Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: British Rapper StefLondon And Burna Boy Engaged?

Sunday, September 22, 2019

British Rapper StefLondon And Burna Boy Engaged?

Nigerian Singer Burna Boy and his British girlfriend Steflondon have sparked engagement rumour with the recent postings on her instagram stories...

She is seen in her insta-story rocking a ring on her engagement finger and her boyfriend Burna boy is seen fondling her hands.

Their love seems as solid as a rock!!!

11 comments:

1. Awww, congrats Steflon (admist Naija chicks their bad belle), be happy, bask in the joy of engagement. Hold your man tight. You got you a strong and virile African dude in his prime.

2. This ring doesn't look like an engagement ring to me....

3. Is it because Shyngle posted yesterday?

4. That’s not engagement ring oh 😂 but nice one

5. Let's call a soade a spade
    This will NEVER EVER LAST
    There are just some people whose characters are absolutely not marriage material.

Itll will never work

1. Better not to comment than spewing this,Fortune teller.Let them be for it's their choice.

2. This should be the same Anon that went after bambam and her boo, Anon people like you won't have good things happen to them until you start wishing people good. Change its never too late