Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GlossyMart Phone Accessories.....

Monday, September 16, 2019

GlossyMart Phone Accessories.....

Buying Phone accessories from Glossymart will change the life of your phone!!!

Get your original 10000mah capacity powerbank for #4500;while the 20000mah goes for #7500

Also get the smart watch plus Free Bluetooth Airpod for #7500.The watch has option for SIM,memory card,call,sms,Alarm etc.
You can also purchase the Bluetooth Airpods solely..

We also sell quality Memory card plus various brand of original phone charger..

Call/Text-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737
Free delivery for all Lagos BV plus other states comes @ very affordable prices.

39 comments:

1. Very nice and affordable prices. I will save this and definitely buy in the nearest future. I hope its Martins o. Lol

2. Nice one Martins... More sales to you. Still expecting your call as we discussed.

3. Tested and trusted...Will call soon for the power bank.

1. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thanks for the trust and patronage;really meant a lot..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. I need a good charger. Charger has really dealt with me.

1. Hello @Debbie Me;Our fast charger will deal with your phone positively..

A trial will convince you..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Debbie,get from Martins.He sells good quality accessories.I can attest to that.

3. Hello @Black Girl;thanks for the patronage..

God bless you for everything..I appreciate..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Stella you are such a wonderful person.
    Ahiaoma Martin's

6. Na wao.
    If stella like you she don like you finish oh.
    See how shes practically shoving it on our face to buy this boys market... we see it everyday na... is the stand alone post necessary?

1. Yes the stand alone post is necessary. You either buy the market or open another post 🙂

2. Bad belle!!! If you don't wanna buy fuck off!!! Ndi obi ojoo.

7. Martins, that airpod, does it work with iphone?

1. @Anon 14:42;yes it does perfectly..

You can use both on iPhone and Android..

It also has a power-box which you can put in your pocket while charging it and doing your daily activity..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. how much is the airpod

3. @Anon 16:16..

The i7s is #3000 while the i9s is #4500

Kindly contact us for more info or order placement..

@MARTINS ABOY

8. I'm coming for infinity charger..My phone has been rejecting other Android chargers. I don't want to have a spoilt phone .

Good sales.

1. @Official Prestige;We await your patronage and would surely give you the best...

Thanks

@MARTINS ABOY

9. does this your smart watch check calories, blood pressure, heart rate monitor? does it do social media? how is the battery changed or it is charged when it runs down? Martin's please enlighten me

1. Hello @Anon 14:51;This particular one posted doesn't do it..
      We have sold out the ones that does so and when our next consignment comes in;we would post it alongside our other products..

This particular one is more of a portable smartphone..Does call,sms,Alarm,Bluetooth,music etc.
      So with the free Bluetooth Airpod,you connect it to the smart watch or even your smartphone to enjoy music or make/receive calls..

The battery is chargeable and it comes with a charger too(Android cable)..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. It also has space for SIM and Memory card..and when it vibrates;grounds shake..🙂🙂

It's available in Black and white colour and we can also send you videos via whatsapp so you can see what you intend to buy...

@MARTINS ABOY

10. Woow!! Madam Stellz;I am really grateful and appreciate your kind gesture always...

Thanks so very much for everything..
    You are amazing and God will continually Bless You and your generation...

Thanks BV's for all the patronage so far;you all are wonderful and we are always here to give you the best..

Your satisfaction is always our priority as we give you quality products..

@MARTINS ABOY

11. I called you on Saturday but you didn't pick my call,my husband wanted to buy the smart watch and airpod

12. I called you on Saturday but you didn't pick my call,my husband wanted to buy the smart watch and airpod

1. Sorry ooo;I am always available and will always return a call if I miss it..

Abeg tell him to call back or send a text..No vex biko;it could be network..

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Martin's please answer the questions anon 14:51 asked. you posted a comment underneath, but yu didn't answer

14. Martin's please answer the questions anon 14:51 asked. you posted a comment underneath, but yu didn't answer

15. Great job Martins.God bless you and your business.

16. God bless the works of your hands Martins.

17. More customers @Martins
    God will continue to bless your hustle
    Nice guy.

18. May customers fall on you and may God bless the work of your hands

19. Martins may God grant you customers in Jesus name,Amen.

20. Martin Martins! I see you

21. Thanks everyone for the prayers,patronage and support..

I really do appreciate you all;God bless each and everyone of you.

All orders get delivered within 24 hours..🙏🙏🙏

@MARTINS ABOY