Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, September 09, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Positivity always win....Always!!!

20 comments:

1. Eveesin .....Mercy and Tacha need to see your cream dealer

Chaiiiii see Ken,

Any guy that wears fitted trousers just note that d guy is Gabriel.....#fact#

1. @your last paragraph
      sorry dear, your "fact" is actually a very big lie.

2. Which means 90% of young guys are gay, ebuka included. That's what you mean.

3. Hahahaha na wa. So my church boy that loves fitted jean is gay. Una no well at all.

4. Eve is not luke this in person ,just fitler ,her skin is nit good at all

5. it shows you are in Nigeria...who wears bootcuts like that again...

6. Does that look like a boot cut to you?

2. Nothing beats even toned body. Very beautiful to look at.
    Chika is looking delicious. One woman army.

3. Na wah o. Eve Esin don turn snow white finish.

4. Na wah o, see as Eve Esin don white finish!!!

5. Make una tell that "Nedrized" say she no win anythings o
    And nothing like "positivity" here as she no be battery
    All na fork o🐤🐤🐤🐤
    And that Eve should sit like a woman before she collect
    forbidden fruit for her 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

6. Fruitful week from a rumoured fruity guy.

7. Yaba left escapee9 September 2019 at 18:24

Mofe Don Alpacino

8. Eve Esin was my classmate in secondary school. She has always been fair in complexion, but not the snow white version. So stop bashing her.

9. Chika Ike always looking hotter than some Billionaires.