Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj And Wife Didi Reportedly Welcome Son In The US....

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Dbanj And Wife Didi Reportedly Welcome Son In The US....

Crooner Dbanj and his beautiful wife Didi reportedly welcomed a son in the US on Thursday September 19,2019.

The Crooner and his wife are yet to announce the arrival of their patter of tiny feet..
Congratulations to them.

94 comments:

1. Congratulations dbanj.
      So happy for them😘

2. Thank you Jesus. Congrats guys!

3. This made me wanna cry

I lost my first too

I'm waiting for another

4. Omg! Omg!! Omg!!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. Anon13:44 The good Lord will come through for you like he has always done since time past

6. Anon 13:14, I lost my first son and now I have 2 awesome boys, aged 7 and 5.
      The ones that will stay will come by God's grace.
      We will rejoice with you soon.
      Lots of love.

2. Awww... This is a great news. Congrats to them.

1. So happy for them... God will keep this in Jesus's mighty name

3. Congratulations Dbanj, God bless the new born.

4. Wow am so happy for them😊😊😊

Congratulations banga leeπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

5. She should be more careful this time. She’s responsible for Daniels careless death . I’m so pissed n mad at the loss of that child!

1. May God have mercy on you.

2. Enter your reply...judgina

3. Are you mad?!?!

4. You are very mad for that comment.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 September 2019 at 10:26

Anonymous 9:34 please listen to your self before thunder strike, are you human at all or is that your head is made up of kotonu bread. May God have mercy on you with your bad thought.

6. Muni
      The Bible says rejoice with them that rejoice and mourn with those who mourn
      There’s a time for everything

You can’t love their late son more than they did, Leave them alone.
      Congratulations Dbanj and Didi

7. Truth be told, 09 : 34 is right.What could so important than your child? children that people will kill to have you have one and you were careless? Not matter how you put this issue Did was at fault she's lucky to have an understanding man like Dapo. That's why it is good to marry a man that loves you more.

8. Plz keep your madness to yourself. Ozuo!!!

9. Anon 9:34 you're an idiot! Take that as a compliment o cos I have worse words for you. Tufiakwa!

10. Anon 9.34 You are a fool. You and ur other supporters are all fools

11. God who gave them the first one did not condemn their carelessness by denying them another. Please let it go.

12. And you had to bring that up, today of all days? Smh

Congrats koko master.

13. Really it's her fault,please be happy for them

14. Chai! If you all judginas have not removed your eyes from your kid for 2mins raise your hand? May we not mock or blame people when we can also be victims! God's mercy is what sustains and protects kids. you think it's your eagle eyes that keeps your kids safe? Let us fear God o!

15. You're Mad Anon ! May thunder strike you for that stupid thing you typed. Bloody idiot,foolish goat, bitter leaf.

16. evil personified

17. @Madam Mirai...hmmm Lets just thank God this can happen to any parent. It may not even be your own pool. Was just recently giving my mum an account she didn't even know about.
      I was about 6 and had gone to spend the holidays with my cousins,my parents had travelled. We went to their family friends house in Ikeja. Everyone was upstairs,like 10kids all together with the adults. I went down to use the guest toilet. Wondered myself outside,saw their pool and started walking beside it playing. That is how I fell inside,couldnt swim at that point. Don't even know what force brought me out. I went back up with wet clothes like nothing happened.
      This is my mum that is the most careful of parents. But I wasn't in her custody. Accidents do happen.
      I'm happy for Dbanj and wife. God keep the new baby.

18. God bless you @Madam Mirai. There is NO parent that's 100% careful. Its God that protects. So all of you judging, continue.

19. May all the curses return back to all of you and your generation a hundred times over. I repeat she should take responsibility for the loss of Daniel. Rubbish! Stella you and I know what would have happened to her if it was in America she should have been serving time now. Common!!! That was a careless death please and yes I’m still very very angry!! It should have been two angels right. Stupid lots!!!

20. haahaaaa angry bird ...go get fucked

Still angry as the grandparent sister or family member that you are?

nonentity

6. Thank God for comforting them with another son. Congrats D'banj and family.

7. God is Gracious! Congratulations to them, I'm so happy ehhhh

8. Wooooww congrats to them,happy for them,God bless mother n child Amen!

9. congratulation to them

10. Oluwaseun πŸ™. I'm happy for them. God bless and guide the new born

11. Awwww So happy for them. I can't imagine the loss of a kid especially through a heartbreaking way. Oh Lord thank you

12. Koko master congrats to you and wifey. This good news just made my day

13. Awww! Thank God. Congratulations to them.

14. This gives me so much joy.

15. Awwww congratulations to them. God makes everything beautiful in His time.

Pls they should be careful with this child, watch over him diligently .

Affliction shall not arise in your family the second time Dbanj & Didi Amen.

16. Able God!!! Congratulations to them!

17. Good God!!!!
    Congratulations to them

18. God of awesome wonder.congratulations to you both

19. wow!!! Congrats to them
    This is good news

20. Really happy for them. Congratulations!

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 September 2019 at 10:29

Congratulations to Dbanj and his beautiful wife, May God Almighty protect them (Amen).

21. Congrats to them I am really happy for them .

22. Congrats to them & I thank God for their healing

23. Congratulations to them. I hope she'd be more sensitive this time! I hope she watches over this kid like a hawk. Mother's please not until your kids are old enough guard them with your life if anything happen to these kids we barely forgive ourselves so please guard them.

1. You should have stopped at your first statement.

2. Where you in the house??? How do you know she was insensitive??? we just open write rubbish online. if you were not in the house that day.... you have absolutely no Right to say that.
      May God help our thinking pattern in this country.

And yes I am a Mother too!

3. Damn!!! Who asked for your nonsense unsolicited advice ehn? You think she hasn't berated herself enough? Gtfoh.
      Just congratulate them and move on.

4. Bullies. You all PUNKS should never lose a love one carelessly so you get bitter lesson., God forbid! Carelessness should never be appraised. Truth is bitter! They’re lucky they are in Nigeria like one anonymous said she should be doing time for unintentional death if Daniel!!! Senseless bullies OSHI

5. Lol what do you expect from social media new mothers even Stella with all her proffessional gossip take out time to be with her family I wonder how she does it sef!! Ndi ara

24. Congratulations to them. God bless and keep the baby.

25. Thank God. I'm happy for them. Congratulations.

26. Replies
    1. And it’s marvelous in our sight.

27. Thank God for his mercy that is renewed upon them and us all. May God grant them more wisdom and awareness to raise this child in to adulthood, safely.
    I pray the Guardian Angels of God to come speedily, doubling up efforts, surround this child and all our children for protection in Jesus name, amen.

28. Wow, this is a good news.
    Congratulations to Didi and Dbanj, it can only be God.
    God almighty will keep and preserve him in Jesus name.
    Amen

29. Congratulations Koko master....love is a beautiful thing.

30. So happy for them. Congratulations.

31. I’m so happy for them. Congrats

32. Congrats to them. To me,only God can watch over one's child.

33. The best news I've heard in recent times. God bless the new born.

1. Amen . congratulations to them

34. Thank you my Lord. Congrats to them.

35. Thank God for blessing you guys,congrats Dbanj.

36. Congratulations to them. God is ever faithful .

37. That's a great news...

Congratulations to them...

38. I'm the most happiest with this news. God Bless and protect the child always. No evil eyes will get him in Jesus name. Amen

39. Congratulations to dbanj and his wife, I am really and truly happy for them. God be praised.

40. Congratulations to Dbanj, Didi and the new baby. God protect you all.

41. congratulations to the couple