Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative......

Monday, September 16, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative......

Hmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HURT BY LATE BROTHERS WIFE

Pls bvs i need advice, i went to my late bro wife to see my nieces, only for the mother to complain that two of the last daughters didn't go to school last term do to lack of money, i volunteer to help with the 3rd daughter, only for me to visit her recently and she said the daughter will not attend the last school that they do not teach well, and she is looking for a cheaper one, she called 2 days after that she has gotten a school and the fees is 100k, i told her how much was d old school fees she said 58k, i said then this new school u want to put her is more expensive, she said the new school is 50k that since she is new, the total cost is the 100k i.e registration, uniforms etc. 

Meanwhile i notice she has been trying to add d last daughter to d one i promise to help, i told her i am sticking on 1 because me na Govt school i go besides u are a widow try cut your clothes to your side besides my salary is half of that 50k. Na so i sent 55k to this lady through my bro, since last week, she said school start this monday (yesterday), only for me to call my bro that did she give her d money and my bro said yes, could u guyz believe that this lady could not pick her phone and call to say THANK YOU. 

Is really hurting me, this is not the 1st time she is doing it, pls should i stay away?

My elder sis stayed away from her due to this attitude btw my late bro gratitude that the bank gave us was 100 % given to her. But the business she started with is nothing to write home about so i decided to be assisting her and she have a son who lives in the US b4 marrying my bro, she complained one time that d son doesn't assist her anymore that's how i came in but recently she admitted that the son has started answering her again.

Pls should i stay away, because how can i give u half of my salary and no call or text to say thank you, i am hurt honestly....

My dear,stay away,you dont owe her anything...NOTHING!!!

93 comments:

1. Entitled and ungrateful lots everywhere.

1. Dear Poster, I suggest you do the most you can do, at your convenience, for your brother’s sake. Do not expect a thank you, since the wife is quite ungrateful, you are doing it for your brother and his kids.
      The easiest thing to say would be ‘ignore them’, but I am sure you are not okay with this because they are related to you. So do what you can effortlessly do to satisfy your conscience, knowing you didn’t just ignore them. No one knows what tomorrow holds. Cheers.

2. Hmmmm this sort of thing spoiled a friendship I know. Poster are you even sure you are financially sound to start this. It won't be good to start smthn you can't finish..... already you say you earn half of the amount.
      My friend was paying school fees of the kids of one of her cousins child. She went to visit the lady and found out she wasn't living well plus her very intelligent son had dropped out of school cos of no money. So she started paying the boys fees. She did this dilligently for a year. But she now travelled for her masters but she was no longer in Nigeria and no longer working. She still sent the first term school fees but cld no longer continue. She even told the mum to pay the 2nd term and maybe when she's back in Nigeria and working again she will continue. This woman flared up and started saying she shld have left them. That now the son is used to going to school and now no money to continue. Long and short they both don't talk again.
      I forsee a problem with this arrangement. Though the mum is very ungrateful, what will it take her to call. But if you are going to do smthn know you are doing it for the child and forget the mother's bad behaviour. But to me is this even sometjing you can keep up with financially.
      Send her a text or call and air your mind.

3. Please let me perch here. Poster, I lost three brothers. All my brothers had children. I just left secondary school when the oldest died, his wife abandoned the children and we as a family struggled but in the end all the children showed ingratitude but that did not stop us. Two of the children are graduates today. They don't talk to us but I'm proud they became graduates through us. The second one, his wife turned the children against the whole family and today they are no where. At that point we were getting fed up and my older ones were no longer ready to help. I left nigeria but always had them in mind. One of them traced me and started communicating with me. I feel so bad that he lagged behind in Education but learnt a hand work. I'm looking forward to next year to set him up God willing cos I gave him a choice to school but he said he wanted to do business. The third brother, his children are extremely close to use. I personally took it upon myself that if God help, I will use everything in me to make sure they become something.
      As bereaved family, you can always do your best to assist the children no matter the outcome so you clear your conscience. Ask yourself if it were the other way round, will they also abandon yours? Don't stop paying school fees. You don't have to give the woman the money, pay to the school and if you can afford it, send a little something every now and then. It's not wise to give the children the room to say they were abandoned by their paternal family. The mother will frustrate you if she is a bad person but look beyond her and do your thing.

4. Some people na wa. They make you regret helping them. This reminds me of BV Ekajoy's story trying to help a friend.

5. @beds and roses, that woman is ungrateful. Haba!! She should not live her life anymore cos she’s helping you 💁🏿‍♂️
      She should go and hustle and stop feeling entitled.

6. @ Bed & Roses thanks for the advice, financially i am ok, i use to earn more in my fomer place of work which i never touch my salary *appreciation from customers* i have savings. I took this presently employment because it gives me time and i have a baby business i want to grow

7. Thank you Bini . She's feeling entitled. She should go work.
      Pls stay away from her, you don't owe her anything.

8. God bless you @17:37 madam
      1. PAY THE FEES TO THE SCHOOL. STOP GIVING HER MONEY.

2. Be in contact with the school authority. Let them know you are the child's sponsor's on behalf of your brother. They will update you on anything that goes on. Chances are that the fees wasnt that much but she needed the money to do other things that's why its paining her.

3. You people made a TERRIBLE mistake giving her that gratuity money. You should have invested in the children education and given her an allowance instead. Or even used it to buy land. Ppl dont get business acumen overnight naau. If she was industrious she wont even need his gratuity to function. She would have kept it in fixed deposit.

When they tell men to marry smart women, they want the one that is naive so they feel secure. If something happens to them tommorow, the women cant even fill the gap. So sad

2. Please stay away for now as you are not financially capable enough to carry such responsibility.
    The woman doesn't value your help that is why she couldn't say thank you. Yet she doesn't want to send her children to where she can afford.
    When your finance get better you can give to them whatever you can without expecting a thank you,just do it for the love you have for your brothers kids.

1. I am fine with the 3rd daughter i.e 1 daughter, i do not want to take two because i do not want to stress myself

1. You owe her absolutely nothing.

Don't bother with her again. When the children grow older and need your help, be sure to lend it but their mother has slammed the door shut. Don't indulge her.

4. Haa!! You are a good woman God bless you..Please don't change your attitude because of her bad character..Let her enrol her kids in public schools, yes there are some good public schools then she can always help her kids after school or hire a private tutor..Why do people like living La Vida Loca..My dear choose to be different from your siblings and talk to her that you sent her money and at least should have acknowledged receipt of the money..Me I tell Elderly people when they fuck up but with respect..Do the little you can dear..Las Las you owe no one anything..God bless you..

1. @ What Else thanks alot i appreciate 😘

5. Ingratitude is a sin. Christ asked after the other nine lepers he cured when only one came back to show appreciation. This means Christ encourages gratitude as well. Please dear, God have seen your heart and I will advice you stay away from such a woman unless she redress her ways and bad attitude.

1. My goodness!
      What is all these I am reading? Stay away from her? What about your nieces? How Do you stay away from all that is left of your brother? Do you even realise that those kids are of her bloodline and are a part of her? If the tables were turned and you died leaving kids and because your spouse is ungrateful, your siblings abandon them, won't you turn in your Grave?
      Teejay, do you do things because you want to be shown gratitude or thanked? Do things and expect your blessings only from God and not the words of a mere mortal.
      Poster, I don't know the kind of family you are from but no matter what, you owe those kids love and your very best. You may be the only lifeline they have left to get a good life. Please do your best and God that sees and knows all will reward you. Even if your brother wasn't good to you or your family is not a closeknit one, can you change the narrative starting from you? Believe me it's the most rewarding feeling you would ever have.
      My dad sponsored quite a number of people through school nonfamily members inclusive. I can't even begin to count. Not a lot of them were grateful but that didn't stop me from choosing that path.
      I am anonymous so nobody should see this as bragging. I paid my friends younger brothers school fees from jss2 till his first year in the university. I wasn't earning so well but j sacrifices shoes and bags and more human hair and shawarma to give my best. He got a scholarship in his second year and is doing so well on his own. How it feels? I can't describe it but it's better than anything. I pray God blessed me so I can train a whole village or state. I wonder how it'll feel.
      Poster, thank you for doing all you have done. I am sure those children will find out one day and God may use them to bless you.
      Thank you!

2. Anon, thank you o. This is the mind of Nigerians. Nobody live forever and nobody knows when or how they will die. To abandon your own cos your brother or sister is no more is just evil. Who should look after them?

3. The day my niece graduated from secondary school, I couldn't describe my joy. With God's help, I paid for her and her brother from nursery school and still looking forward to seeing them through university. I just told their mum to just sit down and nurture them. Their mum is a salary earner and I'm a woman like her, I have no kids or any hope of having any but my greatest joy is seeing my nieces and nephews becoming great in future and I have four of them presently. God knows I don't look forward to reaping from their success but their success will he my greatest joy.
      Ignore all those people saying stay away and don't help and do your best.

4. @ Tj and all anno under Tj's comments thanks alot, i appreciate you guyz

6. Mother Jesus free the woman, if she want you to come around she will change her attitude. I cannot assist you or be carrying your problem on my head and yet you cannot cal to say thank you, since she is feeling too big or thinking you didn't do anything for her then let her be.

she thinks 55k is nothing, then she should work hard ans pay those kids school fee. I dislike people who fee too big yet they cannot afford anything. Don't let her attitude spoil your life.

1. @ excited lolz for calling me mother Jesus 😘 thanks dear

7. Poster sorry about your SIL behavior, she’s not nice.
    Maybe she’s this way cos she lost her husband and having to tend to her kids alone is very stressful and exhausting.
    I am not in support of her attitude though, but she should learn to be grateful.
    Whatever you do, you do for God, your brother and his kids. However your SIL treats you, swallow it.....Sacrifices for family.
    If there’s any way you can keep helping them, please don’t think twice, go ahead and help.
    It’s okay if you don’t want to have anything to do with your SIL, you can always send your brother to them. God will surely help you. And in trying to help, don’t forget you have your life to live. Also, don’t expect any appreciation from your SIL.
    So many widows are hustling to make life better for their kids, she should follow suit.

1. Thank you @slutty. Sense will not kill you.
      Poster, you can go to the girls school and make payment directly, and be 100percent responsible for the girl. Ignore your silly, all you do, you do for your brother.
      Besides, giving her 100percent gratuity is not an achievement. That one is her right.
      Meanwhile I would like to know why you sent her money through your brother.
      That is weird.
      She no get account number?
      Are you sure your brother sent it complete?.
      Even if you confirm all this dont quit helping.
      Get her school fees, pay into school account and give them teller.

2. Let me not start on dead brothers wives tale. Some are very grateful while others are original witches.
      Do what you can and leave the rest to God. Don't turn your back on your brothers children unless they force you to.
      May God help you.

3. @ Slutty and annos thanks dear. E-hugs

8. Please do whatever your mind tells you to do but bear in mind that the children are what's left of your late brother.

1. That's just it. I can never be comfortable knowing my brothers children are not fine.
      Poster please forgive her,maybe going forward you can pay just pay the school fees directly to the school and comot face

2. @ Pretty and Omeh thanks alot

9. Stella how can she stay away? Those her, her brother kids and she can't just ignore them, please for the sake of the kids, call her and ask her how far, you're not doing it for her but for your brother, Nawa for your brother wife oh

I had an ex, his two late brother has 2 sons each, and he is very rich but ignored those children, i really took time to talk to him and he took up the affairs of those children, now the oldest is in the university which I'm praying his wife won't stop him from helping has he just got married months ago

1. God bless you for what you did for those kids

2. @Anno thanks for helping your friend to do good

I am the poster of today's Chronicle i do appreciate

10. this is simple,,you need wisdom in doing all things.

for the sake of the kids, please always remember to help with the little u have and can afford, God,is there to reward you with all ur effort.

such attitude is bad though but those kids are important also,we live in a small world

thanks

1. Thanks dear is really a small world

11. It's the entitlement spirit however do not stop. I'll advise you get the school name and details and start paying to school directly. Buy clothes and all yourself and gift her cash if you want to. I'll also implore you call her and ask if she got the money but don't fight her. Don't pull out please, add value to their lives regardless of their stupid mom's attitude.

Wish my late bro has a child too.

1. Waoooooo my Condolence to u, thanks

12. Do not stay away because of your nieces.
    Go to her and find out why she is behaving the way she does

1. My darling is not her 1st time that's d reason my older sis stayed away from her

13. Hmmm if you did it for the sake of her saying thank you then you can stay away if that makes it easier for you.
    But if you think of it that God is a rewarder of all good deeds regardless of the person saying thank you or not you can continue to send her money for the sake of the kids as long as it is convenient for you.

1. No dear i didn't do it for the sake of thank you but i felt she should've appreciated or acknowledge it

2. Please do you appreciate God for all the many many blessings?

14. To be honest, you owe her NOTHING! Mischeww! I would just ignore her. Let her raise HER kids herself.

1. They are your brothers children

Ignore her attitude and do the needful

15. Someone like me, if I decide to help someone, I don't really bother about if they appreciate it or not. I just keep giving except if the person wants to take advantage of my kindness, that is when I will delete myself. So if you feel bad about it, you can find a way and talk to her but if it continues, you can run and never look back.

1. Hey dear i felt bad about this recent one because is not her 1st time and i do not want my nieces to feel that none of their father's side is helping out.

16. please i beg you in the name of Almighty God, please don't leave her alone, i know her lack of gratitude is bad, i am begging you this way because 100 percent i understand how it is with widows tho my mum work her ass off to raise i and my younger siblings, have never seen my mum beg but i know that they "widows" need all the support they can get. Please if you can kindly still send something, even if its small just give her, even if its monthly as a way of supporting her, your giving is unto the lord, God will reward you because if you focus on her bad attitude her children will suffer, biko, just help within your capacity. God will continue to supply your needs. Gratitude is a must but some people are bad at it, yes i will feel bad if i help someone and and i am not appreciated for helping out.Biko help out.

1. Poster please don't leave, connect her to Grace so she can be paying the fees in your place.
      Thanks Grace

2. What makes me unhappy with some is they’ll they did all alone and not mention to their kids that this lady just gave up half of her salary. Some widows and truly single mothers too want all the credit to themselves because god forbid the child should like any other person.

3. @ Grace and Queen thanks @ Anno. Exactly i do not want the children to have the mind of we didn't care

17. Replies
    1. Shut up... are you always greatful to God?

18. Ungrateful woman.how can someone send you money and you can't reach out to the person and say thank you. If she was reasonable, she could have even gotten a cheaper school of that same amount for the two daughters even if it is a government school. I have friends that went to government schools and today they have bright futures. That your sister inlaw never ready.

1. The girl is brilliant and i was amazed when she boldly told me she doesn't want Govt school, i saw a confident child in her that knows her onions.

19. Poster please, do not turn your back on those kids.
    Like some BVs have said 👆 there, whatever you're doing, you're doing for your late brother and not his ungrateful wife.
    Those kids needs all the support that they can get from you and your siblings.

Look beyond her character and call her to know if the kids have resumed school.
    It is our duty to give whatever help we can to those in need and especially to our family members.

God bless you abundantly for your good deeds.

1. You have said it all @Ms.A
      Poster,overlook their ungrateful mother because of your late brother's kids.

2. I totally agree with you on this.

3. Thanks all 😍

20. She is lucky,she has people to assist her,my mum suffered and struggled alone no help,she should better be grateful and thank God

21. I don't know why people fail to show gratitude no matter how small it is. The same thing happened with my friend few weeks ago on her wedding, my mum sent her money through me as a wedding present and she couldn't deem it fit to write thank you since then, each time i stylishly raise the topic, she will say oh I forgot, by tomorrow i will call her and nothing annoys my mum like such attitude and she is asking me if am sure I sent her the gift or maybe my girlfriend thinks the amount is too small to show appreciation. I feel so angry because my parent welcomes anyone we bring home as their daughter and my friends all knows that,we ain't rich but we try to spread love with the little we have. My hubby suggested I call her and pour my heart but I refused knowing she is an adult and has never acted that way since i knew her
    I just feel like ranting
    And yes she is a bv

1. Don’t be mad. Just tell her it’s important to you that she calls
      My sister is like that but she’s just scared of what to say on the phone

2. Thanks for the advice

22. My dear so sorry, please bear it in mine that is the kids future you're helping not her, just add it to your budget. Please don't look at her character but what God says causing giving. Kissss dear

Stella Uche

23. for now stay on your lane till she appreciates your kind gestures. at least next time when she runs to u for help u remind her of her ingratitude behavior

24. Please don't stay away because it's your brothers children that will end up paying the price.

25. My brother is very much alive but I’m also dealing with an ungrateful mother as we’re helping while they get more settled. It’s annoying but what can do. The child is our blood. We have to take her nonsense

26. She's not a nice person but please for the sake of your late bro and the kids, keep helping in anyway you can. God bless you.

27. Dear poster, please help them as much as you can while settling your own bills too but do not expect any gratitude from your sister inlaw. I personally would call her and ask if she received the money and I would also ask why she did not acknowledge receipt of the money. Moving forward, do what is convenient for you within your means for them but do not expect any gratitude from the woman. God bless your kind heart.

28. She is an ingrate but for the sake of your nieces and if you can afford to help her. God bless you
    If you follow some people's attitude you will never help a soul in life.

29. Me I am very good in pressing my ignore button.
    I can't kee myself or start to reason ur matter when me I get many things for head,
    I let go of things that hurt me

30. I do not believe anything she is telling you. I would go to the said school myself and enquire on the cost of the school. I would also pay the school directly, that way you don't have to have any contact with them. I neither trust your brother nor his wife. Information is too readily available in these times to have to depend on word of mouth.

While a thank you would be the polite thing to do, remember she did not ask you for any help you offered, so technically she does not have to tell you thanks. We have to be aware that when we are doing something from our heart under inspiration from the Christ spirit we do not need any human appreciation for it. You are doing this for your niece and her future do not concern yourself about the parents and their reaction. Let us live in the spirit always if we are truly of the vine.

31. Why are you people shouting leave her and the kids? Your own blood? Your late brother's children? The only thing you people have of him? If anything happens to those children that is the end of your brother's legacy abi you don't know?
    Their mother is ungrateful, and ingrate, didn't call you to thank you for sweating for the kids for half of every month and all that but do those children deserve to be abandoned because of her nastiness?
    Poster please don't allow posterity to judge you, please ignore her foolishness and help your niece have an education. Don't mind her I beg you.
    She may even be padding the school fees and I'll advice you to stylishly get the school name and address under the guise of paying her a visit at school. Don't ask her now to avoid raising any red flag but later in the term. Go there and strike a rapport with the school head and then subsequently pay the school fees directly. Tell her later and say it's because you couldn't afford to continue paying at once so you had to devise a payment plan with them and your office on a monthly basis.
    This is because she seems like the type that will maliciously make the girl stay at home to slight you. Continue doing your part, God who sees in secret will reward you openly.

1. Yes i felt she padded the school fees that's d reason i sent her 70% of d figure she gave me

32. Leave her alone please. Such a woman would be telling people she raised her kids alone. She'll never mention what was done to help her. Take care of yourself until you're financially able to overlook helping out with school fees

33. I totally understand how you feel poster having had a similar experience. A colleague of mine was recently relieved of his job and he called to plead for financial help; a paltry some I'd say.

Knowing his condition I gladly sent the money just to be of help and had already decided to leave it for him until I chanced on his conversion with another colleague , begging to take her out.

God!!!! I was livid because this is a married man with two lil kids , reason I helped out. I called him thereafter that I was in urgent need of the cash and dude claimed he hadn't gotten it.

Imagine, you're broke but want to impress a woman with my hard earned money.

Sorry to bore you but even tho I demanded for my money ,I'd beg you to forgive this woman because of your nieces and nephews.
    DO the much you can because of your brother. My mom is a woman and I know how difficult things can be for us sometimes especially with fees and all.

God bless you

34. Sweetheart, do you mean your salary is 25k(half of 50k) or did you intend to say 50k is half of your salary? I hope you've counted the cost because it is never a good idea to start what you cannot continue doing and finish well. However noble your intentions are, be sure you can cope with that undertaking.

Gratitude is like oil to a rusty wheel. It motivates you to do more. Darling, it's unfortunate that your sister-in-law's attitude sucks but, please, don't visit the sin of the mother on the child. As hard as it may be and as hurtful as it feels, try to ignore her ingratitude and continue paying for her child's education. Your niece is family and family looks out for one another. Your labour of love will definitely be rewarded.

I learnt something a long time ago, I've trained myself not to react negatively to other people's negativity, especially if my reaction will rob me of doing something good. I do things for people and look up to God. If they show gratitude, it gladdens my heart. If they don't... so be it. Whichever way the pendulum swings, it doesn't affect my decision to render help. I have come to realise that majority of the people you help will eventually take your help for granted. Even a gift you give constantly will be regarded as a right or an entitlement. Try it for yourself, if you keep giving a person cash each time he/she visits, before long that person will forget it's a gift and now feel it's an entitlement. The day you don't give, you become a wicked person. It doesn't matter how much you've spent on that person. You will be judged by the day you didn't give. Human behaviour can be intriguing sometimes.

Please be a lady of your words and do all you've promised to do for your niece. Try as much as possible to ignore your sister-in-law's attitude. Like Mother Teresa said "...the good you do today may be forgotten, do good anyway...for you see, in the end it is between you and God, it was never between you and them anyway".
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. No dear, i ment i gave her half of my salary i.e i earn more than what i have her because i need to give my mum something too although financially i am capable because i have done d weight and balance *lol*

35. You hear words like, "when you help, do it without no expectations", "your recompense is with God", "human is ungrateful and entitled". All these aren't said to startle or cast a slur on your effort, it's just the plain truth. That's why, when you decide to help fallible humans like yourself, you have to come prepared, else you start to feel idiotic and Just when you feel it can't get any worse, there arises this feeling of guilt when you attempt to restrain yourself for On one hand is your still small voice and on the other, your self worth. At the end of it all, you feel tricked. Yes, hoodwinked! for there exists no other person on earth who gets the biggest slice of insolence like somebody who renders assistance. It's a given!.
    Does this make it right? Not in the slightest degree. In any case, that is the truth of things. So's it is either you make up your mind to help or you don't help by any means. Be that as it may, when you choose to help be it, family or friends, kindly brace yourself.

About helping out with your nieces I believe it hurts you more because you see it as a favour but sorry to burst your bubble, It's not an act of favour but your responsibility. Yes! As a matter of fact, you and your other siblings are supposed to rally round your late brother's children like a hawk and see to it that you give them your conceivable best in line with the strength of your pocket, of course. They are your kids, not your nieces by the way. I understand you aren't buoyant yourself but if you had two kids of your own and you had to fend for two extra mouths in your shaky monetary state, won't you do it?.

This goes beyond her inability to appreciate. You guys aren't that close. Why don't you get close to her beyond the sorting out of school fees? check up on her well being once in a while, pay her a visit. I noticed you and your siblings aren't that close to her and she probably feels abandoned in some sort of way. Treat her the way you would if your brother was still alive. Show her love beyond material things. Overlook her ingratitude and her flaws for the sake of your late brother. Who knows when you show her much love she may bloom into her beautiful self or reveal that part of her that you never knew existed all along.

Furthermore, if you think she is cushioning the school fees of the kids, please don't bother yourself by going to school. Yes, it's not right but it's fine really. As long as she isn't using it to splurge on vanities but she uses it to care for her kids and their welfare. Who knows she might have added it to the school fees of "your" other daughter(sorry, your niece), what is that to you?

Overlook all that and pray that God elevates you, even more, to take care of them both. Yes, you are not rich but you should pride yourself for rendering assistance that cost you something. (Remember the widow's two mites in the bible? Yes, that)
    God sees and he will reward you. Amen.

1. @ Recherche, i want to let u know that if u do not know people's struggles don't write 🖕🏼, i am not offended by your comment but if someone need something from u and keep calling only when he/she need it and the moment u give that person the calls stop without a simple prayer of God bless u or thank u, then u are free to bash. U know what, even God likes us to be appreciative, that's why sometime u are to thank God and dont ask.

Also my elderly mum visit her and give her, her monthly savings and buy things for the children when ever she visit And she doesn't even know my Mum's house.

Like most Bv said i will pay directly to the school and other Mesellenous concerning my niece, she have a daughter abroad b4 engaging with my bro that one can help with the other one.

#Appreciationgoesalongwayitencouragesthegiver#

I am the poster*

Thanks 😘

2. And also yes, my Brother's daughter is my niece literally and i am not wrong to refer her like that

3. Ha! Another beautiful one. God bless you o.

4. I am extremely heartbroken because it seemed I hurt you. Forgive me, will you? that wasn't the intent behind my comment. Everything I wrote to you is from a place of love. I am not the one to hurt anyone intentionally. Can you point out where I got you upset?

I have said it before I was not from a rich home myself but where I am today is all thanks to people like yourself who though some might argue aren't the highlight of my success story based on how my life story was structured, but still, I acknowledge them a stepping stone and the projectile that propelled me to my destined miracle. I have sent in my life story in the guise of testimony here before, though anonymously. So, you see I have gone through the same circumstance you depicted here in time past and yes! In that scene, I was your niece. Hence I deliberately took my time to compose such long a post because your post hits close to home.

"But if someone needs something from u and keeps calling only when he/she need it and the moment u give that person the calls stop without a simple prayer of God bless you".

Would you believe me if I tell you I go through this all the time and I probably would still go through it a couple of times more? I know this hence my first paragraph to you. I could give you a lot of real-life scenarios from my end but that won't be necessary for the light of the fact that this isn't about me. The bitter truth is, when we decide to give, we had better make ourselves immune to appraisal else we get disheartened.

Your mother visits her and constantly check on her? That's commendable. But don't you think you shouldn't blame me and it's unfair to me that you might have, considering I didn't get that idea from your initial post? We can only comment based on the little information we receive, that why it's best to try to send in a detailed post.

It's alright if that's what you have decided. At the end of the day, you've got suggestions you not only deem good enough to go along with but one you are also comfortable with and that's what important. And yes you are upset, please don't be🌝.

P.s Kindly read again, I never said you were wrong.

Thanks, Castle Windsor.

36. Help if you can please. Don't pay attention to her. Focus on your niece.

37. I would advise you to stay away cs that women is ungrateful and lazy

38. Personally, I think i will get the name of the school and their bank details then pay in to the school itself rather than giving the money to the mother of the boy. If she insists that ah wants the money , then my dear desist from helping .