Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Daughter's Day To Every Woman Out There....

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Happy Daughter's Day To Every Woman Out There....

Sunday September 22,2019 is Daughter's day and is to be celebrated all over the World by everyone who is a girl child (Irrespective of age) and by everyone who has a girl child.....

I dont have a girl child so I am celebrating myself and all the women who read this Blog....

May you shine and be a positive example that what a man can do,a woman like you can do better..........

25 comments:

1. Happy daughters day to every girl and women out there. I am an only daughter so i celebrate myself.

2. I Cnt wait to have a girl child

3. Celebrating my mom and sisters on this special day. I also want to celebrate a great friend here @SluttyChic. You are a good friend. The depth of your knowledge is overwhelming and I truly appreciate your advice and opinion on most personal issues we have talked about. If only wishes were to be horses..... Lol. Thanks for the friendship we have.

1. Thank you dear, I am honored.
      Thanks for being here too, you are amazing. ❤️❤️

2. I celebrate myself, my sweet mum and my darling gorgeous baby girl plus all daughters world over.

4. I am celebrating myself and my Ada today. I pray for the wherewithal to raise her right.

5. Wow! Today's daughter's day? I celebrate myself, my sisters, female cousins & friends.
    I am a strong woman & God got us.

6. Wow, I have four daughters. Happy Daughters Day to my cuties,my joy and everything. God bless my babies and I always.God bless daddy also.

7. Happy daughter’s day to my beautiful sisters 👯
    Pinklady.
    Sidechic.
    Shooter gyal.
    Blessed princess.
    Olori.
    Mkpuru mna. You guys are amazing and I love you.

8. And there's daughter's Day.... What's going with these people?

I celebrate you all 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

9. I celebrate myself, mum,sister in law and my beautiful sisters

10. I celebrate every daughter out there....we rock😘😘

11. Yes, celebrate the girls for we have power (from the Lord Jesus)
    Girls gat power
    We decide if marriage/sex should take place (if a man takes that decision and moves an inch, it's rape/harassment)
    We decide if the baby in the womb should live to term and be born or be shoot off.
    Celebrate the girls power.
    But my Sisis make una no dey use una power for evil; snatching, stealing fork and shooting off babies
    God's blessings.
    We nurture the kids -including the men. So we decide how the men will behave in future for when we train up a child in the way he will go, when he grows up, he will not depart from it.
    Yes, girls gat power!

12. Happy Daughter's Day to my Mum!
    Happy Daughter's Day to Me!
    Happy Daughter's Day to my Sister's!
    Happy Daughter's Day to my Girls!
    Happy Daughter's Day to My Best friend Oby!
    Happy Daughter's Day to Stella!
    Happy Daughter's Day to All Female SDKBVs..... And All Daughter's who have been blessings to their Families
    God Bless Us All in Jesus Name.🙏💗😘

13. Happy daughter's day to me and my sisters... God give me one ooooo!

14. Are you still a daughter if you have been disowned😥🤷‍♀️

15. Just got married and can't stop crying missing my family so much. Am so close to them, may God give me the strength I need to adapt

16. Yes
    Of GOD

Even if your father and mother forsake you

HE won't leave you nor forsake you

Draw close to Him
    He will draw close to you

17. Happy daughter's day to myself and daughter, we rock!!

18. That's wonderful. Today is my birthday too. Happy birthday to me and happy daughter's day to me & my cuties

19. Happy daughter’s day to me.

20. Happy daughters day to me for being a woman of Grace, my Mum the Hen that laid the golden eggs and my beautiful sister. I have 3boys no girl yet.