Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage' Unusual Outfit....

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Crooner Tiwa Savage' Unusual Outfit....

Nigerian Musician Tiwa Savage looks like a beautiful flower in a forest in this outfit.....lol

22 comments:

1. i don't even kow what o say. Fashon will not kill us.

1. I love Tiwa, I'm a huge fan, but I feel like the outfit looked much better on Lillian Esoro. Nonetheless, she also looks good.

2. She looks more of a muppet..Outfit looks like it was made from rug abi carpet..

3. She looks beautiful in all those colours. I love the blend of colours.

4. looks like barney

1. Lolzzzz...Real Barney...

5. Lilian Esoro wore it first.
    Giving the hot hot hot.
    Tiwa is making wakes everywhere.

1. Ada ehis-Moses wore it first at "the african praise experience". The outfit is called kimyoko.

2. How can I get it please

6. she lacks the attitude to pull it..

7. tiwa isn't stylish at all, she looks tacky

8. Lilian Esoro has something like that.I think it looks good on her.

9. Which kind Barney out fit she wear so?

10. The outfit looks off.. she isn't doing justice to the outfit.

11. Hope it is becoming clear to people that these lady and others that sign American record deals have joined
    the Masons? This is a Masonic priestess wear. Check it out.

12. Exactly.. wish peoples eyes can open to the TRUTH... smh

13. Lubbish ...this aunty no dey act her age at all