Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post...

LOL......

137 comments:

1. 15 million jare...she can keep him

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Stella 3 months ago I caught my husband with my cousin 12:20am in my daughter’s room banging away his life. I walked away stayed behind the wall of the room , saw him ran down I did nothing. I was confused but strangely calm hmmmmmmm anyways . This post just reminded me that event

3. The lack of discipline is THE DEATH OF SO MANY MARRIAGES

Nobody is a fool

4. This is the kind thought that come into your head when u smoke weed for the first time! Who wan give the 15m? Any woman for this blog go comot cloth join 3some!

5. Jeez! Anon 18.19,you haven't still confronted them?

6. Anon 18:19, so what happened afterwards?

7. Pray tell Anon, whatever happened afterwards??
      I feel giddy just thinking about the scenario!

8. Ah anon, this kind half gist. Your daughter's room??? As in, no respect at all.
      Hope your daughter didn't spend the night in that room as well.
      How old is your cousin?

9. Anon 18:19 pls complete the gist

10. Anon18;19. I hope u r not one of those shaming Baby mama ‘s o! If to say ur cuz get 15mil u for just collect am ignore them both . Na ur type Dey shout “ my husband, my husband “ Dey call other singles Gwegwe. Nne enjoy the pain. 😂😂😂😂

11. Annon 18:19 your husband? Meaning u are still married to him? Come and complete this gist. Abeg

12. 18;19 sending u love and light ❤️

13. Oh dear! @anonymous 18:19, how are you coping?
      Sending you lots of strength and courage... ,🤗🤗😘💖

14. As e dey me now eh, the 15milla sure pass. A hum choro ego!
      I love bep, keep it coming Stella.

15. The money is too small biko. I will choose my marriage over and over again. It's my husband I will blackmail into giving me that money. Cos he will do anything to beg me.
      If you said 150m it's even better. 15m is price of car. Can barely buy property in a good area in Lagos. Cant loose my marriage for such amount.

16. Anonymous 18:19, sending you hugs, kisses and love my dear. Its so sad that it happened in your daughters room 😢 and you kept quiet why? I don't understand ooooooo.
      Is that cousin still at yours and have you been able to confront your husband? And do you both still sleep on the same bed please and he still eats your food?
      See as my body dey shake
      Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm 😱

17. See as cold dey catch me when we never enter winter sef. Anonymous 18:19, may healing come your way ooo but you need to confront your husband Abeg 🤷🏾‍♀️

18. @Beds and roses but you have already lost him- right there on the bed is the evidence

19. I receive all the love light and hugs. Thank you all. @19:52 thank and may God bless you. I can’t explain how I’m coping but God is healing my soul while I’m calm. My wasn’t there at the time as she coverted the place to pressing room. Confronted her she said she went to pass a leak I laughed n said how, there’s one in your room she changed and said she was too cold n went to look for a cover, told her the wardrobe in your room is filled with heavy warm covers. Left her to my room sleepless. The next morning she told “ma please I need texturize for my hair” she was reading my thoughts lol, I asked which she said any, said okay it’s cool! Wanted to bath her with hot peppered water but the Lord restrained me and gave me peace’ Sunday night , told her to prepare all her things to leave on Monday.. She left! Got home n told her mum silly things, heaped lies on me. Called her n told her I was in the room described it all,. She was dumb! I still haven’t told the mum why I sent her back home! 15million is nothing if you have been lucky to be raised in a financially stable home and married into one. If you’re born again and the HolySpirit is with you there’s nothing you can’t forgive and let go.. still gave her 100k as she left and the money I saw hubby wired to her brothers account 150<<< She’s single! Anyways to God be the glory! He will reward!
      Thank you Stella!

20. 21:59 so you didn’t confront your husband?

21. Let me go anon on this Stella. If someone had offered me money 30 years ago I would have taken it. Toyin and Kola's internet breaking news with so much goodwill brought back memories. I started following Toyin and Kola on instagram because their story was like deja vu. I'm now in my 60s and 30 odd years ago when I divorced my husband it was unheard of. I had to do it though, he made himself the community P. Nobody was exempt, except you are his blood. As you can imagine, the popular opinion back then was that I would not get a man to marry me, lol. Along came an old toaster (as we called it) that I had ignored, long story short, we got married and till date, he still treats me like I'm the only woman in the world. we now have grown kids of course, and he tells our kids, it was his prayers that got answered. hehehehe .... it's a looooong story my people, maybe I will send the long version to Stella to post

22. It is well with you. I don’t even know what I’d do if this ever happened. Your discipline is top notch and can only come from a higher authority...God! May God heal you, because it cannot be easy. Stay strong.

As for the 15M, is it to be calm or give her my hubby? Situation’ll be too critical at that moment, money’d be the last thing on my mind!

23. I will pretend like all is well. Collect d money. Then shortly after the husband will see himself walking down the wide path to hell.... 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

24. 21:59, you still put God for this matter 😏? You mean you did not adress the issue when it was hot and still on fire, and your husband doesn't know till date. Don't ever do such again.
      You don vex me with the second part of your write up. May God punish that cousin and husband of yours, may they never find peace oooooo.
      I don vex jare 🙉🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

25. @21;559. Eyaaaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂. My husband my husband. Baby baby . Coming here to scatter d peace of single Mums ndo oooo’ Ndi marriage 😂😂😂😂😂

26. Good Morning Anonymous 23:20

Waiting with breathless anticipation!

2. The Cheque...

The both of them deserve each other and I deserve better..
    So I will use the cheque to start something better that is worth my time and attention.

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Good question anon 28:18

2. Martins, please how can I get the name of that affordable you usually recommend? Help please.

3. Check please!

3. this one serious oh.

I will collect the cheque and dash her my husband cos he will still cheat on her with another woman. Is better i collect the cheque than to have high blood presure or suffer Std.

1. I will not collect a check, I want to get immediate alert. Checks bounce. Then after I have collected well well. I will give them appointment to come back another day so I can watch.

2. My after the first alert, I fit toast my husband make we turn am into a business sef. He will go and find rich women and I will catch them and collect alert and split with him.

4. I will collect the cheque even ask my husband if he wants another round from her. Nonsense

5. I won't choose either.
    I won't trade my conscience and dignity for such money, cos after the money, there's life.

6. The cheque please..#I'mPoliteLikeThat#

7. The cheque... I will look for more women for my husband, so I can get plenty cheque oh.. Who am I to reject such offer??

8. Collect cheque and collect husband.

9. Give me my husband and go with your money.

10. Any good reason why I shouldn't collect it ? We are talking about a cheat here you know?

11. The cheque, he will still cheat on her.

12. For what??? What is 15m compared to the love of my life?? I won't accept it. That's an insult on my own part!!!

1. This your reply happens only in nollywood. I go collect the cheque and collect her hand bag join because I fit see some cash inside😋😋

2. Modella, if not that this is your opinion I would have...did you say love of your life?hehehe hahaha,what is love of your life doing there with another woman?

What stupid insult? They have already insulted your matrimonial bed. So she is paying for the insult.

I will take the check, cash it to be sure na odi legit, and 'maybe' ask for more.

3. Love of your life when you're not the love of his life. Why should you lose both ways? God forbid.

4. Modella is always talking out of point. Always upside down. Was it not the love of ur life that cheated on u? The question is YOUR HUSBAND AND NOT THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. Always judging mata under table and under chair.

5. Love of your life that is busy "sharing" the love... Hahahaha

6. Hehehe.....are all of you not Christians?
      Love accepts all things.Tolerates all things.Forgives all things.
      No be so Bible talk am?
      Ajuju n'ese okwu?

ANG,abeg hail me with one shot!

13. Those of you saying cheque, what if she don't have that amount in the account.

biko the three of us will go cash the cheque then she can have him.

14. Collect the cheque and slap them both.

15. The money of course!

She can have him. I don't feel comfortable sleeping with another woman's man

1. Kokolet oooo, this your comment funny die aswear 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂.

16. I guess this question is for women but let me assume I am a woman here. That money is too big to ignore but again what if my husbands worth over 500million? I will only take the money on one condition if the marriage is gone and terrible bad before that incidence and discovery.

1. If your husband is worth 500million, are you even sure you are getting a dime? No be naija again...(let's assume na naija)

17. Since catching him red-handed means, I'll be done with him, yes, I'll take my cheque, pour them water and walk out on them ☹️☹️☹️☹️

1. Throw their clothes downstairs
      Lock the door

Take the check as fine
      and stress allowance

Take a picture with better pose that will guarantee that the check will not bounce

18. I will collect the cheque even if na 100k. Who husband help?

1. Princess, what an idiotic comment to make.
      It’s cos you’re still single that’s why you can say such carelessly.

2. Lmao. BP, nne biko lemme.
      I love you btw.

3. no use walahi!

19. Goods bought, opened and tested cannot be returned.

I accept cheque payment.
    Man wey cheat once will cheat again.

20. If my wife no collect the cheque, I’m divorcing her from there because this what we call enemy of progress!!!
    In fact it shows that her poverty na follow come!!!

21. One two three let's go!
    Them like money pass God..��

1. Disease ridden penises without control those one na prize?

2. Lol @ anon. Na their Oga be this

3. Money better pass wandering prick

22. I will collect the cheque biko
    They should have each other,no time for nonsense

23. She should carry him and his things.

24. Who cheque epp? Do a transfer let me be sure. Who wants bounced cheque?

25. When the 15M lands in my account, I'll decide what to do with the both of them. I could decide to shoot them in the skull if they play games with me.

26. I cannot catch my husband with another woman.

27. I will collect the cheque and his preeq

28. Wawu,
    The way "all of you" are sold to money as your god is amazing!
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
    1 Timothy 6:9 Those who want to get rich fall into temptation and a
    trap and into many foolish and harmful desires that plunge people into
    ruin and destruction.

I know once I quote Scriptures, you chant "do not judge"
    When you come under my comment and chant "you judge", you tell
    me how many years I've sentenced you! 😊😊😊

But make I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu ooo
    Those who dey marriage dey get fiance (na for this great blog I read am o 😊😊)
    How much una fiance dey give una before una begin pursue fiances ooo?
    Ajuo m ajuju oo
    😯😯😯😯😯

1. Aswearugad
      See all of them jumping on the check
      No integrity whatsoever
      I SMH for most of you lot.

2. Anonymous 18:30,it's funny how you didn't quote scriptures about cheating to chastise the man,neither did you say anything about those who are sold to sex,hypocrite!!!!.
      judge us all,don't be selective

3. Answer your own opinion and let others answer theirs.
      Live and let live.
      You are not Jesus Christ, stop judging!!!

4. @19:11
      See as you left the antelope and began shooting at my legs😳😳
      Na the question Stella ask be that?
      Ajuju oo

5. @19:11
      Since you want Scriptures, ngwanu nee ya
      Proverbs 6:32 But a man who commits adultery has no sense; whoever does so destroys himself.

Okwa you don happy now?
      😄😄

6. Collecting money when their love should tolerate all things. Instead of them to gently and godly take the man home (after he cums.A minute before would be sheer wickedness and God detests a wicked person),thoroughly bathe him,forgive the woman he banged (It is nobody but the devil's fault,after all),engage him in warfare against the god of massive boobs,Kim k butt, and a disobedient penis(the spirit was unwilling but the flesh,oooooh the flesh),the devil himself(incase you thought the penis was the god I meant),serve him a sumptuous dinner,he did battle though he gave in but you were there to save his soul and penis,O'daughter of Zion and finally, cuddle him to sleep (to show your total acceptance,tolerance and forgiveness).Love bears all things,endures all things,believes all things (don't forget this as he might tell you that the babe jumped on his member) and hopes all things.

If 1st Corinthians 13 doesn't guide our love relationship (in marriage o.There is nothing like love except in marriage) as christians,what then should?

Ajuju n'ese okwu?

7. @kamikazr

Wetin you yarn there?
      😏😏😏😏😏
      Abeg explain

8. I like you Kamikaze, I actually do...

9. Kamikaze oooo. The way you ‘seriously’ and ‘piously’ turn matters upside down never ceases to tickle me. 🤗
      ANG, don’t worry about the explanation, you won’t be happy with it. 🤣

10. Kami with the zinger! As Sheldon would say, Bazinga!

29. Supposing the money has been bewitched by this lady to make you
    mad immediately you use it. I've seen lots of that before.

1. Hahahahaha!! See all of them shouting money, money, money, make this kind thing happen now, na them go feel insulted, tear the cheque and beat the babe join for insulting her after sleeping with her husband, kai... Women na only God go help una.

2. Don't mind them.
      Money, money, money as if that's all life is all about.
      That goes to show that there is not love in a lot of
      marriages here. They are all co-habiting.

3. Anon do u know what is;15 million upon a cheating man.
      For me I CAN NEVER FORGIVE,15 MILLION SURE PASS.
      **** I HAVE PASSED ALL THOSE RELIGIOUS FEAR,

4. @tenth
      You never loved that man

Proverbs 6:34 For jealousy arouses a husband’s fury, and he will show no mercy when he takes revenge.
      Proverbs 6:35 He will not accept any compensation; he will refuse a bribe, however great it is.

5. Anon 20.03,pls I want to understand.
      With the scripture you just quoted,does it mean you are advocating revenge? Or will you still quote 'vengeance is mine, saith the Lord'?

So biblically,it is best for the woman to take her husband back in her jealous fury,refuse bribe and compensation and not show mercy in her revenge?Or does this only pertain to the man?

Please,I just want to understand.

6. @kamikazr
      Not advocating revenge at all. See Romans 12 last four verses

30. I am very sure I won’t be collecting any damned thing from any side chick. Not so sure of what I’ll do about the husband though.

31. I will gladly collect the cheque and still collect him join, the man dey craze

32. I will collect the cheque and help him pack all his properties to her house.
    I will even fan them or clean their sweats as they are doing it as long as the cheque dey my hand.

1. See me see money,lol ,I will collect the cheque sharp sharp,no dulling. She can have him.If he can cheat on me ,he can cheat on her as well.Good riddance to bad rubbish

33. This reminds me of the time some girl offered me money to leave my boyfriend for her. According to her, I was still in school, not in a hurry to settle down, While she was already done with school and working. She was all set to marry. I insulted her after rejecting her offer. The boyfriend now is history, the babe still slept with him... Don't know if he married her sha, I'm not following their lives. Shebi I would have collected money jeje as a broke student back then. Hiss.

1. Lol....see your life..😂😂😂😄😄😄but its okay those days one was naive and in love. Its not as if you married him sef oo.

2. Lol. You for kuku collect money oo😀😀

3. Yes ooo.
      But it may also have been a set up. She may have gone behind to tell your boyfriend without still giving you the money.

4. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

34. 15 million with my kids.man wey fit cheat nor worth me abeg.

35. She can keep him oh. If she's desperate enough to be issuing out cheques, who knows what else she will be desperate enough to do.
    As for the cheque...what if she doesn't have such amount in her account? Jokes on them not me.

36. Poverty is a bastard!
    Why would I allow my fellow woman to humiliate me in that manner by accepting crumbs when I own the bakery?

1. Use ur brain for once..not toto

37. WOMAN CAN CATCH MAN BUT MAN MUST NOT CATCH A Woman.TABOO.

38. If my husband informed me before taking that act,i will collect the money and welcome him back with one eye open but if husband didn't tell I just crash them.i will still collect the money and move out of his life

Stella Uche

1. Wow
      🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️
      The utter vacuity of this comment

39. 15 million to the rescue provided the cheque is legit..Since he can cheat he will still cheat again and again.No need crying over rotten egg 😅😅😅😅

40. 15 million naira is worth more to me than 10 thousand shameless men. i go with the money. i might even be generous by giving them a box of lubricant sef.

#moneyovershamelessbros

41. I can't place a price tag on my dignity. As a matter of principle, offering me a cheque for whatever amount is even more insulting than sleeping with my hubby.

I will write her a cheque for 30M, double her offer a la Boss lady moves, she should consider it a valedictory gift for both of them, and keep it moving. Parting with such an amount will be cathartic for me. It will be like amputating a limb infected with gangrene. You love your limb, it's a part of you, plus deformity is hard to deal with but to save your life, it has to be done.

Money can always be made, your dignity? Not so much. That he would even be careless enough for me to walk in on his infidelity... oh well, who knows, my love for him may cause me to forgive somewhere along the line, but in that instance, I'll be cruising home solo.

1. Thank you! Call me proud or egotistical, I'll never accept that money. She can have my cheat of a husband for free! Good riddance!

42. For many ladies with this blog mentality, you not need to give them a reason to dump their man for money. Just offer them the money and the man is yours. 15million is too much sef.

43. The money oh... please let me even marry so that he can cheat with her and she can give me the money... i will even take 10million