Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Assume nothing.........
Believe no one!!!

18 comments:

1. See beauty.Kimoprah God made her on a Sunday.Daniella your face don't match your body.Fine body,worwor face.Ebube is body goals.Posh baby.

2. IniEdo that you shoe is all that i see.

1. If she had blown you away literally,we would be picking up bits and pieces of you.

3. Spilled boobies and bald ladies everywhere 😯😯😯😯
    And tailors on strike?

1. I no even see Daniella
      Well dressed nne
      😊😊

4. YOLO in 2019??? OH NO!!! 🀦‍♂️

5. Ini darling, that gold dress is gorgeous

6. Ini Edo literally suports everyone in entertainment industry. I must say it is very nice of her.

7. I love my ini alot,my brown suger with enough sweetness

8. Kanayo is beginning to look his age. Chai!! The acting back then cannot be compared to what we see presently.
    Kanayo, my favorite male actor back then,

9. KOK my most natural actor. He acts like there is no camera rolling. I like him very much. He is great at what he does. Everyone else looks good.

10. I am Kanayo O Kanayo ...

11. Avala, wrong bra. Learn to pack your boobi well.

12. I feel like making sweet love to Ebube. I am so much in love with her.

13. Ebube is looking like a masquerade.

What is remaining is a mask...to complete the regalia