Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Yahaya Bello Sacks His Deputy And Picks Chief Of Staff As Running Mate

Monday, September 09, 2019

Governor Yahaya Bello Sacks His Deputy And Picks Chief Of Staff As Running Mate

Governor Yahaya Bello of Kogi state, has picked Edward Onoja, his chief of staff, as running mate for the November 16 governorship election.....

According to an aide the governor submitted Onoja’s name to the leadership of the All Progressives Congress (APC) during his trip to Abuja earlier in the week.
“The chief of staff is the running mate of His Excellency in the forthcoming election. An official announcement would be made soon,” the governor’s aide said.

This is coming months after the governor had a public back-and-forth squabble with his Deputy, Simon Achuba.
From the Cable...

16 comments:

1. Rotfl! This was their plan all along. Deceitful people.

2. Another disaster loading for the people of Kogi state

3. After swear in, hunger in Kogi will enter spiritual dimensions. Chief of staff that was driving bomb proof car before. He will kuku buy private jet now. See his eyes and stomach like a malnourished child from the horn of Africa.

4. Chai i just hate that state Kogi especially Ebira tribe.I am from that tribe very wicked people.They cannot help you and if you try to help yourself to be somebody.They will fight you spiritually.I wish i am not an Ebira lady.

5. Occultists in power
    Can you see those hand symbols?
    It is that of Obeya, an occult group in Nigeria.

6. hmmmm this guy way no pure, he's always clubbing and enjoying government money like tomorrow no dey , saw him the last time I was in lokoja, though he's free spirited sha

7. This evil man will not suceed in pocketing Kogi state inside his trouser. Yeye Bello God will purnish you for bringing untold hardship for the people of Kogi state. We Kogites we are tired of you but because u have power You want to force urself down our throat.

This eveil man just wasted our precious 4 years in Kogi state without doing anything reasonable except hiring assasinate to get rid of any living things that is against him. To kill does'nt hard him as u are seeing him with his 4:15 eyes. He dont want any other person to contest against him in the whole Kogi central.

I enjoin the Igalas and Okuns to join force together to defeat this evil man.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Petra na another story o, iffa begin talk Stella no go post

2. Lol, Petra's time is coming. That's if it's not already here. And when e shele for the world to see, Stella will post because it will be news.

Petra, if you ever get to read this, REPENT. Jesus is not on Facebook and you cannot deceive God by posting religious posts on social media whereas you do evil that you think is secret.

9. A fly that does not listen is about to enter the grave with the dead body. bye bye to Yahaya Bello.

10. It shall not be well with this duo. They inflicted untold hardship on the people of Kogi State, may they lose woefully by God's grace.

11. I don't know anything about kogi state politics but what's up with their pose?

12. Enter your comment...God will fight for the upright of the people of my so called kogi state I see pitty comes fourth in no time soon.