Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fitness Expert Kemen Shows Off His Perfect Six Packs....

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Fitness Expert Kemen Shows Off His Perfect Six Packs....

Kemen ,Big brother naija star and fitness expert always shows off hs perfect 6 packs at every given Opportunity...

He looks really big...Nice package Kemen!!!

18 comments:

1. Is that why he harassed T boss? Well I'm glad he seems to has risen above the stigma hope he has changed and learny

2. Naaaaa. Not feeling this guy.

3. I wonder why ladies go crazy for this kind of body.

Let me carry my chubbiness comot for here abeg...we go see babe wey go like us with our chubbiness.

If you are in the same WhatsApp group with me please gather here I dont want to feel lonely.

1. Don’t worry, we like chubby people. They make cuddling nice and you can comfortably use their body as pillow

2. Lmao....nothing like kemen’s kind of body πŸ‘…

3. @slutty if you see my kind of body sef you go like me to be your in-law or dash your friend give me....I for say you go like me too but I no want teejay wahala.

4. Brown sugar oya make we connect jare Atleast I see person wey like chubby guys..😬😬😬😬

4. What is really big?His muscles?☻

5. I love good body tone, anything you wear go fit you. And those on the otherside you will always struggle to get what will fit you,I hear you...we all cant be the same,loose weight n.a. for your health.Guys you all have to look sexy and babes look sexy..drop those unhealthy pounds of flesh.
    And for those that can swallow a whole house and still look slim and healthy,you are the champs. And those that way little and add..control it and those whom think they have all the money and don't care and blame it on child birth..OYO is your name.
    As for me I am just ok because I do my workout and very good diet.

1. Abeg stop this yeye sentimental talk jare if it works for you doesn't mean it will work for everyone....so because you do your work out and have a good diet we the rest should go and die abi.

You people just always put this weight loss as one of a great success one has to achieve in life...drop this healthy food and weight loss bullshit already

2. Big did it hit a nerve dereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Be healthy
      Not steroid use
      Sleeping at the gym

Or

Being lazy on top on it eating rubbish

Be Moderate in all you do
      Exercise is good for the mind and also the body too

It relieves stress and helps your joints
      You are fit, at lower risk for diseases while boosting your immunity
      You sleep better, look and feel better
      No joy in looking like a keg

No shape,form or void while hunting sizes wey no dey market and panting to climb few stairs

6. Yay,I like Kemen, one of my favorite in 'see gobe',too much sense.See body

7. Most guys with this Akpaobi usually have small blokos..can he also exercise and stretch that part too