Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, September 13, 2019

Friday Night Post...

I just finished my round of Telemundo series and I wanna rock and roll..........

Compound people how Unu dey?
Whatagwan in the yard?

182 comments:

1. Nothing is happening. No light as usual

1. Eati g grilled fish and washing it down with smoothie sitting facing the TV.

I have a wedding tomorrow. Mo gbo mo ya kinda wedding. I know them though.

2. On my way home, Vi traffic wont kiiii somebody.

Im just gonna have 1 or 2 bottles of savannah and relax. Im gonna be my own company tonight.

May

3. I just started watching my first telemundo and I'm addicted already. La Gata on permanent recording now.

4. I have alot going on. Feeling some kinda way. I would usually play some music and dance away my blues.
      But nothing seems to be working tonight.
      Maybe I will play sudoku or some crossword puzzles.
      I'm rarely bored with my own company but I'm really cutting it close today.

5. Brace yourself miss, someone somewhere is in love with you on SDK..can you imagine?? He looks out for your post every damn time..You are loved..Tough time don't last you know?? Tough people do. Get your fving groove on!God gat you.

2. I won't lie! It's not easy to be a celibate. Not had sex for close to 9months and now, i wish to.
    My body yearns for it and to make matters worse,my nipple is sweeting me.
    If you've been celibate for more than a year,please tell me! How did you do it?
    Please allow me to say it the way it's doing me now. 😂😂

1. Deliberately take your mind away from it and avoid anything that will arouse you. It's not easy but it's possible.

2. Just 9 months ��������
      Take your mind off sex and keep telling yourself you don’t need it right now.
      Get distracted by other things.
      Is your celibacy by choice or ����‍♂️

3. At a time my husband wasn't around for 2 and half years...I was celibate by force
      Then when I see fine guy well built,I go just de wet plus I enjoy watching romantic movies to hold body
      Anyway attending to my kids distracted me though

4. Tbabe if you are celibate by choice, then sex would be the least of things on your mind. But if you are celibate cause of pressure or cause everyone is doing it, my sista konji go hook you very soon😁😀.

Just find a distraction each time the thought comes, but please be sure why you are celibate, that reason would be your guide.😘😘

May.

5. Ok Ralu; i'm trying to.

Slutty 9months is not just na but I'll try to keep my mind off it since its a decision i took cause it's the right thing to do.

6. I only lasted 6 months.

7. I have been for 7 years now and by the grace of God I hope to continue till my wedding night(For as long as it takes). I made a choice to stop because I know sex outside of marriage is a sin (i'm not trying to show off or anything)

One thing i just thank God for is that even before i stopped, i never enjoyed sex and so it's not a problem for me now. I do have the feelings once in a while but it seem like my body has adjusted to it. And besides I'm careful with what I watch or read. Just this afternoon I clicked on a site on google and I landed on a sex story site. After going through the site and seeing that what was there was beyond me, I had to quickly close it. I read novels a lot but I don't read romantic novel or anything that will stir up sexual feelings within me. Even if I'm watching movies and they start showing romantic scenes that is stretching unnecessarily, I move it forward. And just like one marriage counsellor said flee whenever the feelings come, dont just sit and nurse the feeling, get busy.

Overall, God has been faithful in helping me to keep to that choice I made and I don't regret it one bit.

I hope this helps.

8. My dear you are on track, exactly how I overcame by avoiding anything that will stir up such feelings.I was celibate for 8yrs and actually bled on my wedding night. I pray you meet your GOD ordained husband soonest.

9. I have been celibate for close to 5 yrs it's very easy just tell yourself that you won't want someone to take advantage of you and that it's a sin against God and your body. Then try to avoid things that will trigger it but once in a while the feeling will come but you have to wave it away.

No name pls

10. This is my biggest struggle.. lust. It’s not about taking your mind away. The women are unbelievably pretty with so much sex appeal and they are every where! Abeg it’s not easy. God help me

3. Fri-nally 😁
    I never knew money heist was this interesting, I love it.
    SVD, where have you been? Miss you here.

1. Season 2 Shey....lemme start downloading
      Waiting for Empire final season

2. Money heist is the real deal...I just wish they would release new episodes or season😭

P.S if you think you love Berlin,wait till you see Palermo if you are still at season 1 though

Also I have never seen an irritant as ARTURITO only TARIQ comes close a bit 😁😁

3. Heard of it but never picked interest but since you've mentioned it here,will try to see it.

4. Still on season 1 @olori
      @swag 😂😂😂😂

5. @isaacbaba, where can I watch Palermo?
      Try and watch it @tbabe, it’s cool.

4. Just Finished Shopping 4 School resumption, sorted School Fees.
    Tired but Fulfilled. I am Grateful Lord, Enlarge I and My Husband's coast.

1. will do school shopping tomorrow,although i have been buying in bits. just few stuffs remains.

2. Lucky you!!!

After all my mouth I made in July
      I had to bring out their old schoolbags to wash this week
      Haven't even paid any school fees.
      The Lord is my muscle

3. It is well dear.at least they will meet second week

4. Well done, kudos to you and your DH and Amen to your prayers

5. Thks Guys.
      @ Tenth,the School is resuming on Sunday,No bank teller no Entry ( thatz wat I meant by Sorted Sch fees)

5. Being down since afternoon with headache that I had to close from work at 1pm today. Being lying down all through but still feel weak and dull. Can't even make food for myself to eat. Ike adiro'm. No one to even talk to. Just home all alone.

1. Sorry TEEJAY. I guess its too much stress.
      Why not try to do one or two,then off to your bed?

2. Awwwwwww sorry dear, you need to see a doctor.
      You need pampering too 😁

3. Kpele teejay...you will be fine!!

4. Tbabe, I think so too. The hustle isn't easy at all. Thanks.

Thanks to you my own sweetie@SluttyChic. Words failed me trying to express how I cherish your friendship. Learnt so lot from you over this few weeks. Thanks for the friendship.

5. Ndo
      Check your blood pressure though

6. Awwww Teejay, pls don't fall sick o. Take pain killers and have an early night. You will be fine.

7. Arguments and 'never ignoring' can even cause migraine.
      Take Panadol and drink water .
      Expecting ur reply as usual

8. Awwwwwwww you are sweet @teejay. Thank you too ❤️❤️❤️❤️

9. Thanks La Bella and Anonymous 21:16. Going to bed shortly.

10. Heya!Sorry @TEEJAY.This is is the kind of time you wish you were married. Try find something to eat,wish i knew earlier would have sent one fine babe to come cook for you. When uncle thomas see fine babe it will sent signal to the the rest of the body to co operate,so he can stand at attention ready to explore.

11. Look at the advise Fluffy cakesbis giving. Are you not the one who sends those looking christian encouragements every day?See yourself?!

6. Still at Orile, pressed and very tired. Will stop over at my friends place, gist and go home to boil my groundnuts, chop and praise God till my feet hurt😂😆. We won the NLNG contract, so nah praises get me this night. God is faithful ooo

7. Glued to Big brother

Perxian queen,congratulations on your wedding
    May God bless your new home

1. We will booze non stop online tomorrow on her behalf.

Perxian congrats

2. Can not be caught death watching, i mean actually sitting down to watch! i follow online from SDK etc

3. Eziokwu!
      Congrats Perxie!😘

4. Lol.... 20:38
      Choices you know
      I don't miss arena games,saturday parties, Sunday eviction,thursday wager and Monday nomination

5. I'm ready for the online boozing .
      Congrats Perxian!

6. Aww my darling Perxie, i'm really buzzing for you, so happy gurl. Tomorrow is ur day and it shall be a big success. Congrats

7. Perxie baiby 😘 it’s all love from me to you both and this blessed step you taking 😘 Gods grace and blessings upon your beautiful home 🙌🏼🙏🏼. 💞💓💗

8. I saw a movie yesterday "Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile" based on a true life story about Ted Bundy, a serial killer. The man was charismatic and he used the gift to commit evil, killing at least 30 Women. This is not the right post but please we should be careful, because people like that are plenty in our midst.

1. Wanted watching it on box office, next thing I dint see it again. Let me go and check again

9. Eating grapes and watching one old Patience Ozokwor and Pete Edochie movie on YouTube.

Phie Dearie, hope everything's OK?

1. I miss Ozokwors old school acting skills.
      This her born again attitude,i don't fancy.

10. Nothing happening here... I need to start clearing my wardrobe again, new season is almost here...

I'm going to do something that I have not done in a very long time tomorrow and I am still contemplating about it... Should I or should I not 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔 will it be worth it... 🤔🤔🤔🤔

I'm just gonna relax and take a glass of wine 🍷 before nature will start calling again.

1. You should. You really should. Especially if it's moral, satisfying and fun.

2. Madam go and have sex let’s rest. Hope you know his HIV status

11. Someone should advice me on how to come out of this heart break. stella I am so down like I am never going to survive this. My eyes are tired of crying. the tears keeps flowing even when I try to hold it. How can he just call off the marriage this is exactly one year he proposed. I am going crazy .

1. This is so sad. Please take it easy. Let the tears flow freely but know that what is truly yours won't go anywhere. You will look back in the nearest future and thank God.

2. You better go and give thanks. To help you, take some whiskey and eat something beautiful so that you sleep.

When you wake up put correct Christian music and dance like David, you will be surprised what God can do

3. Mourn the lost relationship but give yourself a month max. After that wipe him from your memory and block him everywhere. I wish my ex husband had called off our engagement. Better a broken engagement than a broken marriage.

4. It's going to hurt, but see the light u will be fine. Hugs!

5. Take a breath. Calm down. seems impossible right? But trust me, you'll be fine. Life doesn't go as planned. it's painful yeah but let him go.. he doesn't know your worth that's y he left. I'm sure you were compromising to live with some painstakingly attitude he portrays. Guess what baby girl? you're free now. Brace up. chin up. This will pass.. you'll meet amazing new people. You'll meet someone else who would love you silly. Forget the mockers, forget the shame. Just live your life and do what makes you happy. Cry when you want to but remember, he ain't worth it!

6. You'll survive just call on God and he'll give you the strength to carry on.What did you do wrong?

The most Complex

7. Don't go and die over someone who has already moved on. He wasn't yours to keep.

8. Hugs! You'll be fine dear,when it happened to my friend we almost lost her but she's OK now. Babe you'll be fine.

9. Be worried for nothing but by prayer, supplication with thanks giving hand over your worries to God. And the peace of God that passeth all human understanding will be upon your heart. This is the solution to your situation at this time.

12. This night is gonna be a chilling night for SVD at home. Hello SluttyChic. I'm here oh and good. Hope you are having a good Friday.

1. I am good. How was your day?

2. My day went very well SluttyChic. How's ur Friday night going

3. My night is going on well. No outing for me, I am an indoor person. So I have all the fun here in the house 😁
      What’s your plan for tonight?

13. Home with the children,Phcn has taken light.

14. Multitasking.
    Cooking,washing my clothes and watching BBN.

1. Cooking and washing clothes and watching BBN, how do you do that? i need some of your super powers

2. 😂😂😂😂 anon 20:40
      Cooked my stew already was just boiling rice...did my laundry through the help of washing machine...and strolled to the sitting room to watch BBN.

@shugar girl thanks mami😍

15. Well....really been a while...how una dey😙😙😙

1. Ahn ahn
      One and only FBI
      The verifier of all suspected scammers
      First of her name
      Where you enter since ?

2. Smooth yansh abeg carry dat nyash go corner o😂😂😂😂...I dey jare...how is yu😙😙😙

16. Going to see Hustlers tonight 😆😆

17. Tryin platain for my kids for dinner and browsing,
    Feeling tired and sleepy.the day was stressful

1. Sorry, as soon as they go to bed. please rest, we are humans too my darling

2. Pele, rigors of motherhood😘

3. Dohhhh
      It's not easy being a mom.

4. Thanks dearie.how person go sleep with active kids reporting 247.
      When I am not home they coordinate ,but once they see me all turn to babies.
      It is well jare

18. Contemplating if it's better to eat this egusi soup with semo or fufu.
    Contemplating if I should take up Friday night hang outs offer with friends instead of staying in, watching movies and ripping off ice cream covers.

Stella, my comment is missing in other posts...is your spam account acting up again?

1. indoors is life o, that comfort can not be over emphasized. before somebody will come and insult me because i left the comfort of my room. Watching movies and ice cream is life

2. Semo will digest faster!😃

3. If it's been a while you went out,why not take the offer?
      But I'll advise you be careful cause none can be trusted these days.

19. Friday night is here again. I just finished baking meat pies and cooking jollof rice with fried gizzard. Foodie cooking is my hobby! Will settle down and watch angel has fallen movie, great reviews and Aladdin featuring Will Smith!

1. Are you having a party or something. i hope the jollof rice is standard , oya send address make i fall in. take care of yourself

2. @Nkiru coming with my plate and cutlery 🚶 🚶. Just the regular Friday night for me, no going out. Will see a movie or something

20. Pls where can I down load a very interesting action,magical epic movie.

21. My head might just explode, i wish i could just disappear from the face of the earth. so i am a single mother with a beautiful 6 years old and i am fine with my life so far, can only get better but my baby daddy's family will not let me be o. they want reconciliation by all means and the man in question is not even bothered. do i please myself or please my family and his family, and now i am been blackmailed with my daughter. she was told a lots of stories during the holidays so now, i am at crossroad at the moment.
    so i started a small move by calling baby daddy that i need an accommodation, maybe he can accommodate me but he gave me a NO, and then went to call his brother about the call. i feel he just wants to humiliate me. i am confused. this is not what i want, i have been single and i am fine.

1. What is wrong with you?? Who are you living your life for?? The man DOES NOT WANT YOU. LEAVE HIM ALONE!!! Face your child, be strong and stand firm and ignore all the talk. When they are tired they will leave you alone.

2. Pls decide what will assure your peace and happiness

22. At a dinner night with hubby...mehn see grooving.

1. A definition of a friday evening, enjoy

2. Is it by force to get married ni, i am fed up oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

3. Enjoy jare!
      Life is for the living

4. Anon 20;47
      It is well.
      God will help u dear

23. You can’t put a price tag on your happiness & your OWN space 😁. Can’t wait to crawl into bed aaaannnnnndddd, movies to watch;

Spider-Man
    The intruder
    MAA
    The Code
    Aladdin (even tho I’m not a fan of Mr Smith)
    Little Et al.
    My weekend is looking 🔥 😋💃🏼🕺🏽💃🏼🕺🏽💃🏼🕺🏽.

1. Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile
      blinded by the light( if you're a fan of musicals)
      Plus one
      Always be my maybe
      Set it up

2. Sege jaguar @olodo sapiosexual 🤣, lets go there Friday Night 💃🏼🕺🏽💃🏼🕺🏽💃🏼🕺🏽.
      ANNA
      Child’s Play

3. @Shugar, feel free to join us 😁🥂🍫🍩🍰🍤

24. In my room watching movie with the kids on my USB key
    Weather no gree us watch bbn for the arena games today,it's raining now

25. Just had moi moi. Never knew I could be addicted to something until Instagram came into existence. Mehn, that app eh. I wake up in the morning and the first thing is Instagram even before I say my prayers o. ... I have uninstalled it sha, but the temptation to reinstall is so strong. I will overcome..... Blessed Friday night it is. God has attended to my needs in Jesus Name.

1. And the rate at which it swallows data ehn is alarming.
      Me,i just gave myself some sense and minimised my strolling over there.

2. I uninstalled mine,I don't even know whom to follow to make it exciting.its boring to me.

3. @Tbabe.... The data gulping part of it is the worse. I tried that and it didn't work o. I still go to where it was on my home screen unconsciously... Its crazy.

@Tenth.... That's the best thing that happened to you o.

26. Just here wandering why do bad things happen to good people?

1. Because none of us has ALWAYS been good; I mean every time.

2. Only God knows.

3. Because things just happen

27. Still at work. Lord Jesus I need your grace.

28. thank God it is Friday!!
    Just came back from journey. It wil b a wonderful night

29. Just relaxing at home watching Tv and drinking some red wine. Abeg make una drop FABULOUS stories, will be back to read comments.

30. Just got back from work. So so tired. Hope I get to rest this weekend.

31. Just here feeling bored even with 💡

32. So while my husband was misbehaving and beating me, i cheated on him with a married man. He took advantage of my vulnerable state. His wife and kids r back to the country and he doesnt send me anymore. I so regret everything. How do i move on? I want to deal with him for toying with my heart. He said he loved me and we were so close then.

1. Useless woman. Are you 12?? He told you wanted to hear to access your punani. With regards to your hubby, divorce him and move on or wait till he puts you in a casket.

2. You will not kindly face your front, be looking for who to destroy. The devil is just laughing at you very soon your hubby will catch you, his own wife will forgive him and you will loose in the end.
      Why did you let yourself fall? You should be mad at yourself, better look for where to pour all the acquired emotions bo.

3. You better move on. What did you gain, nothing instead more heartache
      Repent so that you can make heaven. Stop bringing foreign spirit into your home.

If your husband finds out, he will disgrace you

4. U actually thought the married man was gonna leave his wife and kids for you?
      Just move on and forget about “dealing “ with him!

5. Una nor go ever learn

33. Just finished making jollof rice with dried fish. Waiting for hubby so we eat together.

34. hmm, i live in texas and I have 3 married ladies on my neck. They just want us to be fuck buddy. Their husbands are in naija.. I am seeing one of them tonight. I really don’t want to lash them but one is even begging me in the name of God because konji wan kill her. I am confused sef..

35. So I am few months preggy and my hubby told me to choose between a new car and a land in Lagos in my name as my push gift. I don’t know which one to choose....chai

1. Choose land na

2. Go for the land please, it’s an investment.

3. Land oo
      So far there is a family car.

4. Congrats to you. A car sounds tempting but it's better you pick land because it never depreciates. Also an asset

5. @Anon 21:34,kindly Sit down and evaluate your "NEED" from your "WANT"..

NEED- Very fundamental for your existence on earth..

WANT- Not fundamental for your existence..ie you can do without this for as long as anything..

LAND- This appreciates the moment you buy it..you can sell it in six months;buy a car and still have some extra cash left..

Car- Starts depreciating the moment you buy and leave the Auto-dealers shop..

In summary;If your work or day to day activity can do without you owning a car;then buy a land..
      You can always sell and buy any car later if you wish..

Everybody loves enjoyment but priority means knowing what to do and when to do a certain thing.

A wise man from singapore once told me that "IF YOU CANT BUY IT THREE TIMES;Invest the money"..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Congrats in advance. Just choose the land. We have Uber, Taxify and others that you can use if the house car isn't available

7. Land oo!
      A car becomes second hand as soon as you drive it out of the carshop.
      Land will appreciate

8. Congrats dear..choose land

9. Please go for the car if you dont have one, car is an essential commodity. I regret not buying when I had the opportunity, now I need it now for my business and I can't afford one, taxify and uber have eaten a large chunk of my money, trust me its exhilarating, and theres nothing like you feeling relaxed knowing you have a ride when it gets dark.

36. how does one over come heart break
    I hope u see this fa...s from Ph thanks alot
    Wish u all the best in life

37. Xp Mama,!!!Where are you? Missing you badly!!! Anyone with her contact, should please drop it. I will be glad to have her back here

38. Just lying alone with heavy heart full of pain. We went to see one of our coleagues that gave birth today but i dont like what other coleagues did to me. I just got angry and storm out of the place. I have being crying since. Pls people should mind there utterance, most especially to people that are TTCING. Some of us are too emotional and weak, you dont need to constantly remind us of our struggle all in the name of prayer in public, you can equally pray for me in silent without me even knowing.

God do the neeful, to TTC in this kind of our toxic society is not easy...,

1. its done settled in Jesus name

2. That is the hypocritical society we found ourselves.Not to worry by this time next year, you will carry your baby, God is still in the business of giving babies 🙏

3. In sha Allah you will testify. Sorry dear.

4. Remember how Hannah in the bible was soo humiliated till she had to pray like a drunken woman and God heard her. Well rejoice because it is your time for a miracle! Come back and testify next year.

5. May Our Good Lord visit you the way He visited me...Amen

39. Please my people, how do I save, my recent salary is 60k, my wife 20k. Feeding, school fees, rent, etc. Please what can we do to save a little monthly.

1. Try and save 10k if you and your wife can be frugal in buying things

2. Have another source of income... a side hustle or business

3. The best way to save is for you to take out your savings immediately your salary comes in. Savings before expenses not after..

4. Try to open a joint savings account and save 20% of your salary every month to that savings account. For you it would be 12k, for your wife it would be 4K. 16k monthly in like a certificate of deposit.

5. No more babies for now
      Cost effective accommodation vs transport cost
      Open university (upgrade yourselves to command better salaries)
      Buy your monthly foodstuff in bulk

Do food timetable & stick to it
      If you all can , carry food from home
      No indiscriminate useless phonecalls

Plan,plan, plan

40. I want to have lesbian sex..I am so horny..abeg no preach for me cos I wan experience orgasm..mbok

1. I'm curious too.... Would want to know what it feels like. Not attracted to women though. Just curious

2. Come mek I give you head

3. Curiousty kills the cat
      Exposes the rat
      Allows the devil use you as mat

41. This life! Some people are married with kids both Male and female, while others are married having only a particular gender(kids), others are yet married but have no issues whilst there are some that are very single with kids and yet more others still single but of marriage able age and without kids, some are even single of marriage able age without jobs. You have a job, you are married and waiting on God for the fruit of the womb, let's agree that you were referred to and here you are getting angry! My dear, you are expectant and hopeful for the fruit of the womb: you no kee person na ttcing you dey ttcing! Don't leave your happiness in the hands of people, always be happy at whatever phase you are at in life. What others say about you cannot determine when you will celebrate your kids. KNOCK IT OFF!

42. Chilling tonight.: kids in bed , peppered turkey , shandy and my phone

43. I'm somwer in Lagos cheating on my boo with a fresh topshot married ex.it's not my fault my bf doesn't value me.If u cheat I cheat back.I've been swallowing dick all night.

1. And in your mind
      You have matched him fire for for fire

The truth is you simply descended to his level and sold your dignity for 3 second feeling of revenge

44. 2 kids left last week , one going tomorrow. Baby of the house started last week.Corper no get my time now he sees school was easy !!! Just grateful to God for school fees,school supplies , healthy kids and parents ...quite ano of kids have left our kids schools ...Buhari do strong thing but I thank God for being a covenant person under heavens economy...God just always provides...I ve learnt not to worry ...I just cast it on Jesus and sleep and HE nor dey fail .