Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday Spontaneous Post

#fridayishereagain #positivemindset #miracleworkingGod #waymaker #blogbooneeded #theresurrection #bambinosrock #motherhoodrocks #dontgotobedwithagrudge #eyedontkeepgrudges #eyedontlikenegativitycontinuity #eyewokeuphungry #sometimeshashtagscarryalltheingredients

Good Morning!

I smell a beautiful day already.....
We are gonna change the clock soon cos the day gets bright when it is almost 8am..........I don turn weather forecaster as well..lol

Please for New BVs,note that in house news stops on Thursday and returns on Monday so whatever you send will be seen inside Monday In house news...

May we all have a good day today!
Kisses!

385 comments:

1. It will soon start, today's comments will be helele. Let there be peace pleaseeee

1. Phewww! I was just finished reading comments from Thursday ihn and all I can say is hmmmmm!
      I saw close to 400 comments with Danny fisiye commenting multiple times, lol! The matter di egwu.
      Aproko queen abeg no suffer me, which one come be "god of oha" again? Lol!
      Morning people, God bless us all!

2. Peace that was already murdered! Me I will comment today because I missed that post yesterday.

3. Starry Larry abi oh, today's comments will definitely be hot hot. It's well

4. Yes o. I could not finishreading yesterday's Ihn comments

5. School owners the condition of your school buses and the way you pack children like sardines in the bus says alot about your school. Your school bus is also a marketing tool.

6. Sucre don’t mind them. Always taking everything for granted. Is that not how one got burnt in Abuja and killed little children?

7. May we have a blessed day

Good morning house

2. Good morning and a beautiful day to y'all 😘 😘😘 😘

Happy weekend 💃💃💃💃💃

3. Not everyone who checks up on you actually cares,some just want to confirm if their plans worked. May God disappoint them......AMEN
    Good morning and happy Friday!

4. Stones can break your bones and medical science can restore. But words can break you into pieces and kill you.

Proverb 18:21 says, Life and death are in the power of the tongue and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.

Wrong words will attract negative things and positive words will attract blessings.

Let us be mindful of what we say to ourselves or to our neighbors. May God guide our tongues and our minds daily in Jesus name... Amen. 🙏🙏🙏

Good morning all.

5. My yesterday was so crazy,my daughter's teacher complained that my daughter will write on her home work"this homework is hard and boring"!.she did it once and I cautioned her,I go through their home fun so it seems when they get to class she does that.
    Raising kids are not easy oo.
    Thinking how best to handle it,this weekend .

Came home late was rushing to cook jollof cos I had it in my throat all day,my two last kids were fighting,I was so confused,I made stew for rice and forgot to allow water boil so the ingredients can mix well,i put the parboiled rice,I was rushing to prep for the next day,then I remembered I did not taste the rice,I went to do that tasted too much salt ,I put the rice down and sieved,quickly parboiled another rice,while that was on the gas,I remembered I tasted just one side and did not allow the water to had boiled earlier. O the baby was just shouting,her sister hit her.omg!.I tasted it again it was ok.men I added the washed parboiled 2ndrice and we ate it like that o!
    Then i remembered sis in law called all day,I quickly called back,right now I can't remember a thing we said.
    Another busy day,at least now their father is handling them this morning while I rest for a while.😥😥😥

1. Awwww, i think u need a help at this stage

2. Awww.. Pele. Weldone. The Lord is your strength. Please rest abeg

3. ☺️ the rice saga made me smile. Pele, it’s not easy, that’s why we all pray for it to be worth it at the end.

4. Madam you need rest please, away from home ni o

5. Being a mother is so tasking. Try getting help or a private home tutor to help with home work and academically

6. Hahahahahaha!! You need proper rest dear, take sometime off.

7. Dear men, please assist your wife/partner. Take 2days in a week to cook, if you can't cook then offer to do the dishes after meal. You also have the option of eating out once in 2weeks.
      Dear men, take up cleaning of the house, do homework with the kids, give your woman atleast a day off.
      If your a man alternate laundry days with your wife/partner. Don't you wear clothes????? If you can't do laundry then offer to sort the laundry out after she is don washing .

If your the "lazy" type of man, please hire a nanny/maid.
      Women are not slaves , they are human just like you(men).
      Lastly if your a woman, STOP FORMING SUPER WOMAN!!!!! ASK THESE MEN FOR HELP INFACT GIVE THEM CHORES.
      Poster pls show ya husband.

6. "Very good you took the words out of my mouth.bigbanty be careful and retrace your steps.you are next in line"

JAUNTY what was the need of this demeaning and derogatory statement of yours yesterday,is it that you find it difficult to understand English language to know the extent of that crap you wrote up there about me. You are asking me to retrace my steps, have you ever heard or see me here had issues with anyone or you have seen me exchange words with somebody for you to tell me to retrace my step.what stupid steps are you talking about?maybe you should come out and tell me those steps I have taken here for you to open your mouth and tell me to retrace them. You left what was the main issue yesterday to attack me.going to the length of saying I'm next in line,is that what you are praying for,that shows how low and toxic you are and it was a very stupid and foolish statement to utter.....if what you are waiting for is my disgrace and downfall here, may heaven disgrace you for that horrible statement you made about me.
    If you know how that hurt me I would have curse you and your entire generation this morning... You did not see anything to say about the issue on ground yesterday,but when you heard my name you jumped on it. You don't just go around saying things about people like that.if you don't have anything to say just shut the hell up.

1. Words like that can be very hurtful, I was surprised to see such comment addressed to you.
      Just let it go.

2. I wish I had time... But like I said yesterday watch it!

3. But you did love scam na😂

7. Good morning everyone and do have a blessed weekend

1. Good morning blessed princess...

Have a blessed day everyone...

8. Spicydobis,you said elopaq generator is nonsense,pls,someone here should tell me a trusted and tested generator that can work with 160Litres refrigerator. Ekajoy said elopaq (is it based on experience?)but Spicy disagreed. Please,tell me then. Then,hope i can get any good 4.5kva at 60k.
    Or can I get a 2.5kva at 60k for honda that can power my refrigerator? I have browsed and browsed so tey, I don dey have serious headache,make you na help o

1. I've been using Elepaq for over 5 years now. Though it's that really big size and original. Fake full market.

I'm not sure a 2.5kva generator will comfortably power ur fridge

2. I love Elopaq too, very durable and strong

3. Thermocool generator is very good I have used mine for about 5years.

4. Go to a registered dealer of generator not market o and ask all these questions. Elepaq is good but make sure you buy from a registered dealer

5. Yes she answered at Aboki.
      Thanks Ekajoy for replying again,its not my fault,na Money issues. Then how do I spot the original?
      Thanks once again,God bless you

6. Yes she answered at Aboki.
      Thanks Ekajoy for replying again,its not my fault,na Money issues. Then how do I spot the original?
      Thanks once again,God bless you

7. @Eka Joy, please do you have an idea how to differentiate between original and the fake? Thanks.

8. @Anon 08:02;go for a SUMEC or FIRMAN..

You can visit an official thermocool showroom and get detailed explanation regarding your questions and also be sure that whatever product you buy is 100% copper..

Type exactly this now on google "THERMOCOOL SHOWROOM FULL ADDRESS" then scroll down and open the official website of thermocool..
      You would see all their registered dealers then you can choose any close to you and do your enquiry..

The ones I have been to do sell Thermocool,SUMEC,Firman and one other one I can't remember;and it's 100% copper..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

9. "Anonymous25 September 2019 at 14:27
    Please how do I ask my boyfriend for money. Am tired of acting independent woman and he will never give. Please any tips on how to ask for money. No sex involved"

"Anonymous26 September 2019 at 14:46
    Today I asked my BF for 5k to add to the money I want to use for my hair, hes telling me he would give me the money after he gets his MCS form and pays off his phone debt (he bought a phone for 74k,he has paid 50k and has balance to offset). Shebi you see these BFs? He's birthday is coming up next month, I've already ordered for a cake, bought a nice shirt and plan to cook something special. But 5k is difficult for him to give me??? He says I'm working blah blah blah. It's ok. If person get sugar daddy now, dem go say yen yen yen. No wahala"

We need to redouble our efforts in raising our daughters. Their self-esteem is being eroded gradually. Just imagine what these two boneheads took time to type and post! "How do I ask my boyfriend for money". Tufiakwa! What happened to your own inheritance when your parents were sharing shame? Or maybe - just maybe there was none at all to share in your household? Funny enough they always have a way of ending their shameful posts with "no sex involved". Stupid girl. The second dolt even threatened to become a prostitute because she wasn't given N5000! Five thousand naira people! Just see your daughters.

Teach your daughters to stop demanding money from men they aren't married to. Inculcate it in them from childhood. Why would they be doing that anyway? What exactly is that guy you're demanding money from paying for? " He can't be sleeping with me free of charge". Chai! You're now admitting to being a prostitute? You should have sex ONLY because you want to. It is an act that should be mutually enjoyed. Fuck a man only because you want to have pleasure and nothing else.

No boyfriend owes you hair money and all. You should ordinarily afford little things like this. The moment you begin to demand money from a guy, you automatically owe him something - your body.

The only man you should demand money from is your husband.

1. I agree with you Caesar. Ladies, please do not be dependent on boyfriends for little things like this. It is too bad. Five thousand Naira to add to what you have to get your hair done. How about picking a style that costs less. On the other hand, if you don’t have money, it’s not a sin to wear low cut. If your boo hates low cut, he might give you something out of his own accord.

2. I concur.
      If a lady is dating someone and the person doesn’t give without being asked, know that he may be stingy and take a walk if you want. Don’t have any entitlement to his money, and definitely don’t grant him access to your body so you can get his money. This seems to be the widely accepted norm now and frankly, no difference between this and ‘selling your body for money’.

3. And when they marry and the man can't give her 1k, you people start asking her how their courtship went? A stingy man in relationship will be overly stingy in marriage.

4. Hahahahaa, they better be in a no sex relationship then. I can't be dating you and you don't "drop" yet you pressure me for banging... Them no born u well. A stingy boyfriend will be a stingy husband.

10. Replies
    1. I always see myself traveling out of the country. Although it’s one of my greatest wishes and desires and I’m seriously working towards it. May God help me.

In another news, Obaseki was almost beaten yesterday in the UK... if you see the brisk walking he did ehn😂😂😂.

Nigerian abroad are really helping us do a good job. They said to him...”you are walking on a good road, do you have road in your state”? 😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Kelvin Edo boi. I find my name in that list you put in yesterday's IHN very wrong, annoying and hurtful. Please, please and please in the name of God and everything you hold dear to yourself, never, ever tag my name along anyone in this blog, i mean anyone. Until you munch a screen shot of my comment(s) supporting, hailing or stanning with Teejay in all the years he has been on this blog, my spirit, soul and entire being wont forgive you for calling me out wrongly. I am a lone ranger and i run solo. I go jeje on this space without any familiarity.

The most i would comment is when the bashing is too much is "let peace reign" "it is well" or na wa". I don't mix or mingle with anyone here. So many times Teejay have thrown shades at me under my comment which i never reply. The reason is not because i don't know what to say but because i cant subject myself to anyone's low, never. I have been a loyal member of this blog for 6years if not more and i have benefitted countless times financially and materially. I respect SDK so much that i can never allow anyone here anger me to the level of wanting to leave. I respect her a whole lot and she is one of the reason i just ignore any kind of negativity thrown at me.

No matter what, i don't reply insults, curses or shades because i am not wired like that. Why would i be replying someone i dont know, why would i, when am not mad? I have just 2 friends here and i don't do blog "see us" things with them. We talk almost every week and it is about our lives not the blog.

1. Calm down, read the message up there. Forgive Kelvin, maybe it was an error. Ozugo.

2. Not any error miss ess was jumping under many of teejay comments. Kelvin is a smart boy

3. But why taking what Kelvin wrote this serious? Nothing can make me take anything serious on this blog abeg

4. Anon 08:41 then we have two Miss Ess here and the said one jumping on teejay's comment is not my own. Unfortunately Kelvin is not as smart as you think he us because he lied. Stop the lies against me, i hate lies. This is unjust and u leave you to God on this.

12. Stella, I must apologize to you in all this whole issues before I say anything further. I know no matter what I say now, it won't change how you and most people already feel but I will do that as I move on. Please from the depth of my heart I made this words that I never for once rubbish you before anyone and I never said you made post for anyone in particular. Please forgive whatever pains that statement caused you. All I will say now is nothing but the truth.

I had good communication with Castle as just normal friends and as my tribal person.
    Some months ago, my mom was terribly sick and I spent so lot already in her treatment and became handicapped to finish the outstanding balance. I wrote to you Stella for financial help but didn't get reply. Everyone I ran to disappointed me. The only person I have good relationship on the blog was Castle. I called her and explained things to her. I asked if she can assist me with 10,000 naira that in a week time the company I am working with will pay then I will return back to her. She promised the next week but disappointed on the said date. I told her not to worry I already sorted it out. She is the only one I ever talked to about money in that blog and that was the only time I ever did. Even then I told her I feel ashamed asking her and she said "come on, its nothing to what friends do for friends." Little did I know it will come to this as a thing of public discussion. I regretted ever asking.

I do call her each time I didn't see her comment on the blog for a while to know if all is well with her and her baby.  On the baby mama issue of last month, I spoke with Castle about it and expressed how disappointed I felt on how people dragged her on the blog and more also on how she do allow it get to her. I said to her,  "Stella shouldn't have brought up this topic again as it often create quarrels on the blog and makes people pitch tenth against one another." Just like I wrote that morning on the blog. She said what she said after I said that but I won't say any of it. I won't go that route, it will be petty of me doing so.  She told me she ran out of data and I decided to help out. She said I shouldn't bother but I insisted.  She said okay. I contacted Isaac and she was given data. I later saw her comment on Swag and I asked her I thought Swag is your friend on the blog? What happened? Why would she attack you? I was wrong, I didn't know it wasn't her Swag was referring to.  Castle later called me to say she has confirmed and it wasn't her Swag referred to. I told her to apologize then if she's convince it wasn't her, which she later did. This was all last month or so and that was the last day I communicated with her till date.

So Castle calling Stella yesterday over the baby mama post is what I don't understand or telling her I asked her money. Money of how many months now. What is her grievances? Is not as if we had issues, for we never had any misunderstanding which she can testify.  I don't know what instigated it all from her.

Continue.....

1. Enter your reply...You are a scammer and an old cargo. You did everything they said you did. I have the proofs myself. Gerrahia with the your mama health. Using her as a plan to dupe people. thief! how do you expect castle that is managing to give you 10k, you are a thief, always fuelling matter with nonsense comments.
      God has really catch you cos you goofed big time on yestada SP. you went anon bashing olori and supporting yourself. They said someone wanted to commit suicide, you kept on playing here and there. I dont trust you one bit. Apologize properly

2. if you are sure, send your own proof to Stella or keep shut forever. I won't tour that route yen yen yen. I know that you known you're casted. ermmm, that is even if you won't delete part of your own chat. yeye dey smell.

3. Teejay.
      YOU ARE A DISGRACE!!!

4. Thats why i dont beg people for yhings especially money
      For stella to even day she gave you money i felt ashamed
      Make una kuku rest fr ds matter
      The summary be day be on your lane in ds blog and dont go about making BV as friends
      You gave him money and so
      Teejay kuku rest
      Its ok
      Nwanne fan emmanuel😎😎😎😎😎😎

5. Teejay the truth is that you have so much time in your hands and that baffles me. Why go around contacting people and even discussing blog issues, posts and why the post was made? You have time sha. This is crazy.

6. Teejay, you're a bloody liar.
      You're a very terrible person.
      I hate that I'm entangled in this with you.

On that Sunday morning, the morning after the baby mama post, Teejay called me as I was preparing for church. Infact he called twice as I wasbathing. He asked me if I had seen the spontaneous of that morning, I said no. My data had finished the previous day and I was preparing for church. This was 8am. I told him this and he said okay that some anonymous were talking about me. He asked me if I had issues with Swag, I said no. He said she wrote something about me, I should go and see. I said later, I didn't really care as I was preparing for church.

Could you believe that this guy called me back and asked me which network I browse with so he'd subscribe for me. I declined his offer. He insisted persistently and I said OK. According to him, he wanted me to see what was happening. Less than ten minutes later, I got 1gig.
      Teejay did I beg you? Have I ever begged you?

I got to church o and that was when he called to know if I received it. I acknowledged. I was disturbed in my spirit about what he told me, I was very angry at the persons who made the comments even before I read it.

Then I did the most stupid thing ever. I left the auditorium and went outside. Opened the blog and insulted Swag and all the anonymous even without processing. This was around 10or thereabout. This is something I regret doing.

After church, Teejay chatted me up...

7. @Castle why did you enable this kind of conversation in the first place? I can't go this low abeg.

8. Man wey mumu see you, they disgraced you but here you are covering them
      'She said what she said after I said that but I won't say any of it. I won't go that route, it will be petty of me doing so'.

Hide Castle and all the nonsense talks she did along with your stupid self. We know the truth before hand, your relationship went kaput since you got nothing to offer her. Both of you are desperate for money.
      She fake meat seller you fake offshore worker meanwhile una no get data.

DON'T DISTURB THE PEACE OF OTHERS, because you are at war with yourself.
      Nincompoops without data who have turn noisemakers.

9. Na wa for both of you. The two of you should bring proof, let this end or just beginning.

It is well with both of you

10. By then, from the comments, I had realized my mistake. I told Teejay this lady wasn't referring to me. He said Noooooo, na me. We dragged the issue for a a while o before he said he'll go back to the post and read,then confirm. In the evening, he sent me a message saying he read the post and it's nor me Swag was referring to, it's good I deleted. That was our last chat. I blocked him.

When people were tearing me apart for calling Swag a motherfucker, Teejay never said a word. Olori, who was the only person I sent the chat told me to tell Stella and BVs but I refused.

I don't have anything against you concerning money. We have financial problems one time or the other. People have helped me here even recently. I would have given you if I had.
      My only problem with you is your hypocrisy and darkness. You say one thing and mean the other. You stir trouble, then stand aside and watch while people tear themselves apart.

11. Castle I love how you're opening up about this .
      Teejay, you're not a good person at all, see as you Dey menstruate all over the comment section.... The next thing we'll see is chats, continue talking from your leaking mouth
      Mtchewwww

12. You're too petty. Why will you even be calling a BV based on a comment another made on a blog. What's your business?

13. 8:46, there was no relationship between me and Teejay.
      I subscribe for data myself and it got finished and I was planning to subscribe again after church.
      I'm not fake, I take care of things.
      I have responsibilities, dreams and goals.
      Don't belittle me.

14. Hmmmm, I really missed yesterday o.

On a serious note, this blog person called Teejay irks me.

15. Castle you said you don't have anything against him, then why report him to Stella? I am not supporting Tj but you guys were friends at the time when all dis conversations were made. Castle fear God small na.

13. Teejay, na my God go judge you. I wanted to write an epistle to you but it's not worth it. Jobless offshore worker.

Stella you were warned but your heart too soft. Hope you Don learn sha? Keep being you.

Eka Joy, ladybug(where is she sef) and XP were right. Shout out to you all. Na una be the real mamalawos.

Where is that 2face yori yori, you should hide your face in shame defender of fraudsters. Only God know if no be you dey recruit them come this blog sef because they are always your friend and you are always their defender.

Hanty cutest pat the blog pastor, hope you Don see wetin one of your sheeple(sexytee) do? He shit for your altar. As usual help him pack it, we dey wait.

Bigbanty, my eyes are on you. Na so una dey start.

Castle darl, we are good. I Don kuku forget everything wey happen sef.

That said, where is Ed the chief defender and BV "confirmer" of the universe? No even come out sef, just go bury your face inside sexyteejay shoe. Nonsense people everywhere.

1. Una don carry this una rofo rofo fight for here again... abeg e don do. e no sweet again. end it.

2. Please lafresh I respect you here and I'm begging you next time don't ever call out my name...you don ever see me famz anybody for here or me and you don get issue before.

I don't just know why you people won't stop calling my name...what did I do exactly gan

I don't have friends here and I don't keep friends

And never will I,please lafresh I use God beg you dont try this shit with me again.

3. Anon na today I choose to fight my own. Mind your business

4. It's well. Just let it go, Eka Joy, lady bug and XP are the real MVP.

5. I wont lie I'm enjoying this drama. This place has been soooo quiet😂🤣

6. Bigbanty, you don't have friends here abi
      See how you're trying to withdraw yourself from sexy teejay, Una no greet each other this morning? 😂😂😂😂😂
      Nonsense and bbn
      Biko keep quiet if you've nothing reasonable to say .

7. Swag you are useless. You are just a goat.

8. Anon 8:48 so greeting Someone here makes them my friend....teejay is not my friend and he can never say we are.... So if greeting someone means friendship to you then your brain isn't functioning.

9. I defended him too o at one point when the bashing became too much on him. Chai! Let's all forgive and move on biko.

14. Oh hey y'all. This has got to be my first spontaneous post. Finally recovered my blog ID😁, (Testing testing, 123).
    Sleep no gree come, a nom ebe a n'achakasi anya. Okay laters. Hope y'all have a really productive day and i wish you a very lit weekend ahead. Cant wait for Friday 😁

15. Good morning bvs
    I am 23yrs single lady and i want to start saving up for IVF, though I really don't know if its a good idea but i noticed I have been having unprotected sex with my fiance since February and i didn't get pregnant. Though we didn't plan on getting pregnant but i just felt mistake is bound to happen and it didn't happen, maybe or maybe not i can't conceive naturally. My fiance gave me 500k to get something nice for myself cos my birthday is coming so I'm thinking of saving it.

1. Why would you save for IVF at this your age. Are you condemning yourself that you can't have children.

Save 400k

16. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog

Today is bright and fair and I am very grateful and excited too.

May every crooked roads be made smooth on our behalf in Jesus Christ name 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

17. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning beautiful blog visitors...

18. Good morning beautiful people of SDK I hail Una all, I want to rant a little this Friday morning.

Why are men so full of themselves, they have pride? They are not happy each time a lady is heading them at place of work. You hear comments like i have a wife like you at home, so what the fuck are you doing here? If you cannot respect your boss at work cos she is single and a lady,I advise you resign and go home than to be rude and insultive. You think if you don't have that job your wife and children will be answering sir, respecting you front and back? Oga the moment you cannot fed your family that your lovely wife will find it hard to fed you and stil be submissive to you.
    Drop manship at home and listen to your boss no matter weather you have her type at home or not, you can be rude if only she is making advances towards you or want you to commit fraud else you do not have right to talk to her anyhow always trying to bring her down or make her feel she is single, your wife is better than her. The day you try it with me as your bOss youare fired, you better have sense and respect your lane.
    How can your boss give you instructions you will not do it cos she is a lady? Who gave you that right to insult her? Someday she will get married and her husband may be your boss so what will you do? Respect your boss at work no matter the gender before you allow your pride and eagle take food from your mouth, no Matter how little the ssalary is please manage it while looking for something better, your wife is loving you cos you go out everyday and month ending you bring something home. You are your own boss at home nor in the office.

Lovely day at work.

19. Happy birthday to my Angel.
    You are the best gift I've ever gotten, you give me joy everyday I set my eyes on you. You shall forever be favoured before God and man.

I remember having 3 different miscarriages before you came. The 3rd one nearly took my life but merciful God said NO! I was spotting daily with severe pain, several scan proved no pregnancy but different blood tests said there's pregnancy. Could it be ectopic? gynaecologists questioned but nothing in there to prove so.
    It was somewhere outside my state that they referred me to and the gyno sent me to a particular test that examined my whole body and detected a little pregnancy that was too small for scan to detect. We are talking about a pregnancy that was supposed to be 2 months. Strange. The pains? Lemme talk about my Princess jor,

6 weeks into my pregnancy the devil came again with BLEEDING. Not again I mean not my 4th fruit.😭 I and hubby rushed to hospital that night only for the doctor to send us back home after long process and asked us to return back for another scan after 12th week. Longest wait. In fact I lost hope and was even praying for the whole thing to completely flush out naturally to avoid another d&c as USUAL😭 It was that bad. I remember crying anonymously on this blog and alot of you prayed for me and asked me to have faith.

Well today I celebrate her second birthday and pray for anybody going through ttc or anything related to it that the Lord who did it for me shall do more than my own to you. You shall carry your children and no weapon fashioned against them shall prosper.

Once again, Happy birthday to my lovely daughter

1. Wow. Awesome God.

Happy birthday to your princess. May God bless and make her a wonder.

2. Happy birthday to your princess

3. Happy birthday to your daughter.She will fulfill destiny. Greatness shall be her portion.Amen

4. Happy birthday to her
      Ladybugsis😎😎😎
      Team frodd

5. Awwwww... Happy birthday to your daughter. The blessings, peace Grace and mercy of God is forever with her.

6. Happy birthday to your angel. God's grace in her life

7. Happy birthday to your daughter. May God watch her now and forever more. Amen

8. Wow! Happy birthday to your princess, she will fulfil destiny, she will be a blessing not just to your family but to the world.

9. Happy birthdat to your cutie, may God bless her today and forever.

10. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. So happy for you. Happy birthday to your Princess

11. Happy birthday to your baby 😊

12. Amen. Thanks guys

13. Happy Birthday to your princess.

September babies are special like that.

#TeamSeptember

14. Thank God for you fan.
      Happy birthday to your daughter, may God bless and protect her.

15. Happy birthday to your daughter. May she grow in God’s love and favor, amen.

16. Happy birthday to your daughter fan... I wish her a long and happy life filled with amazing memories.
      Amen to your prayers

17. Happy birthday to your daughter

18. Awww. God be praised. Happy birthday to your princess.

19. Happy birthday to your daughter. May her light never go dim in Jesus name.

20. Happy birthday to your lil princess, God bless her.

21. Awwww, devil is a liar indeed!
      Happy birthday to that beautiful girl. She shall grow in grace.🙏💕🥰
      What happened to your Id btw?

22. May G. continue.. to preserve her🙏.. Happy birthday to your bsby

23. Happy birthday to your baby girl, She shall fulfil purpose

24. Happy birthday to your daughter. God continue to bless her.

20. Its a good day....TGIF o happy day !

21. I like that forgiveness message up there. My mom told me that not forgiving someone that offends you is a very terrible thing as it binds you spiritually and it inhibits you from getting forgiveness from God. The way she explained it made so much sense and the implication sounded really grave.
    That said, i forgive those wretched high school girls that bullied me and made me feel like shit just to make themselves feel better and dampening my esteem then. God pass all of una.

22. Good morning everyone...

Have a blessed week.

23. Happy Friday its a another beautiful weekend ahead.

24. Gosh I need a good face cream for acne prone but sensitive skin. Biko recommend.

25. LOL, Stella.. With all the shenanigans bvs done put you through, you still need a blog boo? 🤣🤣🤣

26. Continuation.....

On Ms.A,  I never for once instigated Castle against her, for I didn't know when their issue began.  Castle didn't bring to my notice either that Stella instructed her to settle with her all the while we communicated. It was some time ago one anonymous keeping the blog sane rubbished Castle on the blog and commanded her to apologize to Ms.A, the one that got Ceaser infuriated and made him dropped comment the next day firing anonymous keeping the blog sane. I asked Castle what reason is she apologizing to Ms.A? Why would she do such a thing? Isn't she the one being insulted cos of her baby and she said over her dead body she won't do that. That was the only thing I ever said and that was July before the last baby mama post. If Stella told her anything about reconciliation I didn't know for she didn't say such to me.

Sonia you said I asked you out? Yes I requested to meet with you when you made mention of it on the blog that you are coming to ph and categorically asked if I will give you a treat. That comment of yours is still on the blog. I went to your ID and mailed you to know if you had arrive Ph only to get a response you are on your way leaving. Aside this, did I ever discuss anything with you again about anyone here or Stella? Talk so everyone can read and what I discussed with you.  You stopped responding under my comment on the blog since March simply cos that faithful morning you brought an issue of a day before into SP and I politely said to you why not wait like Stella said that a post is coming up for it. You went all out that morning to insult me. That comment is still there on the blog. That was where your hatred for me started.

Beautybella, I saw your comment yesterday insulting me. Why didn't you say something on us as well or where you ashamed. You are also the one that initiated interest to meet me outside the blog and the comment are still here on the blog. My only crime was that I didn't give you the 20,000 you asked me when you lied to me police arrested you at Bori and took your phone. I stopped communicating with you for it was just three days we started communicating you made that request. I still have your mails and text messages should in case you want to deny this, even how you were professing love to me you haven't seen.

Finally, to the anonymous who said I rubbished Stella as a result of Nnamdi Kanu issue. No such thing ever happened. Why didn't you inform Stella all along? Why go anonymous? What are you afraid of? I am glad you said you have a proof. Pls don't waste time just send Stella the proof. I don't know you and if I ever rubbish Stella as you said, let God's punishment come upon me. But if you went under anonymous to instigate Stella's hatred towards me then I leave you this day and your conscience to judge including the person that said I was the anonymous trolling Olori on the blog.

Aside these persons I mentioned, if anyone feel I transacted with them please step forward and say it. I just want to move on from this all. I have learnt a lesson in this all.

Once more I tender my sincere apology again to you Stella for being dragged into this. Yes you helped me in the past and that fact I can't deny. To all those who felt disappointed about my call out yesterday, I am so sorry for that. SWAG LA FRESH and Ms.A I never instigated Castle against you but in my mention of you I sincerely ask for forgiveness. I am sorry.

I will end this note with the words of a legend. "For many the ground is the end of everything, for us it's just the beginning."

1. Guy abeg shut up! See the way you continue to rubbish yourself. You think Stella has not done her investigation before she called you out? Stella wey dey confirm RHI as true na your own she go make mistake

2. Please what post is that?? You know I don't insult people and will never do. You lie too much. Can't deal mbok, please don't involve me in anything you're doing here. I remember how I used to feel for you whenever Eka Joy and XP do attack you and said you're sexy daddy. Until Ed now post a picture of you. Since then I started reply your comments here. Just accept you're wrong and apologize.

3. You want to lie you didn't asked me out right? Don't play that game with me please. I forgive you thou

4. You are still talking about legend, this boy ur case is worst. Go hide ur head in shame and stop talking.

5. I have moved on from this.....you and everyone else is forgiven...Abi didnt i ask for forigveness yesterday?i dont wanna stain my day with this kinda talk,who talk oh,who no talk oh,nah una sabi...I am happy and love ya ll in my own way..its all good and i am hungry right now abeg....make i find food chop.

6. You're a big liar Teejay, before I came to Port Harcourt this year, you've started sending email to me. I still have the emails, you sent last year to me. Why lying? I give up on you

7. Oya ooo Beautybella comman clear your name. What is that they said about he that comes to equity? I die here today??

8. This one is still typing
      You no just wise.

9. Teejay, l never comment but read only.
      You are not a nice person. So, you got busted and rather than apologize and move on, you decided to bring Beautybela and Sonia down. If l were you, l would never type what you just did. Nobody professed no dirty love for you. You talk too much for a man. Go and look for a real daytime job. Why didn’t you talk about the three phone numbers XP tied to you? I repeat, you are not a nice person.
      You need to change.

10. You are really incorrigible!!

11. Oh my God!!! You know when someone stopped replying to your comments? Moving from one BV to another just to be a good person or what? Mr man, you're a man, please behave like one. Even me that I'm a woman, I don't remember anything that happens here, I don't even know who are fighting or what's the cause of their fight.

Just man up, stop being petty, limit how you talk and interact with people, I fear men like you seriously

12. Na wa TJ. Just don't know what to think of you. Does it mean you go all out contacting blog visitors for what na. It is shameful that a man like you can go extra miles doing all that.

Like i said you need repentance. You are just all over the place. Men dont talk much but yours is na wa.

Please REPENT. i

13. Na number wey I put for my profile caused all these rubbish. It was strictly for business but asiri creeped in.
      Teejay, it is you who calls. Have I ever called you except if I see your missed call and I feel like returning?
      Incase if you don't know, I'm a business minded person, I don't entertain trivialities.
      Your calls were disturbing but I was just being civil by taking them. Didn't you notice how very distant I always sounded on phone with you? When you asked me never to apologize to ms A, I said okay. Where on earth did over your dead body come in?
      You're a very dangerous person, very dangerous.
      Thank your stars I didn't suffer insomnia last night. You know what would have happened.

14. Teejay, you just dey cast anyhow, anyway, people that normally relate with you will now know the kinda person you are, you talk left n right, front n back, add petrol to fire, stand aside n watch it burn, is that a good character? All I know is Stella can't lie about you, her call out is legit.

27. I came very late to the party in IHN yesterday no thanks to back to back meetings and tiredness.
    Time indeed reveals all hidden things, you can only deceive people for a limited period of time and boom! You yourself will use your hands and reveal your true face. Teejay you played your self and further digged the grave with your ill thought out claims of innocence.
    You seriously need to ask God to give you a renewed spirit for your own good because people like you will never be able to hold down meaningful relationships and careers or friendships.
    Waiting for your next ID on this blog and next mode of operation.

1. Na so.he will come back with a new ID soon soon.eka joy will smell it, lady bug will flog it non stop and our guru xhlrted p will publish the phone numbers plus server location,nos,mast color,mast position.
      Kwakwakwakwa💃💃💃💃💃

28. My ex husband is preaching reconciliation. It isn't that easy as I am still struggling with forgiveness and he's busy taking it a step further.

Lord, by virtue of this post, I withdraw all negative pronouncements I made on his life and that of his family. I pray for joy and strength to move on from all the hurt, pain and vengeful thoughts.

I pray for love; love so pure, encompassing and strong to withstand all human shortcomings.

Amen. It is well with my soul.

1. Awwww! God guide you both, let love lead.

2. Forgive him and if you are comfortable with the reconciliation go for it. But if not forgive and move on.

Not good to be beaten twice

29. Good morning house.
    @Olori,good morning sis.
    TeeJay,whatever it is,either you explain or not just make sure you do the right thing(s). Biko amend your ways!
    Fruitful day all

30. *Pandiculates

#Thankful #ExcessLoveofGod #HappyForNoReason #BeautifulSmile

31. Harmattan breeze be blowing this morning.

Lord be merciful unto us today and always.

Blessed day to everyone.

1. I felt that harmattan breeze this morning. It shows that Christmas is around the corner

32. Good day fam. So I posted here that I was sacked and they wanted me to return. I didn’t want to bcos the environment was toxic for me even tho other pple wanted me to. The pay doesn’t match the stress and I am constantly been compared. So I refused to go back and I didn’t want them to start treating me bad bcos when they asked me to come back I believe it was out of pity. Now, my frnds are asking me to return and I’m scared they may not accept me back.Also, I make more money on my own and I planned on starting my own business: like online thrift business and also my services. I have been able to save over 700k on my own not on the job. Please I need advice if I’m doing the right thing.

1. Please, if you're always scared going to a place, that place is toxic for you. You need your peace of mind. I advise you find another job, if you can. You need a side job if you're just starting a business. This will make the biz boom as you can reinvest your capital+profit. Good luck.

2. If you are OK return and still continue doing your business. I know lots of people who do other business with their 9 to 5 job

33. Ekwueme Ekwueme 🎶🎶 💞

#wokeupthankfulandinthespirit

1. And you what is this Chivido2020 u added to your ID sef?did they pay u for advert or what?please i am jealous oh,epp me remove it if you can...ah ah

34. Happy birthday to my friend and brother; Sealord. May the good Lord bless your new age and make everything come out good for you. Many happy returns, long life and prosperity. Amen

1. Happy birthday sealord, God’s blessings.

2. Happy birthday to your friend and brother

3. Ahn ahn
      Slutty chikito ,you Dey here ?
      You did not greet your loverboy 👆 there .
      😂😂😂😂
      Sdk blog Romeo and Juliet, Juliet don move on.. .This story go sweet for Nollywood film o
      Slutty the defender! !!
      Slutty the teejay protector!! !
      First of her name!!!

35. I really wish to know the genesis of the palava in IHN yesterday, i was seeing sexy daddy everywhere whom i dint meet as at when i started visiting this blog last year. I only understood Stellas memo. Is it that he used to be sexy daddy and changed id or what? Somebody gist me about it please

36. Moreover I can't comprehend how some one will swipe my details on a blog, come and form familiarity with me to the extent of influencing my thinking and creating chaos in my personal life! You have access to Stella, you have the power to protect your peace and personal space yet one mbanshi will be instigating you to fight and creating unnecessary suspicion? Shows that some of you can be easily swallowed up the corporate world no Offense meant.
    Skywalker abi sky white has taken an unprecedented leave... We know he is you with your "oh I spoke with him and he sends his regards" unnecessary, unasked for info a while ago. Where was cutest pat yesterday? Unu ncha same temp and tempest 😩😩😩😩 this blog will continue to swallow all of you.
    I see you all with your new monikers suddenly created all trying to muddle the waters we have already seen before 😏😏
    Don't forget to cook your ofe oha with obstacles today oh!

Stella please stop making yourself vulnerable and giving people like these small space to hang their toes and cause wahala in people's lives.

37. Good morning BVS Teejay u surprise me ohhhh....Just apologize and move on,i greet all of una oh, have a blessed weekends

38. Good morning lovelies, pls,pls,pls,let's forgive n move on,Stella sorry, for whatever offence TJ has committed, whoever that is involved,let us not give d devil what he his asking for,abeg,I take God beg una.tanq.

39. WOW! Good morning everyone! TODAY is my birthday ooo! Cant keep calm oo! I want to thank Almighty God for my life and that of my family! My loving husband,kids, friends, who have stood by me. My life is a living testimony that good things can happen. Stella thanks so much for this your blog and personality. I got love for you mama! Sending my birthday pictures for posting! +1 today! Gosh am getting old dancing out of post💃💃💃🎂🎂🍾

1. Awwwwww. Happy birthday to you mama. Many happy returns. Long life and prosperity. You will continue to have the cause to smile all the days of your life.

2. Happy birthday nkiru.iwuchukwu

3. Happy birthday Nkiru. God bless your day very much. Make shakara na you get today

4. Happy birthday God bless you and increase you on all sides.

5. Happy Birthday Nkiru of Sweden. 😁😁 God bless you and yours.

(Hope it's Sweden)

6. Your blog paddy teejay is exposed, what you are doing is birthday? Its not fair o😂

7. Happy birthday to you. More beautiful years to celebrate

8. Happy birthday to you my angel's birthday mate. God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday Nk. Enjoy your day.

10. Happy Birthday Nkiru dearie.

11. Happy Birthday Nkiru, your day is blessed

12. Happy Birthday ma'am.

Happy birthday to ur baby fan.

40. Doppelganger, MS A and rose, thanks to you guys for congratulating me yesterday. People will congratulations you people Amen . .
    Good morning bvs
    Today is the greatest day of my life that I have been crying, hoping for it to happen not even to graduate but to gain adimision. Please blog visitors we go here to learn from peoples experience so as to avoid the same mistakes in our lives
    Here in Porto nove, benin republic I'm not too learn but I do come here so as to learn something please stop the pain, stop the pretenders, stop the bullying, stop the violence and stop the insults I'm a graduate today so happy for myself

1. ''people will congratulations you people''
      hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhhahahahahahaha g and collect your sch fees back oh....lol

2. Congrats dear
      This is the beginning of greater heights by God's grace...
      Snap enough pics o

41. Some fraudsters and criminals are heartless like the average Nigerian man who cheats. Even if you caught his deeq korokoro in another woman's pusaay, they'll still deny that they are not cheating. Speak for hours trying to prove their innocence. Others are just like Anini, even when they are caught in the act, arrested and about to face a firing squad, they'll still deny they ever committed the crime.

I don commot for here

1. LMAO.....u don drink musa the gateman kaikai this morning abi?

2. So what is the head and tail of this your comment?

3. For the first time ever, you are right.
      Something that made our one liner Danny comment four times in over three lines. Danny was pissed of yesterday about his shore.

42. I am so loving this cool weather.

Gdmorning my neighbours on sdk.

43. Good morning beautiful souls,have a great weekend

44. Today is my Madam in the office birthday. Shout out to her, mehn. This woman is one of the nicest boss I have ever seen in my life. God bless you as you mark this new day. You are really one in a million.
    Make I leave am as anonymous...😁😁

45. XP, where art thou?? King Xoxo, where art thou??

46. When people write stuff like "take care of your vaginal" I mean...does it even sound right to them???

47. Seems like I'm the only font that is blind to this ruckus. 😳😳😳

48. Beautiful morning all. It is a wonderful day. Let's command our mornings today. The devil is working 35 hours daily to bring much sorrows to home.

Enjoy today and know that God loves us all. Let's continue to show love because God is love.

Looking forward to my tea.

Stella sorry ooo, you have gone through a lot in the hands of your blog visitors. May God give you more grace and strength Amen. o

49. This blog is the only Nigerian blog with a family like setting.......where people have met and married and made babies.where people have found brothers and sisters they never had in the real life....where people have found and warmth where there is none....this blog is my personality.....I love to bring people together in love,peace and drama and yesterday should not be problem.....
    I will not change who i am becos anyone decides to supposedly hurt me,truth is that i am emotionally unreachable to any of you here so how can you say knife hurt pomo when it does not have blood?
    This blog is like a moving train with a destination ahead,whether you drop at the next bus stop or continue or try to stop the movement,THE SHOW GOES ON with or without you.

una don fight and i am sure we are all ok now,so please let us move on to the next drama.....
    Kisses to everyone!!

1. Kisses to you too Stella, This fight will only die a natural death. People were really hurt by the fraudulent activities of sexy daddy, them no wan use ear hear another fraudster🤣🤣🤣

2. LOL. Speak on it, mama! But seriously, forget about dem blog boos..😐

3. Stella, I appreciate your good work on this blog and may Almighty God bless you abundantly.I stopped commenting on this blog because of one particular anonymous that keep sweating under my comments.I pray she does not get choked for the hatred she has for me.Sometime in July, I posted on this blog that I just had a successful surgery and some people wished me quick recovery ,but this same anonymous commented that I should shut-up and face my recovery.The post concerning Olori on yesterday's SP touched me but I read it late at night.I wish her a quick recovery and she should not allow what people say get at her.I am a passive BV and come to the blog to learn and also laugh.I know the same anonymous that has taken my matter personally on this blog will come and spill trash as usual but I will rather use my strength for something productive.

50. It's being a long time here but trust me I try to catch up on things once in a while.

The events on this blog in these past weeks should serve as lessons to everyone. Look on the bright side and take key lessons from it; even though we are a family here we are not really family so disappointments and dramas are bound to happen.

To all involved in one drama or the other, please move on. There's so much feats to conquer in the real world.

51. In yoruba land is it a must to have my first child naming ceremony done at my father in law house? My husband says that it is a must but I don't like the idea. Make my baby no go carry household problem. Just don't know what to do