Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen And Former Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu Photographs Self Cruising..

Monday, September 16, 2019

Former Beauty Queen And Former Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu Photographs Self Cruising..

Bianca Ojukwu, Nigeria’s Former Ambassador to the Kingdom of Spain, and Nigeria’s Permanent Representative to the United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) is currently enjoying a cruise aboard an ocean liner to Paradise Island, Bahamas.

She shared pictures of a relaxing time lounging and swimming on a pool on the ship’s deck.

26 comments:

1. Her skin glows.
    It's like i'm seeing two gays in pic one.

1. @Shantelle
      What Stella showed us is Bianca Ojukwu
      What you are seeing are two gays?
      Are you sure you are not one gay?

2. That's an elderly woman on a cruise. Its mostly old people that like going on cruises in their part of the world.

3. First anon,i didn't see bianca abi? Keep taking the ethanol you're high on.

2nd anon,my bad...

4. Mostly old people go on cruises? Do you have the stats? If not that’s an ignorant statement!

2. Enjoyment galore! She's ageless!

3. The kind of future regina daniel is looking out for.......only she go put juju for her own..

4. She’s been posting a lot lately.. trying to catch with what she missed out on marrying early to an elderly man I guess. She wasn’t posting pictures when the Ikemba was here

1. You are not making sense. Firstly she did not marry early and secondly it’s clear she has an enjoyable marriage to Ojukwu, and they were always in the news when he was alive.

5. Da iz how star do. Enjoy yaself Bianca, life is meant to be enjoyed!

6. Regina's mentor. Enjoy ma
    When you marry your ancestors, he leaves you a young widow to enjoy all the money. where are the tappers ?

1. Death kills both young and old. You guys just make senseless comments

7. Let me shake table...I wonder who is fucking this woman now.

8. Abeg enjoy your life jare..No be you kill your husband..She is so peng..

9. I don’t know why I so much love already made single mothers, I spend for her and spoil her silly with whatever she wants, my friends and family said am not normal and refuse to give their blessing. This woman is an angel oh my God, she have my card for 4months now and can spend as she like but she won’t do that without asking for permission. Will like to settle down with her but she want her last baby to get to junior school at least. Lady like Bianca is my type of woman. Do you think I need help?

1. You need help.
      Secondly methinks Bianca is way above your ‘card’ league

10. This woman is ageless. Wow! She looks really good. Enjoy yourself, Queenie. It’s not your fault