Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Powede Awujo And Hubby Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary...

Monday, September 09, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Powede Awujo And Hubby Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary...

Ex-beauty queen and nurse turned pilot, Powede Eniola Awujo and her husband, Ikenna Awujo are celebrating their 2nd wedding Anniversary today September 9th....

The couple tied the knot in September 2017,and co-parent two sons.

30 comments:

1. Happy anniversary to them!
    Such a beautiful couple.
    The hubby is cute for days.

2. Two years marriage,two children... two gbosa for you two! 💪💪

3. She must have been at least 6months pregnant in that wedding picture to be able to have 2 children in 2yrs

1. Not true dear. Someone can get pregnant 3months after delivery

2. Keep quiet aunty amebo. They got married in September and she had her first son in January. She was 5 months pregnant when they got married.

3. I got married in Nov 2015, got pregnant December, gave birthday at 35 weeks in august 2016, got pregnant October 2016 gave birth in July 2017. It is very possible. i Had two children after 20 month of marriage. Note. I GOT MARRIED AS A VIRGIN.

4. Congrats but this guy go too like woman ehn ,looks like a womanizer.

1. nonsense talk...speak for yourself...many good men exist

5. Congratulations.
    2 down,more years to go in Jesus name.

6. Two sons in two years of marriage?
    OK. Happy wedding anniversary to them

7. Smart beauty queen unlike some people fighting over one man

1. Never mock anybody o. You don’t know the kind of man she married (not wishing her bad though just saying). Mistresses abound in Nigeria because the men (married men especially) DECIDE to date and spend heavily on multiple women

8. cute couple,happy anniversary, more beautiful years ahead in Jesus Name, Amen

9. Married in September 2017
    First baby in January 2018
    Second baby in August 2019
    When they say celebrations will never cease from your home...

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'9 September 2019 at 20:10

Why are you just putting up the maths up there , na your type dey get f9 for maths during waec. Just congratulate them and remove your eyes. If them no born now na una go still complain awon womb watchers calculators

10. Congratulations to them. They are so fortunate.

May God bless those who desire children with their own. Amen

11. Which one is co-parent when they are not separated? semantics i guess

1. I wondered at the phrase too. Co-parenting is used for divorced or separated couples. Is Stella trying to tell us something?

12. Happy wedding anniversary to them

13. young love is sweet you can run and jump and play not the one that need alabukun before doing anything ...tueh

1. 😅😅😅😅😅

2. Oh lawwwd! 😂😂😂

14. Happy Anniversary beautiful people.

15. Beautiful couple.
    Happy wedding Anniversary

16. Hwa, but is this her husband not friends with invictus obinwanne, aka the fbi yahoo guy?