Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1439

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1439

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

12 comments:

1. 104 years and blessed.
    By the way, if she had shot off one baby, all these generations might have been deleted! 😯😯😯😯

1. If that 104 year old was never born or never had children, all the other people in that photo would not have existed.

2. @19:05
      So in your mind now, you have listed the right reason to shoot off babies okwa ya?
      😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
      So why do you shoot off kids?
      Siddon think this ajuju through. Make I give you seat inugo 🪑🪑🪑🪑

2. 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙊🙊🙊🙊🙊
    How can one person's name be a complete sentence?
    I've seen something today.

1. Sentence ke, it's a whole paragraph!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Pablo Picasso's full name is quite a handful and mouthful .

4. Ha ha ha what a name for only one person.

5. Please let's just stick to calling him Pablo Picasso. Fact 1, see generation, that's a blessing to be alive and witness

6. ...and i was busy laughing at pastor princess otedola's change of name.