fakers everywhere.

1. I'm sure u read where I wrote that I don't joke with my rollons at all because I totally hate to smell bad.

You probably stink that's why u are highly offended

2. Fowl ko hen ni! Uncouth uncultured child.

3. One thing I have noticed about you is you don't like the truth, EsE EssaY is better than you, learn to say the truth you won't die, a lot of people here have at one time or the other accepted their favourite's fault, but you? Never! I pray you don't raise your kids like this.

4. It’s better to take a correction in good faith. It wasn’t made out of spite. No man is an island, if not she would have known long ago that she had BO and would have taken care of it

5. Prettyjene is the reason Aunty Kemi said Tacha supporters have their brains in their anus. Why are you attacking Eka Joy? If Tacha didn’t want to be a topic of discussion on everyone’s lips she could have chosen to live a private life.
      If you like attack Eka and others from now till day 99, you can only speculate as you’ll never know if they smell but you see Tacha, this is stuck with her for life.

6. So people re fake to you because they don't stink without applying roll-on? I don't get your point..but if you bath properly, you won't stink even without roll-on

7. Oh well, fowl odor is probably much better after cooking. 😊

8. Even Tbabe is better than ugly jene. At least that one is now using love to get support for tacha.

9. Oh God!!! You really are very shallow. I give up.

10. Another stinking pig supporting her fellow skank. Practice good hygiene and you won't smell. That you smell does not mean everyone smells.

18. Speaking of body odour. My new boss has it. I can barely breath when I go to his office or if he comes to mine. I have been thinking is it my place to tell him??? Choiii

1. Please tell him abeg, write or type an anonymous letter and tuck it in his drawer, That way he won't find trouble it's you

2. Bini my sister, eleyi gidi gan. I cannot epp you. Take Kidjo's advice at your own risk.
      Kidjo how far?

3. Ah 😅 my advice is not risky ni o, he wouldn't know the letter is from her nah@Miss Aboki, I'm fine though, how are you?

19. Why are you hissing now mami.
    They are all cohabiting and by now the 11th week, they all know their hygiene level.
    He said he has told her before but she has not done anything about it and called Khafi, her baby goose and friend to talk to her, that is a good thing now.
    Do you want them to die of body odour in the house and now they are few in number, different smell coming from everywhere. A beg he tried now.

Vote Mike

20. My own is i can't be a house full of different people closed in and not feel hella conscious. I'm talking extra baths and brushing and other stuff.

I mean, you can't be disrespectful to my nose and expect me not to say som' bout it. Talmbout "What I have achieved yada yada...how about you achieve basic hygiene. 🙄

1. Exactly @ Perx
      I mean sometimes i can be a total slob because i live alone and no one is coming into my space but once i am cohabiting with people like this, I'd be extra extra conscious. Being tagged as a dirty/smelly girl is the worst, tbh.

21. Stella why the hiss? That girl doesn’t shower, she makes up on her bed , sleep with her heavy makeup and stains biggies duvet. Her corner in that room is always messy. Her bed is never made. Gosh! Stella, Are you really watching this big brother? Please post my comment. 🙏

1. Waoooo. Are you my twinning? You took all these out of my mouth. Munch it pack is behind her bed, very dirty corner. Everything on that bed the only time she make that bed is when they change sheet, haba Ahneka of Double wahala is even better.🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

22. "Na only person wey like you go tell you say you're mouth dey smell" others have been saying it behind her back, kudos to Mike for being bold enough to tell her and also tell her best friend about it.

1. Thank you @kidjo. How can you be my friend and you wont be able to tell me the truth.

23. Stella why hissing lol..Well i think her mouthed friend should tell her. Is very wrong for a woman to bath once a day. She will smell of course if she's not accustomed to bathing twice a day, that odor will definitely come because of the bleaching cream plus the vagina secretions.

24. My own is that Frodd should avoid that destiny stealer cyndi. That girl has akataka ogbanje that steals people's luck.

1. Cyndi won't touch Frodd. The so called ogbanje is being distracted by Bubu and apc

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @fan Emmanuel. You are very crazy.

25. No wonder she didn’t go with Seyi to the HOH room. It’s only khafi they 2 faced that can tolerate such without complaining. No wonder she’s always staying away from everyone. Everyone can’t be wrong about her now. Haba. And pls Cindy is not Khafis friend currents, it’s Tacha Mike was complaining about.

1. Una dey mad for blog oh😂😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

26. This has been said by multiple housemates at different times in the house meaning something is not well with her hygiene. For her fans that would come here to hiss, twist, insult and shift the little advise from Mike, do they not see she sleeps after Saturday night party without bathing and with her make up on?
    Next thing they will ask is "is it your body or your face she is not bathing or removing her make up?

Mind yourself is not an insult!

1. That girl is DIIIIRRTYY!!! That's all I can say!! Watching her going to bed with that heavy make up on and all the sweat after the party was disgusting.
      Don't know how that chick will survive outside that house. Hmmm. Bad attitude and poor hygiene.

27. Awww Mikey is trending. Thanks Stella for making my fav to trend today being the last day of voting.
    He didn't have any bad intention of telling Khafi to tell her, he felt she has a better chance of getting to her than him since he has earlier told her and there has been no change.
    The house is scanty now and hygiene should be top notch.

ManlikeMike. The Classic man. Keep the votes coming in for Mikey. God bless you.

1. As in, man like Mike. That guy's wife dey enjoy. He knows how to correct with love.

28. I don't think her hygiene is necessarily bad. I think she just uses poor quality deodorant. You know those liquid roll on don't last long. Also if roll only has deodorant and no anti perspirant, it WON'T last. before you know it, that armpit smell will be oozing from your body. you know the one I am talking about. Especially if you are a heacy sweater. One also needs to invest in good perfumes and body spray to prevent story

29. Someone should be brought to teach them personal hygiene, it will benefit all of them.

1. Good idea. If she won't listen to the housemates, maybe Biggie can do a hygiene task or sth like that. And someone will come to teach them hygiene.

30. But mike didn’t mention name, why pin it to tacha. Khafi has 2 female friends in the house , Cindy and tacha.cindy uses garlic, so I am wondering why everyone is saying tacha.

31. Hurpe,you must be very mad to talk to me about not taking correction. Have you seen any bv taking correction when their fave is mocked or called out on this blog?

1. You are the mad dog, go ahead and do what you please, BBN will end soon, but you have already been labelled and people will rarely take you seriously or correct you whenever you mock yourself all in the name of knowing it all and being a supported. Ode!

32. As for eka,come on get out of my sight,you angry bird. I hate to exchange words with people like you cos you are too vindictive and wicked for my liking.

33. Baltika,you can never achieve what the being you are seriously hating has achieved .Mike that is a drug addict is the one talking about changing another person.Let him go n stop drugs before accusing another.

34. Some of the nasty food ppl eat does give body odour, especially if your diet is high in strange meats. Someone else mentioned the body odour that bleachers carry and this is a fact, as the chemicals in the bleaching creams oxidize and meet with perspiration they produce a nauseating odour. Some of the bleaching creams already have a bad odour before they even touch the skin.

35. most bleaching cream have foul smells, don't bleach they won't hear, I pity the guys/girls that date bleached people

36. Man like mike he went about it the right way

37. I don’t bath twice a day o. You don’t need to bath twice a day to avoid body odour except you do strenuous work or live in very hot environment like Nigeria. Which I don’t. Even kids abroad bath only at night. Different environment of course. Tacha May have body odour from not using the right deodorant, the bleaching and probably her hair stinks. This is a terrible reputation to have on national TV though. LOL.

1. I grew up in Naija, even now I'm abroad I try to bath twice except in Winter when it's cold. That only night bath is the worst thing. It may be good for kids but adult women? No no. I once visited California and that's what they do there. My friend was smelling. She bathes only at night, sometimes not at all in 24hrs. Most people who smell don't know they smell. I couldn't tell her cos we ain't that close. But abroad where there's enough water and best of deodrants, there's no excuse to smell.

Nonsense Ingredients & body odour