Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star TBoss Shares One More Baby Bump

Monday, September 16, 2019

Big Brother Star TBoss Shares One More Baby Bump

New Mother TBoss shared this baby bump photo on her Instagram handle and talks about her Joy at welcoming her daughter.....

The hash tags say it all.....

42 comments:

1. The last hashtag na wa, the way people call the name of God in things like this blows me away.
    Na really one more baby bump

1. No, it is the way people think for God. You can't think for God, he decides who is worthy or not, he alone. He can overturn his word and change everything, he doesn't need assistants and people to think,talk and judge humans on his behalf. Remember he is the creator and he can do whatever he likes, what you should worry about is your salvation and if you want to win soul, show love, preach the good news but don't go judging people,calling them sinners just because you sin differently but in God eyes, all sins are same. If you believe God can forgive you from fornication, he can forgive and embrace her for having a child out of wedlock. It is funny how humans think for God...

2. Na wa oh after all the denials ?please show us the baby daddy too , this is what you get when you have bad character and pridefull , am sure the baby daddy had to pick race when he saw that he will have to live with her for the rest of his life

3. Lilian French. 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕💕💕❤️❤️❤️❤️💕❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕💕💕X 100000000000000000000. Times over. I love ur mindset

4. Anon 12:29, which mindset? I SMH

5. OK ma @lilyfrench, I will go and sin no more.

2. What happened to the other hashtag? #nabelleicarryinokillperson. Nonsense and banga ingredient!!!

3. We dont want your pictures..After lying and lying even when the pregnancy was there..Abeg we are not interested.

1. Help me tell the mumu girl

2. the narrative clearly controlled her

4. Hahahhaa. She has seen everybody has moved on. No one sends her preggy story again.

5. The way we celebrate immorality,is alarming

1. Immorality. I hope you married a virgin. And when i say virgin,no romance included. Else,you're in no position to talk.

2. Tenth r u without sin?

3. Sin or no sin... such a thing should be hidden and not displaying it with pride, its immorality. Like an armed robber celebrating his gains after robbing homes. Then u say "dont judge"... or you sin differently abi mumu ppl

4. Sin or no sin... such a thing should be hidden and not displaying it with pride, its immorality. Like an armed robber celebrating his gains after robbing homes. Then u say "dont judge"... or you sin differently abi mumu ppl

6. My dear...This may not all be entirely true...Some times Men are looking for something in a woman and once he sees it, he will want to marry you quickly because he does not want another man to be smart enough to take you away..I must tell you any man who marries after dating 5 years or more, is because he could not find what he was looking for so he settled for what he already has and most times such unions do not always stand the test of time..

1. Rubbish talk.... the men gathering money for a stable home nko

2. I dated my present husband for 12 years. Age 17 to 29. I was 29 and he was 37 when we got married. I celebrated my 23rd year in marriage with him in July. Till today, he still thinks himself VERY LUCKY to have dated and married him as do I. No adultery from either of us, no abuse whether physical, verbal or emotional. My marriage has been beautiful as well as daunting like most things in life. My darling you are VERY WRONG! We both had goals we wanted to achieve before we married. Mine was to graduate medical school and complete residency, his was to complete his doctorate and get tenure track. Please do not imply falsehoods. It's not about how long or short people date, it's the intention behind it that matters.

7. Continue ooo TBoss. Nobody cares anymore. At times it is good to ignore these set of people

8. Stella dig more,na Dino get pikin,no dull yourself, take this to d bank.this one na confirm!

9. There is nothing empowering in raising a child alone, most times women fail to tell themselves the truth, inam praying for king ceecee oh

10. Na only"pure bliss"what of cream cracker

11. She should move on please, let Chioma and Davido shine in peace abeg this is Monday we don’t care anymore. Your baby, your business 😁😁😁😁😁😁.

12. God bless you and your baby, now can we breath for you Tboss?

13. Tboss can you move on, we’ve moved on. Your story is ten years already. I like how we Nigerians move on fast while they keep reminding us of their issue. Hahahahaha!

1. Yeah...she is so 2 thousand and late..We dont need her clout chasing.

14. TBoss you have long sailed. It's just pathetic that people have to do mini mini miny mo to point out who fathered your child. No dignity in that.

15. T boss please it’s so true that we don’t want to see your photoshoots anymore. Nigerians need Chioma and Davido at the moment. Your time when it was supposed to be hot was ...

16. Early Monday morning na this aunty. Abeg shift , your time don pass.

17. What is wrong with the bororo proud woman- we are fed up of your photos. Toyin Abraham’s own makes sense to me please go and breast feed your initial denial and stop making a fool of yourself.

18. who told her it’s sexy prego. Yellow Dey deceive women sha/ very unsightly sight. Just because people do somethings don’t mean everyone should. Your hips that are as straight as a ruler should have been covered abeg. We know the pregnancy rounded well.

19. T-boss nothing do you na over fine dey worry you. I love you loads.

20. @ Lillian French thank you for your comments. No one knows what Tboss was going through before becoming a mum but she's appreciating God yet some people are judging her. Be thankful to God always and rejoice in His mercies.

21. Later they will start whining about trolls. Please continue with your privacy- we don’t need your photos anymore.