Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Begins Search For Lady Who Gave Him Food When He Was Hungry

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Begins Search For Lady Who Gave Him Food When He Was Hungry

Very Rich Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo was once a poor kid who had to beg before he could eat and now he is looking for the lady who gave him food when he had none....
The football star opened up during an interview with Piers Morgan on ITV

34 comments:

1. So sweet.I so love this culture of giving back...it always leaves me teary

2. I pray he finds them.
    Be good to people, God always appreciates good gestures.
    My parents taught us to never be selfish with food....no matter how little it is, share with those who do not have to eat. Be nice to people’s stomachs.

3. The Real throw back Thursday . The people who used curses, abuses and envy to push u to greater height in life r Angels in disguise. If dey didn’t do that, u may not have raisen ur new height. Do not pepper them go find them and Sow a seed of gratitude in for life’s !

1. true talk

2. Stories that touch! Instead let your success teach them a lesson to behave better to the next person.

4. This is touching. Be encouraged life can always change for good. Never give up.

5. Watching Cristiano Ronaldo movie and then, this interview makes my eyes release few tears.

Man is so grateful for every little thing that was done for him by others.
    The man is the most successful footballer of all time. He has touched more lives positively than any other footballer.

I love CR7 πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺ🏽πŸ’ͺπŸ½πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

6. Is me that is Edna na! I gave you burgers and fries. Come on don't forget me

7. Oh didn’t know you were looking for me.... I am now known as aunty iyabo incase you meet with me. I actually relocated to Nigeria when the McDonald’s was shut down.

1. Lol..Ole!!

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Lol🀣🀣🀣

8. Awww... this is so nice of him. I pray he finds them.

9. Very touche.
    Edna where are you?????????

10. Ohhhhh this is soooo good of him, I pray Edna and the girl will say the interview . Nice one

11. This is one of the reasons I love you Rocious!

I pray you find her.

12. The people my mom fed in balogun market shaaaaaa. MamaAda,you will be remembered one day!

1. Rather than pray to be remembered by men, pray never to be forgotten by God.

13. Ronaldo sha. Always inviting people for dinner. Invite me o.

14. My real name is Edna o. Chai! I knew that one day all this my kindness will be rewarded😒. Ronah, Ronah, (like I use to call you, shey you remember?) I'm in Nigeria now, Ayetoro-Itele, ogun state. Plz send helicopter to come and pick me here. Never mind sef, lemme goan meet Iya Robiu to borrow me money for plane ticket. I'm voming

15. I am looking for the woman too who constantly gave me food stuffs for the family, I would go there she never has an attitude or something, she was so nice to me, I became constant there, we pay her when we have money but she will constantly give, I remember one day she told me she was traveling I should get more foodstuffs, I told her no that my mom just said I should collect the usual, she was not around for weeks after that and we became so broke and no food, We were forced to get one derica of rice from the lady in front of our house, we couldn’t pay her, she started giving us attitude, when going to church, we would sneak and take a longer route to avoid her, , we finally paid, all of a sudden it dawned on me I didn’t know this woman who constantly gave us, I remember my mom walking up to her one day when there was nothing to eat and she helped, she had 3 boys then, I hope I see her one day, went back to the building last year on my visit to Nigeria, the building was were they lived too. They have demolished it and no one knows her whereabout, I constantly still pray for her. I hope one day I see her again. I was 11 and it’s been years, I would never forget that kindness. She was not rich but was so kind.

16. I hope they are found.

17. I pray he finds her, very touching story