Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know.....

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Did You Know.....

33 comments:

1. Nna eh, this African facts people can lie for Africa

2. E don tey wey Nigerian police dey useless 😂

1. Wait wait... you mean he drove in reverse on the express while police drove and pursued him yet he escaped them?..

2. Lol...
      I am sorry, but I can’t help myself from thinking that this fact must be a myth, you know how half-truths spread? This doesn’t even make sense!

3. Yup. It happened. Ain’t a myth but reality. Dude was on different kinda strong jazz.

3. Anini...hmmm
    I pity his family, they must have changed their names by now. I wonder if anyone that hears the dreaded name would want to have any dealings with them.

1. No the son came on Instagram and claimed he is son of the dreaded criminal..dunno if it is for clout sha

4. Still wondering how possible that could have been. Was there no motor at the back all through?

1. My thoughts exactly. I believe it’s just one of those yeye myths that we have just bought into without questioning. Nonsense and ingredients

5. No be today armed robbers dey benin.
    If you're traveling, once you pass Benin, then you can sigh in relief

6. Because police van no get fuel or the battery was stolen so they were pursuing him on foot!!! Ndi uchu!

Just Krix!

7. That’s not Anini at the stake. On the day of his execution he was dressed in a brown double breasted jacket

8. And there was no reverse camera that time o🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ he don tey wey naija police useless! Abi was it Jazz?!!

9. Nigerian Police has been falling hands since time immemorial. Can you imagine!!!!!

10. Such a nightmare!

I guess the roads were good then.

11. Edo carry first in everything both good and bad.

Anini really brought fears that politicians were afraid to walk on the streets of Edo

12. This can be a movie idea, Nigeria producers should look into this

1. A movie has been made about him in 2005 or so. Name is 'Anini'. Starred Fred Amata, Chidi Mokeme, Jude Orhorha etc

13. Believe this, then you can believe anything.

14. see who is here,Stella's blogboo,Oga krix longtime

15. That was when Nigeria was Nigeria. Make him come try am now, na the road go catch am first.

16. That's can't be true. Did the police use reverse to chase him?

17. Not sure about the reverse driving but Anini was no myth he was flesh and blood him and his gang implicated a police officer DSP Iyamu who was executed with them.

*ps preferred ride was SANTANA

18. Stella that fact is wrong. It was Monday Osunbor, the gangs driver who was alleged to have driven in reverse.